Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Awesome job as usual! The best!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I appreciated the emails on the progress. Very professional job. Thank you. Got lots of comments from fellow workers on how good it looked,
Hugo O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
My car license plate it's missing please call me ASAP ****-****-xxxx0 I NEED THE LIC PLATE
Lakeisha C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Yes I was very satisfied. Mr. Kendrick was very professional as well as understanding. I will definitely refer someone to regional auto
Amoinrat P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I appreciate the wonderful customer service I received there and honesty by Kendrick. He made sure that the work done on my vehicle was done right. I just got it back today and so far it looks good.
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for your efficient and friendly service! Excellent work and kept me informed throughout the process via text or calls! Super experience!!!
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Accidents happen but to have a friendly, professional group to handle the job and do a wonderful job of fixing my car was a pleasant experience. I will recommend your business to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle any time. Sincerely, Kathi
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
So nice that I was kept well informed of progress - found black spots inside on upholstery - appears to be black grease- will have to see if I can get it off
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The associates at the Edwardia location were very prompt and courteous in repairing my Honda. I would recommend this location to anyone who has need of repair
Johnsie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Your very attentive staff kept me informed. Thanks to all
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Wonderful just b on my repairs. The status updates were sufficient.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job on my car. People kept me informed about progress. Very good experience.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Awesome job as usual truck done great and early thanks again
Qian Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Has done a great job. Seems expensive job as well but insurance pays for it so who cares. .s receptionist is hot.
Kelly J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this company. Everyone was very professional and courteous at all times. My car was actually ready two days before scheduled pick up. **** was incredibly thorough and very detailed. I would recommend them to anyone.
Precious B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I am really impressed by Regional Auto Center work.My car looks brand new and it was clean.Thank you so much.I would recommend anyone to Regional Auto Center.
Debrecia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Dana, Kendrick and the team surpassed my expectations. And the repairs were finished ahead of schedule They communicated with me through the entire process. My car looks like original condition. And on top of it all they detailed it beautifully before returning it to me. Thank you to the whole Regional Auto Body team for making what started out as a depressing situation as pleasant as possible. I will be recommending you to everyone!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Best auto repair facility I have ever dealt with.
Kendra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I am please with the work that was done to my car.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great Service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications