Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doris N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
I felt it took a long time.i think they under estimated the time frame in the beginning. That created a problem for me I fell the work is excellent.
Roshana A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
My car looks amazing .. thank you for cleaning it and making it shine after the repair . Thank you for making the process simple . Thank you for keeping me updated.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you
Anetta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
I wasn't worried about the task being handle. Randy, Mary and Michelle always give you comfortable feeling when you walk in the door!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
A very good job fixing the truck and keep me up to date on everything. Thanks Kathryn
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
I am totally satisfied with the outcome and the work they put into my car. I went in with a brand new car and left with a brand new car. They also quoted me a time but they definitely had it back to me before the day and that is even better because I have a lot of responsibilities and I needed my car. Well done, great work! I would recommend them to everyone I know that needs help, thank you!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I loved the text updates! Also a huge thanks to Mary Traywick. She kept me updated through the whole process and answered all of my questions and eased the stress of the whole situation. My car looks brand new and I'm so happy with it. I'm glad I chose Regional!
Sylvester C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Awesome
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/15/2017
Back window will not operate correctly
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The workmanship on the repair was remarkable! The rep who sat down and explain in detailed of the repairs was very friendly. I also appreciated the constant updates thru text msg! I would recommend your service 2 any1. The only complaints was the radio had 2b reset and b4 I got home I notice my SRS light is on :(
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I was so satisfied with the customer service was excellent, The repair was excellent. Everything professionally done. I will refer others. Thank You, Thank You so much Sylvia L
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
You guys did a fantastic job on repairing and painting my front bumper. Mary was so pleasant and helpful. Job well done.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/9/2017
Randy had everything done to my car as promised. Even went the extra mile, put in the new headlights when putting the car back together. He even folded me to Shine Shop so I wouldn't have to walk back to Regional where the loaner car was.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very professional and great at keeping me informed with updates.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Job well done. Excellent service Michael
Barry And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I want to thank Robert Haines and Mary at Regional on Edwardia drive in Greensboro, NC for another great repair! This is the second repair in two months. I have used Regional for other repairs over the last few years. After using another local body shop and receiving inferior work, I will not trust my car to anyone but Regional going forward. I always receive top notch, friendly, and professional service. You all are delivering a great work product and I always feel like my car is restored to better than factory condition. Robert and Mary deserve great praises for representing Regional so well! Also, Michelle is such a pleasant, nice, and helpful front desk presence and sets a calm tone drop off and pick-up. I would like to extend my sincere kudos to your mechanics and shop staff as well. Keep up the great work!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great customer service.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great communication! Much better than when my car was being worked on here a few years ago.
Xun Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thank you!
Sascha T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The Regional Auto Center Team is professional and the customer service is excellent. They answered any questions I had, walked me through the process, and very friendly. Thank you for your help and services. Regional Auto center work speaks for its self. I am very pleased. May your business be blessed. Thank you, Sascha T

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications