Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Job well done
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I have been a customer of CA Auto for more than 30 years That fact speaks for itself in terms of my satisfaction with their Service and dependability. I have, and continue to refer my friends, neighbors, etc. to CA Auto! Overall, I rate them Triple AAA! David & his team did a great job re- Pairing the damage to my Toyota Camry! A stranger viewiing my car Would not realize it had been Damaged in a recent accident! The quality of David & his team's workmanship speaks for itself! I will Continue to be one of his loyal customers. I choose California Auto Above the Toyota dealerships--and will continue to do so!! Thanks, David & your team, for a well-done job! Elaine
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great service!
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
got my car today looks great thanks
Herbert N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Good job
Ho M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very good complete work.
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Keeps you up to date on the progress of your repair. Very prompt on picking up vehicle.
Javier O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very good job
Mary Jean.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Im very happy and very satisfied with the service
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
T
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Mark is awesome....was very helpful he made the whole process so easy. Thanks to everyone who worked on my car. You're all greatly appreciated.
Smita S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent repair work and great service and timely.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I'm happy about your work Thank you.
Bailiu Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Excellent and high efficient work
Elias I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thanks so much. Good job
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service. Always kept giving us updates.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The car looks great and we are very satisfied with the work that was done
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
There's a chip in the paint and it don't looks like that gap is the same as the other side but it straight I guess
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The work you did on the Lexus is show quality. Thanks for a job well done! I take care of six cars in my family and more work will be coming your way. Thanks again, Bob
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Very satisfied with the end result, car looks brand new! Thank you for all the hard work. Greatly appreciate it!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications