Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Awesome. Just awesome. Is about all I can say the job was completed on time and looks great. Job well done.....
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thanks for your quick service.
Kehinde E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great job guys, from the lady at the reception to everyone i dealt with the service was professional. Keep up your good work.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you.
Katalina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks for taking care of my car/baby in such a fast and efficient way!
Glinda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank You Regional Auto Center for an outstanding customer service experience and the quality of work you that have done on my 2013 Chevy Cruze; you're the best; once again Thank You!!!
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
They addressed each concern we had along the way, car looked great and was clean inside and out when we picked it up. Would recommend to anyone
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
They've always been swift, professional, and the repair work is top notch. Thank you for taking care of my car and making it look like it's never even gotten a scratch.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
na
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I had a great experience. Professional and friendly staff. They did good work.
Sanford C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent work and done ahead of sched
Rupert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
A perfect experience from start to finish! Couldn't be happier!
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very nice people to work with,and very fast on getting my car ready.thanks to everyone
Hyiu K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very nice staff, answer all the questions we had. Was prompt on the repairs and the updates were nice to receive
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent job and very professional and friendly staff. I would recommend you to others for repair needs.
Franklin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/10/2017
Please do not call me. Take me off of your list. Ou are off of my. I am not satisfied With anything about this busines.
Jaime O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Expedient, knowledge and friendly staff.
Kristina J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great experience. Very professional. Thank you
Junita M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
The work on my car was amazing. I was skeptical because of the slow response in getting back to me on time but it was great workmanship.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications