Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JASON .
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Dana is a pleasure to work with. Howard was extremely kind in providing me a lift to Enterprise so I wouldn't have to wait. The quality of work is seamless. I really appreciate your service and have no reason to ever go elsewhere. I definitely highly recommend Regional Auto.
GARY AND.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Always an excellent job and completed on time
**** H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
9/16/2019
Fit and finish not good.
CHERYL E.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
4 out of 5
8/15/2019
On the Regional Auto Center & Body area side was a pleasure to work with, I had a great experience! On the Auto Glass side very disappointed by the Auto Glass manager behavior. I started to take my vehicle to safe lite glass repair. Luckily, on the body side is what kept my business.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
4 out of 5
7/4/2019
The staff was super nice and thoughtful. Getting the estimate was super fast. I feel like they went above and beyond with facilitating and making it easy to handle my rental, even giving me a ride when they weren't able to confirm the rental company pickup. Received timely updates so I knew what to expect with my repair and the repair was done faster than expected. Great experience and great customer service.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Excellent job on my car, very nice people, work done in a very timely manner. Extremely satisfied. Will definitely recommend. Thank you for taking care of my car, plus it was extra clean when I picked it up.
MIRCO H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Dana was a great help and we appreciate her help through the process!
****J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Thanks for keeping us updated with the progress of car repair!
Gary And.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
5/24/2019
Excellent works as always. Finished on time
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Nice people Great service!!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The Shop Manager (Kendrick)and the young man at the Front Desk (Mason??) were so helpful and really responsive. Nice to see excellent customer focus.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very efficient.
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
I dropped my Mercedes GLE350 off on March 5 as scheduled and it was available for pick up on March 8 which was the date promised. At the time of pick up the service rep, Larry **** explained to me the guarantee on the work done which gave me an added level of confidence in the work done. One suggestion: cancel the automated email blast. They do not properly represent the stage of progress. Specifically, the morning of March 7 I received an email indicating my vehicle would be ready in 6 days. Later that same day I received a call that my vehicle was ready for pick up. Overall the Regional Auto experience was a good one.
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very friendly and accommodating staff!
Ronnie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent job as always. Thanks
Cheryl .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I am a body shop manger so I can say this, I was kept up to date about the work being done on my truck. I thank you all that worked on it. The color match was very good a bit light but very good. The lines look good. Thanks
Penelope H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
I didn't pick up my car so I am not sure who picked it up...I'm hoping this was an error. You've only had the car for one day and the repair was supposed to take three days.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
I don't have the car yet.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Fast, friendly, exceptional service as always! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my auto repairs!
Stephen &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
David did a great job outlining the entire procedure & schedule, then kept me updated as to the status of my repair. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications