Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Superb job with everything ranging from communication to final repair.
E. Dwayne.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent job.
Jody L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Such a wonderful experience having them help that my car repair and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with there car repairs. Near have had anyone be so up to date in letting one know how it was going with my car. Everyone was so wonderful to work with, would use them again if needed. My car looks so good and I so happy with it. Thank you again !!!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They did a great job! My whole experience from top to bottom was awesome and extremely convenient. I had my car back within 24 hours. The guys at the front desk were friendly and helpful. If I would be happy to use them again in the future. Honestly I’ve never had better experience after an accident! It was incredibly convenient being able to come very early in the morning as well as having the adjuster and Enterprise on site.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
No nonsense, easy drop off, quick car rental, text and calls with updares, and great work overall. Thanks for making this an easy process.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
You would never think a body shop to be so friendly. Not only with a compassionate about our situation and why we were there but their advice and their experience to get us back on the road was exceptional. The quality of work was Superior and the service is unparalleled.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Incredible service with a knowledgeable crew! I was super impressed with the whole operation. Five stars!!! Most excellent!!!
Modest K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Ery professional and kind! The work done exceeded my expectations!
Carolina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent work, very professional, great communicators, promised time was delivered, clean environment, very friendly, car rental convenient, play by play report, awesome experience. Thank you!
Rima B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent job great customer service
Shine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Wonderful job guys!!!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My husband and I were beyond amazed by the entire experience the professionalism as well as the just outright friendly and courteous treatment we received from the moment we walked in the door.
Beatrice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They did a super job. They were quick and most efficient !
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great service and great job!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everything is 100% Fabulous..from start to finish More than AAAAAA. WONDERFUL staff and my truck looks like New! Thank you all..
Robynne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
The repair took an entire week. Two more dents on my car that were NOT on my car before, my inside door panel was broken from the accident it was not that way before the accident they refused to fix it said it was just worn out and a part was stolen off my truck. When I took it back all they did was deny, deny, deny. I gave them a chance to be honest but they are liars. I have photographs of every inch of my car inside and out close ups and distance because I have it listed for sale online with full disclosure and photographs. Everything disclosed in writing in my listing. Too bad you have stubborn and dishonest individuals working for you they shouldnt be employed. They act like they own the pkace. I work full time as well, do they think I have time for this complete ****? I will never refer anyone your company's way, trust me when I say I know everyone in town Ive been selling real estate for 30 years this is my caravan vehicle. I am an honest person and all they did was make me feel like I was out if my mind when I tried to explain to them my concerns. Very disrespectful. They deserve they paychecks to be withheld. I may follow up with a civil matter since I have viable evidence in hand. Who do they think they are dealing with? I have a master's degree from M.I.T. Stupid, stupid men. Don't bother with a follow up I already tried that yesterday. Good bye.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Friendly staff and speedy/professional service
Arjun C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent service by Justin and Regi!
Fen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Justin and Reginald were great!
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent service, fast and expedient, thanks for that!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications