Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvonda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
The team was very professional and informative. My car looks Amazing. Thanks
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
On thing could have been better is the time frame. Tje estimated time of completion verses the actual real timeof completion seemed to have a big gap.That could have used some improvement. Other than that everything was fine.
Pansy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
This was my 1st time using CDE Collision I was referred by a friend,They were very professional from the time I walked into there very clean Business.They explained verbally and texted several times a day keeping me informed from the beginning until the time I picked my car up and explained if I noticed anything or have any problem they will be willing to rectify any issues in a timely manner.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
I found each person there pleasant, helpful and thorough, making my experience very easy, including the Enterprise rental. The car was beautifully repaired in less than anticipated time. Thank you, Karen
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everyone on the team was amazing! I was notified on the progress of my vehicle ever step of the way. I highly recommend CDE Collision.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Job well done
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Robert explained exactly what was being replaced. Work was done in a timely manner. Very pleased
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent workmanship!!!
Derick D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent customer service and they did a good job on my car
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very good job fast service
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
CDE met all my expectation and made my experience seamless.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
The staff was very thorough with answering my questions and concerns. All updates were communicated promptly.
Norris T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Job well done thank you for making my truck look better than before.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you so much for everything! The car looks amazing. Outstanding customer service. Will definitely recommend CDE.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You kept me updated daily on the progress on my vehicle, which was very much appreciated. The work you did was excellent. I would definitely recommend your business.
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The repairs turned out good. Great communication.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was so upset about the damage to my vehicle but everyone at CDE was fantastic! Thank you very much! Great job.
Toyin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Good
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end! The staff was amazing! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The whole process was painless and fast!
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very nice staff. Everyone was knowledgeable and willing to answer any question I had.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications