Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Great experience. I will be a future customer.
Oneida S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
It's my second great experience with this shop. From the greeting at the door, all the way to receiving the phone call that my car is ready to pick up. Super nice and friendly. Great experience
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
So far I haven't noticed anything besides a job well done. I love that it's warrantied for life though in case something happens that I didn't readily see at first look. The staff was friendly - helpful - and fast. Last thing you want when you are doing a repair like this especially around the holidays is a long delay in getting your vehicle back. I thought it was pretty fast. It's also convenient to have Geico - Enterprise - and the repairman all in one place making life easier on the customer. No complaints from me yet, all so far looks great.
Chevalier P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Abel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
It was an amazing process...from beginning to end. Thank you very much
Dion G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/3/2017
Keep pushing the date back for completing the work, give me my truck back with the inside of the bed dirty with bond do dust ,bed was CLEAN WHEN I DELIVERED TO YOUR SHOP, only thing in it was a sweat shirt and empty detergent bottle
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Car looks great
Tamika C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you for repairing my vehicle so professionally and in a timely manor
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
No comments. Just a great job .
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great customer care and stellar job on my truck!
Tyrone E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
My wife picked up my vehicle Ford Explorer with a flat tire
Lenore J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
The slow drop is missing from the tailgate, which was on the paperwork on the estimate. I've already put in a call to the shop, and the manager assured me that I will be getting a call back early next week. Thank you
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everything was fast and easy.
Terrence M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/27/2017
The paint labor hours seemed excessive. At $50/hour, Picasso should have been painting my vehicle himself
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Outstanding job
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great service...Loved it.????
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Keurig coffee machine. ????
Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Excellent job well done. I Haven't had an accident where I've had to go to a body shop in 30 years. CDE's daily e-mail updates and Tom's detailed updates made the process really smooth and gave me peace of mind. I like that. Great job .
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you so very much for fixing my car so well and so quickly. Everything was absolutely perfect and easy!
Miroslawa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great, hassle-free, speedy service! Would recommend them to anyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications