Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Great service!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
The whole process was handled professionally and quickly. I was updated frequently on the progress of the repair. I am very satisfied.
QUINTON J.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Thank you c.d.e for the repairs on my nx300 Lexus the team did and excellent job.
Angelus L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Awesome customer service
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
I will be coming back if I ever need work done on my car. The Staff was amazing!!! Keep up the good work
SUSAN G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
Will bring our cars there again if any future body work is needed
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Very professional.I was treated great.I would recommend my friends to you
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great customer service. They kept me informed. Everyone was very pleasant. The work was great. My car looks good. I will definitely recommend CDC.
Desiree A.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The service was great! Everything was explained to me
Tierra P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Superb services, great communication and very professional and polite
DIAMOND D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great job staying in communication with me regarding the status of my vehicle!
Donica H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Eric and the team is awesome.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
I am really pleased with the amazing body and paint work done on my car! Thank you, C.D.E.Collision Centers!!
Jeanette I.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thanks for everything and I appreciate the way you all kept me informed about my car
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Thanks for making my car amazing again
Meagan B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
They did a really excellent job on my car repairs. Very good customer services too.
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
The staff was very professional. Friendly and prompt. I liked that they explained to me the process. I was informed every step of the way.they were right on schedule which is very important to me! Job well done!
Nick K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great job! Thank you.
Neale M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
C.d.e did and excellent job repairing my Honda very happy with the results.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications