Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 195 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
I thank the ones who stayed after 5 tonight to make sure I was able to get my car today and the car looks great!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I just want to acknowledge and thank all of the Collisiion Team once again for making my experience most pleasant during my time of need... everyone there was most courteous and attentive to making me feel important and words could not express my gratitude!!! I will always count on this company if anything else involving my car repair needs if and when I should encounter another unfortunate experience... THANK YOU ALL!!!
Roderick W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great service. Would highly recommend them.
Laquita B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I thought the service was awesome! Everybody was very friendly. I was most impressed about the timely updates thru text message. I would refer you to everyone I know going forward. Thank you all for everything!
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good job. Good communication.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Nice people to deal with and great work
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job! Excellent service and work! Top-notch shop!
Charmekia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys did an excellent job of repairing my car in a timely fashion. My car was dropped off on Tuesday 11/8 and it was ready for pick up on Wednesday 11/16! I love the updates sent via text message and the customer service was phenomenal! Thank you Robert E. and CDE staff for making my experience so wonderful!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very courteous, friendly, and professional. Repairs were completed in a timely manner.
Tinna D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The two times I have worked with the company, they have done an amazing job on my vehicle. The personalities of the employees made the experience very comfortable and I would recommend the company to anyone! Thank you so much!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Such an amazing job. You can't even tell there was previous damage. Thank you so much
Lashawnda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was satisfied.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Job Well done. I am very happy with the work. I would be back if needed.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional group of people. Appreciated the daily text repair status updates.
Verlinda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I'm hoping I never need to but I would use and recommend CDE to others should there be a need in the future. Happy customer Service was professional friendly and work completed quickly with updates of progress. Verlinda P
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car was repaired promptly & looks great. Cannot over stress the value of the personalized service I received at CDE.
D V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
The car rental place was the one who called me who said that my car was going to be completed in the afternoon. No one from your company called me so I decided to drive over myself and sure enough my car is just sitting in the parking lot ready to be picked up with no phone call from anyone from CDE.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everyone was very courteous and able to answer any questions that we had. We felt very confident that our van would turn out well!
Tracie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
FROM MY ARRIVAL TO COMPLETION, I WAS TREATED WITH THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF RESPECT AND PROFESSIONALISM. THE ADVISOR WAS BOTH KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY. I WILL RECOMMEND C.D.E TO ANYONE WHO ASKS ME ABOUT BODY REPAIR SHOPS.
Reginald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I love th customer service and the quality work done on my car thanks guys
Keymah I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very satisfied thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
They informed on how the repairs were progressing staff was professional and very helpful
Ariehanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything was perfect
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service and very professional
Lynnette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
They Were Great And Very Efficient With My Vehicle. No Complains At All. Will Be Back If Anything Elses Happens
John O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone in CDE were very friendly. Thank you for doing an excellent job on my truck. Jason was very kind by explaining what was done to truck. Since my husband wasn't with me I appreciated Jason explaining the repairs done. The whole team including rental car did an outstanding and most excellent job. Thank you all. I will refer your team to all my friends and family.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The staff was so very nice to me. Jason was beautiful he called and explained the repair process of my car. He also was very patient with all of my questions and concerns. I will rate him and the shop a 10; with 10 being the highest quality.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent work very satisfied.
Ian T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very courteous staff, fast service, liked getting phone updates. Very convenient, quality service!
Alma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I received prompt and courteous service. I never had To check with CDE, they kept me informed about the progress on the repair of my car.
Guinevere M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by C.D.E. Robert was extremely helpful with dealing with my insurance company. All I had to was drop off my car and they did the rest and no charge for extra services. I highly recommend C.D.E. Guin Oliver
Chiquita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Yes My Husband and I was very Happy with the service it was completed in a Timely fashion. Also the staff was very pleasant, professional and friendly. I will highly recommend C.D.E. Collision.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
My car was clean and the repair was done so wonderfully. I appreciated that I didn't have to wait a long time..You guys did a great job..Thanks again
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Always courteous and excellent work
Eunice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The service was the best I have experienced in this line of work. Very courteous, customer friendly, and timely. I really appreciated the daily texts. Please continue the customer conscious attitude.
Kent F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was expecting a major incovience from start to finish and it was completely the opposite. I started the process as an unhappy camper. I was very impressed from start to finish! I was only inconvenience a total of 3o minutes. I appreciated the daily text on the status of my car and my rental car was easy in and easy out. Jason did an excellent job of assuring me my new car that cost $40,000 would be repaired perfectly. Jason had the soft skills needed in dealing with a difficult situation.
Marquita J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The service was excellent...from drop off to pick up! I really appreciated the text updates on my vehicle too...I also was impressed with the timely fashion the car was repaired in....awesome job guys
Akesia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I really appreciate the kindness of the entire staff...
Hazel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very detailed and meticulous. Love text sent dauky with updates on my vehicle.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Better then I could imagine
Lamont P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
You guys did a excellent job. Thanks.
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My car was very very clean inside and out my repairs on the fender was very very good as I thought it might because I had my car repaired send you two to your collection company before and it was excellent I loved everything about it and I would recommend you to anybody else that may be an accident thank you very much
Marcos A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Fast and friendly !
Ayanna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Awesome job my vehicle looks sparkling new Thank you
William K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My experience was fast and professional all the way through the process.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent customer service.. Explained everything and well as sent emails with up to date status..could not have have been a better experience dealing with accident/car repair. Thank you!!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The team was very courteous and professional. The customer service was aabove expectations
Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service and fast turnaround on my vehicle! You were awesome!!!
Latrice A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
This was my first accident so I didn't know what to expect....I thought it would be a hassle but the experience from start to finish was a breeze... I greatly appreciate everyone for making this already uncomfortable situation bearable
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Good job done on my vehicle,also kind and courteous service
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent customer service
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very efficient, and friendly.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Completely satisfied with the service C.D.E provided.......
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Fine job keep up the great work ! Sharon M
Kass C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Personable, integrity, friendly, professional, thorough. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with CDE!! I highly recommend them !
Latiana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
They were extremely pleasant to work with and even waited for me after hours to pick up my vehicle.
Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
My experience was excellent, the staff was friendly and explained the process. Enterprise was helpful and everything was convenient.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Appreciate your good communication during the process and tour professionalism!
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The service was fast and efficient. The staff was very professional and courteous.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
They always take your concerns seriously and want you to be satisfied. They believe in delivering a first class product.
Imani H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I loved the open lines of communication! You all kept me up to date every step of the way! It was a very professional experience speaking to the staff and mechanics! I received my car back today and my baby looks just as she did before she was injured (damaged lol). So I thank you all for clearly paying attention in your fields and you have one happy customer to thank you! THANK YOU! 5/5 stars!!!! EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!
Janie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/29/2016
Needs to touch up the repaired area.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you guys for an EXCELLENT job. The bumper on my Crown Victoria looks better than it did before the accident! Perfect paint match and fitment! Kudos to the entire team for running a great body shop. I will be a customer for life. Thanks Robert for keeping me updated and I appreciated the update emails also. I'll be recommending you guys to friends and family as well. Again, thank you!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Amazing customer service. Car looks like new. Live the Geico/Enterprise connection. Thank you fora great experience. Will recommend CDE to everyone
Monika M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They did outstanding work, they explained everything that was done. They cleaned my vehicle walked me thru my cost. I was completely satisfied
Yolonda J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent customer service and quality repairs. I truly believe they care as much as I do about my car!! Thank you
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent the best
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
You guys did a GREAT JOB on my car. I love the fact that I was updated on the status daily. And my car was completed as promised on time. I most certainly will refer you guys to anybody that may need work done to their vehicle. You most certainly gained a NEW CUSTOMER. Thank you guys for everything Sonia Gutheridge
Shannan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job on the Jeep. Would have never of known it was in an accident.
Darnetta C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
This company was very professional and courteous. Service repairs were done to perfection. I give this company a on of 1-10...A 10
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
This was the absolute BEST car service i have ever received! The funny part is that this isn't even based off of MY insurance company! I would recommend this shop to everyone. Very courteous service from beginning to end and my car looks great! Thank you C.D.E Collision.
Hayley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The team at CDE provided me with the best customer service I have ever had. They took care of my repairs, coordinated my rental car and even addressed additional repair expenditures directly with my insurance company. The repairs were done on time and Tim and Michelle kept me updated the whole time. They made a an unfortunate hit and run into an easy fix.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The staff members very professional, Communication regarding status of my car was addressed daily including day via text. I am very happy with the exellent service that C.D.E provided.
Marvin V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service and they were very professional.
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
First day I came in to drop off my car as soon as I walk in the door I was greeted with Hello's and smiles. The entire staff was so pleasant and made my experience good. They also kept me updated on my car letting me know every step of the way. When I came to pick up my car I was greeted the same way. I did have to come back because I ran across a issue but I believe his name was Mike and he fixed my car as soon as possible. I give C.D.E 5 stars Great customer service!
Darryl C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thanks for doing a great job and also thanks for keeping me updated
Rolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job. My car was done perfectly.
Sharmika L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great staff coupled with excellent service, equals an awesome first time experience. Great job guys!
Khalid S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job
Dorisetta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Was very pleased that I was kept informed on that status on my car via email
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everything was made so easy by the Staff at C.D.E. I want to thank Jason and the young lady at the reception desk. They was very courteous and friendly.
Gregoria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I'm very pleased with the results always been treated on a very professional way I'm glad I chose CDE I got only good experiences thank you!
Patrease L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great customer service. Great timing with repairing my vehicle. Having it ready within the time limit. Great job on repairing my car. It looks great. Thank You
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The team was very cordial and worked tirelessly to meet my deadline. The work was professionally done.
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
My car looks amazing! Great job guys!
Mario K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was totally and thoroughly pleased with my experience at C.S.E.Collision. The service professionals there were courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend C.D.E. Collison to family and/or friends!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Good service, very nice people to deal with. I would recommend to others.
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The repairs were done well and on time, thanks. I am a repeat customer and God forbid if I need repairs in the future I'll be back.
Cordell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
My car looks great!!! They made it a priority. They did great work in unbelievable time.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Everyone was so nice. My car looks better than it did before the accident. I couldn't be more happy. Thanks!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Job well done..... I have know problem recommending anyone ...Thanks
Sammy A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I was completely satisfied with my experience with CDE. From the initial estimate to picking my vehicle up I was satisfied with the company. I appreciated the texts and website with the progress of withe work done on my vehicle.
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you so much! I was a little nervous about having work done on my car as we never needed to do any sort of work before. You did a fantastic job and Robert was great about keeping us updated throughout the whole process! We will definately recommend your service to anyone we know who may need it!Thanks again!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
So far so good..I really appreciated the professionalism and the efficiency of your company. I hope the workmanship is as good and I think only time will tell. Thanks for everything.
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very, very satisfied. One of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Thank you!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Was completely satisfied. CDE turned ironically turned my car accident situation into great experience. The results were amazing. I truly appreciate Robert and Michelle's professionalism, it speaks a lot for CDE. Thank you :)
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Marvelous
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The place in Lansing in the bomb! Those guys over there no how to do business! I was treated like royalty... Thanks Geico and C.D.E. If ever I needed auto body C.D.E. Will be the one who'll get my business!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The service was excellent and fast. I just hate I had to wait my turn for service. It cost me a little more money for the car rental. But I guess you guys are so busy we customers have to wait for the great service you provide.
Francine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very professional business! I love the communication they provide (texting)
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The work was well done. Because it took longer than expected; through no fault of CDE; I expressed that concern, but the team made it right; and for that I'm grateful. I will recommend their service to friends and family and return if needed.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Jason and the staff were over the top knowledgeable and thorough in their service. Their accommodation and efficiency made the ordeal seem like a minor inconvenience. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone...
Johanna D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very happy especially with honesty and integrity of the person who worked with me from beginning to end sharing his knowledge of my repairs. Thank you Robert for everything. Love the updates. To the CDE family have a bless New Year
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else...thanks for a job well done
Georgia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/20/2016
Only complaint and it's minor is that it looks like the vehicle was driven about 150 miles and the fuel was almost empty. Other than that job well done
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very impressed with your operation. Great communication, work performed very timely (24hr turn around), repair was well done. Also impressed with the rep from Geico and his willingness to do the job the right way without any hassles.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I appreciated the professionalism, the frequent updates via text and call, and the ease of the entire process from repair to rental. God forbid I have another accident, but if it do I will come back to C.D.E.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent communication, great customer service, and speedy yet flawless results!
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I'm very happy with the work u did on my car.
Robyn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone at CDE Collison in Lansing was very nice. Robert my technician kept me informed and up to date with everything. Their customer service was awesome and they were very honest with me about my car concerns and damage as also informative about future services they would be willing to provide. They even threw in a few extra services at no charge to me. How awesome is that? I couldnt of asked for a better experience. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone looking for a professional, clean, reasonable auto shop with talented skilled technicians you can trust. No money scams here just good people.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
CDE did a great job repairing my vehicle and got it done quickly. The staff was really friendly and helpful-making the process less stressful. I have already recommended CDE to others.
Onshell W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Excellent service from time ya walk in the door staff greeting excellent right on to repairs great job I will defiantly recommend you for service
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The work is guaranteed for the life i own the car also it was a step by step process with letting me know what was done i just cant say enough with the excellent service if needed hopefully not i will definitely use you guys again thanks again
Omar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The whole experience was amazing. Very courteous employees the vehicle was ready in such a fast time. I would recommend this body shop to family and friends. This was the best experience I've had with a body shop. AWESOME !!! A
Randy Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great job
Jamica Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent job!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Everyone was courteous. Jason was especially nice and professional
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
I would like to say, great customer service starts with the first point-of-contact, and that would be Michelle. Michelle handled herself very professional, she's friendly & communicates well between the insurance company and the customer. Michelle even made the connection for me to get picked up by Enterprise. The transition was very smooth. Secondly, which is really important to me is how you handle and repair my car. When my car was ready for pickup, Jason assured me if ANYTHING goes wrong or if I am not completely satisfied to give CDE a call. CDE want to ensure that the customer is satisfied 100%. Jason ad well, was very friendly, professional and confident in his work. That was comforting to me. I LIKE THAT! I also have a lifetime warranty on CDE repairs as long as I own the car. How great is that! I definitely will recommend Collision Damage Experts to anyone.
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Fantastic service! Thanks again my car never looked so clean and good!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The staff was great, friendly, and helpful.
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
This was my first time using your company . Michelle Burns the customer service representative was very helpful and smart with your business made my part very easy . She stayed in contact with me and answered any questions I had . I appreciate the great work and customer appreciation .
Namoi M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Service was prompt and professional.
Sheldon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Like the way the company handle the problem
Reynold S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Staff was professional and informative. Car looked good. Job well done.
Billy E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Very satisfied,
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank the manager and staff for professional and courteous service, as well as their willingness to go above and beyond my their responsibility to ensure my vehicle felt almost brand new. They took the time to explain my options, the cost and the best value. As a veteran with 30yrs service I felt as if they were part of my fireteam. Great job and I highly recommend them. DDMinor, MGYSGT USMC ret.
Chevie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was treated very well throughout the entire process. Many thanks to your great personnel!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Everyone was super friendly and helpful definitely would use your company anytime and reccomend them.
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
CDE,Geico and Enterprise provided timely and professional service. I would recommend CDE to my family and friends. I was totally satisfied.
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
My claim was handled professionally from the inspection for an estimate through the day I picked it up. I love how I got constant updates and complete information on the status of my car. Robert was wonderful and I felt totally confident through this entire process. And my car was completed earlier than expected and it looks beautiful! I would refer anyone this shop and will definitely use them in the future if necessary. Thanks much C.D.E.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Work completed 10/29. From a viewing prospective all indications at this stage suggest a job well done.
Tracey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Excellent customer service, very professional, and completed the service fast.
Jozefa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great customer service
Margie L..
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I recieved very professional service from Ben (geico) and all the staff at CDE collision.I am very pleased with the repair of my car.
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
They kept me informed about the progress of my car.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I like that they kept me update with completion of my car and the cute message that my Nissan was happy because they are taking good care of it. I like that my car was so clean you couldn't tell I had an accident and it smell so good.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
CDE did a great job. They were professional, friendly and helpful. They turned a bad situation (an accident) into a tolerable situation.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Thank you guys very much.iI just spoke to my sister telling her about the nice experience I had.I told hER if she hear anyone in need of any workfir any reason to come see you guys. Thanks Again For taking good care of my car. :)
Timothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
You did an excellent job on my car Thanks Tim
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Im extremely satisfied with my service... the two receptionist were very friendly and a great help the repairs that were done were also exceptional but the receptionist made my trip worth it
Darnell H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The entire experience was just great!!!! Every employee I rant into spoke to me like we have know each other for years and I really appreciate that!
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
cde collisions staff are very professional and accommodating. The auto service was so outstanding that I barely even recognized my car. Robert kept me up to date with the repairs, cost and completion date and the text notifications are helpful as well.
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
People were very nice there thank you
Cornelio F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Excellent and great updates to let me know the status of my vehicle
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I loved the work performed on my van and the customer service.
Franco S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great service. Communication was excellent
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Exceptional customer service and communication. I couldn't be more pleased. Would without question recommend to any and all.
Loretta T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
I appreciated the updates via text on how the repairs were going and the completion date
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
The people are fantastic & made what could have been a really inconvenient experience extremely pleasant!! Thank you!
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Everything was done Professionally and in a very timely manner!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Happy with the repairs and communication through the whole process was very good.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
It looks like there was never a problem.
Shanta B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Very professional
Jake W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Thanks Tim great service
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Excellent work. Thank you so very much!
Tashonna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Everything was perfect from drop off to pick up. My car looks and feels like a brand new car. Thanks!!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
CDE did a great job in my Jeep Grand Cherokee. They kept me in the loop as to what was going on and the timeframe of the job. Couldnt ask for better customer service..
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Although I understood why the exterior of my car was a little dusty, I would have preferred a clearer car. However, I was very satisfied with the repair work. Kudos to CDE in Lansing. I would highly recommend others to your facility. Thanks for your diligent, hard work and for keeping me updated on progress. Great customer service.
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great job to all very friendly and nice
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Craig and I can truly say our experience with you guys was Wonderful. The level Of respect was outstanding. We were treated like no other place we have been. All we can say is excellent JOB!!!! Thank-you guys for the detail of my truck. Wonderful, Wonderful, job. Great place to do business with. The service, people and kindness C. D. E has it all. Way to go guys, keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Craig and Sheila Kimbrough
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great job as always! Keep up the good work.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Awesome job great service very convenient all in one place
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Chevy. Looks good, job well done. THANKS!
Tenille B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/15/2015
After driving about 15 miles my check engine light came on. The engine light was not on when I brought the car in for repair.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
I hope I never need your services again, but if I do you will be my first choice.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
I was completely satisfied with services from the first call to the last texts I received THANK U SO MUCH
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The team at that store was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. Very accommodating. The receptionist was very kind. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family. Job well done
Bale Marie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Exceptional customer service very friendly, professional & informative They kept me informed in every way Keep up the good work!????
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Job well done
Laurentio H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Quick service
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Beautiful work and really nice people. Kept me updated and the whole process was so easy without any inconvenience.
Oletha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Lui was very helpful! Excellent customer service skills. My car looked beautiful!! I'm so happy I chose CDE Thank you.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Very nice work
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
You all are great!!!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/20/2015
Did not mention or give me my 50.00 deposit back, or mention it. Everything else was excellent would recommend your company to anyone, very friendly , clean , emails were on top of everything. Just would like to know about my deposit of 50.00
Shaina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
The work on the car inside and out was very well serviced! Thank you
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
I am very satisfied with C.D.E,s services
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
very satisfied with the excellent quality of repairs, time they took to repair my car and the courtesy plus professionalism they showed me when I brought my car to be repaired. Employees were very polite
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Excellent Customer Service!!! I would HIGHLY recommend CDE Collision to my friends and family!!! Sharon W
Celeste M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Louie was awesome from start to finish. I was updated on the progress of the repair via text, which was very convenient and useful. The repair work looked fabulous and I appreciated the cleaning as a final touch. My experience exceeded my expectations. Superb service Louie and crew! Thank you!!!
Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I think you all is the best later with rest. I give all 10 out 10.thanks so much.
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Very courteous and informative team. Will be top of my list.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/24/2015
I though the hood was going to be fix and side dents
Sheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
I just want to take the time to tell you guys how much I appreciate your friendly service and such a great job you guys did on my car in such a short time I will definitely recommend you guys to all my family and friends
Angelo N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
VERY GOOD DETAIL WORK VERY SATISFIED
Glenise S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
They did over and above what I expected. I am totally pleased and I definitely give them high praise. Thank you, job well done.
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I was greeted and treated in a very professional manner and the daily updates regarding my car was excellent. I will refer any and everybody I know that needs a repair done. Thanks for a job well done
Brigette N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
My car looks great! Thanks guys!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
it was a very excellent experience I love being able to make All transactions at the same facility, service very professional very clean facility, very kind service thank you excellent.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/28/2015
No call necessary. I was very satisfied. My only comment would be that my estimate of completion was incorrect. The repair ended up taking a few days longer than originally told.
Owen H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I do appreciate the work that was done on my Audi. The team in your office and shop were all friendly and polite. Thanks you all and take care.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Thank you all for everything you all did and amazing job. I am so pleased with the work that was done on my car.
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Thanks you guys did a great job. Thanks for putting my avenger together perfect im happy...
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Excellent service and i truly love and appreciate the timely updates daily. Couldnt ask for better customer service. Great job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Great craftsmanship!!!
Roderick I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
I am very pleased with the work that you all performed on my car. I'll definitely come back again if needed
Rena L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the professionalism and quality work I received. Everyone involved put me at ease during this difficult time. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. C.D.E. Collision!
Saundra P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
I loved the way that I was kept informed about the progress of my car via text messaging. The staff was courteous and treated me with respect.
Deidra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
The process went very smoothly. It was very convenient to take care of everything in one place. The car looks great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications