Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 258 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/22/2017
I completed the forms when I brought my car in for the repairs. The one form asked how often do you want to be notified. I requested daily contact. I dropped my car off Monday. By Wednesday, I never received any messages or contact in regards to my car so I called to inquire. I received little information about my car and was told would follow up with the technician doing the work and let me know, which didn't happen. I received a text message, still on track for my car to be picked up on Friday around 5:30 pm. Thursday at around 5:30 pm I received a call my car was completed and ready for pick up. When I came to pick up the car the lady asked what side of the car was my vehicle hit as she didn't have my folder. I told her it was keyed. I gave her the hand out I received. She read it and told me it was a life time guarantee. She walked back inside the agency. I did a walk around my car myself. Now that there is no more water on my car I noticed there was a spot my car that was circled prior to repairs but not repaired. Communication is key!
Musa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was treated like a king, like someone important. The work was first class. I truly now understand how those on the upper social ladder are treated differently, and the perks that come with it. Thanks
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Always expect & receive a good job with professional & friendly service. Thanks!
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/19/2017
Job well done ... you were supposed to check out what was wrong with rear doors that won't open. I think since you had it longer than expected you could have checked that out too?
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/13/2017
My electrical system wasn't repaired
Jamey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
Back up censors are not working correctly. When the vehicle is placed in reverse there is a constant beap signaling there is something behind the truck when there is nothing there. The censors are supposed to beap at a slow rate and increase as you get closer to an object.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car.
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
They were courteous , the work was done well within the estimated time and within the estimate. I will use them again.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Good work, everyone very friendly and extremely courteous.
Gwendolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very please
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
I feel that I got a used rim that was just polished up & put on my car. I feel that what they said they had to do to repair it - didnt take all of that. My mother used the Edwardia location previoyslt & the service was a lot better - grom the time we entered the front door until the time we picked up her car on completion.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everything was handled properly. Thank you
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thanks..great job and such nice people!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Job well done & everyone is always nice!
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
The guy's at Regional Auto Center did a wonderful job on my bumper....
Bobetta W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Very prompt and easy drop off and pickup for my car!
Walidah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Love the frequent updates!
Thelma G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Exceptional work, and exceptional team. They keep you notified through the entire process. Everything was seamless and the car work was wonderful.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
More than satisfied! My car looks Great!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great service
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great job...thank you!
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/1/2017
One of the people working at Regional decided to steal all the quarters from my truck. The guy must have REALLY been desperate to steal change. Disgraceful.
Jan E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Took awhile but thru no fault of the staff. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Thanks!
Lucila C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I really loved the result on my car
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
My car looks great and they kept me updated throughout the process.
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I appreciate the daily text alerts and updates. Everyone I interacted with had a positive attitude. Prompt service. Great experience and would recommend to friends and family!
Aubrey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Loved the service,really looked after the customer and kept you informed at all times.
Ilari P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I have no further comments at this time. Thank you.
Sadiah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Thank you Ashley keeping me updated on the repair progress and make sure it is done right, although it took longer than promise date, I am happy. Sadiah
Charlene J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everything was so convenient and they let me know every step of the way the progress of my car. The staff was very friendly.
Ginger H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Nice people, good work
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good job
Mariani C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Everything too drawer. Thanks.
Georgianna D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank-you so much. YOU DID GREAT JOB
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great job and quick to
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
You completed job faster than expected and car looks GREAT. only complaint is I was not expecting car back today and I had put more gas in loaner than I needed to -- your "progress" emails all said car would not be done till 2/22 - even the one I got today said "car was being painted" - did not say car would be done today - next thing I know got call and car was done! But as I said, CAR LOOKS GREAT!
Shannell L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job on the repair.
Bennett D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was very pleased with the quick turnaround. The job was professionally accomplished, with fabulous results. The car was also delivered very clean inside and out. Very impressed. Dan Shelton
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Communication was the most correct thing that I really appreciate
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Verte good service
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Morgan and Ashley were great reps . They explained the process and kept us informed about the progress of the repair. The color match on the paint is perfect and we can open the front door now. We are very satisfied.
Stacey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I have been very pleased each time I have brought my vehicle to Regional Auto. I have really appreciated the daily updates and texts keeping me posted on the status of the repairs! Everyone was super helpful and pleasant!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
After returning our rental car, we picked up the vehicle. It had mechanical problems on the way home requiring it to be towed by Regional to Toyota dealership. We had to go back and rent another vehicle. We were looking forward to having the vehicle back after 10 days and this was disappointing.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great job and attitude, very efficient and a real get-it-done approach. Great work, keep it up.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Did a very thorough job !! Entire staff were pleasant to work with
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Car looks wonderful! Thanks so much for a great job!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Quick service, friendly people. Car looks brand new. Thabk You!!
Hortense R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Good customer service and timing was great! Ashley is very good pr for the company. My family has been dealing with Regional or years and we highly recommend them others. Thanks for your good work. Hortense R
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Did a good job on the repairs, rental car provided, and good communication from Ashley.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
My expectations were greatly exceeded. The staff was nice and more than willing to meet my needs. The repair work was quickly performed and the progress was given to me daily.
Zara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was great to bring the car in and not worry a bout running around getting quote thank
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was hoping my radio would be fixed, it wasn't.
Tyrone M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I didn't get my deposit back
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
very professional and willing to get the job done quickly. They answer questions and guide you through the repair process. Thank you!
Michell M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was very satisfied with everyone at the shop. I came in unsure of how this experience was going to be since I had never had any accidents. When I walked in I was greeted and told what the next step would be, they also kept me up to date via text messages so I would know the progress of my repair. Very pleased with everyone and would like to say thank you for doing an exceptional job.
Judge M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very professional staff,very caring of Customers needs. Everything was done on time a job well done. Communication was good by informing me of the status of my vehicle. Thanks
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Completed on time, excellent communications, repairs well done.
Nelson V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I received my car before the actually time to 6 hours earlier. Which I appreciated.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Everyone at your center was very helpful. I really appreciate the good workmanship that was done on my car and I definitely will come to you if I ever need any repairs. Thank you again.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I can't say enough about this shop! I did now, in the past and will if ever in the future only use this shop for my automotive body repairs. They were helpful and informative throughout the entire experience. Keep up the good work and don't ever change your excellence!!
Mahogany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
My experience was wonderful. My car was repaired before the expected time and date. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Thanks for your help!
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Customer service and repairs always performed expertly--glad to be a repeat visitor! Thanks for everything.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service! I appreciated the daily updates.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
You all kept me updated every step along the way and made the entire process really easy.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Ashley was professional and courteous. Kept me informed. Explained the services well.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I appreciated the updates
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I have had a car repaired a few times st Regionsl and the work had always been high quality and my experience has always been great. I will always bring any repair work I need done to Regional. Great job!!!!
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
Rushed repair. Reinstalled damaged parts and exposed wires.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Getting into a rental and getting a car was a breeze!
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very good work! Does look like the car had a new bumper! Worked very fast but the work was A' good job guys'!!
Taja H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
You all are very fast, polite, and im always happy about taking my car to you for repairs. I will always recommend you to anyone i know who needs repairs. Definitely a 5 star rating in my book. Thank You
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Finished before suggested time. Staff friendly and efficient. Very happy.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Friendly and professional service from Morgan MacKay and Ashley Crouse.
Willie Elaine.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was friendly and the service was fast. The workmanship was excellent. I am completely satisfied
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was awesome and professional. I will use Regional Auto Center for any future problems. Thank you!
Dacia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I am very pleased with the repairs done to my car. Quality work and great customer service.
Sylvia I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. Repair looks very good.
Yizhou S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very good
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very friendly and professional staff. The entire process was stress-free and went very smoothly. Great customer service!
Keshia L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
My rite side door has several marks that your shop did but I will be there tomorrow
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I liked how efficient and friendly everyone was. My car came back clean. I very thing was super easy.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
small issue with rain guards on windows
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent Customer service!!!!
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I've been a supporter of regional for a few years now. Ashley, Phillip and Rick are awesome
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Honestly, no complaints on the level of customer service. Just don't see how it took three days, if you can't get it done in a reasonable time then ask the customer to schedule another time. Other then that love the result and service.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Good job getting the work done
Pearl Frances.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Friendly staff and the repair turn around is extremely fast.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good service and wonderful repair.... thanks! You
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Staff and service was great! I could not be more impressed! My car is immaculate. Thank you so much!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I have had repairs done at Regional several times and the results are always exceptional. I feel like I have a new car now! Thanks.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
There is a bad spot on the bumper that was installed. I need to get it fixed.
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
Front passenger window steam to make noise as you put it down. Just pick car up today, haven't had Car back long enough to know if it is something I need to be concern about.Still pleased with the work and service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
The time of repair anazed me. Courtesy was above & beyond nice... :-)
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Convenient one stop shop with rental car, insurance Rep, and body shop all in one place.
Melinda K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Loved the one stop shop deal it very nice to be able to take a car or truck to one place to have all of it done, I can say that i will make sure i share your name with my friends in the further.. Morgan /Paige were very helpful an kept me update on all the work going on with my ride ...Now with that being the rental well i will just leave that be enough said..... Again Thank you Ray
Matt E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job well done
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great communication, nice people, car looks great.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The car looks perfect!
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
Where do I being, when I arrived I was greeted by the receptionist . Ashley came out and said she was going to bring the car around. While in the place the lady with enterprise came in a had my bag and didn't ask me or tell me anything. I still had the keys. Ashley came back in and took me to my car , the car was not how l dropped it off. I asked what happen she said they wouldn't pay for that. The entire staff was in a hurry and busy to sit down and talk to you. I had to ask for my receipt . Very disappointed and angry. I have left a message on her phone, she does not return the calls in a timely manner. If they could not fix the bumper they should have notified me. Now have the bumper is sticking out and not together. I need a number to Corp. office.8
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
You kept me well informed. When I saw problems with my care at pick up, I was told to bring my care back next week to have it looked at and fixed.
Dannette V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I really liked the updates via text!
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
My car was fixed quicker than I thought it would take and the whole thing was cleaner then when I left it
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
great job. Everyone did great and got our auto back earlier than we expected. We were very pleased and impressed. Ben & Sue C
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Received my car a day early! Love the repair work. It's flawless.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The process took a little longer than I expected but it was very organized and efficient. Very friendly, helpful folks.
Jacklyn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The Regional team did an excellent job and the staff was very professional. They made you feel part of what's going on with your car and I really appreciate that. So all I can say is a job well done and thanks for everything.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was very satisfied with the work itself, my car looks great! It just took way longer than expected, and my battery was almost dead, when I picked up the vehicle.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank you. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Consistency, even if it's Negetative. Try to be on schedule as promised to me, only a day late. Thanks for your hard labor and doing a good job .
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Work in my trucks looks great. You all did very good work.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything was fine except the left turning signal bulb is inoperative.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was very polite an very nice they answered all my questions when I had any
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very simple process and all staff were available and did an excellent job
William F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very professional and provided excellent work
Margaretta G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very satisfied. And very professional.
Iojeved K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very Professional and politely kept me updated. Thank you very much!
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was kept up to date on the progress and when they hit a snag I was promptly informed. The new complete date was before they date given.
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/10/2016
Due to errors made by your shop I had to PAY for an extra day on my rental car. THAT should not have happened. If I needed the car an extra day for issues caused by the shop (my car return was already postponed once) the sho should have paid for it.
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Communicated through entire process; provided courtesy services; overall a wonderful experience.
Alisha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Awesome customer service from beginning to end!
Katricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The car looks great!!!! I am so excited it looks so good. I am very pleased with everything. Thank you to all staff who took part working with me!!!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Text message updates were timely and frequent. They under promised and over delivered!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great work... Good communication... And friendly and courteous staff.
Patrica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Superior workmanship!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
like the text. would have liked the work done quicker but good results
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I thought the work was well done, the time of repair was reasonabl, the people very friendly and enjoyed the email updates.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was awesome having all the texts being sent directly to me so I knew what was going on at all times.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
very happy with the experience. Loved the daily texts!
Jaron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was told on 8 July that my vehicle was complete, I arrived on 11 July and the repairs were not complete. I again was told on 13 July that my vehicle was complete, I returned on 14 July and my vehicle was not repaired satisfactorily. It is now 15 July and I finally have my vehicle returned to me in a condition that makes me proud to drive it once again. I was greatly troubled by the fact that I had to return a number of times and that issues had not been corrected. I hope that others will not have these issues when their vehicles come in to be repaired.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
My car came out with new damage
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The car looks brand new which is great since I only bought it a coupleoaths ago new. The staff is very friendly. I loved the updates of the progress being sent. When picking up my car I was surprised they cleaned it inside and out. It looks great. Very happy.
Mohammad J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I've used this service before and was very pleased, this time was possibly even better. The staff are genuinely friendly and so very pleasant. The process is seamless and efficient. In a stressful unfortunate time such as having an accident, treatment such as this makes such a positive difference in the overall experience.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
They were professional and personable. I will recommend y'all to friends. Thanks.
Miranda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I am very proud of the service I received!! Everyone was super nice!!!
Jeanette T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone was very helpful
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great job love txt message updates
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
You all were awesome!!! So convenient & work well done. Loved receiving the text updates! Thank you!!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I am impressed with the complete process. Everyone involved was courteous, honest and punctual.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent service! Ashley kept me updated with everything that was happening at every step. The truck looks exactly like it did before the wreck, and the best part is it didn't even take a week. I highly recommend regional auto!
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/14/2016
When I picked up my car, I only looked at the repairs and nothing else. But once I stopped to get gas, I noticed that my tail lights are not working at all. I called Regional and a young lady explained that I have to bring the car back before 5:30pm to have it fix. That's a problem because I travel with my job and I usually get home after 7pm. I don't know how we are going to fix this and I refuse to drive my car in the evening with no tail lights.
Tamyul J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was really nice
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Ashley was GREAT, every day i received update texts. She made a bad experience better. My car looked great. I cannot say enough good things about the service i received.????
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent result, friendly and attentive staff, and great communications
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everything went great and couldnt be happier with regional, geico, and enterprise. Thank you
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very quick repairs and very willing to fix anything I requested. Was a seem less transition between our vehicles and the rentals (on-site). Will definitely use again in the future. Also loved the text updates.
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I could not tell the car was damaged. It look brand new. I was also happy the car was washed & vacuumed. Thank you all so much.
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
We have already discussed the situation with Ashley at Battleground location. Many issues but mainly with initial estimate vs. final charge. Mistake was made by initial estimator but we were given only a very small discount. Ashley did call before proceeding and apologized and gave me a chance to say stop but car was already there and I had chosen RA based on location and convenience and the initial estimate and didn't feel like I could start over. My husband was also disappointed with the paint match but we will accept it for now with the understanding that we can take it back if needed.
Pierre D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
I was very upset on picking up my vehicle after I was told it was ready for pick up. When I pick up my vehicle after being told the quality was a 100% that was wrong when I looked over my car there was still scratches on my car that was very obvious. After I left someone from enterprise call me 2 hrs later saying that there was damage to the rental I had. Not to mention when I drop the car off nothing was wrong with. I will never come back here.
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
Will be meeting with geico rep first of week to go over everything . I expect everything to be as it was pre-accident. The car is barely 7 months old.dont think that is too much to ask.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Staff was friendly and knowledgable. Everyone was willing to help. My car looks amazing and the service was fast!
Alexa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Liked the txt updates!
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Regional Auto did a fantastic job repairing my Honda. I can't even tell there was ain't damage done to her. The update text servicing is simply amazing! I love being notified on every stage of the repairs.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I appreciated the daily text messages. The repairs seem to have been completed well. Customer service was very good and friendly overall. The only glitch I experienced was on the Friday that my car was estimated to have been completed. I called twice trying to find out if my car would be ready to pick up on Friday so I would know if or when I needed to make myself available and could prepare the rental car for return on time. I was only informed 11 minutes before closing that I could pick up my car, which wasn't enough time to refuel the rental car and get to your location by 5:30 and, therefore, couldn't pick up my car until Monday. Since I had a rental car which was being covered by my insurance, it wasn't that big of a deal, but it did make for a somewhat stressful and frustrating experience trying to figure out what to do that day and could have been a much greater problem under other circumstances if I were paying for the rental car or didn't have transportation at all. More timely communication would have been appreciated in that particular instance.
Franklin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Excellent customer service!! Thank you so much.
Keren (.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and quick job with my repair. Car is running smoothly and the bumper looks brand new!
Bud O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Ashley was great to work with.
Leah (.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was told that my car would be ready by may 6th, then was pushed back to may 9th, then may 10th, then the 11th....I had to rearrange my plans every time they changed the date and time. It was a little inconvenient to say the least. Then when I got it back the lock button on the door was not working and the car was really dirty and dusty on the inside. There were black marks on the ceiling of the interior. Not 100% happy but the exterior looked good.
Hal K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
This was 3rd or 4th time I have had body work on one of my cars by you'll. Each time have been pleased with quality of work. Hope I do not have need for your services however if so will use you as well as recommend you to others.
Eric And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very nice folks and work looks great but I was a little disappointed how long it took. It was 3 ****/2 weeks and I thought it would have been less. I don't have a lot of body work done so that could be normal. We were fortunate that we had another car do didn't need to rent another car for 31/2 weeks.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Getting done when they say and doing a good job
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
From start to finish-great experience.
Buddy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent service and professional personnel. Only likes one smal item to be taken care of which I am told has been ordered. I would recommend them to my friends.
Lekysha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Having my "baby" nice and tidy when I picked her up was icing on the cake. I really appreciated the updates via text as well.
Mack L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Ashley and her team did a wonderful job. I experienced courteous, timely, and exceptional service. I would definitely recommend as well as go to regional Auto Center (Battleground) for any future car repairs.
Audrey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Ashley was efficient and friendly, she is a gem. Wish I had staff like her!
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Your people made the difference. I came in with a headache and left feeling much better and my truck was looking good.
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The team was very professional and went out of their way to make sure everything was done properly. Very happy with Ashley Crouse the repair representative.
Priscilla G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Repairs look great and I liked the way that I was kept in the loop basically every other day of the status of my repair.
Katrina H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Fantastic experience. I cannot think of a way that it could have been improved. Thank you!!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The service was great. Everyone was great. My car was done in about 24 hours, and they even detailed it for me.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Easy, smooth, wonderful to work with, flexible, a great experience!
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You turned a bad experience into a good one. Great customer service. I feel like I have a brand new car. Thanks!
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Ashley was attentive and easy to communicate with. Thank you for your help with our repair.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent service in keeping you informed of the repair process. Ashley Crouse was very courteous and knowledgeable of the claim process.
Addie S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Well beyond impressed with the repairs and professionalism.
Orlando J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Guys did a great job matching and blending the paint. Promptly fixed the window and weather seal as it was out of line after the repair was completed.
Beatrice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I am very satisfied and impressed with with the great customer service provided .
Roderick J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I was very satisfied with the updates,the pricing, the turn around and the work that was done.
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Just continue to keep doing good Quality work and you will always have a growing business. Again Thanks for a job well done!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent service
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I am very pleased so far, paint match is outstanding and I can't find a single problem. Thanks for the great work and getting done so fast.
Reiko W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
My car looks like new!
Kelean C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Ashley and Mary were so wonderful. Always patient with my questions and updating me frequently. I am very very happy with my service, if u have to be in an accident it should be this easy to have it fixed. My Lilly rose looks just as good as new
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
GREAT SERVICE THROUGHOUT!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
I can't even tell that my van was damaged. Thank you! Your staff was nothing but exceptional and I appreciate the text message updates on the status of my repair. When I picked up my vehicle the tire that was in the accident area was not fully inflated. Just a simple oversight, but I'm glad I caught it. Other than that everything was great. Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
They need better cars for rental than the Chevy fleet they currently have. But they were exceptionally nice, and pretty fast.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
You guys did an amazing job! Not only did it take the exact about of time indicated, but the repairs look amazing. Your staff was professional and easy to work with!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very helpful and friendly staff and car looks great. Great job
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Appreciated keeping me updated with text messages! Thank you
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
The vehicle looks beautiful. I was impressed that I received constant updates on the progress of repair. I am glad to have an itemized list of every part that was replaced. Your operation is a first-class professional business. I would encourage others to seek you for any auto body work.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everyone was so nice and worked well as a team. I appreciate all effort made to make things as easy and timely as possible. Thank you!
Keisha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
Repairs to my vehicle took longer than expected. I was told by the Geico representative on 2/16 that my vehicle would be done by Friday 2/19 and Monday 2/22 at the latest. Then I received a text with a completion date set at Tuesday 2/23. Then conveniently the expected completion date changed 4 to 5 times with 2 weeks. The day before I picked up my vehicle I was never notified via text that there was going to be another extension on the pickup date and had to call to find out that information. I was also placed in a rental car for 2 weeks forced to pay more rental fees than I anticipated. I've also had an horrible experience with Enterprise as well. They are claiming I caused damage to the windshield. Damage that was already there when I was placed in the rental car. I didn't report this damage because it was smaller than a golf **** and was told by the Enterprise representative that I didn't need to report those damages smaller than a golf **** or dollar bill upon the initial inspection of the car. This has been a horrible experience. This is my first time having repairs done on a vehicle and overall I was very dissatisfied with the experience.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I was so impressed with all the employees at the Battleground location.They could not do enough for me.I will bring any future business to this company.Thank you
Shimina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The entire staff and process was extremely pleasant and seamless. I will definetly refer everyone I know. Thank you Ashley!
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Really great job putting it together and cleaning it up. Thanks so much for the great work!
Chephirah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I appreciated the daily texts with an update on my repairs! That kept me informed and assured me that all was well!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Car looks great and i was always informed on the progress of my car repair.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent service. Kept me updated along the process. Thanks! Great job!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications