Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ali B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great And Timely service.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great service!
Maurice K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Missing a front dodge label in the front
Margo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
We loved the professionalism of the entire staff of C.D.E. our car was completed two days before time and it looked like new. The text up dates were also one of the things we liked.
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Fast and excellent service!grade A plus!
Branden K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
The secretary you guys have is awesome. The whole team is very insightful, an does great work.
Valencia N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
The staff is AWESOME!!! Although it took much longer ran anticipated, I appreciated the phone call updates. Great job!!!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Courteous, Professional,& prompt. Just a few words about C.D.E COLLISION. THANK FOR A JOB WELL DONE!!! Patricia H
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very easy to work with and fast repair! Thank you!
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent job done. Car was estimated to be done by Friday and it was done Wednesday evening. Flawless work too. Very polite staff. Thank you Geico & C.D.E for your prompt and satisfying service!
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent service!!!!! Very professional!!! Appearance of the establishment is fabulous!!!
Wanda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
My car looks great. I was very satisfied with the service and cost.
Evita M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service exceptional customer service and an all-around great experience we will be recommending you to others thank you
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
that repair was great. can't even tell there was anything wrong with the car great job
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thank you for your service fine job
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone was very nice and extremely professional. A job well done to the entire team at CDE, GEICO, and Enterprise! Kudos!!! Tiffany
Tad E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Give Cindy at front desk a raise. That lady is amazing
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Extremely pleased with the customer service and car repair process! Thanks for making this process a pleasant one. Expected a run around so the treatment I received was quite a surprise. Thanks
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great guest service, prompt repair. Even cleaned the vehicle inside and out. Thoroughly pleased with Cindy and my Geico adjuster.
Olumide .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great customer service and did a good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications