Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lacrecia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. The repair on my car looks good.
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
I'm very happy with my repairs wonderful job!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
We had a string of really bad luck. Your staff was remarkable and we are very happy with the results. I will definitely recommend your shop to everyone interested. Thank you!
Eddie Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
excellent service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
This was a most extraordinary experience. As bad as my fender bender made me feel, the repair was its antithesis. I could not have been more pleased with service I received. From the decor of the shop, the hospitality of the desk, the courtesy of the staff to the ease of the in house Enterprise Rent a Car. Y’all were fabulous.
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everything was great
Isaac C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything was done professionally. All bases were covered. The work was excellent. I am very satisfied. 5 star service ??????????
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
They did a good job
Arrin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I am completely satisfied as of right now. I haven’t even had my car back for 24 hours, so not much time for things to go wrong yet. I am satisfied, but it did take a little longer than expected. Staff was all very friendly though.
Viviana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
It took a bit longer than they had told me to repair my car but overall great service. Great communication and excellent customer service all around from everyone I dealt with. Thanks!
Shianna C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Although there’s still a clicking due to my wheel well not being secured, I was completely satisfied with the customer service. I was truly treated like I was special, valued, and important to every single person I spoke with. I will not hesitate to go back to CDE Collision in Hammond or refer people I know to them!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great customer service
Takkesha T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job. Thank you!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
This is my second time using their services, and both times I've been very satisfied with how fast they get quality work done!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everyone was courteous and respectful. No complaints whatsoever!
Larutha C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
They finished my van in record time. I am satisfied with the work done as well as the customer service provided. You kept me abreast as you went along and it ment alot being kept in the loop of things.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for your attention to all the details: estimate, use of a rental car, text messaging service, repair quality, CDE employees.
Dolly D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
CDE was very personable. I saw the overall staff handle my need as if they were being provided service themselves I received constant updates. All questions were answered to my satisfaction based on their knowledge to direct me with the best service. If a person having been in a car accident and want no confusion in getting the vehicle repaired and ensuring they can get proper follow up if need Your facilities were great in its appearance. I appreciate all of your wonderful service and I welcome the opportunity to reccomend you. Of course I don't wish anyone to have an accident. Great place to be served by.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Service was great and the communications on status updates was very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications