Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rogelio L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
A wonderful job, very happy with the results. Since I was kept updated with the progress.
Mokammel K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I am happy with the service and work, no complaints. The job was very professionally done!
Cyndi T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I’m very impressed not only how quickly my car got fixed but how good the job was. My car looks brand new again. Thank you so much. Truly a job well done ????????
Bradley R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Fantastic fast service. I was extremely pleased with my experience and if I ever do get into another accident or someone else I know does, I would use or refer Class N Color in a heartbeat.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
They were great! They answered all my questions, even the stupid ones????.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
This is the second time we’ve used Class N Color for our car body repairs. We were satisfied both times with excellent service and beautiful repairs. Thank you so much, Justin, for your superb customer service. You guys are truly a “class” act!!
Marina G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Thank you so much for all your prompt and professionalism I appreciate the fact that you guys kept in touch with me and let me know on the status of my vehicle it turned out better than expected I really appreciate all your hard work
Phillip V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
This was a great experience at class n color. Staff was friendly, helpful, and very professional. I would definitely recommend this shop to my friends.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Thank you for the kindness of your employees and how quickly they worked in my car. I sincerely appreciate it, Thank you
Tiziana S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
1 out of 5
10/1/2019
only the new part was painted, does not match the rest of the car.
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
My car looks better than when I bought it. Wonderful job! Thank you! ????????
**** L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Excellent service.....and very helpful. Made the process as easy as possible.
Chad U.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
The entire experience was great! Justin was really helpful and they got my car back to me really quick. Thank you for everything!
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
The paint match looks great. Even though my car is a 99 BMW, Justin and his crew did a great job. Completed in less than a week and great communication throughout the week. Easy rental car pick up and drop off. I would highly recommend for any future work needed.
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
The only shop I will ever use. Excellent service.
Kaitlyn H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
My baby looks brand new!!!!! Thank you so much!!
Juliana S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Thank you so much! They did a wonderful job on my truck.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Amazing team and very professional business. I'll be coming here for all my future repairs
Ngyet T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
great job nice people will come again
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Very happy with their work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications