Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Briton H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Did a great job on the repair. They let me know what was going on promptly.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
3/16/2019
I’m completely satisfied except for one thing,the trunk lid doesn’t close right The trunk lid doesn’t close right
Kirsty B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Was very satisfied with the work very respectful and courtes in all interactions with management thanks Mr joey
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
McNabb’s collision team is amazing! They were helpful from the moment I came through the door. Joey was very helpful. He initiates with a friendly greeting and explained the process I could expect and it happened in a timely and successful outcome. My car was repaired and cleaned above my expectations. The nice young lady in the office helped me with qualified rental car and I appreciate her kindness. Thank you. I am following up with my insurance (Farm Bureau) to brag on the staff and competency of the fine folks at Stan McNabb Collision. Job well done!
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Finished work early and car was clean and smelled good. I was advised by text and phone call on the progress of the work. Everyone was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable and respectful.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very professional did an excellent job. Would recommend this auto body shop to anyone needing work done to their vehicle.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
The gentleman, cannot recall his name, was excellent. He checked me in and took me to dealership to get my loan vehicle. I am impressed with the integrity your staff has. I would have never noticed the dent on the lower driver side door. The service man immediately showed me damage caused by another employee. With every visit I am becoming a more loyal customer. Thank you and your staff. Integrity is being seen less and less. I am Glad your business puts customer first. Thank you.
Natalie N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
The guys had great customer service!
Valarie P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
This team really has it going on. Joey Bradford kept me in the loop throughout the process and the end result was exceptional. I completely satisfied and would definitely recommend Stan mcnabb collision to anyone needing repairs or upgrades for their vehicles. Thank you for a job well done!!
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Good service
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thank you all for the excellent service and superb work You went above and beyond to speed up the process. Appreciate all.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
The staff was friendly and professional and I loved the text updates.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very good job thank you
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Outstanding service all around,Joey provides excellent customer service!
J S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Joey made everything especially easy with the whole process. I am completely satisfied with the service I received! Thanks again to everyone involved with the repairs made to my vehicle.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
I wouldn't trust any one else friendly, honest, on time, I have usted then veggie and will again. Paint matches to factory condition. Can't even tell it no where. They have my#****-or an At. THANKS STANN Robert S
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for your outstanding service. I am very impressed with the craftmansship exhibited in the repair of our 2014 Honda Accord. The vehicle looks as good as new! Blessings to your entire team.
Lindsey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent customer service,great communication, pleasure to do business with
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job. Thank you
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and courteous when dealing with me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications