Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lashon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
.
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
They did a great job on our car! Got it back much earlier than expected! Kevin is wonderful to work with!
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
Everyone was great to speak with. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else for repairs.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service and the repairs look excellent thanks
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
My car looks great and everyone I spoke to throughout the process was awesome. Thanks!
Erik J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great job and car clean up.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I am very happy with the service from Toyota North Charlotte. They repaired my car well in a timely manner.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was told not to come until i was called but on the 19th I called in the AM and was told again to wait on a call. Even though at 4:30 that day I got a text telling me it was done. I waited until 11:00 the next day and called again when I was told to come pick my car up. My only concern is either you call the customer for pickup or not.
Muni B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Tony was very helpful and everyhing turned out good with the quality of the work
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Thank you so much, specially to Anthony Hughes, great customer service, he knows how to talk to his customers, very professionally. Thank you again
Everett T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very professional and courteous
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
Very efficient from the beginning. Kept informed as to progress. Work finished before promised. Although I just picked the car up and it was getting dark, the work appears to be great.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Very fast service and reasonably priced.
Sherry E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
A little more organization in the office area. But overall it was a great experience
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Was fast. And did a awesome job
Yanelis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very profesional and detail. I love their work
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent customer service
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
The clear coat on the car was not done correctly. There is what seems to be "bubbling" and I am not satisfied with it. Over time this will begin to chip away due to the bubbling.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Took longer than expected but very pleased with the results
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Insufficient communication from the team on updated ETA. I wouldn't get notified until 10 min the day my car was supposed to be done that it would be delayed another week. This happened twice. I also could never get a hold of people in the body shop, nor would they return my calls. I am very disappointed in this experience and will not be paying for service at this location again..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications