Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawntiana B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
2/16/2019
Employees disrespected me
Vicky T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very friendly and helpful and explaining everything that was going to be done in the whole time the car was in the shop always keeping me updated and what was going on which was very helpful thank you guys couldn't have picked a better place and also while waiting very comfortable and clean environment
Antoine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Bianca, showed the upmost professionalism and customer service when she offered to pick me up from my residence because I was going to walk to pick my car up and the temperature was extremely cold and dangerous.
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
My car looks brand new. Good customer service.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
the car looks just as good as when I bought it new. Your people are friendly and keep you informed on the progress. Very nice doing business with such a fine company
Folashade S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The team from the office assistant to the technicians were really nice and welcoming. I appreciated coming into a place where everyone explained everything and asked if there was anything I needed
Glenda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Service was excellent
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Robert is the BEST service person I have met in 60 years. Thank you for great repair of my car. It looks new again. Dorothy E WELSH
Valencia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
All the staff was pleasant, friendly and extremely helpful. I have no complaints and I have made an appointment to return for future service. Thank you
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
I was very pleased. Everything went very well. No problem at all. I would recommend. Your Your business to anyone . Thank you very much Betty B
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
We are very grateful for your good work and also for having someone speaking our language.
Latonya A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/21/2018
Everything was perfect regarding the repair. Only one issue was with check out. I was actually charged twice for my deductible. Even though we were told it was just an authorization. The cashier should just be a tiny bit more careful with charging cards for deductible. Everything else was perfect.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I only go to people I can trust I’ve been with CDE about 15 years now I love the service the workmanship the people at all of the CDs I’ve ever went to keep up the good work
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
The customer service is excellent
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Very good service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The staff was friendly and very professional!
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
The people are great, from the reception to everyone else. Always smiling. That’s a asset, I would not hesitate to continue take any car I wn to to them, I highly recommend them to anyone
Latasha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Owner Very polite and trust worthy??
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
From start to finish everyone was informative, professional, and friendly. I would definately recommend.
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent and efficient service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications