Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Excellent job well done. I Haven't had an accident where I've had to go to a body shop in 30 years. CDE's daily e-mail updates and Tom's detailed updates made the process really smooth and gave me peace of mind. I like that. Great job .
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you so very much for fixing my car so well and so quickly. Everything was absolutely perfect and easy!
Miroslawa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great, hassle-free, speedy service! Would recommend them to anyone
Dvareon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great customer servics. Kept me informed through the entire repair process.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
They did a great job.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great work!! They were all very professional and took good care of me
Colette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thank you for your great work. Having the car rental company on site is awesome.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Friendly and fast service. Body work to vehicle is complete and I was pleased.
Terrika W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
My experience was pleasant service was swift. Completion of service was a day earlier than estimated. Wonderful! Communication was excellent
Monia J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
My front grille and hood seem to be two different colors
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thanks completed on time and looks great
Eryn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
My experience at CDE was incredible. It's such a stressful situation having to get your brand new car fixed. The entire process was seamless. Everyone there made me feel like a VIP client. I 100% will recommend this site to family and friends for future repairs.
Andrews A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
You guys did a great job and actually got it done 2 days earlier than was scheduled. Awesome job on the update text messages as well
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Excellent work and staff. The car looks the best it has in years. I give you a 5 out of 5. Great job
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great work. Great service!!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
CDE was by far the best customer service I've experienced with any company in almost 39 years. The constant communication, text updates and attention to detail were spot on. If one should ever have an accident and need a 5 star collision service this company will exceed all expectations.
Darla B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I appreciated how clean they made my vehicle when I picked it up
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job
Monet W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
I love the professionalism and amazing work provided by C.D.E Collision. My new truck still looks new after having been hit by a careless driver. Thank you!
Valencia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The team at C.D.E hit the ground running with the repairs of my hehicle,my car was ready the next day my car look great and runs even better when it's washed and cleaned inside and out and your team did that.I will recommend C.D.E to everyone I know that needs repairs on there vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications