Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 290 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
CUSTOMER SERVICES,VERY PROFESSIONAL,COURTEOUS & FRIENDLY.MY CAR LOOKS VERY NICE FROM THE ACCIDENT. JASON WAS VERY NICE & EXPLAIN WHAT THEY DID & WHAT WE NEED TO DO MAINTAIN A BEAUTIFUL CAR.THANKS AGAIN FOR C.D.E COLLISION.
Lamont H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thanks a million for the great job done on my car and keeping me updated every step of the way...
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent job! Friendly and courteous staff.
Tijuana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awesome service
Pablo P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Buena
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Thax ! Great job!
Dennisha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Extremely accommodating and prompt
Yvette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The staff was courteous and very helpful. The work done on my vehicle is impeccable and the process was super easy! I really love the text notifications that I received keeping me informed about the work progress. There were no delays and I am completely satisfied with my experience with CDE. I highly recommend this company and particularly the Lansing location. Thank you!!
Sonya P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
None at the moment
Jenary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The staff was very helpful and extremely polite. Also my vehicle was fixed in record time. I will give my overall experience 5 stars and will recommend this company to family and friends. Thanks for great service C.D.E. Collision and for making my experience a pleasant one.
Crosby S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was very courteous and answered my questions with no issues. Very customer friendly .
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Appreciate getting the updates and detailed explanation of damages & repairs.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
They did a great job
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My family and I have used CDE prior to this visit and have AKWAYS been happy with the results. Polute, competent staff from beginning to ens. Accidents,are never a good time but honestly your staff helped taje the stress sway. Thank youbso much.
Cythina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Yes
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
1st. Thing you place and the staff was out standing and if I need any type of repairs you will be not only 1st. On my list but the only shop for me
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Staff was great. Excellent customer service. Timeframe was awesome to good to be true fortunately it is.
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you all for the excellent service! My car looks new again. I appreciate the excellent communication and the expertise of the entire team!! Thank you again!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
CDE did a wonderful job from start to finish. They gave me a good estimate and finished the job earlier than I expected. My car looks fantastic. Thanks.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great staff and exceptional customer service. Thank you again!
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The vehicle looks great. Thank you
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
They made me feel important and they were friendly and courteous i appreciated the services
Lulvet C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
My car looks like it was never in an accident. The employees were friendly and the service was excellent.
Lance N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent work...very very quick and fast...on a scale one to ten...definitely a 10
Nanci S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great customer service. A plus rating
Letisha K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone was very professional. Would recommend.
Carla V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very amicable people. Informative.
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The best service so far
Lynette Porch.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent job on the car. It was a friendly and inviting atmosphere.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
The service was ????percent great
Markida J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent Customer service at your Lansing Illinois location. Very Pleased
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Wonderful job with an extremely polite staff. Only issue I had was... The estimate doubled in price while at your facility and while it was explained that it was a necessary expense and although I realize that it was an insurance job and my cost did not go up. I simply would have appreciated a call regarding the change and I didn't receive any type of notification. I called in and enquired as to why the estimate doubled in price? I noticed the increase in price on the link provided via text but there was no explanation on said link.. However GREAT job and it's more of an observation than a complaint. Thank you
Ramona W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The Customer Service was excellent you guys kept me fully informed each and every step of the way. It was such a wonderful experience to walk into your establishment and receive a bright smiley good morning from everyone!!! My car is beautiful looks like it did the day I bought it. Excellent Excellent service!!!!
Domingo H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I am very pleased with the attention given to me by your entire team. I value courtesy, professionalism, and honesty. I received that and more. And of course, my car looks like new. Superior work!I'm keeping your information information on hand and will definetely recommend you to my friends and family. Muchas Gracias, JOB WELL DONE
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Did a excellent job on my car.The work was done fast and every one was so very nice. Great place!
Leturah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Greg work and great communication. I didn't have to call for updates. I received text and phone call with status.
Johnell M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I love this place.. customer service was beyond amazing from the manager down to the receptionist. They follow up is on point and the communication is terrific.. and also the work that was done was great. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family. The best customer service in the auto repair industry thus far!!
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I appreciate you guys helping mw with my vehicle.
Maritza K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The staff was great. Bianca and Robert kept my informed about the process and the status of my car in a timely manner.
Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very good
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was very pleased with you completing the repairs in such a timely manner.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Yes I had a great time dealing with Cde. And I would let my freinds no how good of a job you guys are thanks for everything. P.s great job
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The quality of work done exceeded my expectations. The color match was perfect!!!
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I went to three different places for estimates but I liked your shop the best because you explained everything that was to be done. I also liked that you texted every day on your progress.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Done fast and very professional with personal and friendly handling also.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I think they did a great job on my car and now I know where there is a great body shop right here in Lansing and would recommend you to anyone I know that would ever be in need of car repair thank you agin for a great job
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the work and customer service provided to me!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service. I will not go any where else in the future!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent Customer Service Very Friendly and Very professional and helpful all around great Enterprise Rental was Exceptional Nina warm friendly and very Professional.Car is 100 % fixed Thank You David and Nina I woul Recommend CDE7 to All My Family and Friends Debra W
Sherri Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The team at CDE were very nice they let me know what happening with my car When it would be ready, and it was finished sooner, my car looked amazing job well done.
Synthia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service
Lora B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Your very welcome thank you
Almadelia Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone was so nice they do a good work
Jessie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everything went smooth. Very Nice staff thank you for a great experience!
Brendan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great customer service and concern for the customers wellbeing
Marcus F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very satisfied went above my expectations.Good work will recomend thank you..
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very good experience.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent job done in a timely manner.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone there was awesome on they way from me dropping off my truck the there is no words to describe the the way your team repaired my truck you have a wonderful team there and that is why in the last 2 years they have done work on 3 of our cars and truck I will only take my cars if something happens to CDE in Lansing IL thank all of them that worked on my truck it was above and beyond what i thought it was going to look like it look lik it was brand new again
Kareemot W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Loved that they kept me updated and kept their word about when my car would be done. The outside of my car looked like I purchased a brand new car. The inside of my car was a mess when I dropped my car there and they cleaned were so nice to clean the inside of it as well. Will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs body work done on their car. Thanks!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The service and support was excellent. While the finished product was fantastic, I was especially impressed with the communication updates throughout the progress of the repair. Very satisfied.
Latoya R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
A
Delshay A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
this was my second time working with C.D.E with my car and my husband brought his car in there before. the customer service is great the atmosphere is great and they do a really great job working on our cars in a timely manner. thank you very much. I love how they keep us updated and informed on what's going on with the car without me having to call in myself. I think text messages are great and better than emails. thank you again
Nora K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thanks for the great service and experience!
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Service was professional and friendly. Excellent communication kept me informed of progress. Car looks great. Thanks.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
My car runs excellent! You guys are the best!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The job was not only done ahead of schedule but excellent work. Everyone who I encountered was professional, kind, and courteous. They took care of all my concerns from dropping my car off to taking the rental car. I would Definitely Recommend anyone to this facility. And I will return for any future incidents the may occur.
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
They were totally professional and extremely friendly! The service was excellent and quick! I world recommend them to anyone!! My car looks brand new!! Thanks Guys
Shannon O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
This experience was completely painless and I would highly recommend your establishment. My car looks awesome. Thanks you
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Vthe staff at C.D.E. was very professionaland very comfortable working with.
Dominican Sisters.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The text message updates were helpful. Personnel were friendly and accommodating. When things were not on schedule, I received a personal phone call. The rental car was great. Thanks for covering up the scratch where my bicycle did a little damage. The car looks great. My father established Hilbing Autobody in 1953 and it is still a family business. Dad would approve of the good work you did on the Mazda. Many thanks to the team. I tell people that Geico is as good as they advertise on TV. Thanks to the Geico Team as well.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
All employees were friendly and helpful. Quality work completed on our vehicle in a timely manner. Great experience with your team.
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
My daughter and I had a supriseingly wonderful experience at CDE in Lansing Illinois, the Team was totally professional and totally prepared. This is the way an Auto Repair Shop should conduct business. I was totally impressed. Thank you CDE Of Lansing Illinois!!!
Candace P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
C.D.E were very professional and friendly. I felt at ease getting updates constantly on the status of my car. I would recommend them highly to anyone needing service.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I would recommend CDC to my family and friends.
Dion D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everything. I have been to other body shops for myself and family but none were more friendly, more efficient or had better communication than CDE in Lansing. I will return here for all my future needs and recommend it to family and friends.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The CDE was excellent and provided great service through my repair. The rear bumper that was fixed turned out flawlessly, and you would never be able to tell I was hit. Will definitely consider CDE next time I need body work done.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great communication
Cherry W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for fast repair service and great customer service.
Gladys H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did an outstanding job in repairing the damage and getting the car back in a timely manner
Alexandria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional!
Nia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very kind and quick service.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Car repair look as if it was a new vehicle. The inside had been vacuumed front and back. Front desk service was professional, patient, and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to friends! Thank you!!!!
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I thank the ones who stayed after 5 tonight to make sure I was able to get my car today and the car looks great!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I just want to acknowledge and thank all of the Collisiion Team once again for making my experience most pleasant during my time of need... everyone there was most courteous and attentive to making me feel important and words could not express my gratitude!!! I will always count on this company if anything else involving my car repair needs if and when I should encounter another unfortunate experience... THANK YOU ALL!!!
Roderick W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great service. Would highly recommend them.
Laquita B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I thought the service was awesome! Everybody was very friendly. I was most impressed about the timely updates thru text message. I would refer you to everyone I know going forward. Thank you all for everything!
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good job. Good communication.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Nice people to deal with and great work
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job! Excellent service and work! Top-notch shop!
Charmekia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys did an excellent job of repairing my car in a timely fashion. My car was dropped off on Tuesday 11/8 and it was ready for pick up on Wednesday 11/16! I love the updates sent via text message and the customer service was phenomenal! Thank you Robert E. and CDE staff for making my experience so wonderful!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very courteous, friendly, and professional. Repairs were completed in a timely manner.
Tinna D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The two times I have worked with the company, they have done an amazing job on my vehicle. The personalities of the employees made the experience very comfortable and I would recommend the company to anyone! Thank you so much!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Such an amazing job. You can't even tell there was previous damage. Thank you so much
Lashawnda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was satisfied.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Job Well done. I am very happy with the work. I would be back if needed.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional group of people. Appreciated the daily text repair status updates.
Verlinda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I'm hoping I never need to but I would use and recommend CDE to others should there be a need in the future. Happy customer Service was professional friendly and work completed quickly with updates of progress. Verlinda P
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car was repaired promptly & looks great. Cannot over stress the value of the personalized service I received at CDE.
D V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/11/2016
The car rental place was the one who called me who said that my car was going to be completed in the afternoon. No one from your company called me so I decided to drive over myself and sure enough my car is just sitting in the parking lot ready to be picked up with no phone call from anyone from CDE.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everyone was very courteous and able to answer any questions that we had. We felt very confident that our van would turn out well!
Tracie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
FROM MY ARRIVAL TO COMPLETION, I WAS TREATED WITH THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF RESPECT AND PROFESSIONALISM. THE ADVISOR WAS BOTH KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY. I WILL RECOMMEND C.D.E TO ANYONE WHO ASKS ME ABOUT BODY REPAIR SHOPS.
Reginald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I love th customer service and the quality work done on my car thanks guys
Keymah I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very satisfied thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
They informed on how the repairs were progressing staff was professional and very helpful
Ariehanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything was perfect
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service and very professional
Lynnette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They Were Great And Very Efficient With My Vehicle. No Complains At All. Will Be Back If Anything Elses Happens
John O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone in CDE were very friendly. Thank you for doing an excellent job on my truck. Jason was very kind by explaining what was done to truck. Since my husband wasn't with me I appreciated Jason explaining the repairs done. The whole team including rental car did an outstanding and most excellent job. Thank you all. I will refer your team to all my friends and family.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The staff was so very nice to me. Jason was beautiful he called and explained the repair process of my car. He also was very patient with all of my questions and concerns. I will rate him and the shop a 10; with 10 being the highest quality.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent work very satisfied.
Ian T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very courteous staff, fast service, liked getting phone updates. Very convenient, quality service!
Alma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I received prompt and courteous service. I never had To check with CDE, they kept me informed about the progress on the repair of my car.
Guinevere M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by C.D.E. Robert was extremely helpful with dealing with my insurance company. All I had to was drop off my car and they did the rest and no charge for extra services. I highly recommend C.D.E. Guin Oliver
Chiquita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Yes My Husband and I was very Happy with the service it was completed in a Timely fashion. Also the staff was very pleasant, professional and friendly. I will highly recommend C.D.E. Collision.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
My car was clean and the repair was done so wonderfully. I appreciated that I didn't have to wait a long time..You guys did a great job..Thanks again
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Always courteous and excellent work
Eunice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The service was the best I have experienced in this line of work. Very courteous, customer friendly, and timely. I really appreciated the daily texts. Please continue the customer conscious attitude.
Kent F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was expecting a major incovience from start to finish and it was completely the opposite. I started the process as an unhappy camper. I was very impressed from start to finish! I was only inconvenience a total of 3o minutes. I appreciated the daily text on the status of my car and my rental car was easy in and easy out. Jason did an excellent job of assuring me my new car that cost $40,000 would be repaired perfectly. Jason had the soft skills needed in dealing with a difficult situation.
Marquita J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The service was excellent...from drop off to pick up! I really appreciated the text updates on my vehicle too...I also was impressed with the timely fashion the car was repaired in....awesome job guys
Akesia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I really appreciate the kindness of the entire staff...
Hazel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very detailed and meticulous. Love text sent dauky with updates on my vehicle.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Better then I could imagine
Lamont P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
You guys did a excellent job. Thanks.
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My car was very very clean inside and out my repairs on the fender was very very good as I thought it might because I had my car repaired send you two to your collection company before and it was excellent I loved everything about it and I would recommend you to anybody else that may be an accident thank you very much
Marcos A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Fast and friendly !
Ayanna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Awesome job my vehicle looks sparkling new Thank you
William K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My experience was fast and professional all the way through the process.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent customer service.. Explained everything and well as sent emails with up to date status..could not have have been a better experience dealing with accident/car repair. Thank you!!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The team was very courteous and professional. The customer service was aabove expectations
Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service and fast turnaround on my vehicle! You were awesome!!!
Latrice A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
This was my first accident so I didn't know what to expect....I thought it would be a hassle but the experience from start to finish was a breeze... I greatly appreciate everyone for making this already uncomfortable situation bearable
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Good job done on my vehicle,also kind and courteous service
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent customer service
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very efficient, and friendly.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Completely satisfied with the service C.D.E provided.......
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Fine job keep up the great work ! Sharon M
Kass C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Personable, integrity, friendly, professional, thorough. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with CDE!! I highly recommend them !
Latiana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
They were extremely pleasant to work with and even waited for me after hours to pick up my vehicle.
Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
My experience was excellent, the staff was friendly and explained the process. Enterprise was helpful and everything was convenient.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Appreciate your good communication during the process and tour professionalism!
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The service was fast and efficient. The staff was very professional and courteous.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They always take your concerns seriously and want you to be satisfied. They believe in delivering a first class product.
Imani H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I loved the open lines of communication! You all kept me up to date every step of the way! It was a very professional experience speaking to the staff and mechanics! I received my car back today and my baby looks just as she did before she was injured (damaged lol). So I thank you all for clearly paying attention in your fields and you have one happy customer to thank you! THANK YOU! 5/5 stars!!!! EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!
Janie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/29/2016
Needs to touch up the repaired area.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you guys for an EXCELLENT job. The bumper on my Crown Victoria looks better than it did before the accident! Perfect paint match and fitment! Kudos to the entire team for running a great body shop. I will be a customer for life. Thanks Robert for keeping me updated and I appreciated the update emails also. I'll be recommending you guys to friends and family as well. Again, thank you!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Amazing customer service. Car looks like new. Live the Geico/Enterprise connection. Thank you fora great experience. Will recommend CDE to everyone
Monika M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They did outstanding work, they explained everything that was done. They cleaned my vehicle walked me thru my cost. I was completely satisfied
Yolonda J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent customer service and quality repairs. I truly believe they care as much as I do about my car!! Thank you
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent the best
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
You guys did a GREAT JOB on my car. I love the fact that I was updated on the status daily. And my car was completed as promised on time. I most certainly will refer you guys to anybody that may need work done to their vehicle. You most certainly gained a NEW CUSTOMER. Thank you guys for everything Sonia Gutheridge
Shannan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job on the Jeep. Would have never of known it was in an accident.
Darnetta C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
This company was very professional and courteous. Service repairs were done to perfection. I give this company a on of ****-10...A 10
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
This was the absolute BEST car service i have ever received! The funny part is that this isn't even based off of MY insurance company! I would recommend this shop to everyone. Very courteous service from beginning to end and my car looks great! Thank you C.D.E Collision.
Hayley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The team at CDE provided me with the best customer service I have ever had. They took care of my repairs, coordinated my rental car and even addressed additional repair expenditures directly with my insurance company. The repairs were done on time and Tim and Michelle kept me updated the whole time. They made a an unfortunate hit and run into an easy fix.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The staff members very professional, Communication regarding status of my car was addressed daily including day via text. I am very happy with the exellent service that C.D.E provided.
Marvin V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service and they were very professional.
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
First day I came in to drop off my car as soon as I walk in the door I was greeted with Hello's and smiles. The entire staff was so pleasant and made my experience good. They also kept me updated on my car letting me know every step of the way. When I came to pick up my car I was greeted the same way. I did have to come back because I ran across a issue but I believe his name was Mike and he fixed my car as soon as possible. I give C.D.E 5 stars Great customer service!
Darryl C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thanks for doing a great job and also thanks for keeping me updated
Rolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job. My car was done perfectly.
Sharmika L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great staff coupled with excellent service, equals an awesome first time experience. Great job guys!
Khalid S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job
Dorisetta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Was very pleased that I was kept informed on that status on my car via email
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everything was made so easy by the Staff at C.D.E. I want to thank Jason and the young lady at the reception desk. They was very courteous and friendly.
Gregoria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I'm very pleased with the results always been treated on a very professional way I'm glad I chose CDE I got only good experiences thank you!
Patrease L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great customer service. Great timing with repairing my vehicle. Having it ready within the time limit. Great job on repairing my car. It looks great. Thank You
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The team was very cordial and worked tirelessly to meet my deadline. The work was professionally done.
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
My car looks amazing! Great job guys!
Mario K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was totally and thoroughly pleased with my experience at C.S.E.Collision. The service professionals there were courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend C.D.E. Collison to family and/or friends!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Good service, very nice people to deal with. I would recommend to others.
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The repairs were done well and on time, thanks. I am a repeat customer and God forbid if I need repairs in the future I'll be back.
Cordell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
My car looks great!!! They made it a priority. They did great work in unbelievable time.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Everyone was so nice. My car looks better than it did before the accident. I couldn't be more happy. Thanks!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Job well done..... I have know problem recommending anyone ...Thanks
Sammy A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I was completely satisfied with my experience with CDE. From the initial estimate to picking my vehicle up I was satisfied with the company. I appreciated the texts and website with the progress of withe work done on my vehicle.
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you so much! I was a little nervous about having work done on my car as we never needed to do any sort of work before. You did a fantastic job and Robert was great about keeping us updated throughout the whole process! We will definately recommend your service to anyone we know who may need it!Thanks again!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
So far so good..I really appreciated the professionalism and the efficiency of your company. I hope the workmanship is as good and I think only time will tell. Thanks for everything.
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very, very satisfied. One of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Thank you!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Was completely satisfied. CDE turned ironically turned my car accident situation into great experience. The results were amazing. I truly appreciate Robert and Michelle's professionalism, it speaks a lot for CDE. Thank you :)
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Marvelous
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The place in Lansing in the bomb! Those guys over there no how to do business! I was treated like royalty... Thanks Geico and C.D.E. If ever I needed auto body C.D.E. Will be the one who'll get my business!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The service was excellent and fast. I just hate I had to wait my turn for service. It cost me a little more money for the car rental. But I guess you guys are so busy we customers have to wait for the great service you provide.
Francine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very professional business! I love the communication they provide (texting)
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The work was well done. Because it took longer than expected; through no fault of CDE; I expressed that concern, but the team made it right; and for that I'm grateful. I will recommend their service to friends and family and return if needed.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Jason and the staff were over the top knowledgeable and thorough in their service. Their accommodation and efficiency made the ordeal seem like a minor inconvenience. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone...
Johanna D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very happy especially with honesty and integrity of the person who worked with me from beginning to end sharing his knowledge of my repairs. Thank you Robert for everything. Love the updates. To the CDE family have a bless New Year
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else...thanks for a job well done
Georgia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/20/2016
Only complaint and it's minor is that it looks like the vehicle was driven about 150 miles and the fuel was almost empty. Other than that job well done
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very impressed with your operation. Great communication, work performed very timely (24hr turn around), repair was well done. Also impressed with the rep from Geico and his willingness to do the job the right way without any hassles.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I appreciated the professionalism, the frequent updates via text and call, and the ease of the entire process from repair to rental. God forbid I have another accident, but if it do I will come back to C.D.E.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent communication, great customer service, and speedy yet flawless results!
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I'm very happy with the work u did on my car.
Robyn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone at CDE Collison in Lansing was very nice. Robert my technician kept me informed and up to date with everything. Their customer service was awesome and they were very honest with me about my car concerns and damage as also informative about future services they would be willing to provide. They even threw in a few extra services at no charge to me. How awesome is that? I couldnt of asked for a better experience. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone looking for a professional, clean, reasonable auto shop with talented skilled technicians you can trust. No money scams here just good people.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
CDE did a great job repairing my vehicle and got it done quickly. The staff was really friendly and helpful-making the process less stressful. I have already recommended CDE to others.
Onshell W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Excellent service from time ya walk in the door staff greeting excellent right on to repairs great job I will defiantly recommend you for service
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The work is guaranteed for the life i own the car also it was a step by step process with letting me know what was done i just cant say enough with the excellent service if needed hopefully not i will definitely use you guys again thanks again
Omar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The whole experience was amazing. Very courteous employees the vehicle was ready in such a fast time. I would recommend this body shop to family and friends. This was the best experience I've had with a body shop. AWESOME !!! A
Randy Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications