Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Desiree A.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The service was great! Everything was explained to me
Tierra P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Superb services, great communication and very professional and polite
DIAMOND D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great job staying in communication with me regarding the status of my vehicle!
Donica H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Eric and the team is awesome.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
I am really pleased with the amazing body and paint work done on my car! Thank you, C.D.E.Collision Centers!!
Jeanette I.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thanks for everything and I appreciate the way you all kept me informed about my car
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Thanks for making my car amazing again
Meagan B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
They did a really excellent job on my car repairs. Very good customer services too.
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
The staff was very professional. Friendly and prompt. I liked that they explained to me the process. I was informed every step of the way.they were right on schedule which is very important to me! Job well done!
Nick K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great job! Thank you.
Neale M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
C.d.e did and excellent job repairing my Honda very happy with the results.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Excellent customer service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Repaired professionally,employees were pleasant and knowledgeable,I highly recommend this business.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Good job
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
They did a great job repairing my vehicle and keeping me updated.
Dominque F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Team waa thorough and friendly! Very pleasant experience :)
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
I was updated every step of the repair process and treated with care. The process was made easy and I felt valued as a customer. My vehicle was repaired like new.
Verna B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
From the moment I walked in they made me feel very comfortable. They were very pleasant and cheerful. They walk me through everything they were going to do. Step by step. They kept me informed of what was going on. I will gladly recommend them to any one who needs their car repaired.
FABIA G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
I appreciated the warm greetings and professionalism that was shiown when I dropped the car off for the repairs as well as when I picked it up.. Thank you
April M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Erick and his team did a great job with the car, they kept me aware of what was going on every step of the way. They took great care of the car and if we ever need work again, we will be coming into CDE! 5 starts all the way, thanks again guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications