Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bledar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Nice
Mayra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
My car looks amazing! Thank you for a beautiful job !
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
The work was done in a timely fashion it was also excellent work I am very pleased with my vehicle and the way it looks and these people are great to deal with good personalities I would suggest them anytime.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Very happy with the work completed on my vehicle. Also, they always kept me informed with an email or text of how work was going! Highly recommend.
Mathew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
You guys did a great job on repairing my truck. I can’t thank you enough!!! There was good communication throughout the repair process and everyone was more than courteous. I would definitely come to you again for any repair Berds should they arise. Thanks again!!
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Thank you for your detailed work
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Everyone at Classic Body Worx did an awesome job getting me back behind my wheels. I 100% recommend Classic Body Worx. Very satisfied.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2020
The Team at Classic did a Fabulous job of repairing and replacing all the Front end damage. The Highlander looks like new and drives beautifully.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
You’ve always done great work in a reasonable time period
Angelo G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
Service was excellent
Helena B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Excellent quality work with awesome customer service.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
I am very pleased with the quality of work that was done in a very timely fashion with great people to deal with, Thank you
Antoinette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2020
Their work is always great and they stay on schedule!!
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/17/2020
I incurred additional expenses because of the failure to include all related damages in your estimate. This resulted in having to take my vehicle into another shop and extending the car rental contract
Taneesha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Very fast and great services ????????????
Nasir P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Well done job. Car looks Like new. They even wash ur car when the give it back. Overall 10/10 expierence.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
It was an amazing experience from the tiwing to completion. The office staff was also so helpful throughout the process. Hopefully I will never need this service again, but if I do, I will not hesitate to use your services. Job well done.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
Very professional and kind staff who got the job done!
Andrew "andy".
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
Excellent job. My family has used Classic for many years and have always been completely satisfied with their work.
Dennis U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Service was phenomenal and experience was great would absolutely promote your shop and give more business to you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications