Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marisela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and I was always given a call or update about my car. My car was also done before the original estimated date so I was very pleased by that. Overall they helped make an unfortunate situation as easy as possible. Thanks again!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I found the staff to be friendly and eager to help me. I dropped my car off and it was ready way ahead of time - I was surprised. The work done was professional and my bumper looks brand new. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I can't thank Mike the entire team at C.D.E, it was very traumatic for me when my car was damaged but they were so awesome and did an amazing job. It looks like brand new. Would highly recommend!!!!
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They completed the work on my vehicle in a timely manner and it was done very well
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Service was great workers were very friendly. I would recommend them too other people looking to get work done.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you once again for the great care you took in putting my vehicle back in excellent shape. I have absolutely NO complaints. Thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job. Looks new!
Judio L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Good job
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you so much for taking care of my car! You took such great care of me and I really do appreciate it!!
****C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great work and very quick and friendly service
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Very personable & Debbie always kept me updated with the repairs.
Donica H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Tony and Debbie were awesome!!! True customer service. Thank you!
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job and was repaired super fast and like if nothing happened thank you c.d.e
Kaila P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Every one was wonderful and out my mind at ease.
Lorraine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you all - it was a painless experience from everybody and my car looks wonderful!
Malaquias P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
My car looked great and ran very well after picking it up. I am thoroughly satisfied.
Jacqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Debbie, Brian and Tony all helped me. They are professional, courteous and informative. I rate them a 10/10
Salena I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very friendly staff. I appreciate how the team kept me updated with the status of my vehicle repair. Will recommend!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Absolutely love the job you guys did top quality work
Cavonya E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications