Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edwina T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I loved the service that was provided the staff was very courteous. I would recommend everyone to this place. Keep up the good work.
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everyone was wet friendly and kept me up to speed with my repair process. Every employee was excellent to work with.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Fantastic job. Car looks great. Will refer you to people I know.
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I was completely satisfied with my experience
Kenard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
the team is amazing great customer service.
Christel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
In my opinion, Jason is the Best in the Business! I admire his craftsmanship and above all he takes his quality of work seriously, unfortunately this is a standard that has lost its way in our society, but Jason has restored my confidence. Thanks CDE for recognizing hiring Jason was definitely an asset to your enterprise. Seriously, Christel F
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Jason was very professional, patient and detailed. He took time to explain what was done and offered suggestions to help me maintain the paint. I am very satisfied and would recommend CDE to my family and friends. The work was excellent. Thank you
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very precise and efficient.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent work
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Job well done!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
No because there was a light on like a triangle and it was yellow and I when back in to tell them and one of the guys came out to look what it was and he got in to the car and look at the light and then he close the driver side door and told me to close the passenger side door and I got in the car and close the door and the light went of . So i ask him what was that . And he said that was it the door . But I told him no because when my Vehicle went into the the shop that light wasn't on . And he said ok . So i told him that if anything went wrong that I would call them . So i got on my way home and the triangle light came back in the dashboard. Andi was on I-94 west and I had just passed the 159th exit and there was heavy traffic and I keep going home with the light on . So by the time i was getting home it was getting dark and I was filling the steering wheel kind of heavy so I stop by a 711 gas station with an ****.50 air pump and when in and got some change and put it in and started putting air in the front wheels ant then check the back wheels and all four tires needed air . Is thus not something that the Vehicle evening there for a week that after you finish the hob should turn the car on and check for any thing that has gone wrong on the Vehicle while it's still in the shop to check ? So I'm just not delight that i had to go on my own to go the the expressway and had a tire would've exploded. Thanks God it didn't. But had it did exploded that wouldn't not look good on your shop that i know u guys are not mechanics but when i asked the person that came out to check should've when back in and ask the head of the shop to come out and check . But didn't. So i guess if it happens to one of your sons or daughters that something happens because of not having a careless employee not checking with his boss about this . But i know its not a big deal . Thank God for that . But I hope in the future little things like this van exploded to be a bigger problem then one may think . But thanks God for notthing happening. Thank you for this feed back questioner. Other then that . Everything else us ok .So far . Thank you .
Darius G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
One of the best body shops I have ever been too!!! Jason was a wonderful guy and great help threw my process thanks C.D.E
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Appreciated your regular text updates and friendliness
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent job and loved that the interior of car was cleaned as well.
Luverta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thank you so much! A job well done ???????? Happy Holidays to your entire team.
Elsa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
C.D.E. Collision personnel were very friendly and professional. Explained the process in detail. Will definitely go back.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Adjuster and body shop well organized and very professionally handle.Thank you for job well done.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Good job thank you
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great people work there.
Freda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job and fantastic customer service everyone was nice and professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications