Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Service was phenomenal and experience was great would absolutely promote your shop and give more business to you
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
I was extremely satisfied with my experience with Classic Body Worx. My case was assigned to Andrew, but when I went in for my estimate, Joe was able to help. He called me back less than an hour after I left the shop and was able to find the part I needed for the repair and set up a drop off time. I appreciated his initiative even though he wasn’t specifically assigned to my case. After drop off, the daily text updates informing me of my car’s repairs were very reassuring, and I never doubted that my car was in good hands. It was estimated for a 4pm completion, and when I called to see if I could pick up my car a bit earlier, Andrew had no hesitation to get the job done. As for the repair itself, the doors look great- color matches exactly! Car was vacuumed, washed, and seemed to be cleaned on the inside as well (dashboard, etc.) Joe personally reached out to me as well since he wasn’t there when I picked up my car to make sure everything was to my liking. I really appreciated the call/ text from him as affirmation that the employees here take pride in their work and care for their customers. I hopefully won’t have to do another repair for a while, but I will be sure to return to Classic Body Worx in the future, if possible, and refer them to others. Thanks for a great (and easy) experience!
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Our overall experience was excellent and very professional in repairing our chevy silverado. We received updates on all repairs and timeline of completion. I like the fact that i chose to receive by txt and worked very well with my schedule. WE were very pleased with the repairs and would highly recommend classic body worx to friends and family. Thank you very much Joe and Chrissy for making this a pleasant experience . LINDA ****
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Job well done
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I am very satisfied with the work you guys performed on my truck I also liked that you washed and vacuumed inside wiped everything down thanks to a job well done I'll recommend your place to everyone thanks again
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
This is my 4th time taking my vehicles to your company. I’ve been satisfied each time, customer service as well as body service
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/12/2019
Need to bring it back Turn signal not working right Body work looks great
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with. Chrissy is a great person to have as the first person to deal with.She is a keeper!!????
Jules &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thank you for the professional handling of the case from drop off to pick up.
Sheldon K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
So far so good I just picked it up yesterday but I have no complaints so far and let's hope it stays that way thank you for your quick service
George N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Keep up with the good work
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Job was bomb. As in excellent. Never had a problem. Keep up the awesome work and dedication you all put in for great service
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
No issues, wife lived their work.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The car was very clean inside and out.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great service
Susamma A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent work in timely manor.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
So far the squeaks are gone from the damage and the repairs were done perfectly. Can’t expect anymore.
Joy &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
First of all when I interned the office people meet me very kindly and respectfully, and they astimated and told me the price that I want it.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very good job, and I was glad to get my car back right on schedule,
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Number one the communication was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications