Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 88 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Absolutely love the job you guys did top quality work
Cavonya E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very satisfied
Nuakeyta A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Excellent job thanks for cleaning the inside as well. You all are awesome!
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
My front bumper is pushed out.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I am very pleased with the work done on my car I am also very pleased with the customer service.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very satisfied
Pablo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you to all for making this car repair go so smoothly. Professionals from start to finish. Could not be happier. Thank you
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent work
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was very impressed with the timelines of the repair work. Never thought it would be done so quickly. I also appreciated all the updates. The Car looks great and thus far everything seems to be fine.
Vanessa Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Very fast and friendly service !
Aleefah T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The car was clean inside and out! I felt like I was getting in a new car. They were extremely professional and very friendly. CDE kept me updaed daily on the the progress of my vehicle. Everything was convenient. I would definitely recommend them to others. Keep up the excellent work and continue to have amazing customer service. ????????????
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job on the car. Only issue is my TIRE PRESSURE MONITOR service light it's now on. I believe the new tires were nothe properly synced to my pressure monitor system. Other than that, fantastic job on the bumper work and customer service.
Callie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
There epdate information about the progress of the repairs of my car. The tech. They used to inform me. They was very efficient up to the time I drove out of the faculty. Their warm smiles and handshakes felt genuine.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I liked the attention of the CDE Staff.
Sonjia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
My car wasn't fixed correctly so now I have to take off another day to drop it off. This is a huge inconvenience!!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Extremely helpful and patient with every question I had. They did an excellent job with repairs and in a timely manner.
Ayotunde B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I really appreciate your business. Your prompt response to my concerns and timely manner in fixing my car. Your courtesy is highly appreciated.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Perfect condition and I'm extremely happy with everything you guys have done
Jataiya L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Debbie was exceptional. Every single person that I talked to was very informative, professional, and amazing. Their service was top notch and I would definitely recommend this place to anybody! The best
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone that I interacted with was nice. My car looks and runs great! Thank you C.D.E.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications