Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent work
Rachana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was pleased with the quick service and great quality of the work. Thanks!
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Everyone including receptionist was awesome!
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Love working with these people
Lubeka N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Was nervous having to deal with getting the repair. But i appreciated the convenience and the options to lower my bill. Completely satified
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great team of employees. The office manager was awesome. Even when she had a rude customer come in and talk ugly to her she had great customer service. Everyone was friendly and everything went smoothly and the car looks great! Thank you everyone
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Speedy Excellence!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Overall process smooth as silk!
Ernest J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I was impressed with the updates sent to me to keep us in the loop about our car. Very professional
Mamie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Friendly, courteous,professional. Tony keep me up todate with daily progress. Great job????
Tushar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great customer service. Thank you .
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone did a great job!
Aleya O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for your friendly staff and wonderful service!
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Once again the collision team did an excellent job on my Tundra. Hats off to everyone who makes my service visits an enjoyable experience.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
Well I had things like sensors on my tired suposed to be repaired new I'm having problems with. My back window they forgot to put it on the track, to roll up and down it's off track. I have to take it back and me being the customer, know one says we will do this or that for disturbing your time. Customers don't mean anything these days. Lol
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The work on my truck looked great. The staff was very helpful and I was keep informed about the status of my truck repair. I would definitely let Toyota of Charlotte work on my truck again.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Totally seamless and QUICK service!
Shakasha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was very nice.Repairs were done before the estimated date.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Keep it up
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great service. I love the service department and the body shop department!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications