Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
3RD TIME GREAT SERVICE THSMLS FOR EVERYTHING
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was immediately impressed with the work that was done on my vehicle. I have had bad experiences in the past with other shops and I was blow away with how well SDR does things. They even detailed my interior which was awesome! I will be going to SDR from now on.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Edson and Robin are the backbone of SDR,they helped a lot.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Car looks great! Very pleased with the outcome. Thanks!
Ivo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Excellent. Thanks.
Jo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Outstanding customer service! Excellent repair services! Professional Courteous Efficient Informative The final outcome of the work done on the car is of high quality . I am so appreciative of the work. Thank you for service!
Quinton Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
missing parts calling Monday to find out if still at shop for a third attempt on getting job done
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Very happy with the work done, but I do have one bit of feedback. I was told that my car would be ready on a Friday 5/25 by the one of the staff as well as the text service. The office closes as 5pm, so this was inaccurate especially with Memorial Day being Monday. I wasn't actually able to get my car back until Tuesday. Again, VERY pleased with the staff, service and quality of work completed... just the reported completion date/time was a bit misleading.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very professional and the car looks great- good work!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent service
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Excellent work, done in a timely manner! Car looks great!
Carlo D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Staff was friendly. Work was done fast and as scheduled.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Beautiful job, very convenient, great staff
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I was completely surprised that my car was vacuumed. Thank you.
Margie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Super quick and professional!
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
The car looks great but in addition we were assured by the receptionist that if a problem came up when we got home that it would be taken care of with no hassles.
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The work was great and the communication appreciated.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
My drivers side headlight went out again this morning. I don’t believe it was 100% fixed when I left the office. But I work crazy hours so getting my car back to you to get them properly fixed will be a challenge
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/9/2018
The repair looks amazing, and I look forward to seeing how well it holds up. On the other hand, the amount of notification was not enough. I was not told my vehicle was finished. Until I called I had no details other than the “percentage” texts I was getting throughout the process. Communication skills defiantly need to be worked on. When I came to pick my vehicle up, I had to keep asking what to do with my rental car keys. Nobody gave me any sort of direction at all. Other than the couple annoyances; everything else was up to par !
Salvatrice M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very professional and knowledgeable of their position st work. I would return. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications