Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Extremely helpful and patient with every question I had. They did an excellent job with repairs and in a timely manner.
Ayotunde B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I really appreciate your business. Your prompt response to my concerns and timely manner in fixing my car. Your courtesy is highly appreciated.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Perfect condition and I'm extremely happy with everything you guys have done
Jataiya L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Debbie was exceptional. Every single person that I talked to was very informative, professional, and amazing. Their service was top notch and I would definitely recommend this place to anybody! The best
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone that I interacted with was nice. My car looks and runs great! Thank you C.D.E.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Reuben and staff at CDE did a great job.Very professional and courteous. Reuben went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction I would highly recommend CDE. Thanks so much!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I love bringing my vehicle to you for repairs! Always a professional experience!
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The customer service was great
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very good job thank you
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional. Great customer service. Will recommend to friends & family.
Brett Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
looks great
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent job quick,awesome customer service
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent service & work! Thank you
Sharae T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
CDE provided great service & excellent repair work. I was kept well informed about the vehicle the daily updates were great. My vehicle was returned to me in excellent condition. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend...
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Job well done! It is once again my "bar mobile" as it was the first day I got it.
Sherese M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I liked the prompt updates, quick repair time and friendly staff. The repair job was superb on my Kia.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent service and quick turn around.
Margie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very professional ,caring service. I would recommend to anyone needing body work done.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The workmanship was great and completed before promised!
Sonja G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The team at C D E has a professional kind attitude at all times. Thank you so much for your services!
Elisa J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent job done on the car and was very pleased with being updated daily with the progress of the car repairs
Vanice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very professional staff explains everything is complete detail.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
From the moment I entered the shop I was taken care of in a very professional manner. My car looked like a new car when I picked it up. They arranged for Enterprise to pick me up and take me to their location to get a rental when I left my car at the shop and also called them to let them know I was coming back to return the rental. My total experience in putting my car in for repair at CDE was exceptional and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to get any automotive repairs.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
I have No other comments at this time.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
good work
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
When our wrecked our Chevy step side pick up, we were afraid it was totaled. As scarce as step sides are, it was irreplaceable. C.D.E. Was able to not only save our truck, but made it look better than it did before the wreck. It is 16 years old and looks like new.
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Debbie and Ruben are the best at making a bad experience have a positive outcome. I highly recommend this shop. Thank you Sonya
Bellemarie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent service
Dominic S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
These guys are miracle workers. Was Tboned in my 2013 Ford Explorer and there was an extensive amount of damage and you can't even tell now! Looks flawless just the way it used to be! The staff is very friendly and kept me up to date with information on my vehicle. Would recommend them to everyone if I could!
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job. Professional people.
Laquita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Polite , friendly and professional service. Excellent repair work.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you for an excellent job on my RAV4. It looks great and runs great too! I hope I do need work done again, but if I do I will definitely use your shop for the repairs. Everyone I spoke to and worked with was friendly and very helpful. I really appreciated it. Thank you. Susan L
John A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Awesome people to trust and do business with.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I greatly appreciate the staff here, especially Ruben & Debbie. They are very polite, professional, understanding, helpful, and they take their time to explain whats going on. They take care of your needs right away and they have a great quality of work. I didnt meet the guys behind the scenes in the shop but they did a great job on my vehicle! My family has done business with CDE numerous times and every time was great! I would definitely advise anyone to visit CDE and let them take care of your car. You wont regret it! -Mike Owens
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I love CDE, the work is second to none. The repair work that was done on my car was perfect, and looked like it had never been in an accident. I have a 2014 Honda Accord the paint color matched perfectly and my car looked new again.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my car. Everyone was always so pleasant & friendly. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to your establishment.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I am very pleased with the repairs thus far. I appreciate the text updates and the concern the employees have. Excellent customer service.
Letoy H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Job Well done! The employees went above and beyond the job by repairing my gas tank door I really appreciate that. Also I like how they kept me updated with the progress threw text messages alerts. When I went to pick up my vehicle the staff was very friendly and thanked me for my business.
Audrey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
None at this time
Doretha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I want to thank Debbie and Staff for excellent customer service. I appreciated all the notifications concerning my truck. I was completely satisfied. Thank you
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thanks. You guys did a GREAT JOB!!!!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Wish it hadn't taken so long but it's ok since it looks so good!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Yes I was totally satisfied with the work done at this location.....again!
Yvette W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very professional excellent work you guys made this very unfortunate event tolerable thanks
Lisandra C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I luv the service n more importantly the updates, u couldn't ask for more. Great job
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great repair job! I loved the updates and the customer service!
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
They are professional, accommodating, great customer service, great workmanship and very polite.
Jena C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Great job as usual! Thank You CDE. Wonderful experience! I will always recommend CDE.
Dionne M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Your Company has never disappointed me I have always been completely satisfied the service is excellent my experience was rated 10 I hope I never have to use your service but if I do I will gladly use your company thank you so much for everything yours truly Dionne M
Monica N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Nice job!!! Thanks!!!
Kiana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thank you. The service was great coming in and leaving. The work was done in a great period of time.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great place Quick turnaround !!!
Chester O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
The workers were all very kind and knowledgable. I appreciated the text updates and promptness of C.D.E. Collision.
Bellemarie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
excellent service
Kara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The guy at the desk was very helpful and answered any questions we had honestly.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Excellent, professional, and really quick repairs. Thank You!!!!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Did a very good job on the repairs
Terrina E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
The quality of work is outstanding. I know that I will receive top notch work in a timely manner.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
It's always a pleasure doing business with you. Will refer you to all I know.
Elliott J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2015
my wife acting as my liaison first with your staff who was very professional helpful patient impolite seeing was a holiday weekend traffic was a mess the gentleman was very patient I arrived shortly after 5 he still displayed professionalism stated that he can wait a few minutes I am very appreciative and a job well done I think you buy
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I was very pleased with the work and the hospitality. Such a pleasant atmosphere thank you and your staff for a job well done. If I have any problems with any of my other vehicles I will definitely bring them to your establishment. Once again thanks for a job well done!!
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Thank you for a job well done.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Reuben and his staff where great!!! Text updates and my car was ready fast.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Extremely satisfied. AlsO IMPRESSED With HOW CLEN THE Car was.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everything was done to my satisfaction and it was done quickly.
Kristopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I have had the unfortunate luck of people hitting my car a few times and every time I come to Cde and they always do a bang up job pun intended thanks to all
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
The service and customer service was fantastic!!!
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Thanks for everything !
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
The team went extra steps for me making me and my business feel appreciated
Christian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Good
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
3/10/2015
The work was done well, but I will be returning truck tomorrow to have flood on passenger side looked at. Kevin W
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I have done business with another CDE center in Calumet City ,Il and they did a great job. And you have modeled that same professionalism and customer service. Well done
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Excellent work, great customer service. I really appreciate the gentleman who staying late to wait for me to pick up my car! I highly recommend C.D.E
Etera J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Will refer people to you very pleased thank tou for a job will done
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/26/2015
Experienced a little radiator overflow which caused smoke from under the good but it seems to be ok now.
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
The body work looks good and the car is running great!
Atavia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Even though my Mazda was a total loss, I was still satisfied w the service I was provided. Debbie and Reuben was very nice and helpful. I would most definitely return to CDE for any future repairs.
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
My car was fixed back to how i purchase my vehicle thanks guys..
Toriano P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Excellent Workmanship. Vehicle was clean and returned as if it were cared for by its owner. Thanks!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Ruben and brian are awesome!!!!!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications