Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
Automated text messages were inaccurate and had nothing to do with actual schedule
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Very good service
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Kept me informed as to the status,the team was very polite And kind! Excellent customer service! I was not satisfied Regarding the car rental experience !
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent Customer service
Leon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
I am very impressed with the work done. The car looks like a brand new car. I was very impressed with the efficiency of the office and how fast checking the damage was recorded, the estimate was given, the date the damage repair will be completed and the rental car was provided. I am very happy and couldn't help complementing and shaking hands with the gentleman at the front office to express how impressed I am.
Mehrdad K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Awsome
Elva C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
The staff is warm and friendly yet extremely professional. I feel that everything was explained to my satisfaction. If I ever need services for any of my automobiles, I will certainly choose Class N Color. Also I will recommend your company to all of my friends.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
1/20/2018
Bringing it back
Margarita F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Just one suggestion. If not wash the car inside and out, you may need to wash the exterior to show the quality of your work which is definitely there.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent and rapid service.
Shyrlena B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I am beyond pleased with both the repairs to my car and the excellent customer service I received. I was kept updated about the progress of my car and it was actually ready ahead of schedule. Everyone in the front office was pleasant and make the entire experience easy. Thank you for the excellent service provided to me.
Ryann G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent paint job! Prompt service
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great service and a great job
Jordan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Costumer service was perferssional, yet personal. I was having my car serviced after being involved in an accident. I completely trusted my car with them and felt understood. Communication was also excellent. Thank you so much for a great service! Your shop is definitely one I will recommend in the future.
Pirjo-riitta K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
They did more than expected. I appreciate that.
Udayanganie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Justin and team was so great!! Thank you for making this process so east’s also kudos to the geico rep and the rental car rep! You all made my life easy!! Thank you! Best service
Shinalla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2017
WE ARE VERY SATISFIED FOR THE JOB,THANK YOU SO MUCH,
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Whole experience was great!
Wuttichai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
It was a great experience to work with your shop. I am a return customer that can tell how much I impressed with your work. Great job Class N Color! Thank you. Wuttichai
Jemilah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The team was amazing! Very friendly and helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications