Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The work was superior and was done very quickly. Great customer service.
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was happy with the customer service and the actual work on my car. Highly recommend.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everybody involved with working on my truck did a great job, I’m very satisfied with the repairs and would recommend C.D.E. Collision to everyone! Thanks
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I got my car back today and couldn't believe how good it looked...my car practically looked brand new again. The text updates were very helpful and Debbie was super attentive and knowledgeable. I depend on my car for a lot, and it feels good knowing it was restored by a caring team that really knows what they're doing!!
Camille M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I was satisfied with the work and the customer service. We waited a little longer than originally expected but that was out of everyone’s control. Eric and Ms. Debbie were very patient with my many inquires. Thanks so much
Zamon G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Brian and his team always do a great job.
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
It may have took a while to complete but the finished work was amazing.
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Gwen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
This is my second time requiring repair services from CDE. Both times Brian and his team did an amazing job.
Stuart A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Did a great job on work to be completed. Car looks great. Professional office staff too!
Kyra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Customer service was great & everyone was responsive and addressed all of my concerns.
Sherman A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Timely and excellent job well done. I would recommend C.D.E. Collision to everyone. In addition there customer service and electronic up to date notification regarding the status of your vehicle repair is a wonderful touch. It adds to the customer’s peace of mind. Dr. Sherman A
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The employees are very friendly and professional. The service was very prompt. I would definitely refer family and friends to C.D.E collision.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/8/2018
Excellent work and customer service. My car was even cleaned insode and out!
Tambra J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very great work. My car looks like it came off the show room floor!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Car was done and in great condition. Always a pleasure working with CDE
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
This is John and Jackee **** and you guy's are great, thanks for everything and have a Happy New Year to you and your staff!!!
Meghan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Like it never happened, perfection!!!!! Good job guys!!!!!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
My vehicle repairs were completed a week earlier than I expected. Thanks for the speedy service.
Marisela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and I was always given a call or update about my car. My car was also done before the original estimated date so I was very pleased by that. Overall they helped make an unfortunate situation as easy as possible. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications