Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deonna B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I did have one small concern with the color difference. The bumper appears to be a pinch lighter than the car. However, the technician explained why and I’ll see.... other than that, CDE always do an excellent job on my car repairs!
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great Customer Service
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Grest team ... Great job!!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great customer service.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The work was superior and was done very quickly. Great customer service.
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was happy with the customer service and the actual work on my car. Highly recommend.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everybody involved with working on my truck did a great job, I’m very satisfied with the repairs and would recommend C.D.E. Collision to everyone! Thanks
Elliott W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
I've only had the car for 4 hours I'll check it out tomorrow to see how well it drives
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I got my car back today and couldn't believe how good it looked...my car practically looked brand new again. The text updates were very helpful and Debbie was super attentive and knowledgeable. I depend on my car for a lot, and it feels good knowing it was restored by a caring team that really knows what they're doing!!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
You provided excellent service and very timely results thank you!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great customer service and quick repair. Debra was great and helped set up my car rental and went over all the details during estimates and service. I would definitely return just for the great service Debra provided. She is a great representative and I will definitely recommend you to friends.
Camille M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I was satisfied with the work and the customer service. We waited a little longer than originally expected but that was out of everyone’s control. Eric and Ms. Debbie were very patient with my many inquires. Thanks so much
Zamon G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Brian and his team always do a great job.
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
It may have took a while to complete but the finished work was amazing.
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Gwen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
This is my second time requiring repair services from CDE. Both times Brian and his team did an amazing job.
Stuart A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Did a great job on work to be completed. Car looks great. Professional office staff too!
Kyra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Customer service was great & everyone was responsive and addressed all of my concerns.
Sherman A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Timely and excellent job well done. I would recommend C.D.E. Collision to everyone. In addition there customer service and electronic up to date notification regarding the status of your vehicle repair is a wonderful touch. It adds to the customer’s peace of mind. Dr. Sherman A
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The employees are very friendly and professional. The service was very prompt. I would definitely refer family and friends to C.D.E collision.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications