Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 237 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My car was completed as promised and very clean
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was not satisfied with the service and they did not fix my car wasn't nothing wrong with my car before the accident that I was involved in but they said my car was messed up even before the accident but how would they know I'm not gonna lie and tell them if something was wrong or was before the accident. The fender and door was fix but they didn't fix my alignment for my front end. I'm dissatisfied with the service I received have of my car was fixed and that's not right and the insurance I have wasn't of any help to me and I pay my insurance on time, I feel like I got screwed by both companies
Rose Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Vehicle should of been driven and check throughout before turning in the rental afterwards driving vehicle wheel is out balanced and the hood is not aligned straight. Too much in a hurry to get paid. Had to return back only for them to see for themselves and now have to return next day. Hope a rental is ready so I can go to work.
Henry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
You have an excellent rating from me.
Perry D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service Mr. Tom Goodwin
Marie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excellent service all the way around. I was very very pleased.
Leslie O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work and everyone was very professional!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great experience. Super easy to set up appointment. Nice people to deal with. Very clean facility. Thorough explanation of repairs and process. Job completed very fast. Looks great. Thanks.
Poutrise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I am totally satisfied with the service I received from C.D.E. Thank you for your services! Rose Mary Jackson
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
You guys rock!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job. Repair was excellent as well as the services.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service I receive from everyone. I am pleased with the results, and even the fact that CDE cleaned the inside of my car. KUDOS to them for going above and beyond with their service. I would recommend CDE to anyone needing automotive services.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They were very helpful. Even stayed open a little later because I was late due to traffic. Made a difficult situation much easier. They were terrific.
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I Katrina B
Myles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was very please with all the updates I received regarding my car from the front desk to the body shop and the convenience of enterprise right there would higher recommend your service to others and have already thank you for top notch service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
paint doesn't match.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Cindy was great at explaining the procedure the guys were great at What they do , went the extra mile , job well done
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
this is a wonderful place to get your car repair.. PERIOD...thank you for the car wash and cleaning the inside of my car.. that is something i really didnt expect. Car looks Great!!. thank you C.D.E Collision.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Love the professionalism. Love the early completion. Love the proactive communication!
Johnny N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
They had excellent service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job. Thank you so much
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
The front desk lady was excellent and make us feel comfortable when we arrive even offer me coffee. We will definitely recommend CDE to friends andf family.. Also the enterprise Mike was very helpful thank u
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Class Act company to deal with, staff was great to work with, liked the fact that Enterprise had rep on-site to take care of rental car needs.
Charla H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
C.D.E. did an excellent job on my repair, and I would definitely recommend you guys to others.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you guys I really love it and thank you for the clean up ????????
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
You did a thorough inspection and were on time with everything from the initial inspection to the pick up time. I was extremely satisfied with your service. Thank you!
Tanesa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
this is my second time having service done at CDE and again they exceeded my expectations. The receptionist is the most beautiful spirit in the works and I instantly knew that everything was going to be alright. She is calm and warming. The service-man were awesome as well. Even Enterprise was phenominal and usually they aren't. I love CDE and I will always bring my business to them.
Riste R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very pleasant and friendly staff, their customer service was superior. Felt very welcomed. My car looks great, thank you very much.
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Fantastic experience! Professional, kind, and my car looks great! I loved the texts and Veronica at the front desk is awesome! Thank you!!!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Couldn't have been to a better place. Everyone was super friendly and extremely helpful above and beyond. The service was super fast and I was informed every step of the way. Thank you I will be recommending this place everyone.
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Truck looks great.Thank you front desk personnel shop guy's. Extraordinary service experience.
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very nice people fast and good service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everything was great.
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/5/2016
As much of an inconvenience it is to have your car in a wreck, CDE made the situation easy as possible. Great customer service & speedy repair!
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Good team and great turn around
Albert I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
my experience with your company was great thank you
Kisha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
You all did a wonderful job on my repairs. I am very satisfied with the results....
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was so helpful and nice you did a great job
Huma F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent Excellent Service!!!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
We are so satified with the repare work and how the car was sooo squeaky clean besides.we thank you again.keep up the best work ever Sharon B
Juanita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Hello, My experience was awesome, good friendly people. so kind, I felt real good.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great Customer service. Highly recommended!!
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Fast excellent and friendly
Allison V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything was seamless and the people were all very friendly
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Keep up the good work.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thanks for a job well done, my Chrysler 300 looks brand new just the way I like it, I had a few concerns but they addressed the issues and made it all better, I'm very impressed with professional service I received, I recommend CDE to any one in need of service, thanks to everyone who worked on my baby........
Kinyarda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
Everyone was great!!! My car looks like I just got it from the dealership Love them
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/9/2016
A little more notice of the completion of the job
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I guys were awesome
Zachary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone who spoke to me was very helpful and polite. Very nice people and they did a fantastic job repairing my car and keeping me updated throughout the whole process! I would use them again to fix any damage on my car in a heartbeat!
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I commend the professionalism of every single person that I came in contact with. Very courteous and thorough in explaining the entire process and making sure I made an informed decision regarding my vehicle. I can say without hesitation that your operation displayed what customer service is and should be. Very pleased and my vehicle looks great.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very kind people and very professionals,!! It was so amazing they clean my truck interior!!! Thankyou so much.
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great service, phenomenal communication and support!
Alexzandra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
All service was prompt and polite. I was very comfortable getting the work completed here.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Polite, friendly and efficient
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Keep up the good work
William F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It's the perfect system. Courteous and professional staff. Quality craftsmanship.
Marco A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I did this already. But I answer them again. :)
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Quality workmanship..promt service ..clean shop. Thank you .Raymond A
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My service was quick and convenient the staff was nice and knowledgeable I would recommend CDe to anyone who needs repairs
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional group and the repairs were great and done ahead of schedule. Couldn't be happier.
Genah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service from the time I walked in the door til the time I picked my car up.
Shanna B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Veronica is a real treasure, she is the first point of contact and makes everything else there look good.
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I would like to thank everyone at C.D.E. Collision. Excellent repair, no one would ever believe that my vehicle was damaged. Once again, Thanks You C.D.E. Collision Team, superb repair done. You are the BEST!
Seandrea F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The repair looked great! I also wasn't expecting my car to be cleaned so that was a pleasant surprise as well! Awesome customer service and timely repairs! Thank you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job on my car. Thank you
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/21/2016
It seems as nothing was done on my alignment
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was very upset about being in an accident in my brand new car, but from beginning to end everyone at CDE was nice and friendly and explained everything about the repair process. I received updates and my car was done sooner than expected. It drove great today and I'm very happy that they guarantee the repair work. That's very reassuring. It was also helpful having the rental pick up and drop off.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you all so much. You were all very polite n prompt. I really appreciate the service n How quickly my car was done.
Hayley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Fast, easy and friendly service!
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Ya did a great job I love the way the car look, best friendly and warm people are ya are thank you so much God Bless Ya
James M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
C.D.E.'s service was extremely professional and done in a timely manner. We will use their services again.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
This company is amazing. They provided perfect service.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car was done quickly and correctly! Plus they gave it back to me cleaner than it was when I gave it to them! Great job!
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks to entire CDE Collision Family. They were all Very kind, and accommodating to myself and my Husband. Will definitely recommend. Debra F
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Job well done!!!!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone was wonderful!!!! Service and the repairs were more then I ever expected!!!! Thank you CDE!!!
Lemuel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I brought my Dodge Challenger in for repairs and from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. The repairs done were fast and excellent. The car was done two days earlier then the expected date. The customer service was excellent. I like the text updates. I will recommend this place to anyone that need repairs done.
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They did a great job on my repairs eith a life time warranty. They were timely efficient professional. They kept me informed every step of the way. Great job CDE
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
You all did an awesome job and fast service. Thank u so much.
Maxine Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
FANTASTIC
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Impeccable service! Cheryl and Diane are remarkable and everything was great from begining to end, thank you CDE
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Awesome!!!
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous and I am extremely satisfied with the work. The flower that sits on my dashboard was broken by someone there but I'm not that bothered by it.
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
The car was 2 days late. And there was dirt all over the inside of the car
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very pleased with the repair and I appreciated how they cleaned my car
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everyone at CDE was incredibly helpful and made the process of getting our vehicle repaired very easy. I appreciated the frequent updates and the fast turn around. Thank you!
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent Job!! John was great!
Dwayne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The work done on my vehicle was excellent. Everyone there was professional and kept me informed every step of the way.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
It was a great, easy experience! Thanks so much for everything!
Shanna B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thanks
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent service and excellent staff
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent service
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Everyone was friendly and courteous.
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
My car looks great! I am impressed with your service and it didn't take,as long as I would expect. Thank you so much ! My car is good,as new!
Carmelo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great service
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Car looks and drives like new
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Chery Niciksic is a wonderful representative for your company.
Lydia Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
CDE employees were very friendly and professional. I felt very very comfortable entrusting my vehicle in their care. They gave a deadline and stuck to it. I was impress by the quality of service and the top notch professionalism. I will recommend CDE to all my family, friends and co-workers.
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
500 stars!
Rosie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thank you for such fast service. car looks great.
Ambre C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You made an unfortunate encounter a pleasant experience from check in to check out. Bravo!
Raymond &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thank you- very professional and friendly
Kyala J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thank you so much for going above and beyond to repair the damages on my vehicle. The paint job is amazing and your staff exhibits excellent customer service.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
You made it easy and trouble free...job was done very well. Thankyou and Merry Christmas
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Fast efficient clean.. thank you
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Extremely professional and great customer service.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thanks for doing the impossible
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I thought your service was awesome. You seem to get the parts quick and replaced everything quick.i received text messages on what was being done. And when I picked up my vehicle I noticed it was cleaner inside and outside. Very pleased and would love to continue being a customer at your body shop. Thanks and happy holidays ????
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
I can honestly say something that I always wanted to say "If it ain't broke, don't fix it." I am 75 years old and I have never experienced anything that was perfect! But I have now. CDE, Geico & Enterprise pulled off the impossible! All reps gave me all the information Before I could ask. Everyone seemed to enjoy their jobs. All three companies were bent on perfection. I am amazed that one company could do it. But, THREE companies in unison,like everything was rehearsed. I am telling everyone I know about CDE, Geico and Enterprise in Hammond. Thank you for a most pleasant experience. David L
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
The repair was done very fast. I also didn't expect for everything to be so clean on pickup. It was a pleasant surprise and it made my day. Great team. Thanks!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thanks for outstanding job !!
Larry &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Very nice process from beginning to end. Car looks great. Nice job. John was very helpful.
Alzenia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Your work was timely and efficient. Thanks, Alzenia M
Ladelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
I really like the way they keep me informed about my car and when I went in to the office they welcome you with such a warm welcome, great customer service.
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Truck came back looking new!!!!thanks
Sherry I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great customer service!!!!! Nice repair job on car too!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great work. Thanks
Patrica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
wow the inside of my suburban is clean!!! and the car looks great now to see if I get the deductible from the guy's insurance in michigan...ugh and the door and window never opened that easily before!
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
great job!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
My truck looks better than it did when I bought it.
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
What can I say. Excellent service!! When I called customer service at Geico, the customer service representative was nice, extremely helpful and friendly. When I arrived at CDE with my car, the excellent service continued. Veronica Gearhart, customer service rep @CDE was pleasant, friendly and very helpful. The same goes for my Geico damage adjuster Dave MacKillop and estimator Bob Sell. Also Mike and William from Enterprise was also very helpful. Thanks for a job well done !! Rhonda T
Garry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Cde did a great job. Paint was really really shiny !
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
I just like the fact that enterprise is right there to rent a vehicle and drop off at your location.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
None really! Thanks
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Job well done thanks cde
Michael/michele H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Nick, my estimator, was very kind and professional. The receptionist was also pleasant, friendly and genuinely concerned the day I dropped my car off as I had to make a detour to Urgent Care; I was very ill with the respiratory virus. Everyone is just the best and the work is A-1. I've recommended CDE to several people.
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
It was indeed a job well done. I appreciated the relaxed,attentive and knowledgeable service. Thank You.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Walked me through every step in the process. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone else.
Jerrold A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I hope that i never have to come in again for a collision repair but if i do i can not tell you enough how quick, and painless you made this for me. I will highly recommend you to family and friends. I couldnt be more satisified with the service i received with my accident. Thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
The work was done well. Communication and service was great.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great service. Car looks how it was when I bought it new.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Iwas very satisfied ,excellent service and wprvice THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!! :-) :-) :-) :
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Quick service, car looks great and customer service a 10.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
It's been years since I've been in need of a body shop because of a collision. I was dreading the experience based on previous experiences with other body shops. I was AMAZED at how friendly and helpful everyone was! My car was done ahead of schedule. The fact that it would be done just 3 days after dropping it off blew my mind! The convenience with enterprise on site was fabulous. And of course my car looks like new! So grateful for everyone that assisted in the experience! I know I did not meet everyone, please know you guys are amazing! And while I hope I don't have to come back soon, if I do I won't dread the experience. Thank you!!!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2015
My car took over 6 weeks to repair and the shop never notified geico that the repair cost had gone from 8k to over 18k!! The car was then totaled after I waited weeks and there were continual delays. Terrible service I'll never go back
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Job well done. Job completed before promised date.
Charlotte T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
You guys are the best !!!!
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
You guys did a great job! Thank you!
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Keep up the great work,company try to reach this level of service but falls short,you guys have nailed it.great job
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The staff made the whole experience of having an accident very bearable (if that is a word). You let me know everything that would happen, made renting a car a breeze and I want to say thank you very much.
Charlotte T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
CDE Collison is great the staff is wonderful and helpful. I have use CDE in the past and I was satisfied CDE does great work. I was in and out in not time. I went on on my lunch time and I got a rental and I still had time for some lunch. I will and have recommend CDE to friends.
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great receptionist. So nice fast and efficient!!
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Love the job they have done to my car I sure will let friends and family know that they do a great job thank you so much for taking good car of my car
Chuck G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
We are very happy with the repair work done on our van. Thanks,it looks like new again!
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Car looks great
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
You all do great work
Marliu F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I really appreciated the treatment that I received. Even as a transgender woman I was made to feel special and appreciated.
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Job well done and fast
Kisha D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
They finished my car in less time than estimated. I really appreciate that.
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Car looked like it was brand new
Evilin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
I would of liked to be walked through what was done to my car
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great customer service continue to provide professional speedy response i will refer the service to my friends
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great staff ,customer service and quality repair job well done
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Thank you to all who worked on my car. It looks like new! Great job!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
C.D.E.was very professional.
Dylan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Very well done
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I have had two experiences here and both were amazing. Everyone is so accommodating and nice. It's a very professional and time efficient business and for it being a bad situation they made everything better and put me at ease. I would reccommend them to anyone who needed work done.
Virgil T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
They did great job making my car )oil like it was never in an accident! Thanks
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
My car looks excellent! Tom was so professional, and extremely helpful! I couldn't have asked for a better team to take care of my car!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Good fast service
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
So so much of customer service very polite people very professional I would absolutely recommend
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very organized system. The team at CDE is prompt, friendly and helpful. They washed my vehicle at pickup and I was offered a water on my way out. Most importantly, the workmanship on the vehicle was second to none. These guys set the standard.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
U did a beautiful job and I will talk highly about your company
Annisha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/26/2015
The body work that my truck was in for was done great. My only complaint was that when I got my car back the brand new weather tech floor mats that I had were in horrible condition. They were dirty, which a little dirt is expected of the guys driving the truck, but this was to the point we're I couldn't read the weather tech logo. Also they did not fit as well as they did when we dropped the truck off. Like they stepped on them the wrong way...besides that everything else was ok.
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Your staff was so nice and helpful. Thanks for your business.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent communication, fast work. Good job
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Excellent job.car looks awesome.thanks I would highly recommend you guys!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
job well done
Gricel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Excellent customer service. Besides the mixup with the automated messages, I was extremely satisfied with CDE and will highly recommend this location to any/all my friends!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Kept up to date on status of all stages of repair.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
The text messaging helped with communication
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/9/2015
Ok
Kathern S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Excellent job looks great and done fast thank you
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Great customer service. I love the updates on the repairs.
Brittney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
They were great,
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
You did a great job. My car looks so good. Like a brand new car. And to go the extra distance In cleaning it was shuch a surprise . Thank you so much You put a smile on me.
Horacio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
You guys did an awesome job,I'm glad that I had pleasure on trusting my vehicle with you guys. Thank you guys so much again.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Could be happier.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
The whole process was seemless.
Lucille T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The experience was great. My previous answer should show yes. I am totally satisfied. My truck is whole again, thanks for referring me.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/1/2015
My main issue was not the repair of my car I was very satisfied with that my issue was that when I came to pick up my car after I had looked at the car and was very satisfied with the outcome The girl inside told me that there was going to be a survey and instructed me to only give her 10's not 9's but only tens! I thought that was very presumptuous of her And did not like the fact that I was told how to answer a survey! I would have given very high marks ! If this is how you handle a survey I don't see how it could be accurate
Valeria H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
You guys service was great. And the work look amazing! Good job and thank you.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Very good work
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Great service all around. They kept me well informed throughout. Cindy, the person at the front desk was exceptional and a great ambadssador for the company.
Feng B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
The whole experience was great.
Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Our car was fully restored, clean, and finished ahead of schedule. Great job!
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Thanks for a job well done.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
You all were great! Easy and fast service!
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Just want to say if you want great customer services and a well good job then this is the place to to take your car. Fast an accurate services. I have no doubt about referring others.
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/24/2015
I was satisfied with the repairs and I was informed of what was going on with my vehicle in a timely fashion. The thing that kind of rubbed my the wrong way would be at the very end of things when I picked up my car. I was basically told I needed to give a rating of 10 when I was contacted about the feed back and comments about my experience. I didn't like the idea of being told in so many words, I have no choice but to give a rating of 10.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
very happy with the work that was done
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
You do great work
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Everyone was more than helpful. Great easy experiance. No Thankyou
Dorothy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
The car looked great!
Lorraine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Perfect experience. Would highly recommend
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Great service good-quality very impressed with the fact that you detailed my truck????????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications