Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
STEPHAINE AND LINDSAY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS TAKEN CARE OF THE RIGHT WAY!
Vivek K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Amaze people and great experience
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
My car looks ****
Etheline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Customer service was OUTSTANDING!!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Excellent customer service. I would recommend this dealership with n reservations.
Delroy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Fast and great service. Job was completed very quickly.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
After 2 attempts, Our vehicle was still not repaired to satisfaction.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
Picked up tonight and noticed that passenger side mirror is scratched. Called and spoke to Joyce who advised to call back Friday morning as your department is closed.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great job...very efficient...great work..
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Fantastic experience, again! Above and beyond my expectations. Dave did a great job making sure my vehicle was done right and done on time. I will continue to use Toyota of North Charlotte for any collision repairs I may need in the future.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent service, communication, and quality of work! Kevin is top notch!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
Body work and paint job was very good. However afterwards the car was not as clean as expected. Overspray on Windows and dust everywhere. Car should have better detail on cleaning afterwards.
Daimon L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/12/2017
Repair center was great no issues there at all very happy. Enterprise however completely different story loaner over due for maintenance recieved with less than ****/2 a tank 11 days later still waiting for them to release the hold on my bank card for the deposite ridiculous and unacceptable
Wandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/12/2017
Job well done; and, days BEFORE it was scheduled to be completed
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great job! Fast service! Thanks!!!
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
We noticed a couple of things we are not happy with on the repair. We will bring the vehicle back in on Monday to address.
Calvin &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The staff and technicians were very proficient and professional, friendly, helpful
Alisha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Stephanie and Mike and the guy at the Enterprise are awesome! Seamless experience and I enjoyed my rental.
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
Each side of my new front end keeps popping out.
Herlicia B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
My car was beautifully fixed. No complaints.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications