Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Repairs were done on time and look great. Very please with the experience and will recommend to others.
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Keep up the good work.
Candice C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Y'all are great. Mary is awesome!
Star L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was very pleased with the outcome. I will trust all my car repairs to Reginal Auto.
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/11/2017
When the car was returned the button was missing that locks the door... the radio is only playing on one side of the car.. the door is not aligned It has a shake and wobble that it did not have prior to the wreck and they are saying it's normal wear and tear... poor customer service with representative did not come out and look over the car with me just had me pay it and that's it.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very very helpful, kept me updated throughout the process!!
Efrain P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Color matched very well and and it looks like it wasn't in an accident
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Extremely pleased with everything from start, the constant texts keeping me updated on the process, the handling of my car rental and the courteous staff. Thank you for a job well done! I would highly recommend your services to family and friends!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Mary Traywick was very helpful and the work looks great.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
What was notable to me was the consistancy of your updates on the progress of the work , and the patience your staff had with me. Thank you ever so much.
Nikita M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
This is my second time getting work they are very GOOOOOD in what they do!! Thank you!!
Xavier C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great Job
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Your employees are your best asset. I would highly recommend your business to others!!
Kenneth And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
You guys did a great job. When I got cars home I wash and wax them to see if I could find any signs of the dents. Have not spotted one yet. Great job and thanks Kenneth Alexander
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Wish it didn't take as long as it did , but I was very satisfied with Robert and the ladies who answered the phone and have the repairs turned out !
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I had one issue with the paint color match but I think we got that squared away. I really liked the text messages with the status updates. It made me feel like I knew exactly where my car was in the process.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/21/2016
Look and color match were ok. Bolt cover was put on upside down and felt trunk liner was outside of trunk seal. License plate was was loosely attached on the right not screwed in at all on the left. Poor attention to detail and quality control. Disappointing work and no concern from management. Would not recommend to others.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good service all the way around. Will come back if services needed again.
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Explained what needed to be done and why, in a way I could understand. I felt like their recommendations were honest, not trying to take advantage of my lack of knowledge. From beginning to end, I felt like my business was appreciated. And they vacuumed my car!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I appreciate the updates throughout the repair process.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
In past collision repair experiences at other repair shops, I have been impressed at how I could not see any sign that the car was ever damaged or repaired. I had the same expectations for this repair. In all areas of this repair, which there were several, it is obvious that the car was damaged and repairs were made. I would not say that these repairs are complete. The bumpers do not meet the body panels correctly. The front bumper was torn away from the bolts that attached it in the accident. It too, was reattached in a way that makes it obvious that it was once torn away. There is overspray in several areas. The driver's side headlight does not line up correctly with the body panels and appears to be pushed in. The driver side of the front bumper sits lower than the passenger side of the front bumper. Generally it is just a poor fit. There film of dried paint dust or wax covering all the newly painted exterior areas. There is dried paint dust throughout the interior, dash, and other areas of the car. It is obvious that the dent in the rear left fender was repaired. Signs of the dent are still evident. It is especially obvious if you run your hand across it.
Frank And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Robert is great ! His team work's very well. It was a pleasure. Mrs. Guzzetti
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I am very pleased with my experience at RegionalAuto Center and intend to recommend them to my friends.they were courteous,knowledge,and thorough.Thank you to everyone there!!!Anne Clendon
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you for your awesome service.
Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Regional made me feel like I'm genuine cared for!!! I love the posted updates!!
Lakriesha .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome customer service Robert Gaines was great.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything was good, thank you.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you for a repair well done, and the reassurance that I have a shop that I can trust if need be in the future! I definitely appreciate the speedy service and the daily updates. I know it's a tough business and people can be demanding, so thank you again for your time and professionalism! P.S. I did a little homework before bringing the car to Regional, and several people in the biz said they do a great job.... I have to agree. I will not hesitate to recommend this team to others.
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Robert and the rest of the staff are great. Made it an easy time
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Robert Gaines was excellent associate. i felt very comfortable with my experience at Regional.However when i first got there there was two caucian other gentlemen there that i was trying to figure out who i needed to speak with..They were very rude and not customer friendly.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
We were very patient with the extended time it took to do our car, however, the wrong mirror was ordered (that was the adjustor's error), and it took at least 4-5 days longer than what we were told originally. That honestly would have been fine, but we were also told the car would be cleaned up, vacuumed, etc when the mirror error was corrected. This didn't happen, nor was it offered when we finally picked the car up, and at that point we were just too fed up to mention it. The guy in charge was as nice as could be but things weren't done as they were promised to be. I rarely complain but they could've cleaned the car as promised...it would've made a big difference in how we viewed the original delay and overall service.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I always appreciate your work, and your customer service. Thanks for everything.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Awesome work! I can't tell where the scratches & dings were originally! I received good customer service & there was a fast turn around! If I need any additional work done, I will come here! Thank you so much!
Somchai D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Job well done I'm satisfied
Ulavndo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Mr. Robert Gains was extremely helpful and courteous during this process. Thank you!
Lewis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Looks perfect! Thank you for doing such a beautiful job.
Felicia Renee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/14/2016
The only thing that I didn't like was that I had to go all weekend without my car when it was ready. The workers dropped the **** and didn't call me to let me know that I could come get my car but texted me saying it was ready and I would be called for pickup. Therefore I ended up having to pay more for my car rental.
Tj S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Robert and staff are Top shelf service providers. The vehicle was returned when promised and looks new. Thanks again.
Chineka B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job and service the people was nice and polite.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Your team were extremely nice and solicitous Your daily text updates are superb. I was delighted with the whole experience. The car looks and drives great. Well done.
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Robert is excellent at his job. He was thorough, conscientious, and prompt. Everyone we talked to was friendly and kind. I will return if we need their services.
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Extremely friendly service. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I loved the text updates. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Frank And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Robert is a very caring and kind employee. He is a very good PR man for your company. He is very much of a keeper! Sincerely, Mrs. Guzzetti
Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent Staff...Excellent Service.Exceptionally Pleased!!!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Robert was very kind and made sure I knew exactly how things was going. It was a delight to work him
Lavona S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was friendly and the work was done before time and looked awesome! Would definitely bring my car back!
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Front desk secretary was always pleasant and professional... Mr Robert was was exceptional...For a RN like myself he was thorough with explaining the details of repair to me. To the "young man" who put Big Daddy back together, thank you for always being positive when I wanted to cry. " Big Daddy was a very intensive repair. Thank you Regional Auto Repair for your Superior Service
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I am very much satisfied with end result of my Chrysler.Your team was great and on point.Very smooth operation.Keep up the great service.Thanks. Clarence
Joy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
The repair was stated to be completed in 2days and I was given ongoing updates and no car until the 3rd day because the repair guy took the day off
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
They did a great job and where very nice and I definitely will come back if I need too!!!
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very good service and professional
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you for the excellent work you did on my car, it looks great! I was very impressed by the text communication I received throughout the repair of my vehicle as it kept me very informed. Larry **** and Robert Gaines were very professional at all times and I appreciate their attention to detail. Great job!!!
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was super helpful and friendly.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
No issues. Car looks good.
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
The service was good other than I get my car back and my driver door glass is cracked... Working on getting this issue resolved with my insurance agent
Chuch H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The car looks very amazing, feels like I've gotten a new car! I enjoy the repair a lot! Thank you so much for the amazing repair. I don't know how happy I am to tell you that I am really satisfied!
Yasmin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was really generous and helpful! Thanks a lot
Calvin .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The team was amazing. The only auto repair shop I will go to.
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very friendly and professional
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Car looks fantastic!
Shuntae B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent service from very professional yet friendly employees
Korey Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Good well done! Thank you!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I am very pleased with the outcome of my Ford.
Estelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/21/2016
The paint used on the hood did not blend well with the rest of the truck. The other work was very good.
Shemeka Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Robert and James were extremely commited to delivering a pleasent experience for my wife and I.
Rena J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
James and the rest of the team did an outstanding job taking care of my car and me. Thanks.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was impressed with the quality of the work, and how quickly it was done. Thank you, and job well done!
Floyd L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very good job. James Brown kept me informed of what was going on. Your auto emails did cause some confusion as to where we were in the process. What do you use to scent the inside of the car? Smelled good.
Pernell E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great customer service, always received updates everyday they had my Jeep
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
was very disappointed how you call somebody and tell them they car ready and when they come and pick it and it sound worse than before I bought it in and than your mechanic didn't even test drive it so I'm not a happy customer right about now
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I just want to say that you guys did an Outstanding job on my car and I really appreciated it so much..From start to finish. I was impressed with the update postings that I got received as well from to finish.My experience with your company was Great and everyone I dealt with was very professional and courtesy.And thank you once again for a job well done..
Christal .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Car took a little longer than estimated due to the part delays but the car looks good and Regional Auto Center picked up the bill for the extra days on the rental car. Good customer service.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/27/2015
They kept changing the date to when our car would be done and it did take way too long to get it done
Nakisha S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The team was efficient and very nice. Great customer service.
Natecshesia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Service was rushed causing an incomplete job . Car has to go back due to lights not being connected back.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications