Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
My truck was repaired this week to my satisfaction although one of the items replaced was a mudflap which came in a set of two but only one was installed. Had I known this I would of preferred to have both installed.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent job!!!
Jori P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Jason was AWESOME to work with from beginning to end. Greatly appreciated being notified via text on the progress of my repairs. Thanks for making this stressful situation so pleasant & so EASY! Two Thumbs Up CDE Collision!! Thanks for the great service with a SMILE Jason! ~Signed Completely Satisfied, Jori P
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Car was done before scheduled and looks like new. Will recommend CDE to others.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
It was a smooth process, especially with the rental car being on site. I enjoyed the daily text. And the repairs look great!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Your service was excellent. Thank you!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great excellent service
Bernice P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excellent and timely job. Well done.
Sheila O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Thanks for completing my vehicle in a timely matter. I appreciate all the texts to inform me of the progress being made. I am grateful to know that the work done is guaranteed for as long as l own the car. That was a relief to know. The staff was very professional as well. I will refer you to anyone who need the same service as myself.
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/29/2017
Dent still on side rear of my car.
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very good work,on tims
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The whole team was very courteous and I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth the whole process was. My car looks as good as new. Great job!!
Otilia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Jason was so wonderful and so knowledgeable and professional that I could not have had anyone in whom I could have had more trust and respect for. Your facility is wonderfully clean and orderly. This has been avery good experience for me. Thank you very much......Otilia K
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent work! Looks new. Thank you. The guys were very nice and professional. You pay for quality, and you guys have good quality.
Roel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
100%
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Jason Lazaroff explained the complete repair process .I received updates of work as work was performed. Upon completion we examined my car to ensure my satisfaction.Service and work was outstanding. Total satisfactions
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The staff were welcoming, professional and efficient. Thank you!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The bumper looked brand new. Excellent work as usual.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Everything was truly excellent. My only problem I had was the lack of communication I wish someone would have inform me along the way what was going on. But other than that I believe everything was excellent
Teyonna M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great customer service and fast turnaround. My car looks new again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications