Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Regional did an awesome job and I highly recommend them .
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone made me feel like I was a celebrity
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
I did just pick up my car and it looks amazing. It way exceeded my expectations of quality and cleanliness! Your customer service representatives were also very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Dena A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very good about keeping in touch with the updates on repair. Dana was a pleasure to work with. Very nice. Also thanks very much for cleaning my car. I would certainly recommend Regional to anyone.
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I think communication with what is going on with the car can be a little bit better. But I appreciate the fact that you guys were willing to allow me to see the car as it was going through the process. I also liked how the company went and clean the inside and outside of my car!
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I will be able to see better tomorrow, but it looked good upon my first look. Thanks.
Meg C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Excellent work
Laketta H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Thank you for a job well done & for going above and beyond ensuring the proper repairs were completed. Thank you!
Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Awesome job as usual! The best!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I appreciated the emails on the progress. Very professional job. Thank you. Got lots of comments from fellow workers on how good it looked,
Hugo O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
My car license plate it's missing please call me ASAP ****-****-xxxx0 I NEED THE LIC PLATE
Lakeisha C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Yes I was very satisfied. Mr. Kendrick was very professional as well as understanding. I will definitely refer someone to regional auto
Amoinrat P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I appreciate the wonderful customer service I received there and honesty by Kendrick. He made sure that the work done on my vehicle was done right. I just got it back today and so far it looks good.
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for your efficient and friendly service! Excellent work and kept me informed throughout the process via text or calls! Super experience!!!
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Accidents happen but to have a friendly, professional group to handle the job and do a wonderful job of fixing my car was a pleasant experience. I will recommend your business to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle any time. Sincerely, Kathi
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
So nice that I was kept well informed of progress - found black spots inside on upholstery - appears to be black grease- will have to see if I can get it off
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The associates at the Edwardia location were very prompt and courteous in repairing my Honda. I would recommend this location to anyone who has need of repair
Johnsie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Your very attentive staff kept me informed. Thanks to all
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Wonderful just b on my repairs. The status updates were sufficient.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job on my car. People kept me informed about progress. Very good experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications