Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
It may have took a while to complete but the finished work was amazing.
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Gwen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
This is my second time requiring repair services from CDE. Both times Brian and his team did an amazing job.
Stuart A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Did a great job on work to be completed. Car looks great. Professional office staff too!
Kyra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Customer service was great & everyone was responsive and addressed all of my concerns.
Sherman A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Timely and excellent job well done. I would recommend C.D.E. Collision to everyone. In addition there customer service and electronic up to date notification regarding the status of your vehicle repair is a wonderful touch. It adds to the customer’s peace of mind. Dr. Sherman A
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The employees are very friendly and professional. The service was very prompt. I would definitely refer family and friends to C.D.E collision.
Tambra J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very great work. My car looks like it came off the show room floor!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Car was done and in great condition. Always a pleasure working with CDE
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
This is John and Jackee **** and you guy's are great, thanks for everything and have a Happy New Year to you and your staff!!!
Meghan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Like it never happened, perfection!!!!! Good job guys!!!!!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
My vehicle repairs were completed a week earlier than I expected. Thanks for the speedy service.
Marisela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and I was always given a call or update about my car. My car was also done before the original estimated date so I was very pleased by that. Overall they helped make an unfortunate situation as easy as possible. Thanks again!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I found the staff to be friendly and eager to help me. I dropped my car off and it was ready way ahead of time - I was surprised. The work done was professional and my bumper looks brand new. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I can't thank Mike the entire team at C.D.E, it was very traumatic for me when my car was damaged but they were so awesome and did an amazing job. It looks like brand new. Would highly recommend!!!!
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They completed the work on my vehicle in a timely manner and it was done very well
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Service was great workers were very friendly. I would recommend them too other people looking to get work done.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you once again for the great care you took in putting my vehicle back in excellent shape. I have absolutely NO complaints. Thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job. Looks new!
Judio L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications