Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car look fabulous. The service was fast and perfect. I'd recommend CA at any time.
Marcella V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Yes I'm happy although car not ready., which is ok because we understand sometimes it could take days. Satisfied also for the opportunity to use the your loaner vehicle meanwhile. Thank you
Cherie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Mark was exceptional! I'm very pleased with the service & the work was awesome!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The car looks beautiful. Good as new. Thank you.
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
You did a great job. The only problem is that you delayed couple of times from your original estimates.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I am exceedingly satisfied with your service. Mark kept me informed daily of the progress of my auto repairs and the work was finished exactly on time. The quality of your service is excellent. Thank you. Sincerely, Mary Ann R
Aurora G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
I am not satisfied completely with my repairs. Some of the issues include: - Missing seat belt on the right-back seat - Some of the caps are not placed correctly - Doors are not aligned - Car tire alignment is off - Others Need to bring in for additional repairs ASAP.
Randolph E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Awesome workmanship.
Ho L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for update info consistently. I'm happy cause repair time was short then I expected.
Foek-nan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They give me the best service to my satisfaction.
Ken E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I've used California auto before when someone broadsided me. The service speaks for itself. I came back a second time. Thanks for the great job!
Nora S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/4/2016
Took longer than we would have liked but all in all it was good.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The speed, the coordination with insurance, keeping us updated, the good job
Holleen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Mark was such a pleasure & I'm completely satisfied with the whole experience. They even washed my car. I mean how cool is that?
Anabelle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
David is quite a character...enjoyed working with him as far as getting the repairs on my car getting taken care of.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
calofornia auto center make the entire repairment process easy and not stressful at all.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Good work and courteous service!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Just picked up my car, what I've seen so far you did an excellent job. Thank you for keeping me informed during the process. I would recommend you. Thank you.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2014
I chose California Auto Center for the repair work on my vehicle because of a very positive experience with a previous repair. I am once again very pleased with the entire process, from the check-in with David to the finished product. Thank you very much for your excellent service. David B
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2014
Thank you everyone! The car is perfect! You got the job done so fast! Thank you for the updates.
Allissa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2014
They did a great job on my car in just a few day's time. Pictures were taken and sent to my insurance before the work was started. Thank you for keeping me informed throughout . Thank you!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2013
Thank you for doing such an awesome repair job on my Toyota Corrolla. I am totally satisfied. Your technicians were great to work with too. Thank you again so much. Diane C
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2013
You are a very professional company. I will surely recommend your business. I am pleased with the work on my car. The owner is very personable and cares about his clients. His son has the utmost professionalism. He volunteered to drive and pick me up from the car rental location ( Enterprise) , so I would not have to wait and be inconvenienced by the lack of service from their employees.( enterprise car rentals) I thank California Auto Center again, for the pleasurable experience.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2013
Fast, friendly, and courteous service !!!
Adelina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2013
was a good job. Very friendly people. Job was on time they promise..
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2013
Job well done right the first time, before the promised date and thoroughly enjoyed working with a professional team of experts. My vehicle looks like nothing ever happened...........I am extremely happy, Thanks to your whole team.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/5/2013
You're the Best!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications