Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job and was repaired super fast and like if nothing happened thank you c.d.e
Kaila P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Every one was wonderful and out my mind at ease.
Malaquias P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
My car looked great and ran very well after picking it up. I am thoroughly satisfied.
Lorraine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you all - it was a painless experience from everybody and my car looks wonderful!
Jacqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Debbie, Brian and Tony all helped me. They are professional, courteous and informative. I rate them a 10/10
Salena I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very friendly staff. I appreciate how the team kept me updated with the status of my vehicle repair. Will recommend!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Absolutely love the job you guys did top quality work
Cavonya E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very satisfied
Nuakeyta A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Excellent job thanks for cleaning the inside as well. You all are awesome!
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
My front bumper is pushed out.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I am very pleased with the work done on my car I am also very pleased with the customer service.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very satisfied
Pablo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you to all for making this car repair go so smoothly. Professionals from start to finish. Could not be happier. Thank you
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent work
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was very impressed with the timelines of the repair work. Never thought it would be done so quickly. I also appreciated all the updates. The Car looks great and thus far everything seems to be fine.
Vanessa Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Very fast and friendly service !
Aleefah T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The car was clean inside and out! I felt like I was getting in a new car. They were extremely professional and very friendly. CDE kept me updaed daily on the the progress of my vehicle. Everything was convenient. I would definitely recommend them to others. Keep up the excellent work and continue to have amazing customer service. ????????????
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job on the car. Only issue is my TIRE PRESSURE MONITOR service light it's now on. I believe the new tires were nothe properly synced to my pressure monitor system. Other than that, fantastic job on the bumper work and customer service.
Callie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
There epdate information about the progress of the repairs of my car. The tech. They used to inform me. They was very efficient up to the time I drove out of the faculty. Their warm smiles and handshakes felt genuine.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I liked the attention of the CDE Staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications