Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The services at Regional Auto was awesome!! Thanks for doing such an amazing Job on my car!! You're the GREATEST!!!
Meesha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Dana kept me updated on the progress of my car daily. She answered every question I had appropriately. If I need any repairs in the future I will definitely be allowing them to do my repairs. I will be referring them to all my family and friends. Thank you all again for doing such an excellent job. I’m glad to have my girl back home. She’s looking like she did when I pulled her off the lot!
Brandy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
These guys are the best!! Top notch customer service. They informed me of every step with my car. I highly recommend Regional Auto Center
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Communicated very well and simply great customer service.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
The team did a very good job. We will always use Regional Auto for any of our car repairs. Thank you!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very pleased with Regional Auto Center! You all do excellent work and would highly recommend to everyone!!! Excellent Excellent work!!! Well done!!!!!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/6/2018
i gave the estimator Aziz a receipt for parts he did not document or save thhe receipt
Lizbeth L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
This Is the second experience I've had with Regional Auto Body & even though it was a different location they did not disappoint. Everything was done in a timely and professional manner. I was updated promptly about the progress and completion of my car. I was very satisfied with their work and their professionalism. Brittany walked me through everything and made it all very easy.
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everything was handled professionally and fast. Staff was extremely nice and explained everything well. We are very satisfied and would come back to Auto Regional
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
4/2/2018
They had installed a 2009 hood for 2007 BMW 335i hood. It doesn't really fit well....they said that's what BMW sent them....but why couldn't we get a 2007 hood instead if the 2009 was available? They left me leaking coolant and just did the cosmetic stuff without doing much for underlying and structural work. Anyways. Satisfied yes but overwhelmingly overjoyed....heck no!!!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was very satisfied with the service that I received when I brought my car in to have it repaired. The customer service was fantastic.
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Every thing was top notch
Zara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Hope I don't need to come back but this is where I would come the best
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The work has completed in half the time that it was expected to take, so that was awesome. Staff kept me updated with continual emails about the repair process and what was happening. Everyone was so friendly! Of course I hope I'm never in another car accident, but I will keep this place in mind if anyone I know ever needs body work done on their car.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
My truck wasn’t cleaned first of all then upon washing I realized that the paint had some discoloration as well as air bubbles and trash in paint. Screws fell out of splash guard by the time I got home. Bed liner was removed from truck but bed wasn’t cleaned from the over spray and sanding dust. There was also dents that wasn’t worked on
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Teamwork and service oriented staff bring all of the needed pieces together to make the restoration process come together into a very easy to follow process. Brittany and the other staff really stepped up to explain and communicate effectively making the flow go smooth in a way that was easy to follow. Anything that wasn’t 100 % right the staff jumped into making it right with no undo fuss. The experience ended up being a very positive one. Thank you Brittany and josh And everyone involved.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great customer service from start to finish
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/15/2018
This was one of the best experiences I’ve had in my life. Everyone was super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Everything from the appt set to the drop off, getting the rental car, pick up and notifications was just flawless! The work done was excellent and they ensured my satisfaction. This was first class all the way!! I’m telling everyone that Regional Auto and Geico is the only way to go!!
Lashaunda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everything looked good but there was something messed up on my door panel that had nothing to do with the repair.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Always great customer service and excellent work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications