Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very friendly, great service.
Edmund J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
In terms of the most important thing - the repair itself - everything looks great. My "gripe" pertains to communication with respect to the completion date. I started receiving text updates after dropping off my vehicle and that was great. They indicated progress and 'on track' for completion on 8/15. 8/15 came and went, no text update. Same thing on 8/16, 8/17 and 8/20. I had to call every day to get an update. I understand things can just go wrong that might be out of your control. Same thing happens in my job. I was just frustrated that the completion date was so far off and the updates stopped coming. I know it's hard to deliver bad news but it's better than no news. Thanks for listening.
Brady K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great job on the car repair. It looks like new! Thanks for the great service. - Brady
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very professional and very nice people to deal with. They completed our repairs two days ahead of their estimated time.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
You made the process of getting my car repaired super easy! And when I picked up my car, it looked brand new! Everyone I dealt with was friendly & professional. Thank You!!
Siamak M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Good communication.
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent and professional service!
Oleg N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great job
David G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Loved the text message updates. Tremendous idea. Service was top flight from start to finish.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I’ve been in the shop to much in the past year, but I always leave happy with the work and service they provide
Eben P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent service!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job thanks Joe
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you so much for your excellant service.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thanks did an excellent job
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Everything went as scheduled and I was updated throughout the process and knew what to expect and when. And when I picked up my car I found it had not only been washed but the interior had been "detailed" and looked amazing. I couldn't be more pleased with you folks!!
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
The updates were misleading and the repair took much longer than promised. The rear bumper still shows damage and the casing for the left fog light feels loose.
Maurice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Car looks great! I recommend Blondin Brothers!
Tami H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Amazing work and service!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Nice smooth process with Geicko and your shop. Very friendly and was happy with the quality of the repair. Thanks!
Elisabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
When I picked up the car I looked at the bumper. It looked great. I? took the paper floor covering back into the shop to have it thrown out and came straight home. During a break between students I went outside to get something off the passenger seat and noticed a divot above the passenger door that hadn’t been there before. Then I noticed something stuck by the windshield which looks almost like a wooden shim. Upon closer inspection it became apparent that the windshield is shattered in that same corner. It was not there when I brought the car in. No one inspected or offered to look at the car with me when I? picked it up. Since I’ve been pleased in the past I had no reason to think there would be any concerns. No what?!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications