Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Excellent job with communication
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2020
It would have been even better if it was done quicker
Adrienne T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Very professional they did an excellent job
Rosalind L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
They did a good job
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2020
Honestly the best experience I have ever had at a body shop. I was in and out in minutes dropping it off and a few days later picked up my car. Great job, thank you! The work was great. Mike Stiles
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Wonderful work Wonderful guys working there! Highly recommend!! Jill
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
The name says it. They have class!!! They did a beautiful job on my car. They also kept me updated during the process.
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
Staff was always polite and clear about what was being done with my car! They even asked if everyone came out ok from the crash!! That’s putting costumer service personal touch!!
Jess D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2020
They were very accommodating to the things going on in my life at the time. I had an accident while in the process of moving. The staff here was able to work around my schedule to get my car back to me in a timely manner looking brand new.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
The class and colored Team kept us apprised of the progress of our vehicle
Harriet S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
I didn’t see the finished product as my car was being turned over to John Elway Toyota. Justin was very helpful when I called.
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Justin kept us updated throughout the process. Very professional and courteous service. Car looks great!
Ariana H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Thank you so much!!! My car looks brand new and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for doing such an amazing job, providing amazing communication and customer service. I was updated all along the way and this was the easiest process like this I’ve ever dealt with. Thank you Class N Color team for your amazing work and service. You guys are awesome and I will refer you to everyone I know. THANK YOU!!!!
Payum A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Excellent service, had a fantastic experience!
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Your service process makes it so easy to have customers have their cars repaired. I had a very pleasant experience. Excellent customer service. Keep it up. Very satisfied with outcome of my car repair.
Hillel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Well done
Rogelio L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
A wonderful job, very happy with the results. Since I was kept updated with the progress.
Mokammel K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I am happy with the service and work, no complaints. The job was very professionally done!
Cyndi T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I’m very impressed not only how quickly my car got fixed but how good the job was. My car looks brand new again. Thank you so much. Truly a job well done ????????
Bradley R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Fantastic fast service. I was extremely pleased with my experience and if I ever do get into another accident or someone else I know does, I would use or refer Class N Color in a heartbeat.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications