Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

M A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
It was a job well done!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE GREAT WORK AND EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH THEM I FELT AT EASE THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS ABD THEY YREATED ME WITH RESPECT SND LIKE I WAS A MEMBER OF THERE FAMILY WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE MY CAR WAS BETTER THAN THE DAY I BOUGHT IT NEW GREAT JOB GUYS THANK YOU SOO MUCH 10 +++ RATING
Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job
Daniella L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
So helpful, love the texts on the progress of the repairs.
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for giving me back my brand new car...
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I'm happy with their work and dedication to repair my vehicle better then new. I was treated with a lot of respect and they kept me well informed of the work that was being done
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent job guys if i have too be back again thank you guys
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
they have done work for my family & I in the past & always have been right on the money. Great work, timely manor, polite & keep you up to date with every step. I am super satisfied with the work they have done.
Vanda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very courteous staff did amazing job on my car highly recommend them ! I am totally satisfied with their work thank you again
Pierre V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job I will be getting work done with them soon!!
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Tom was great! Thank you so much for making my car look brand new :)
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
Unfortunately I can not say I am pleased due to the fact that the check engine light has come on and has never done so before bringing it in and the passenger headlamp was supposed to be aimed according to the invoice and per conversation and is not. I have left a message with your shop and also with our adjuster. We will contact you upon opening today. Thank you, Christine and Evan Birdsall
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
You did a great job. Thank you
Lindsay R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Good friendly service, finished work a day earlier then promised, kept in communication during process, and most important, very good repair work.
Dolores P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
They have great customer service and the work was done fast.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Car looks great. Thanks!
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
The overall professionalism of Tom and the rest of the staff at Balmville Collision left me almost speechless. I was so pleased with the service I received and I will be recommending them to everyone in the future. They are polite and courteous, and they really care about the customer experience. It was much appreciated.
Altagracia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Best service
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great job
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Balmville collision did a great job on my car. They made my car look brand new. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications