Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The customers service was really nice, helpful and they explained to me all the repairs they did to my car. I would recommend Regional Auto.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
Noticed that the molding around my door doesn’t fit properly. Taking it back in the morning to have it looked at ...for the longevity of my car and to prevent leaks it needs to be corrected...
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
You all did a great job repairing my car & the customer service was awesome! Thank you so much!!
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Wonderful service from beginning to end- top quality work and attention to detail. I was kept informed the whole time Thank you
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great job on keeping me informed throughout the process.
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
It looks better now than when it went in to the shop .
Sade J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Your guys were so kind great and respectful! Thank you for everything!
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service! Kept us informed by E-Mail and by phone about the car and let us know when it might be ready. Dana and the office staff were extremely competent as well as cordial. We had a good experience at the Battleground location. Henry and Alice Charles
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
Didn't fix all that was damaged and you will never get any if my business again
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
Car was so called REPAIRED,, When I finally got home from work. I NOTICED A PIECE ON THE RIGHT SIDE IS STILL DRAGGING. I will be calling first thing in the morning.. BUT, THEY MADE SURE THEY TOOK MY MONEY!! ON A HALF JOB... I also THOUGHT THE PART WAS SUPPOSE TO BE NEW. I really HATE BEIN LIED TO MY FACE. I will email the picture in the morning.. also, if they have to keep my car to be fixed RIGHT THIS TIME. They should pay for my rental car. Iam BEYOND PISSED!!!
Vincenzo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
I was very pleased with the repair. My car looks great.
Igor K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything good
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
I know first hand Regional is and does a job well. Many said they knew nothing about Regionals work and could not or would not say I made the right decision by using Regionsl. . However, I now can speak intelligently about Regional.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I appreciated the emails showing status of repairs daily.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/12/2018
Took very long
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Definitely a job well done. Friendly staff. They kept me up to date via text messages. Repairs done on my vehicle are top notch. Thank you.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
It was a great experience. I met the adjuster, the body shop director, and the rental car guy at the same time and ON TIME. I was given a quote and on my way in less than 20 min. Later that day I recieved an update on the ETA on completion. I asked Regional to address a scratch that was not related to the insurance claim they were handling. He gave me a very fair quote on fixing that for me separately. I recieved regular updates on the progress throughout. Then to top it off, they finished the truck 4 days early, did not charge me for the separate scratch, and the truck looks like brand new again. These folks are awesome and I will highly recommend them
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Exceptional service. Highly recommend.
Rabin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Job well done ! It was little behind the target schedule. I was informed that it was due to delayed delivery of parts.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
The damage was repaired but my interior was filthy when I picked it up. There are also new scratches on the interior of my passenger door. The pick up date kept getting delayed with no explanation provided. I will be filing a complaint with Geico. I’m very dissatisfied with your services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications