Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 265 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norman R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great work but took 5 days longer to complete verses what I was told.overall quality of work is more important so all is good
Taritia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Awesome job.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Everyone was very helpful and very courteous. Also it was very nice to receive text updates on my car. Very pleasant experience . Would highly recommend.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/11/2017
I have a screw in my tire when i picked up my vehicle.
Taniya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciate the work put into repair. My car looks amazing and I thank you for that. However your customer service was sub par at best. Despite having a text system in place by your organization, I was not informed about the correct status of repair in a timely manner leading to me missing work on consecutive days. Thank you for doing a great job on the repair though.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
Well when I pick my car up I had a couple problems one had to be re-cleaned because the compound was all between the creaseand second I back up camera got disconnected when I remove the bumper so it was not working and last I found out I had a screw in my tire which appear to be at some type of body screw so I had to go to discount tire and get it repaired so overall I was not satisfied
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Toyota North Charlotte took care of me! Thank you!
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Very fast and beautiful job!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Everyone in your body shop is awesome! I am happy with the repairs. Thanks!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/2/2017
Forgot to install trailer hitch. Forgot to hook up reverse camera after pulling bumper off. Also had 3/4" gaps in the interior trim panels because they didn't align clips when installing. Went to show them the problems and they made me sit 1/2 a day in the waiting room while repairs were made even after I told them initially that I could only stay 45 minutes. Paint work was good, everything else was total amateur hour.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thought the entire experience was GREAT and appreciated how I was kept up-to date on the status of when my car would be finished.
Nichole T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
My bumper is not the right color and does not have chrome plate on it. White paint on my black leather seats and a cut on interior that was not there before. I'm not happy
Emmette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thanks for a speedy and efficient job.
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Kendra and Lindsay were so nice and helpful. My car looked perfect!
Kalana H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Kendra and Lindsey were very sweet and helpful throughout the whole repair. They answered any questions I had and treated me like a long time friend. Thank you!
Lois Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very helpful and considerate. Thanks for the excellent service
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/18/2017
Performed and corrected properly
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
The car is still getting repaired it did not satisfy me by the way that it was repaired and the part that they used to fix it.
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Truck repair looks great. Enjoyed the updates via text. Good customer service.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I was very pleased with the job done on my vehicle. Customer service experience from GEICO to Enterprise and Toyota everyone was professional. Thank you Joan M
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications