Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Everyone was wonderful! My car looks great and they really took great car of me!!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/22/2019
Everything was efficient from start to finish. Only thing needing improvement is the text portion of the activity. Wasn't clear to me when the car would be ready for me to pick up.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/19/2019
Customer service needs work, starting with your manager at the body shop Kevin.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Everything was well organized. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very nice experience.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
We are completely satisfied with the body work and paint job you guys have done. Customer service was great too.. keep up the great job guys
Berinda J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/7/2019
Wonderful body repair of rear bumper. Front desk very friendly and attentive to customer needs. Service adjusters very knowledgeable and happy to Explain what’s need and give estimates and possible Work update when car is ready. They work well with Geico Customer Service and Provide rental care as well. Thank you for meeting my car needs and wonderful timely service. Sincerely, Berinda G. Jackson
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/4/2019
The best. As an insurance agency owner, I try to send all my customers to them
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Toyota Body Shop Team exceeded my expectations. My vehicle looks amazing- like new! Thanks for the great body job.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Stephanie and her team were awesome to work with????
Babila L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Major shoutout to Stephanie! Who took great care of the process from start to end
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
Everyone was perfect and work was done correctly and very timely. Rental was easy and we are very satisfied. Effortless for a situation someone placed on us after church and lunch on Sunday. Thank you Lord and thank you Toyota North! May God bless your business the staff and families and those who enter your property. That will set your business apart from others. Michael B
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Very friendly staff
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
I appreciate the timely service!
Amit B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/20/2019
Bumper could have been replaced at the lower cost as opposed to repairing it at higher or similar cost. Also, bumper still has some scratches. Front Grill parts were not new, but were used from old broken grill.
Cristian R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
This is my second time with you guys and very happy with your service. Thank you
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/13/2019
The communication and initial processes were great. It appears the driver side window was left in down position when body work was being performed. Powdery dust coated the inside the cabin, seats, dash and trunk. Whomever detailed the inside did a shoddy job. The outside body work looks to be fine.
Dian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
This was an insurance claim - One Stop Service thru GEICO - dropped off my car and drove away in a rental - 15 minutes!! Picked up my car 2 days later and dropped off the rental - again 15 minutes!! Thank you team- you made spending that $500 deductible much less painful!! I 100% recommend!!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Thank you for everything from the friendly attit)udes to the care of my car! Thanks so much!
Sharyl P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
You guys are amazing thank you !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications