Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent customer service
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
The clear coat on the car was not done correctly. There is what seems to be "bubbling" and I am not satisfied with it. Over time this will begin to chip away due to the bubbling.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Took longer than expected but very pleased with the results
Doan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great experience. Staff was great also!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Insufficient communication from the team on updated ETA. I wouldn't get notified until 10 min the day my car was supposed to be done that it would be delayed another week. This happened twice. I also could never get a hold of people in the body shop, nor would they return my calls. I am very disappointed in this experience and will not be paying for service at this location again..
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Kendra was wonderful to me, she is a caring,thoughtful, person
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Kendra was very professiona..l I only on this car for four days when I got there Kendra took great care and assuring me that they would take the time and make sure my car was safe .. my car was completed in a very fair amount of time .. when I Picked it u.. it looked better than when I left it ..thank you so much!!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
As usual, Kendra provided great personal service and the repairs are excellent. Also very pleased.with the thorough cleaning of my vehicle.Many tbanks.
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Very quick repair time and a job well done on the body repair. Looks good as new!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Fast. Easy. Friendly. I will be back.
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent Job!
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I was very satisfied with the service that I received. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The job was completed in half the time than expected. The car looks great. You can't even tell what was fixed. Excellent work.
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I wouldnt go anywhere else for body work.
Pirooz P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The best customer support I have ever had
Jared N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
Took a week longer than completion date given, which meant renting a truck longer than expected. Not everything was fixed that was suppose to be. They left trash in my truck cab, and bed. Don't even offer to clean after an 11,000 dollar repair.
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done. Stephanie in the office was extremely helpful and nice throughout the whole process. Truck looked like new once finished.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Good job. Well done and timely
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
The whole experience was great.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
This is a tricky question to answer because I am pretty satisfied with the work that was done. The only things that leave me less than satisfied with the work is that there are a couple of paint blobs and a spray of paint on the front of the car, and the screen of my radio now has a scratch on it. Everyone I have been in contact with has been helpful and professional. What I am frustrated with is in regards to the insurance side of things. Damage was not properly taken care of per the insurance adjuster's instructions. The entire left side of the car, front bumper, and left side of the roof are still damaged because the wrong instructions were given. I have reached out to Geico and hope to have this resolved immediately.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications