Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end! The staff was amazing! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The whole process was painless and fast!
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very nice staff. Everyone was knowledgeable and willing to answer any question I had.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great team, would return for future repairs if needed.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I am happy with the job, just keep up the good work.
Sonia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very thing was great and the kid that helped me was so sweet and answered all my questions. He was very direct with me. Please thank him.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I have had a second repair done at this facility. Both times I have had a great experience. The employees were extremely professional and courteous. And the repair work was excellent. I would recommend the shop to any and all. Thanks
Sherlicia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
My experience with CDE was very positive. They thoroughly explained the process and the timeframe for completion. They updated me each step of the way to keep me informed about the progress. Communication was via text and phone calls. I stayed aware of what the expectation was for the completion of my vehicle....and they were even done a day earlier than initially expectated.
Tejuanna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The customer service and the work done to my car is excellent. I. Am very pleased with c.d.e collision. They were great to me. I will highly recommend this plectrum of business to others
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great work. Just took a little longer than expected.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service..excellent communication
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
The Unfortunate thing is I needed to have car repaired to start, but FORTUNATELY it was done by you guys. Work is always good and customer service is great! Thanks Bianca, Mike and Tim
Mufutau-deen G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Love the daily updates .
Ernestine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! I TOTALLY ENJOYED THE PROFESSIONAL SERVICE! IT MADE MY LIFE SO MUCH Easier! Thank You So Much!!! I Rate This Location #10
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I was very satisfied with the CDE team, they had my car looking brand new
Claxton B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Fast and excellent repairs.
Jozefa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Greate and professional service. Thanku you!!!
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone that I came into contact with was respectful, helpful and happy to help.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
My experience was wonderful, team was great.from start.to finish Perfact customer service. I'm very satisfied. I would recommend anyone to have their auto collision work done at CDC collision. Thank you for your service.
Jessie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Very professional,I was informed every step of the way.
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
While the ordeal of an auto accident can be frustrating, C.D.E. helped ease the pain. My entire process was positive. 5-star quality and service!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications