Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ailene K.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Thank you for everything The staff very friendly , knowledgeable and handles everything professionally the job or work on my car was very well done perfectly I Highly recommend this company
JOHN K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Job well done! Professional!! Unfortunately my truck has experienced troubling times CDE always do a great job repairing my truck, thanks again!
DONNA J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
6/28/2019
The only thing that's bothering me is my headlights are now 2 different colors but of course thats not you all"s fault. I just need to find a way to get the left side looking somewhat new like the right side. Any suggestions?
SANDRA W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
6/27/2019
Everything seems to be working fine. The body work looks perfect and the paint was matched perfectly, although it's an odd color. thanks! Service rep was very helpful and followed up on my concerns.
KIMBERLY G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Always a great experience working with CDE. Stellar work and done in a timely fashion.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Friendly people, they kept me informed the whole time. Car was fixed in a timely matter and looks brand new! Appreciate you all greatly. 5 stars!!
Claude H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
The team was very complete and thorough we appreciate their concern and care for a vehicle and us as customers thank you
Tyrone W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The repairs were perfect and in a reasonable amount of time I have no complaints I was totally satisfied
Deonna B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I did have one small concern with the color difference. The bumper appears to be a pinch lighter than the car. However, the technician explained why and I’ll see.... other than that, CDE always do an excellent job on my car repairs!
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great Customer Service
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Grest team ... Great job!!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great customer service.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The work was superior and was done very quickly. Great customer service.
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was happy with the customer service and the actual work on my car. Highly recommend.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everybody involved with working on my truck did a great job, I’m very satisfied with the repairs and would recommend C.D.E. Collision to everyone! Thanks
Elliott W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
I've only had the car for 4 hours I'll check it out tomorrow to see how well it drives
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I got my car back today and couldn't believe how good it looked...my car practically looked brand new again. The text updates were very helpful and Debbie was super attentive and knowledgeable. I depend on my car for a lot, and it feels good knowing it was restored by a caring team that really knows what they're doing!!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
You provided excellent service and very timely results thank you!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great customer service and quick repair. Debra was great and helped set up my car rental and went over all the details during estimates and service. I would definitely return just for the great service Debra provided. She is a great representative and I will definitely recommend you to friends.
Camille M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I was satisfied with the work and the customer service. We waited a little longer than originally expected but that was out of everyone’s control. Eric and Ms. Debbie were very patient with my many inquires. Thanks so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications