Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Excellent service all around.
Gustavo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Great job thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
My car looks brand new did did a good job
Wanda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
Estimate was not the same as the record summary was charged $381.12 more than the original estimate. Also requested my car be ready on Friday, did not get car until Monday and was charged extra for your repair person breaking parts and causing my car to have to stay in the shop longer than requested. Do not feel I should have been charged the extra cost due to repair shop negligence.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/8/2018
N/A
Nate R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Thanks for getting the job done on such short notice!
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Service was excellent All employees were excellent Great experience
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
great service, very fast drop off and pick up, very efficient
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Car looks like new again! Thanks so much!
Jamerican T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My service professional Tony, was super amazing provided me with the best service,I'm more then H happy with the service I received and my car looks amazing. Thanks Toyota North Charlotte
Chante M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everything was fast and efficient. Great costumer service.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great experience. Car was fixed in less than a week. They did a great job.
Joann J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything was done in a very professional way and I was very pleased with the text messages with the updates on the progress of the repairs. Great job well done !
Shamika M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I could not have asked for a better experience. Toyota and Geico was effcient and timely. Not o nly was my car repaired in record time but they also cleaned my car, shined my tires and all. I would recommend their service to anyone.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Absolutely the best experience ever!They explained everything to me in detail & kept me informed throughout the entire process. The car looks better that it did before the accident!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent seedless service from beginning to end, highly recommended!
Justina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Your customer service is excellent.
Shelia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Repairs were great! Stephanie was amazing, we will only use Toyota of North Charlotte and Stephanie Safrit for our repairs! She went above and beyond!!
Rashida S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was extremely pleased with my experience at Toyota of North Charlotte. Stephanie went above and beyond by providing excellent customer service. I hope to never need body work in the future, but if I do I will be returning solely because of the wonderful experience I had getting my car repaired.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They did a great job. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications