Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sascha T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The Regional Auto Center Team is professional and the customer service is excellent. They answered any questions I had, walked me through the process, and very friendly. Thank you for your help and services. Regional Auto center work speaks for its self. I am very pleased. May your business be blessed. Thank you, Sascha T
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
This was my second time working with you for an insurance claim. The first experience was good, but this time was excellent! I especially liked Mary. She is delightful!. Thank you for the good work and for a clean Jeep, too! Judi
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
They kept in touch and were very professional.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Although the communication between Nationwide and Regional Auto was incomplete at times, the repair and quality of the work was excellent
Johnsie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great communication during time you had my vehicle. Mary was also easily accessible by phone and very helpful to answer any questions. Being able to talk to a human by phone with any concern is a rare thing and I appreciate it. Thanks to all
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/22/2017
Mary was fantastic and went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly for us while we were in the office. However, the repair person(s) accidentally got white paint on the leather interior inside my van and on the black trim on the door and under the door. I'm nine months pregnant so bringing my van back in is a big imposition for our family at this time. I'm not sure how or when I'm going to be able to bring it back to be fixed. I hope the correction will still be honored if it takes me a few weeks to get there.
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
The work that was done was top-notch. No sign of any damage or dents. 100% satisfied with the work done today.
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Service completed quickly and staff we kind
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The text message updates were really nice.
Kisha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
The customer service was outstanding.. Mary did an excellent job at handling my car situation in a very timely manner. She was very outstanding.. Will definitely recommend Regional Auto Center to anyone and will definitely do business again with the company.. Excellent service indeed.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I appreciated the frequent text messages with progress. The cooperation with Allstate makes things very simple for the customer. And of course the finished result looks great.
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job great job repairing my car and excellent customer service keeping me informed of the progress.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Repairs were done on time and look great. Very please with the experience and will recommend to others.
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Keep up the good work.
Candice C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Y'all are great. Mary is awesome!
Star L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was very pleased with the outcome. I will trust all my car repairs to Reginal Auto.
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/11/2017
When the car was returned the button was missing that locks the door... the radio is only playing on one side of the car.. the door is not aligned It has a shake and wobble that it did not have prior to the wreck and they are saying it's normal wear and tear... poor customer service with representative did not come out and look over the car with me just had me pay it and that's it.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very very helpful, kept me updated throughout the process!!
Efrain P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Color matched very well and and it looks like it wasn't in an accident
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Extremely pleased with everything from start, the constant texts keeping me updated on the process, the handling of my car rental and the courteous staff. Thank you for a job well done! I would highly recommend your services to family and friends!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications