Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They did an awesome job with the repairs. And done in a timely matter. Two thumbs up
Milka P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great customer service and support. Ryan is a great worker and explained every detail of my repair. He kept me up to speed on everything.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
As always excellent service. Ryan is the ultimate professional. He's extremely patient in explaining the details of the estimate and kept me informed on the progress of the repairs all the way to completion.
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job ,,and fast
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Awesome service and final product was on point! Thank you guys!!! BTW Pam is great!
Nellie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Ryan did a great job from the beginning of the process to The end. I was very satisfied with my repairs. Very comfortable and professional
C Randall.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Pam was excellent. Have one issue with door and she has already made arrangements. The truck looks good.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Colonial Heights collision kept in contact with the vehicle repairs. Vehicle was repaired in a timely fashion. Excellent work was done on the vehicle. Overall completely satisfied with the care and look of the vehicle. Thank you so much.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Y’all do excellent work. & I would reccomend people tocome to you all. People asked where my baby blue was and I told them colonial heights collision center is taken good care of my car. Told them to come there. Keep up the good work you guys & gals!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Colonial Heights Collision did an awesome job. The staff was wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone in need of repair work. I could not be any happier. The work on my car was done professionally. I cannot thank them enough.
Tri B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
They did an amazing job and I’m so thankful for them helping us out!!!
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great work and outstanding customer service.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The Colonial Heights team is friendly and willing to answer/explain any questions I had. Thank you very much
Russell K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great service but the clean up could of been a lot better. The car was extremely dirty and smelled like grease when we picked it up.
Johnnie G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Pam was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Keep me informed on my car. Excellent service and repairs
Pearlice D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
First class service from intake, to updates, to final inspection and pickup.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
All personal was professoinal,kind and thoughtful.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Ryan was great always kept me up to date on everything and really made sure he did the best on getting everything I needed for my car and putting the best quality into fixing it.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Very professional and quality work.
Koshema W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Kept me informed every step of the way. Great job on the repair!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications