Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2020
Would definitely recommend!! Service was great, repair work was great!’
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/14/2020
First the work was not performed. Second Michelle or someone there released my car for salvage before I could gather my belongings knowing I had to retrieve them, causinge to have to travel 30 miles to get my items. Third and most importantly someone there took a few items from my car including an umbrella and jumper cables. So no not happy
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Great job
Tanyanika J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2020
Thanks to Dave who kepted me informed and also help me save money on the repair as well.
Mercedes A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Excellent service! Quick, reliable, well done! Thanks!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Dave did a great job of communicating with us all the way through the process, provided us with awesome customer service and his team did quality work.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
The 'Repair Shop Crew' were EXCELLENT and made things so easy. The REPAIR work was EXCELLENT!!! Well Done!!! Thank You. Haven't experienced such EASE in a Longgg time!
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/2/2020
By far the un-safe for covid place to be. When you have your employees walking around without mask and not sanitizing cars but with one single wioe, this is not the place I want to be. When you have a general manager mouthin off to you about asking the question of sanitising the car prior to delivery, that is a problem. Did do what was promised, that's another problem. Shoddy work horrible service Khama the zaharie on safe 9 covrd place to be. When you have your employees walking around without mask and not sanitising cars but with one single white, this is not the place I want to be. When you have a general manager massing off to you about asking the question of sanitising the car prior to delivery, that is a problem come when they don't do what is promise, that's another problem. Shoddy work and horrible service! Yes, We Will Share This on Next door. Car was delivered filthy. Car was not ready on promise date. Nothing being sanitized. Deplorable!
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Car looks like new! Thank you
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
The process was simple and the people were amazing. I was also very happy with the work done on my vehicle.
Vamshi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Your team has done an exceptionally good job end to end
Bernard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Customer service excellent.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2020
I was really pleased with the quality of the bumper repair..it looks amazing!. Also, impressed with the timeliness of getting it completed My service rep, Lai. did an excellent job of going me updates throughout the process and he kept assuring me that I had nothing to worry about. He was so kind and I really appreciate it. Thanks Stephanie for mankins sure all of the parts needed arrived on time as needed.Thanks Lai and Stephanie and body shop staff. Great team!
Pam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2020
Thank you for ordering and repairing my visor!
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
They assessed the damage quickly and made sure everything was done in a timely fashion. Great people in the office extremely helpful.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2020
The entire experience was excellent positive and noteworthy. I have had baexperiences with other dealers and the integrity customer service and staff demeanor was beyond any expectations. Thanks to Eric Olsen the service manager who took the time to leave his card on my car so I would risk not being rejected and reassured me there would be no hidden expenses. I cannot stop praising him the staff and the dealership at Toyota of north Charlotte. You are my go to source for service and repair
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Great service!l
Olivia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Really sweet staff...from the front desk to the techs. Everyone is great and I love coming here when I need service!!
Thaddeus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Thanks you very much every thing goid. Job...
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
The team was awesome! I was updated personally by the GM and the vehicle was completed on time . Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications