Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 135 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful and my car was ready within a few days.
Jazmine R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
My car looks great!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you for great service. The experience was second to none. I would be happy to refer your to anyone
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/5/2017
car was supposed to be washed and it was only rinsed off. the wind shield had spots all over it and the rims were filthy.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very thorough.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Awesome GEICO rocks! This is my first claim with GEICO. And I got the best service. Thanks
Sung G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The repair was done on time. It looks great. Everyone in the shop was very friendly. The text messages for progress were very helpful. Thanks for your service!
Mavis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The work done on my car was excellent. It looks brand new and cannot even tell that the car was in an accident. Thank you!
Mihir S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Awesome work. Thank you
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great experience, even had my car ready a day ahead.
Ali T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very happy customer It was fast and great customer service!!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great job
Rod F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Repairs were completed in a timely fashion and I was happy with the repairs. Thanks, Rod F
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great experience! Great work. Fast. Affordable, dependsble, so friendly and truly go anobe and beyond! They even returned my rental car, washed my car AND removed the gum someone put on my door a week earlier! Thrilled!
Luba K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I had very good experience. Thank you.
Sara V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Staff was was always friendly and very helpful. They completed the work in a timely manner, and the text updates were very helpful.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thanks for doing a good job.
Mohieeldeen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thanks for the great & excellent job you done in my car
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications