Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Outstanding service all around,Joey provides excellent customer service!
J S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Joey made everything especially easy with the whole process. I am completely satisfied with the service I received! Thanks again to everyone involved with the repairs made to my vehicle.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
I wouldn't trust any one else friendly, honest, on time, I have usted then veggie and will again. Paint matches to factory condition. Can't even tell it no where. They have my#****-or an At. THANKS STANN Robert S
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for your outstanding service. I am very impressed with the craftmansship exhibited in the repair of our 2014 Honda Accord. The vehicle looks as good as new! Blessings to your entire team.
Lindsey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent customer service,great communication, pleasure to do business with
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job. Thank you
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and courteous when dealing with me.
Marian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Awesome experience, extremely nice staff. Best body shop around, hands down.
Kirsten M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Joey was absolutely the best to work with. I will refer anyone I know to this company because of him. Thank you Joey.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent service from staff! Car repair makes it look brand new!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Staff was great, friendly and courteous! And, they did an excellent repair on our Dodge Journey, will definitely recomnend the to others!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent service by Joey and his team. We will not hesitate to bring any of our future vehicles here. Thank you!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful????I would recommend anyone to bring there car there to get fixed????I’m very pleased with my vehicle they done a great job????Stan McNabb collision centers the best ????
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great job. Very satisfied.
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Jason Bradford was very nice and helpful
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everything was good
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Nice job!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you again!!!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
It looked awesome and they did a great job they treated me very very kind you know that I ever had to have any work done again I would not think a second thought about coming there cuz I would be there in a heartbeat thank you so much for your kindness
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Like to give thanks to the team well done n s big thanks to Jason the body shop manager

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications