Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Professional, and respectful, car was repaired in a timely manner And it was clean.
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very friendly
Kiyoshi C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everything looks great, I was well informed all the way through the process, and they returned the car cleaner than I brought it in.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/31/2017
While I'm happy to finally have my vehicle back, I noticed that my passenger side fog light is out there wasn't a problem with it before the accident so I'm wondering why is it now the car makes a weird sound when applying the brakes
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Thank you guys very much !!!!
Alexis T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
All employees were very nice, also received great service when car was being worked on as well as when I picked it up.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Jason, Matt and Brittany were amazing!!
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very pleased with the repairs. My car looks brand new. Great job. Thanks
Igor K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Perfect, as usual
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
All went very smooth...thank you
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Very friendly ztaff..made sure you were informed
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I was impressed with the detail and efficiency of the process. Your staff was courteous. The only negative was the rental Car person. Made me feel stressed about the rental Car return
Mildred T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Really friendly staff from the girl who greeted us to the guy who explained the repairs and process. Very quick turnaround and I really enjoyed the text messages throughout the process.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very pleased with the entire process and quality of work. Everyone I spoke with throughout the process were very friendly and wanted to make sure all my concerns were taken care of.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everyone is friendly and accomodating
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
A great experience. Everyone was so polite and helpful. I especially appreciate the text that kept me informed during the entire process. My car looks like it was never damaged. I will continue to use Regional Auto Center for all my car repairs, which I hope are far and few between. I will recommend you to anyone needing repair to their car. Thank you again!
Kanaki D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Customer service was great and service speedy.
Judy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Matthew did an excellent job of keeping us informed on the progress of our Prius and elevated any concerns we had with the repairs of the car. I will definitely recommend Regional to anyone who needs auto repair work.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Quality of work and service was excellent. Appreciated the progress updates.
Karlene J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
N/A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications