Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tabitha G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Loved the customer service. I was kept inform of the issues about my car. The car was done in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with the results. Thank you again class N Color for a job well done!
Walter U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Professional friendly polite and competent.
Raeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I was totally satisfied and the customer service was excellent
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you so much. Class and Color did an amazing job. And they took great care of me.
Pulasthi K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
They did a great job. Thanks
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
It was a complete hassle free experience. The guys were very helpful and understanding. Justin and Edgar walked me though every step and made sure I felt comfortable with them working on my car. When repairs were done my car turned out looking better than before. I fully recommend Class and colors crew for collision damage repairs...
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I had an excellent experience, this is probably the only Auto body shop I'll take my car to from now on. I've already told family members about it. Your hard work and professionalism is aknowledged and greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Elvira V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/28/2017
Since Gieco insures motorcycle they should have a bike specialist for both insured and for the public
Alina K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The speed of service and the courtesy and professionalism of the staff have been unlike any experience I've had with car repair. I am so glad I chose Class n Color for my car. They made my experience stress-free. Thank you
Greggory S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
thanks**** and Justin! Great service - speedy too!
Brenna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was super nice and helpful and made what could have been a very inconvenient process very easy.
Lizel J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Satisfied with the outcome. Will definetly tell friends about the auto body shop. Thank you!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful and my car was ready within a few days.
Jazmine R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
My car looks great!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you for great service. The experience was second to none. I would be happy to refer your to anyone
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/5/2017
car was supposed to be washed and it was only rinsed off. the wind shield had spots all over it and the rims were filthy.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very thorough.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Awesome GEICO rocks! This is my first claim with GEICO. And I got the best service. Thanks
Sung G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The repair was done on time. It looks great. Everyone in the shop was very friendly. The text messages for progress were very helpful. Thanks for your service!
Mavis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The work done on my car was excellent. It looks brand new and cannot even tell that the car was in an accident. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications