Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent work on repairing my jeep
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Looks great.
Brandi H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
You guys did a awesome job!! Thank you so much!!
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Excellent service
Rashon I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
The repair process was fast and efficient. My vehicle was returned on time.
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Was a little upset at the end. But overall they dud amazing work and my car looks great. One small should not ruin all the outstanding work I received. Thank you.
Maurice K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My Toyota North Charlotte experience was great, they got me right in and out right from the start. They kept me informed and updated everyday about how things was going with my car. The Staff was awesome and my car was done before the time they said it was going to be. “ Whilch was Great” the repairs looks really Good! Thanks Toyota for taking good care of my car Snoopy. My experience with enterprise ( only the car) was a diffident story. Thank you again Toyota !
Josh V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Good communication with txt Helped with rental and responsible party (other drivers ins)
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Dave was excellent to work with, making sure that my best interest and my cars were accomplished.
Jerry Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/25/2018
The car was not repaired as stated in the initial claim. I also almost walked out without having to pay. I will never use this dealership again and will be looking for a new auto insurance policy.
Chandra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
That honestly was the most seamless, professional, quality services I've experienced with my car!! Every service area was excellent and I loved that Enterprise and Geico were in the same building!! Very pleased with my car and the service rocked from start to finish!! Thank you
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone was kind especially Lindsey! Toni told me everything that was important and kept me abreast of everything I appreciate everybody!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Excellent service all around.
Gustavo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Great job thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
My car looks brand new did did a good job
Penni H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Absolutely loved working with Stephanie! She is professional and very personable. I felt like I knew every step of the way where my car was in the process and how much it would cost. Love working with this team! Definitely will refer everyone I know! My car looks great! It smells awesome too! Thank you very much for restoring my truck!
Wanda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
Estimate was not the same as the record summary was charged $381.12 more than the original estimate. Also requested my car be ready on Friday, did not get car until Monday and was charged extra for your repair person breaking parts and causing my car to have to stay in the shop longer than requested. Do not feel I should have been charged the extra cost due to repair shop negligence.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/8/2018
N/A
Nate R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Thanks for getting the job done on such short notice!
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Service was excellent All employees were excellent Great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications