Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 115 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
Car completion was set to be today. It did not happened. I was called by body shop employee saying that my car would be done by Monday instead of today Friday. It needed more time to finish the job. I am sorry for not being happy about this.
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The process was very smooth, daily updates keep you informed. I would definitely recommend Class N Color!!!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Easy in easy out
Emely M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Job well done! Above and beyond service! I truly appreciate the service and following up throughout it all. I am happy with the outcome, thank you!
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job! Thank you.
Alejandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Service was not xcellent and veey profectional people !! Thank you so much
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Good job everyone! I am more than satisfied with the outcome! As if nothing happened to my beloved car.
Esther H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great customer service !
Marcela P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They were very professional, honest. They did a great job! Wil recommend to my friends!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Always the best. Perfect experience from start to finish.
Juanita Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Seamless experience. Every aspect of the prices was handled professionally and courteously.
Srivasthan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Good service and it was delivered on time.
Sushanta N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very good service and punctual.
Xinia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great customer service
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thanks to Justin for his superb service, making it convenient for the customer, and quick turnaround!
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you for everything. My wife is going to give a great review on Yelp.
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Fantastic job car looks brand new!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great job. Was thankful they got everything handled.
Jianheng H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I think the service is good, and the people are friendly.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am very happy I think they did a very good jod
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Professional staff and timely service.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You guys are great! Thanks for being so easy to work with!
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Did a very nice job thank
Daisy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very good customer service!! Amazing job!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everything was wonderful. Great customer service and superb work. The only body shop on my list!
Regi V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service.
Edric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I am completely satisfied with my repairs. Customer services was top notch. A big thank you goes to Justin for his super attention.
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent, efficient service by all staff.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you for your wonderful customer service. From beginning to end of my car repair experience, everyone there was friendly, courteous and eager to be helpful. My car looks fantastic and I couldn't be happier. Thanks again for everything!
Lina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The entire experience and service was excellent! Thank you!!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Will piggy bank on my original Yelp; car looks awesome!
Silvestre V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great experience from beginning to end. Consistent updates to the repair process by text and a phone call for major updates like additional repairs. At the end of it, I can now look at my car and not be reminded of the drone that damaged my car. Thank you
Sofya K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
All members of the team have been professional polite helpful. I have great experience with Class and Color. You guys really have class. Thanks a lot.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent service
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent and very professional
Givargis G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very pleased with the work on my Mini Cooper and finished in a timely manner
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everything exceeded my positive expectations.
Liza J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
????
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great crew they are very professional and repaired my car in a timely manner as was kept updated regarding the repair daily.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very efficient operation
Hien T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thanks so much for helping to do repair my car ????
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Service was excellent!
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I am extremely happy with my experience this morning. Customer service was outstanding- honest and informative. Thank you so much for making a dreaded situation painless and quick!
Tricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was extremely polite, professional and informative every step of the way. The best experience we have had regarding an accident.
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Good job
Khusro S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
This place is amazing from the time you walk in. One stop shop makes insurance dealings, car rentals, and getting the car fixed a breeze. The customer service is out of this world.. Everyone is very helpful. Justin the mechanic that assisted me and worked on my car was exceptional. He made sure the car was up to my standards and that I was fully satisfied before walking out. Thank you class N color and special thank you Justin for exceeding my expectations. Go to this shop if you need to get your car fixed, you won't regret it!
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Excellent easy service, great staff, very friendly and made the whole process easy
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Most excellent service in every way! Thank you . Will recommend you to anyone who needs work done
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Super fast and very friendly!
Jolene P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/16/2015
I brought in my car as this facility was one of Geico's suggested facilities. The necessary repairs were noted by a Geico adjuster. I handed him my keys and was soon in a rental car driving away. The process couldn't have been easier! When my car was ready, I received a phone call and when I arrived at the agreed upon date and time, my car was ready! No waiting! I'm completely satisfied with their workmanship and my car looks great from the rear! Thank you for a job well done! If I ever have the need for body work again, I would not hesitate to use you again.
Genevieve L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Really appreciate the work they did on my car and how proactive they were about keeping me informed re: their progress. Thank you!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Thanks guys for the good and quick Service
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was always kept informed as to the progress of the repair. The work done was excellent. Job well done!
Noam K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great work!!
Traci K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great work! Can't tell anything happened at all. Car drives great
Aswath S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
If we can see the progress % on that link that would be nice to have.
Miko W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Good job
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/18/2015
Please do not contact me. The entire experience was not pleasant. You are pushy and act like bullies. It feels like you prey on people's lack of knowledge of auto body repair.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great service for a great price. Thank you!
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/9/2015
Customer service was great and the work was professional grade. The car smelled like chemicals in the cabin and especially in the trunk. I got some scented accents to combat the odor. I would prefer the natural smell of the leather. My floor mat on the driver side also had some white substance on it. I will have to get that cleaned. Other than that Class n Color made the best out of a bad experience.
Gem N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
You guys are great! Thanks Mark Noland
Nathan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
First class outfit! On top of the details, outstanding communication and convenient .
Pat T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
They were so very professional. They kept me upto the minute on my car i would recommend there service to anyone
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Though accidents are never fun this was the easiest experience I have had getting my car repaired... And my car was done a day earlier than expected. I also appreciated the daily texts on the status of my repairs.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Extremely honest and empathetic with my situation. Stellar proffesionalism....grateful for their business
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Top notch, very pleased with the quality of work and the kind owners.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very nice and professional office staff. Great with customer service, and the work done on the car was of excellent quality!
Lorand L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Friendly, professional service. I am a returning customer because the quality of the service I received time after time. Thank you.
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The constant updates were fabulous! The kind and stress-free service was so welcomed and appreciated.
Regulo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great team the guys take my car were amazing attention with my self good jod
Malcolm G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
I love the way Dennis takes a personal approach and presents himself as not just a repair expert, but also a family man. I love how professional everyone was and Justin's attention to detail was outstanding. No offense, but my favorite of all was "Whiskey"! Hope to never be in another rear end situation, but If I do, I hope my insurance provider recommends Class N Color again. Thx! Jenean Glover ????
Bassem R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great job on the car it is perfectly made
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great job guys, it took a long time , i know it was not your fault that is why i am happy with your work, so far...so good.
Asako G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very nice job!!!!! One thing.... Estimated done 8/12 But pick up 8/17......
Lidia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I was very impressed with the customer service and text updates.
Genesse K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Thank you for the painless, quick experience, and my car looks great!
Daryl R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to family and friends
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
Car was repaired as promised... Thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Awesome treatment from staff & beautiful Work on our car!!
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Job well done and awesome communication
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very quick and the car looks like new. Thanks!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
You guys did a GREAT job and Thank you! My car looks and feels like new and I'm very happy with your work. Thank you again Peace
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Friendly and fast. Work seems to be great upon first look. Thanks!
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Thank you!
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
The professionalism that was use in assisting me by keeping me informed through texts messages as to the progress of the work being done.
Peng Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
??good work
Avital H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great service!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The service and the staff were all very nice and professional. This was such an easy process and the car looks beautiful. Thank you. Hope we do not have any more accidents. But if we do we will certainly be back!
Juliza M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
The staff was very friendly and professional. This was a great experience and I am so happy that I chose this auto body shop. The work is excellent and I was completely satisfied from start to finish. If you're thinking of getting your vehicle repaired, then this is the place to come to. My 2015 Honda Accord came back brand new. Thank you so much for your efficiency!!!
Avital H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great service!
Mai N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Job well done and give an updates
Cody W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
The service I received was quick, friendly, and helpful. Great service from start to finish.
Noreen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Fast, efficient, friendly, great customer service, great job... would highly recommend
Kory E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
They where and fast .nice guys too
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Everyone was professional and helpful and friendly. The service was fast and efficient.
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
The staff was very nice and very helpful. I felt like they were honest and really wanted to help me. It was one of the better experiences i have had at an auto repair shop
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/14/2015
Car overheated on the way home. Added one gallon of coolant and lost it all on a quick 0.5 mile test drive around the block. Please send flat bed truck to pick up and repair. Leak seems to come from right front side of the car. Not happy at all.
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
You guys are amazing; the work is impeccable and the customer service first rate. We will definitely be back if we ever need more body work done, and we'll send everyone who asks your way. It's so refreshing when people actually care about doing a great job. We cannot thank you enough; keep up the good work!!
Eung L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Thx for your excellent service. Wish you all the best!
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Very impressed with your professional operation and the excellent work you did on my Lexus.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Great job from everyone !! Thanks for fixing my car :)
Gabrielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Fantastic service - fast, friendly, painless! Highly recommended!
Reza G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very friendly staff. Justin was very helpful. So was Maryam. Timely delivery of a perfect job. I will recommend you to friends. Also updating me through texting was great. Thank you.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
I appreciate the great craftsmanship, quality and speed of my repair. Further more the feedback and updates of my vehicle's repair is great. Using technology in informing the customer kept me happy and will keep other customers coming back. You can definitely count on a referral from me
Wendie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Everyone is very helpful and professional. I will recommend them to all my family and friends.
Christian U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I appreciate the professional service, regular updates and quality repair. My door looks better than new!
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Best customer service ever.
Kendal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Everyone there was very kind and helped it not be a financially devastating day for me. Lol
Irena K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Justin was very polite, kept me updated on progress, and did a great job with repairs! he provided excellent service- kudos!
Celeste Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
the team did a great job on my car and kept me will informed. They were extremely courteous. they got the car fixed much sooner than I expected
Edmund T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Very pleased. You made a tough situation a pleasant as it could possibly be. Also very pleased with both the quality and speed of your services.
Sydney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I felt like they really wanted to make sure I was happy with the results, and I certainly am!
Saeed N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
The repair on my car completed as committed. I liked the fact that the shop cared to keep me posted on the progress of the repair by sending me text messages.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The work was done so fast and it was done well.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Superb staff. Great work. Delivered on time great communication. Excellent experience
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Best body shop in Los angeles I'm so happy they are a geico repair shop
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
The work was well done and quick
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Thanks for the prompt repair and for keeping me informed of the status
Gary U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
I and my mom will be recommending yout company to all our friends,
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Very professional. I absolutely loved the personal updates via text messaging! Thank you for working with me and my car to add your personal touch. Most of all I thank you for understanding my demanding schedule to assure my car was completed before the said time. Dr.JMS
Leonila D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
No comments. They're excellent. Thank you.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
You guys are very accommodating and I would recommend you hands down. .thank you. .Sandra L
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Justin has great customer service.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great job! Thank you!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Excellent
Mathew D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/15/2015
u have sent me this when my cars not ready
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Faster than expected, like Scotty schooled these guys. And it's in great condition.
Soledad G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Thank you so much to Class N Color for fixing my car. They did it in a rasonable time. They were very polite, professional, and they answered all my questions very knowable. They kept me up date and took good care of my claim. Thanks again.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
You guys were incrediblewith your communication skills. Love the fact that it's a one stop shop. You're very friendly, professional and very dedicated. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I will definitely recommend you.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Great job guys. You have yourselves a new customer and will be referring people as well. Your customer service by far is second to none.
Lina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2014
????
Renatto A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/11/2014
My car was brought in for body repair. Now my car has mechanical issues! My revs are too low, and jump, which makes me think there is a fuel pump issue now, and that was not the case when I brought the vehicle in. Also, my rear bumper that I had replaced is missing the license plate light! I'm pretty sure I can get a ticket for that. The car algal has new alignment issues, it veers off to the right, and that was not a problem before. I brought the car as a GEICO repair, and I will be contacting them as well in that's to the issues, because the quality of work was guaranteed. As of this moment, I am completely dissatisfied with the condition of my car.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
The job was completed on time and my car looks brand new again. Getting my rental& returning was seemless.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Thank you so much, my car looks brand new! You did a great job and love how my car was done a day before the estimated date. I also love how my car was washed inside and out. I would definitely recommend class n color to friends and family. Thank you so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications