Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Thank you. It looks good and seems to be running well. Thanks to the team.
Shakia W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The service was really good and fast. The communication was efficient as well.
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Always done a wonderful job, I mostly like when they kept me informed every step of the repair.
Ambria L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Excellent job.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
When you start the car up there is an obvious big noise that sounds like something is dragging...this is not acceptable and should have been noticed immediately by the technician or anyone within ear shot! It is embarrassing driving around hearing this noise and it needs to be addressed ASAP!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
11/2/2019
The part replaced was not lined up correctly.
Vernon D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Went smoothly with no problems.
CHRISTINE C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/28/2019
They always do a great job I took my truck to them one before and it was a great job I had a deer head now it looks like nothing has hit my truck it looks great they do a perfect job and the service is very good customer service is great and all the people are very friendly and willing to help you in anyway they can to make you satisfied
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very pleased with the quality of the work and the staff is very courteous and helpful.
John C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
I was notified step by step on the work being done on my vehicle. So farI see no issues with the work done.
HEATHER M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Just a huge thanks. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Kismet S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Everyone that I came in contact with was friendly and professional. Thank you all for taking such wonderful care of my girl.
Blanche W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
10/22/2019
After picking my up and driving a little ways I could hear a lot of air coming through my sunroof. Apparently it was not properly sealed. I now have to bring my car back after you all having it at your shop for exactly 2 weeks. This is an inconvenience because the drop off times provided are during my work hours in Winston Salem. I now have to miss time out of work to get this resolved.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
2 out of 5
10/21/2019
Was not happy with two things that happened during the process.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great job on everything and thank you for putting my spare tire on
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Front desk was great! Juan was very professional & answered all questions. Enterprise Rep. was wonderful. My car looks awesome & I pray I won’t need to see you ever again period but if I ever have the need it will be Regional. ????
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Excellent service from check-in, to estimate and the final product! My car was back to new and so clean!! I received regular updates and the entire process was smooth.
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Having a Regional Auto Repair Central near my home a boon. The work done was completed in a timely manner and my car looks better. The team did a great job.
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Everything was so very easy and pleasant from bringing in my van, to getting my rental-the text message updates to picking it up when it was finished. Everyone was helpful and extremely nice and if I ever need this kind of service again, I will look to you! Thank you!!
Dinah N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications