Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very well done job. Fast and reliable.
Cresha G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
We very prompt and good job!
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
I'm absolutely satisfied with the quality of work that you guys did to my truck and the short time it took for you guys to fix it
Fatina J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Excellent customer service and wonderful people!
Jake T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Job well done!!!!
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
They were very professional and courteous while my vehicle was in the shop ..They also finished in a timely manner ..I also look forward to bringing my girlfriends car there now and I willl be telling all my associates who currently needs body repair on their vehicles. ..Thank You So much :-)
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great job and very professional.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very good repair on the truck.
Sherri Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very good service,everyone polite,answer all my questions and what they predicted as the finish time they were able to deliver on that date. My car looks amazing.
Elvia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
So happy with my car. Its looks great.thank you gentlemen.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Fast,excellent and curtious work. Before due date ready and a wonderful job. My car looks new. Thank you guys very much. I'll refer everybody I know who needs body work to no one else. Again thank you very very much
Kara Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great experience with your place! Everyone is friendly and helpful, and our car looks perfect. Thank you!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The repairs took a little longer than expected, but these guy's fixed my brand new car and it look as good, if not better than it did before.
Jahnice R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very fast and satisfactory repairs, thank you
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
It was a great experience dealing with the company in the corporation hopefully I never have to again but if I do you'll be the first person I call thank you
Alfreda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Fast high quality professional Service
Darlene E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Jasson, was a very perfect and professional person Like that in him that in him
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very clean environment, very thorough with explanation of work and very courteous and professional.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job looks brand new just forgot to clip top bumper in should be easy to put back into place when i have a minute... otherwise very professional would recommend this locatiin to others
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Staff was great! Quick repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications