Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for your attention to all the details: estimate, use of a rental car, text messaging service, repair quality, CDE employees.
Dolly D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
CDE was very personable. I saw the overall staff handle my need as if they were being provided service themselves I received constant updates. All questions were answered to my satisfaction based on their knowledge to direct me with the best service. If a person having been in a car accident and want no confusion in getting the vehicle repaired and ensuring they can get proper follow up if need Your facilities were great in its appearance. I appreciate all of your wonderful service and I welcome the opportunity to reccomend you. Of course I don't wish anyone to have an accident. Great place to be served by.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Service was great and the communications on status updates was very helpful.
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very efficient and excellent work done. It looks like new.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very happy thank you !!!!!!!
Christine Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Friendly, efficient service. Nice job on repair work.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Good job
Garthar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Fast, efficient,courteous, professional service!!
Lenwood A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
From the beginning to the end of the process I was kept informed. The repair was for my back bumper. They matched the paint as well as factory (Chrysler) new parts. My car 2017 Chrysler 300 AWD. The cleaned the interior, exterior and waxed. 5 ????. I know who to refer to my friends. Great Service the moment you walked in. Thank you.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The team kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and the speed of which they were done.Everyone was very professional,good job.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Customer service is outstanding. I was treated like the most important person in the world.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You guys did an amazing job
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Fantastic service
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
So far so good. Car looks good and staff was exvellent.
Jessie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
The entire repair experience was amazing, everyone was very nice and informative about the process. I trust the process because they continually kept me in the loop regarding the status of my car. I would recommend them to anyone with collusion repair.
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellant work. The staff was polite and professional.
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
What a great experience! The staff was great! Super friendly and nice people! The facility itself was clean and very well kept! The fireplace was so nice on a cold wet spring day! I would recommend this shop to anyone! Everything went so smoothly and my car looks amazing! Thank you so much!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
One thing, my front license plate holder was not reinstalled along with my front IL plate. I couldn't find the plate. Beyond this everything else was beyond satisfactory.
Brendan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I was very impressed w cde
Aubrey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent service. Followed thru with phone call updates & my car looks BEAUTIFUL. Totally satisfied with professional approach exhibited by staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications