Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very efficient.
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
I dropped my Mercedes GLE350 off on March 5 as scheduled and it was available for pick up on March 8 which was the date promised. At the time of pick up the service rep, Larry **** explained to me the guarantee on the work done which gave me an added level of confidence in the work done. One suggestion: cancel the automated email blast. They do not properly represent the stage of progress. Specifically, the morning of March 7 I received an email indicating my vehicle would be ready in 6 days. Later that same day I received a call that my vehicle was ready for pick up. Overall the Regional Auto experience was a good one.
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very friendly and accommodating staff!
Ronnie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent job as always. Thanks
Cheryl .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I am a body shop manger so I can say this, I was kept up to date about the work being done on my truck. I thank you all that worked on it. The color match was very good a bit light but very good. The lines look good. Thanks
Penelope H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
I didn't pick up my car so I am not sure who picked it up...I'm hoping this was an error. You've only had the car for one day and the repair was supposed to take three days.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
I don't have the car yet.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Fast, friendly, exceptional service as always! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my auto repairs!
Stephen &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
David did a great job outlining the entire procedure & schedule, then kept me updated as to the status of my repair. Great job!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Professional job well done and in a timely manner.
Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Excellent service and the end result is great.
Buddy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Brad did a good job on this vehicle! It was handle very quickly . Thanks
Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I was very impressed with the service provided by your team,especially Randy Lamb. he made sure the work was done to our satisfactory. I will definitely sent people to your center for service.
Naomi D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you for doing such a beautiful job.Also so very kind. Thank again
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Appreciated text updates,prompt service. Thankyou
Gary And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Outstanding work and fast service. Repair exactly as expected. Thanks David Lynch
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional! Great customer service
Carlton Allen.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Well done!
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Customer Service was excellent as well as the communication - including daily up-dates on status of the repair
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Yes. Friendly.loved the daily text telling me of the progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications