Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you for getting it done so quickly!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The guy who helped us out and worked on our car was awesome. Great customer service.
Kirankumar S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/30/2017
Somewhat disappointed when I checked inside my car which was more dirtier when I left. I thought you would at least vacuum inside car. But that wasn't the case. I have been with other body shops whom they completely cleaned the inside and outside of the car. Also they shampooed inside.
Satinder G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Excellent work and service!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Excellent experience from start to finish. I'll highly recommend you to anyone in need. Thanks!
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great customer service and excellent work ..
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent service. Polite, efficient and friendly! Pain fee process and delivered on time. 10 out of 10.
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
????
Arielle D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent customer service! They made the process so easy and we're very helpful!
Santos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Class N Color made the process so easy. We are very happy with the exceptional service. We especially liked the constant progress notices. Thank you!!!
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great repair but conflicting info about paint curing and the manager was rather indignant that I was surprised that it would be 3-4 weeks to cure after being first told one week. Just saying????
Rahimdun J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Y'all did a great job and y'all finished very fast and everyone was so nice and respectful and helpful. Just one thing that made me upset was that I didn't get a complimentary car was after my car was serviced with you guys
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very professional. Great work.
Tabitha G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Loved the customer service. I was kept inform of the issues about my car. The car was done in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with the results. Thank you again class N Color for a job well done!
Walter U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Professional friendly polite and competent.
Raeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I was totally satisfied and the customer service was excellent
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you so much. Class and Color did an amazing job. And they took great care of me.
Pulasthi K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
They did a great job. Thanks
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
It was a complete hassle free experience. The guys were very helpful and understanding. Justin and Edgar walked me though every step and made sure I felt comfortable with them working on my car. When repairs were done my car turned out looking better than before. I fully recommend Class and colors crew for collision damage repairs...
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I had an excellent experience, this is probably the only Auto body shop I'll take my car to from now on. I've already told family members about it. Your hard work and professionalism is aknowledged and greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications