Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Jean.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Im very happy and very satisfied with the service
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
T
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Mark is awesome....was very helpful he made the whole process so easy. Thanks to everyone who worked on my car. You're all greatly appreciated.
Smita S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent repair work and great service and timely.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I'm happy about your work Thank you.
Bailiu Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Excellent and high efficient work
Elias I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thanks so much. Good job
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service. Always kept giving us updates.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The car looks great and we are very satisfied with the work that was done
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
There's a chip in the paint and it don't looks like that gap is the same as the other side but it straight I guess
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The work you did on the Lexus is show quality. Thanks for a job well done! I take care of six cars in my family and more work will be coming your way. Thanks again, Bob
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Very satisfied with the end result, car looks brand new! Thank you for all the hard work. Greatly appreciate it!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car look fabulous. The service was fast and perfect. I'd recommend CA at any time.
Marcella V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Yes I'm happy although car not ready., which is ok because we understand sometimes it could take days. Satisfied also for the opportunity to use the your loaner vehicle meanwhile. Thank you
Cherie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Mark was exceptional! I'm very pleased with the service & the work was awesome!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The car looks beautiful. Good as new. Thank you.
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
You did a great job. The only problem is that you delayed couple of times from your original estimates.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I am exceedingly satisfied with your service. Mark kept me informed daily of the progress of my auto repairs and the work was finished exactly on time. The quality of your service is excellent. Thank you. Sincerely, Mary Ann R
Aurora G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
I am not satisfied completely with my repairs. Some of the issues include: - Missing seat belt on the right-back seat - Some of the caps are not placed correctly - Doors are not aligned - Car tire alignment is off - Others Need to bring in for additional repairs ASAP.
Randolph E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Awesome workmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications