Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
They were professional, warm, friendly, and knowledgeable. My anxiety about getting the car fixed and all the details that go along with it dissolved as soon as I got there.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They were very professional and always kept me updated with what's going on with the repair work on my car
Nick K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Great job
Eunice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you, can’t tell car was rear ended.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Car looks great. Very happy with CDE and how Robert dealt with the insurance company and kept me informed of the repair progress. Will use CDE again but hopefully won't have to.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Communication with the shop was great. I was updated through the whole process. Great customer service and my repairs look great.
Sunny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service
Tene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great process and work. Would definitely come back again.
Luz A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I'm love how my car look now I'm happy for the nice job you do. God bless you.???? Luz A
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Appreciated the daily updates-first class all the way!
Shelitha B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great customer service and the work was done with care and expertise.
Marshunda K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Awesome work
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car battery was destroyed.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Best repair shop ever. My Cruze looks perfect. Thank you so much.
Theodora W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent Customer service and professional work was done from start to finish.
Jeannelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone was professional and nice! The facility was clean and offered small amenities like water and coffee. My car looks great! Thanks C.D.E. team.
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone is very nice. Really excellent customer service.
Edna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Did a fine job. Auto was ready when promised.
Tiskhita B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Service was so quick and easy! Thank you!
Mariah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
This was one of the best places I have went to for a car repair. They were Very professional and helpful. All of my questions were answered to my understanding. I appreciate everyone who was part of working on my car and providing great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications