Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
One thing, my front license plate holder was not reinstalled along with my front IL plate. I couldn't find the plate. Beyond this everything else was beyond satisfactory.
Brendan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I was very impressed w cde
Aubrey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent service. Followed thru with phone call updates & my car looks BEAUTIFUL. Totally satisfied with professional approach exhibited by staff!
Theodore V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great experience! Professional, kind and thorough
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/16/2018
The repair to my vehicle was flawless, and they even detailed my car inside and out. It was Beautiful! I was very happy to be quoted 8 days for a full repair, however that was not the case. Things come up during a repair that aren’t planned for, I completely understand. I am just upset that in total my car was at CDE for 16 days, and that is 16 days I had to cover on my rental vehicle which was close to 800$. I have to wait until insurance reimburses me now. Great service, but I did not get the “Rapid Repair” treatment. I was also left wondering why there were 2 miles put on my odometer when it was there for a cosmetic fix not mechanical. If there is an answer please call me to squash my curiosity.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
None did a good job. Fast.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Our van looks FAB; we are more than satisfied!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Our repair was done well in a timely fashion
Jerri P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job everything was done very well. I think you went above An beyond your duty
Joey J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The quality of the service and how they kept me updated on my vehicle and how quickly my vehicle was repaired and it was returned in excellent
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Very very vry good job
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Got the car back like it had just left the dealership. Great job
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
CDE provided excellent service, from driving the vehicle in to driving out ...great work!!!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great job, work was done fast
Bradford R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Excellent service, the car looks great! Thanks for cleaning it.
Romario E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very satisfied from the moment I walked in until the day I picked my car up. Staff was very nice and very helpful. They treated me in a professional way and with respect. I was kept updated in details to everything happening throughout the whole process. Best experience.
Nestor F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
They were helpful and professional
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Great experience. I will be a future customer.
Oneida S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
It's my second great experience with this shop. From the greeting at the door, all the way to receiving the phone call that my car is ready to pick up. Super nice and friendly. Great experience
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
So far I haven't noticed anything besides a job well done. I love that it's warrantied for life though in case something happens that I didn't readily see at first look. The staff was friendly - helpful - and fast. Last thing you want when you are doing a repair like this especially around the holidays is a long delay in getting your vehicle back. I thought it was pretty fast. It's also convenient to have Geico - Enterprise - and the repairman all in one place making life easier on the customer. No complaints from me yet, all so far looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications