Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Summer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Everyone was great... kept me informed at all time and very warm friendly.
Tailia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
The car looked new when you repaief it very satisfied with your work and it didn't take a long time to do the job
Laroy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Not only were the repairs done to my expectations, but I was surprised to sit it a detailed interior of my truck. Couldn't be more happy with CDE!!! I cant say enough about Cindy and Diane making you feel at home with there professional customer service. Well Done! I now know where I will take my business if needed.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very courteous, I will say my vehicle looked better than I had expected! CDE went above and beyond what I expected them to do! GREAT JOB!!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Everyone was informative and kind, I was well informed of the staus and updates and everything was done in a convenient manner for me and my family
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
L
Latoya N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They were awesome they kept me informed on every of the repair.step
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
A+
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Every single encounter I had with any team member from your Collision Center was nothing short of fantastic. Everybody there was very kind, listened to my concerns and the repair looks great! You have some incredibly talented Bodywork professionals there Thank you for everything.
Antoinne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
You guys were awesome.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The staff was very welcoming and professional . My vehicle was completed when originally stated.
Terrika W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
The service is prompt the car repair looks great. The communication updates are reliable. They guarantee the work as long as you own the car.
Maurine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
“Two thumbs up!”
Saeed S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The car looks very great
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I loved how C.D. E. Kept me informed. Will refer you guys
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very happy with work done on my vehicle! Like that your company kept me up to date on work being provided on vehicle. All done in a timely manner! And all who I felt with, were awesome. Thank you!!!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Could not be happier with the repairs, would highly recommend this establishment for their professionalism and courtesy
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Top of the line service
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Awesome service from the beginning with Cindy at the front desk. Follow up was great and my vehicle looks brand new. Thank you to all.
Kenjiro N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great service and quality!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications