Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 303 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Staff was great! Quick repair.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent service!
Tywanda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The staff was professional and thorough. It took no time to fix my car.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Awesome work friendly great customer service
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Wonderful kind staff and ridiculously clean facility. Would recommend.
Moses T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Professional staff at CDE. Exceptional service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Good service. Repairs were handled better than expected. 2nd time going to CDE through Geico in two years.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Robert is just a great representative for your company the work is excellent. I felt I didn't have to look over the job I knew you would make sure my interest and make sure the insurance company paid for a job done right thank you for looking after me. I had no worries about it being done right
Jacquelynn P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
It would have been great to have had all of the work completed perfectly the first go round. Ultimately, you fixed all of my complaints. The quality assurance inspection should have caught what we saw since we do not repair cars professionally. I know that I don't have to tell you that people value their automobiles and that is why we spend good money for them. Having your car wrecked is traumatic, so being able to depend on the professionals to do the job correctly is essential. Thank you for making all of the corrections. I appreciate it.
Xavier R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Don't sell out to the corporations.I hope that this company stays a family run business.
Shakira G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
They put scratches on my car door then tried to say they was already there.
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
My car looks better than brand new! My service was superb, speedy, and effective! I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone! Thank you
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
I was excited to hear that my car was ready and the updates given via text was a great way to keep me posted on the repairs. The staff was friendly and very informative about what and how things would go pertaining to the repairs. One suggestion would be cleaning the inside of the car from the repairs because there was a lot of dust and residue.
Marquisha W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Friendly staff, provided updates on your car and was thorough explaining the process! I'm very satisfied.
Aleida F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
My car was stolen. My Gieco adjuster suggested C.D.E for the repair and to have the key replaced. Everything was good and the experience was well until after i picked up my car. When I was picked it up I was told the battery needed to be replaced as well. I was unaware of any internal concerns or damage on my vehicle. I'm not sure if the battery was missing or if something was wrong with it. I didn't ask for clarity on that I was just happy to have ny car back after a month. My battery was only a few months old it was replaced over the winter when it got really cold and my car was running fine until now. However, the next morning after I picked my vehicle up from C.D.E it would not start. This forced me to miss work. I'm still not sure what the issue is but if its serious I wish I was informed before the bumper damage was fixed. No point of having a bumper on a car I can't drive.I an thankful CDE set up a tow and provided a rental for now. But I'm concerned because I have no idea what's wrong with my car.
Mattie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very satisfied
Odis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I would like to thank the technician who worked on my truck and the staff for a job well done
Franklin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Everyone was very polite and professional. CDE has always done excellent work. I recommend any one to have work done with this company. Great service.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone involved made the whole process seamless and easy. I can't speak higher of the people that worked with me to get my car back sooner than expected. I'll night recommend this shop to anyone in need of a professional and efficient repair facility. Thank you again!!
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Always excellent work and service 10 from me always
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications