Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 190 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
It looks much better than i even hoped for. Thanks so much for caring enough to make it look new. Agin thank you. God bless and Merry Christmas. Brenda C
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Can't believe how quickly the repairs were completed! Will definitely recommend you guys to anyone that needs car repairs!
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very nice and professional staff, Stephanie was so nice. I thank you all for the fast service on my vehicle. Continued success and with great staff.I truly appreciate you all. My car looks great!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very friendly and professional!
Hugh V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The customer service that I received was friendly and professional. I loved receiving updates via text messages. I especially appreciated the helpful way that Stephanie eased my fears about leaving my brand new 2017 vehicle there. I am so glad that I chose Toyota of North Charlotte because my vehicle looks just like it did when I drove it off the dealership lot. Thank you to the entire team!
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Your team went above and beyond, i am very satisfied with the complete process and how everything was handled smoothly.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Professional
Lara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Staff was very helpful and kind.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Job completed as promised and on schedule. Car wash was a nice bonus.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
I only made one adjustment on the hood, lowered left front bumper. Pleased with results and would recommend your shop
Gabrielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
Wish turn signal light was properly installed the first time
Ajay R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I am satisfied, staff was very friendly and they were on time with our claim.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
There are areas on my bumper that appear like the paint wasn't applied properly.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My appointment was set by Geico. The entire process through your was shop Was extremely pleasant and worked into my work schedule. The workmanship Was excellent as well as all the members of the staff that handled my car repair and met with me.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Took a little longer then I expected. However they kept me updated on the process every step of the way. The Truck looked absolutely amazing.... I couldn't imagine taking it to anyone else. Toyota of North Charlotte has earned my Buisness....
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Tech placed the wrong piece on the car during the repair, after waiting a month for the vehicle to be completed I had to return on one of my few days off to have the issue corrected.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Job was well done. Email status updates are nice.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Every staff member was great! Lindsay at Toyota, Stephanie and Nate with Geico, and Stinton at Entetprise. Flawless coordination!
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Kendra did a great job getting my car completed in a timely matter. David did a outstanding job with my car. It looks awesome.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very friendly reception. Loved the text updates. Smooth and easy process, with confidence of lifetime guarantee
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The caliber of your staff is top notch! I thoroughly enjoyed Stephanie, Greg, Lindsey and the estimator (I'm sorry I can't think of his name at the moment). They were friendly, attentive, and made every aspect of my experience extremely enjoyable. Please thank them again for me. Oh! And you did a great job on my Enclave, too. :)
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
My car was finished much sooner then I expected. It was perfect. Thank you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Good job very pleased
Neal N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good job
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone was fantastic.
Stephan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Good experience. Thank you.
Suzie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My Car looks great and feels good. I am glad to have it back like new.Thanks to everyone that help make this possible.And for the people who worked with me when I was losing it on the front line.Thank you for staying professional. I appreciate your service !
Molly G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent customer service.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I was not happy with the geico side of the job. I came back and talked to David. He got everything fixed to my satisafation immediately! I did not have to be crabby, loud or obnoxious. He just listened to my facts and reacted with a better result than I dreamed of!! Honestly, I will recommend your shop to anyone! Thank you for going above and beyond the expected!!
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service and happy with results
Kumba N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The service was quick and excellent. Tank you.
Deidra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job! I am very happy with the results.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great customer service! Excellent experience!
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The process was quick and easy. My vehicle looks great just like it did when I brought it. I'm very pleased with the work that was done. Thank you.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you for a job well done!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The car looks great, like the accident nevre happen. Car was done in 5 days which was outstanding. This is the 2nd time I have used the body shop, and again I am completely satisfied with the work
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
Your employee Kindra who answered my call to see if my car was ready, was rude, condescending, hateful. I hope I never have to deal with your body shop again as long as she is employed there. I get much more courteous service at Toyota of Gastonia.
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The entire process from start to finish was a very pleasant experience. The repairs made to my vehicle were exceptional!! Very happy & would highly recommend!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thanks for doing a great job on the repair, and detailing my car too!
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
My car was not only repaired to my satisfaction, my son noticed it was cleaner and the tires looked like they had armor all applied to them. This repair job exceeds expectations!!
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Quality job on the repair. Parts selection was great. Truck was clean and ready to go.customer service rep. Kendra was friendly and courteous and kept me informed on the progress of the repair.Will recommend your body shop to others and will be back for future repairs.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great Work and GREAT STAFF! I have taken my vehicle their three times after being hit three times. I feel they go above and beyond and don't try to rake you over the coals for money. I would recommend them anytime to anyone who needs any body work done to their vehicle.
Stevelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/31/2016
I c 2 incompete places
Sanford P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
When I got the car home I noticed that where the drivers door where it meets the fender that was replaced is not even at all. The drivers door is about an 1/8th of an inch pushed in further then the left drivers side fender. And also when I got in the car I noticed all of the systems were reset meaning I have to set the clock and all of the warning system displays as well as the battery is almost completely drained as well.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
Good job on the fix. Only complain is that the mud guard was replaced with white instead of black, thats disappointing. Also, my car wasn't as clean as I expected it to be. No biggie thought. I like cleaning my car.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Just one thing, the front grill Chevy bow tie emblem is the wrong one. Needed to be edged With chrome not black. Would really like that corrected
Jerve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Well done job. Thanks
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very good customer service. Extremely satisfied. Good all around experience.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was completely satisfied with their notification of the process of fixing my car
Jesus J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was not happy with the fact that the bumper was not repainted. Prior to hitting the tire the bumper was fine. After we hit the tire there was damage to the paint on the lower part of bumper. I assumed this would be part of what was fixed. Over time, I fear it will get worse.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
Car was not repaired properly upon delivery. Paint chipped arround emblem which was not damaged when car was turned in and touched up poorly. Lower center of bumper was not repaired properly, still has blemish not repaired. Side of bumper on inside not properly assembled and had to be reworked. All if this is really very poor workmanship, poor quality, disapointing and should be entirely redone. The manager gave me a guaranty to rework in writing, see file. I am not sure I trust further work to be completed on my car at this shop. I would like the work to be redone by a qualified Ford shop. What do you propose??
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Absolutely perfect from start to finish...everyone so helpful could not ask for a better experience...PLS forgive me for not remembering each persons name after miss Lindsay but PLS find out and give each one one of them a letter of commendation for their great service to this family!!! From the your service from the desk to the body shop to the appraiser to the young man at the car rental!!! What you are doing should be the prototype that all places should copy...thank you again, Respectfully Yours, Mike
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
Upfront service was great. Disappointed in the pickup. Paid and rep brought vehicle around and told me it is ready. I expected someone to walk me around vehicle? Before I departed I checked vehicle by myself; lights wipers doors hood etc. The headlight washers did not work. Went in and someone did pull it in and look at immediately. Luckily they could fix in about 30 min. On a lesser note I was surprised that the vehicle was not completely detailed, this was an 11k repair. I have not Ben in a wreck for many years but all other repair facilities provided a vehicle that looked like it came off show room floor. As for the repair and paint it appears to be a high quality solid job. Would have been extremely pleased if someone would have assisted with walk down of vehicle, all items confirmed worked before pickup and car cleaned. With that said I would recommend your repair shop
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Super fast and super nice! Loved the experience from beginning to end!
Dawn &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/2/2016
Communication needs improvement
Stinton S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Car looked awsome everything went very smooth. Was completely satisfied with the customer service. I would recommend this body shop. Lindsey Rodney kept me informed and I greatly appreciated that.
Velma T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The car looks great! Thank you!!! I will be back soon.
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent experience. Very friendly, very professional. THANK YOU.
Randelin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Toyota collision team did an outstanding job. Completed the work in a timely matter kudos to the whole team thank you
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Tell everyone they did an excellent job on the repairs I would recommend your body shop to everybody thank you again Tim.
Sharron M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
From the beginning of my repair to the completion of my repair, Toyota's service was exceptional. Thanks so very much, Sharon Meeks
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/7/2016
The only problem our repair was at the mercy of your schedule to meet your demands in your shop. It took 12 days instead of the 7 they initially told us. For you to pick up the work order took about 3 days to get started with the weekend. First weekend was not a Holiday weekend.
Venus &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
My gas door is not working right when I open it it says open #2 had over start on my door
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
Car 2 different colors when I got it back paint not mixed right did not blend quarter panel Dave body shop manager very rude comments about my car not satisfied at all will never bring or buy a car from your dealership
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Customer service was outstanding!! The body shop team made my car look like the first time I drove it off the lot. The inside of my car was even detailed. Above and beyond my expectations! Thank you!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything from start to finish was perfect! The customer service was great and everything from drop off, to car rental, to pick up, was easy!
Laketha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I'm really impressed with the repairs and also it only took 4 days for my car to be repaired. Everyone was nice starting with the lady the checked me in on Monday,my adjustor,enterprise and last but not least the lady that help me on Saturday when I came to pick up my car. Thanks for an amazing job and wonderful customer service.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My experience with Toyota of north Charlotte was excellent. They fixed my car under the estimated time that was given. My car was fixed and looks better than it looked before my accident. I will recommend them to anyone looking for quality service.
Jorge E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Deal with profecionals
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Good work, on time. Thanks
Sally T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks to everyone who had a hand in taking care of my Mazda6. I'm just glad to get my car back in a timely matter. You'll did a great job.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone that I encountered at the body shop was amazing to work with! When I came to receive an estimate for repairs, Lindsey at the front desk remembered me from when I had called in and also minute details about my vehicle accident and continuously provided an exceptional experience for me every time I called in or came back to the shop! Don't even get me started on Kendra! She was so great to work with and did an awesome job at answering all my questions and getting everything set up. When I came to pick my car up I was disappointed to find neither of these ladies were in the office so that I could thank them, however the guy I encountered (wish I could remember his name) was equally as helpful and went above and beyond to call over to the service center to have them put air in my tires per the light had come on. I couldn't be happier with my experience with this body shop and definitely recommend them to anyone needing service.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent service!
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job.. Great customer service
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Just picked it up but so far so good it looks great
Sivaramakrishna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I wasn't very sure at first, but Dave was awesome and showed me that I can trust Toyota N Charlotte with my car. I got my car back as good as new and really appreciate your work!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Ask me
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
One word. Awesome!!!!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
This is the second experience within this past year and each experience was great. Kendra is passionate about helping others and goes above and beyond to help you understand the process dealing with the insurance companies. Very timely service and would definitely call Kendra should I need any other repair work.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent customer service. I appreciate the text message updates, really allowed me to manage and schedule my car rental down to the hour and day.
Micah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Expeditious and courteous! Thank you!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
All seems to be well so far.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great customer service
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Unbelievable customer service from beginning to end. Thank you for an awesome experience!
Max K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/20/2016
Upon receiving my car after the repairs were done there was a liquid that had been spilled on the driver seat. I showed an employee and they were able to wash it out but it left a bad smell. If the smell persists then I will return with the car to have it taken care of, but I think more care needs to be taken when working in a person's car.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great repairs and customer service. thank you.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!! My truck looks brand new again!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
From the moment we arrived tell the moment we left everything was explained properly, to our satisfaction, and with humor. We will definitely be recommending you.
Bethne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Kevin, Kendra and Lindsay were awesome. All three were great.
Tremayne T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
The overall repair of the vehicle was excellent.. After repair My drivers door handle is hard to open.. And the passenger tail light had tint on them.. Now the tint is gone.. No one even thought to take the other side off.
Chet S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Car looks amazing. Great job!
Nijah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Service & quality is excellent. Thanks so much for taking car of me & my car!
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Lindsay and Kendra were extremely helpful during the repair process. They coordinated with the other party's insurance company and kept me well informed. My Ford lease is up in November. If I buy a Toyota, you will have my business.
Marshane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The car looks great.
Carey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Our experience started well the first time I spoke to Stephanie. She empathized with me as the victim of vandalism to our vehicle and gave me instructions on where to have our vehicle delivered. Then she sent me a follow up email with contact information for Scott Magnuson. Scott provided great service. He explained the process to repair our vehicle and set realistic expectations for when the work would be completed. Scott continued to keep me informed by phone calls and email. Our vehicle was done quicker than expected and the repair was excellent. We will recommend Stephanie, Scott and Toyota North Charlotte to anyone who needs collision work. Thanks!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Took longer than i thought but car was repaired as promised
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service and very professional.
Nailah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very informative and professional! I will encourage others to come to your body shop.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Excellent work on 4Runner tailgate - up/down window & wiper blade all work fine - paint job is superior.
Enid R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Irrelevant text messages
Detra T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
UnFortunately this is my 2nd time visiting the body shop and hopefully my last time. But I must say the service has been Great! From the time I pulled up to the time I pulled out 8 days later. Thank you to my Appraiser Micheal, each time you were caring and made sure I accessed the repairs before I left the body shop. I appreciate the great hospitality from all the staff including the rental process.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I appreciated the quickness in which the repairs were made and the beautiful out come of the repair. Thank you very much!!
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very happy and please. Awesome job!!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Appreciate the efficient car repair process, friendly and professional staff and excellent repair work. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Antonia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Car was fix and was back with us quickly. Very happy with their service.
Meg R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They made the whole process quick and easy!!
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The entire staff was friendly and professional. The process was very customer-friendly and time efficient. The service technicians performed excellent service on my vehicle and the appearance of it when I picked it up was astonishing. I was thoroughly pleased Thank you for your excellent handling of my repairs. Anita S
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Your team were very professional, open, friendly and engaging. This made the whole experience feel very positive.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Loved the text message updates. Timely and gave me an opportunity to know what was going on
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
The car horn was not repaired.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You guys put the CUSTOMER in customer service. I do not have the words to express how you guys went over and beyond. If we were back in the day, I would let you guys take care of my horse. ???? it was a GREAT EXPERIENCE . Thank you
Karine C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Effient, professional, timely and excellent labor group handled installation anf repair! Thank you team Toyota!!
Traci L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great service. Nice folks. Quick turnaround.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They did an excellent job! Thanks!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Stephanie Safrit was very helpful and knowledgeable about every aspect of my visit to the body shop. I will definitely recommend this body shop to anyone in need of their services!
Virginia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great customer service and extremely fast turnaround! Thank you very much, I'm extremely happy with the work performed on my car!
Gwendolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Pleasant experience!
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
It took a little longer than expected, but I trust the collision center to repair my vehicles and appreciate the timely updates.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/23/2016
You replaced my broken tail light with a broken tail light. Your quality control inspector should have noticed it!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I appreciate the quality work and timely manner in which the job was done.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Car looks great and was repaired on time with no issues. Everyone was nice to deal with. Thanks!
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
It was a very easy experience. Great idea to have the adjusters in house.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job. Quick and efficient. Thanks so much.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/11/2016
There is still a mark on the bumper and being told it is equal to a "rock chip" and "that's the best I could do" isn't 100%. Also there is a place on the lower bumper with blue marker circled around it. It looks like someone forgot to finish the job! Regardless if the "manager" was there the day I brought it in or not, I don't think I should have been called to pick up my car if it wasn't ready.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you for repairing my car so fast and for cleaning the car.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was professional and very wonderful to work with.
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Give Stephanie a raise. She made my experience painless and fun. She leadS the pack over there and you are very v fortunate to have her. I had no idea tour dealership even existed but because of her.... I'd be back. If you're smart, you'll promote her. Lynnmarie Easton
Wesley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They did a great job and I especially appreciated the car wash!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent, curteous and professional staff. Great communication about repair timelines and really managed expectations well.
Alison F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
You made eveything super easy for a first timer!!
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
It was a lot of money out of my pocket and my insurance for me to have to come back. My window does not roll down and the buttons on the driver door to operate the Windows is out of place. I am not completely satified
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Checking was alittle slow but overall great experience
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The service was perfect from first phone call to pick up of repaired truck. All involved were great, Geico, Toyota and rental. Awesome! I will definitely recommend!
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Dave and the team at Toyota were incredible! The text update were so convenient. Thank you, Monica B
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was friendly, courteous and attentive. The daily status updates were very helpful. Dave was a particular standout. He took the time to explain the process, options and estimated time frame. Finally, the vehicle was delivered when promised and the quality of work was outstanding. The overall customer experience was EXCEPTIONAL.
Alex E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Friendly staff, much faster service than I expected, very organized. Job well done!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Mike and Stephanie were very professional and pleasant! My experience was great! The customer service was impeccable !!!!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Kendra does a great job taking care of customers.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone was really nice and helpful, especially Lindsey and Kendra. Thanks!
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great people and quality service as always.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The body shop has continued to guarantee the work. I am very pleased with them.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great work on my Camry bumper replacement, and super quick turnaround. Thanks!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I was kept well informed at all times by the friendly staff!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great service. People are friendly and caring. The work on car is perfect.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/28/2015
My car was not fixed and my tint is now scratched.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Thank you Kendra you were awesome!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Good job. Enjoyed working with Kendra.
Xiaozhuan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very professional and good job.
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you for the repairs and am grateful for the detailing in the interior!! Thank you!!
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The experience was very stress free and the communication was very helpful keeping me abreast of the progress. I would highly recommend the Toyota of North Charlotte Body Shop to anyone needing service.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Stephanie was a pleasure to deal with!!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/6/2015
My shifter was not fixed when a drink and food was spilled when I was hit during the accident.... It seems worse now since I dropped off at my Toyota dealer
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Everyone was very nice and very helpful and went out of their way to help. Thank you
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Good job
Shameka D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Fast, efficient and courteous service!!!!
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
I appreciated keeping I formed about the progress of the repair
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thank you for doing such a good job of repairing and cleaning my car. The detail job was a nice bonus.
Leigh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Easy process
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Awesome job, and super fast! Thanks!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I've always been pleased with the service I've gotten.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/12/2015
I have to take the car back to have a tail-light lens replaced due to large scratch.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I was very satisfied with every aspect of my business with Toyota
Finian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Fast,effective ,efficient repair.
Trent P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great repair job; paint matches exactly and is flawless! Will do business with again.
Woodrow M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
My car was taken care of in a quick manner which was most important to me. Secondly it was done well. Thank you
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The whole team was great. Mike with geico explained everything thoroughly then called when they found another issue. Dave took extra time to explain to me exactly what was going on and talk me through what was found when I was concerned that I would be driving around without a floorboard like Fred flinstone! Kevin stayed late to run my credit card even though the shop was technically already closed. I didn't meet the guys in the back, but the work they did is phenomenal. It looks like new and I am so grateful! Thank you for your hard work!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The service was great when I brought my car in and picked it up...smooth sailing with both Toyota and Enterprise (and Erie Insurance)
Kearnan T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great service
Ingram F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent staff!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
My Toyota looks better now than the day I got it in 2010.
Tiana O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
This was the best experience Ive ever had in regards to getting my car repaired after an accident. The staff was on point and the customer service was excellent!! When I'm in the market for a new car, I told the service manager I would come here first. Thank you for making it an easy and stress free experience.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Your service was well beyond my expectations! Thank you so much!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Scott was very helpful as this was my first accident at 38 yrs old and had no clue where to start. He kept me informed and let me go about my business throughout the week as the Camry was repaired! I would definitely go back if needed to Toyota of North Charlotte. I was letting Toyota of Gastonia do the routine maintenance but will let North Charlotte handle it from now on! Thank you
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The entire staff was extremely helpful. I appreciated the time they spent with me, making sure that I understood the process.
Magali P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Quick, courteous service. Appreciated the text updates. Great work!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Great folks pleasure to work with
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/15/2015
The overall process was fine. The repairs took a bit longer than initially planned; however, the team communicated well to manage my expectations. As far as the car repairs, there seems to be something off with the alignment, steering, or both.
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Although my lip on my scion did get dinged while I was there for my alignment they took care of it no problem and the people at the body shop were very helpful and did an excellent job fixing the damage.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Phenomenal customer service! Stephanie is fantastic and really went above and beyond to help me. I will be taking any future cars to them and always asking for Stephanie! :)
Christopher Carr.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Kendra was wonderful to work with and the quality of the repair was first class.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I'm new to Charlotte and met with an unfortunate fender bender. Scott has been super as were the Enterprise guys. Thanks again for providing excellent customer service.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
The information I received from the manager David as well as the Geico inspector was so useful in the decision making process. I was able to save money unexpectedly.
Gajanan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
The front end of my car looks great
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/17/2015
A little concerned with the repair "patch" to gash on the glove box door. Can see where patch work was done but, am hoping that it will blend in better with more drying time? Overall, beautiful job! Thank you!
Marylin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/15/2015
My hood was left open. Not sure why since the damage was to my door. There was nothing wrong under the hood.
Jaleesa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/12/2015
My bumper looks like , what broken tail light and cracked bumper? Looks brand new . very satisfied
Lenton C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Simple process from start to finish. Friendly staff.
Gypsy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
The entire service team that I interfaced with were very helpful and pleasant. An excellent experience
Brenda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
I was extremely pleased with my service. My car looks great. Your staff was very professional, pleasant and friendly. I have purchased 3 cars there and I will always return to your dealership.
Marisela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Tks;kendra tipton she Was very profesional. very Nice.tks all.
Labecky R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Everyone was very professional! I will tell my family and friends about the great service!!!
Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job. Need more help with rental returns.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great customer service. Repairs look great.
Keri J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Done quickly and had my car back in two days.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great customer service attitudes!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Wonderful job and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend to others.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Scott in the collision center did a great job of communicating during process of estimating damage and repair!
Clinton L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent service
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
This is my second repair at your location and Scott and the repairs have been awesome both times
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications