Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
While the ordeal of an auto accident can be frustrating, C.D.E. helped ease the pain. My entire process was positive. 5-star quality and service!!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very nice work. This is my third time using CDE.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
When you first come in through the doors, I felt the warm welcome. The team was so full of positive energy that it help to jump start for a wo derful day. The work on the vehicle looks awesome and the team had the vehicle ready a little sooner than the time frame given. GREAT JOB!!???? I will recomment this shop to anyone that needs body work on their vehicles. Thank you for making the process easy to go though.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The staff was very nice and efficient. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner with consistent communication and follow-up. Great! customer service.
Zeola M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Suppert vey professional.
Amos B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
From drop off to pick up we had an amazing car repair experience. The staff was knowledgeable and communicated throughout the entire process. I will absolutely refer friends and family to C. D.E.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The whole process was quick and I was always notified by text concerning the progress. I was completely satisfied.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Ahead of schedule, a pleasure to work with, and my wife appreciated the detail of the interior. Thanks!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great job! Excellent customer service!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everyone was so professional kind and courteous. Communication was great explanations during the process were wonderful. Thank you for making the experience as pleasant as it could have been under the circumstances ??
Carina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thank you for taking care of my sweet ride! Also, much thanks for cleaning up her dusty dashboard, that was definitely unexpected!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thus was the best experience I have ever had. The staff were friendly and really nice. They made this incident worry free.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Kept me informed regarding repairs throughout the process. Friendly and informative as well.
Myrna T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Communications with the shop and repairs were excellent. I highly recommend them as a repair shop.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Just in all about the job that was done .
Gustavo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great work
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Good job
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Adjuster and techs served with excellence. Unfortunately, I arrived home and looked in my folder of receipt to review papers and noticed I also had someone else’s estimate of record with their personal information included and didn’t receive mine. Please make sure the right papers go home with the correct customer.
Tonita W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very professional and courteous. Work was completed timely and I’m very pleased with the results.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Polite & clearly explains what car repairs are needed. They take whatever time is needed to make sure the client understands & doesn't have any further questions or needs further explaination . Workmanship excellent.Completely Satisfied & will recommend Family & friends to take their car there for repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications