Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 302 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olumide .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great customer service and did a good job!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very happy with the customer service. However, wish updates with the car were more accurate and not have to be pushed back multiple times. After having my car in the shop for two weeks, after being told it would take 4 days only, I did get my car home and still found a small error where two parts don't meet exactly how they should. This was the reason that my car was delayed being ready by 5 days and it's still not perfect.
Junior R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I was highly satisfied with your customer service, and the time and effort put into repairing my vehicle to perfection. Everything was done professionally and efficiently. Thank you
Segundo A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great and easy process! I had my car back in no time and it looked great!
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Quick and smooth process. Everything in one place. Car rental insurance and auto body repair. Finished 4 days ahead of schedule and went out of their way to provide genuine OEM parts. Very polite and respectful.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good customer service
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very good job, THANKS
Otis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Your team has done a great job
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The process was very efficient. There was a minor problem with the repair, which was handled immediately. CDE is a very professional operation. My car looks great!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very quick and efficient service. I could not believe it could be done so quick.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
A wonderful experience, and professionalism shown by everyone throughout the entire process
Marlene W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You and your team did an excellent job. ????
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very happy with the outcome of my repair.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I was extremely pleased.
Benita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The staff was very professional and answered all my questions. Your staff made a very stressful situation smoothe. I will recommend my friends and family to C.D.E.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on the Rav. Also, I appreciated the great customer care given. Cheryl H
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Everyone was real professional and kind. I appreciate the way I was treated.
Malenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/6/2017
Done a wonderful job...????
Lynette E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Amazing customer service, very professional, high quality work, made sure I was happy and they even cleaned my car. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
EExcellent associates and service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications