Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sylvester C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Awesome
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Back window will not operate correctly
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The workmanship on the repair was remarkable! The rep who sat down and explain in detailed of the repairs was very friendly. I also appreciated the constant updates thru text msg! I would recommend your service 2 any1. The only complaints was the radio had 2b reset and b4 I got home I notice my SRS light is on :(
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I was so satisfied with the customer service was excellent, The repair was excellent. Everything professionally done. I will refer others. Thank You, Thank You so much Sylvia L
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
You guys did a fantastic job on repairing and painting my front bumper. Mary was so pleasant and helpful. Job well done.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Randy had everything done to my car as promised. Even went the extra mile, put in the new headlights when putting the car back together. He even folded me to Shine Shop so I wouldn't have to walk back to Regional where the loaner car was.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very professional and great at keeping me informed with updates.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Job well done. Excellent service Michael
Barry And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I want to thank Robert Haines and Mary at Regional on Edwardia drive in Greensboro, NC for another great repair! This is the second repair in two months. I have used Regional for other repairs over the last few years. After using another local body shop and receiving inferior work, I will not trust my car to anyone but Regional going forward. I always receive top notch, friendly, and professional service. You all are delivering a great work product and I always feel like my car is restored to better than factory condition. Robert and Mary deserve great praises for representing Regional so well! Also, Michelle is such a pleasant, nice, and helpful front desk presence and sets a calm tone drop off and pick-up. I would like to extend my sincere kudos to your mechanics and shop staff as well. Keep up the great work!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great customer service.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great communication! Much better than when my car was being worked on here a few years ago.
Xun Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thank you!
Sascha T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The Regional Auto Center Team is professional and the customer service is excellent. They answered any questions I had, walked me through the process, and very friendly. Thank you for your help and services. Regional Auto center work speaks for its self. I am very pleased. May your business be blessed. Thank you, Sascha T
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
This was my second time working with you for an insurance claim. The first experience was good, but this time was excellent! I especially liked Mary. She is delightful!. Thank you for the good work and for a clean Jeep, too! Judi
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
They kept in touch and were very professional.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Although the communication between Nationwide and Regional Auto was incomplete at times, the repair and quality of the work was excellent
Johnsie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great communication during time you had my vehicle. Mary was also easily accessible by phone and very helpful to answer any questions. Being able to talk to a human by phone with any concern is a rare thing and I appreciate it. Thanks to all
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/22/2017
Mary was fantastic and went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly for us while we were in the office. However, the repair person(s) accidentally got white paint on the leather interior inside my van and on the black trim on the door and under the door. I'm nine months pregnant so bringing my van back in is a big imposition for our family at this time. I'm not sure how or when I'm going to be able to bring it back to be fixed. I hope the correction will still be honored if it takes me a few weeks to get there.
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
The work that was done was top-notch. No sign of any damage or dents. 100% satisfied with the work done today.
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Service completed quickly and staff we kind

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications