Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Good service! I was kept informed during the whole process. Car was ready earlier than promised. Good job!
MARY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Thank you for your awesome attention to detail and your professionalism!
DONNA K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Great job and great service. Would highly recommend anyone to you. The Wears
LYN W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/29/2019
Courtesy in the office and a car that looks new. It’s all good. Thanks.
Ola K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
I will recommend my friends To you , Thank you Ola K
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2019
Communication is great with updates texted.
Jeanine C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Looks good and shiny
Etta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I think they did a great job. I like that they kept me informed about the car. They were friendly and informative.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Awesome service, Dana was great. Did what you promised you would do when you said you would. Also awesome seeing text updates. Really puts your mind at ease when you see regular updates on your vehicle's status. Thanks so much!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Regional did an awesome job and I highly recommend them .
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone made me feel like I was a celebrity
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
I did just pick up my car and it looks amazing. It way exceeded my expectations of quality and cleanliness! Your customer service representatives were also very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Dena A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very good about keeping in touch with the updates on repair. Dana was a pleasure to work with. Very nice. Also thanks very much for cleaning my car. I would certainly recommend Regional to anyone.
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I think communication with what is going on with the car can be a little bit better. But I appreciate the fact that you guys were willing to allow me to see the car as it was going through the process. I also liked how the company went and clean the inside and outside of my car!
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I will be able to see better tomorrow, but it looked good upon my first look. Thanks.
Meg C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Excellent work
Laketta H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Thank you for a job well done & for going above and beyond ensuring the proper repairs were completed. Thank you!
Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Awesome job as usual! The best!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I appreciated the emails on the progress. Very professional job. Thank you. Got lots of comments from fellow workers on how good it looked,
Hugo O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
My car license plate it's missing please call me ASAP ****-****-xxxx0 I NEED THE LIC PLATE

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications