Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Briana N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Job very well done! I will be back if I need any body repair! Thank you!
Ira A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very happy with everything
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Coleman's Collison absolutely. Hertz not so much. Thank you
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I think you guys did a bang up Job. Completely satisfied with your performance
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Great job!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great job good service
Marlee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I really liked the results when I picked up my car yesterday! It looks exactly the way it was before the accident! I really liked how I got status updates throughout the repair process. Thank you so much! I will recommend your company to my friends and family if they need repairs!
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thanks for making our auto claim as pain free as possible! We appreciated your constant communication, great service and high quality (and quick) repairs!
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
The service was excellent. From my first visit to obtain a quote to the point of pick up today, the service was prompt and courteous. The work is excellent, and my car was clean inside and out, which was a nice extra!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great quality work and super people would recommend to everyone I know
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job. Good communication
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
All of your people could not have been anymore helpful and considerate! I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone! Loved the service and the quality of your work.
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
colmans is the best
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thanks ... great job ... the repair looks wonderful!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/15/2015
I haven't received my truck yet. Ask me again when I get it back.
Bette N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
David is excellent. Very thorough and excellent customer service
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/25/2014
Excellent! You guys were great to deal with! Great customer service, very friendly & professional and the Hyundai looks brand new. I really appreciate the time taken to do the extra sap removal that i requested, beautiful job! Thank you so much!!! -Sandra Graul-McEachern
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Excellent service, great communication about the status of my vehicle. I would highly recommend your services to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications