Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everyone is friendly and accomodating
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
A great experience. Everyone was so polite and helpful. I especially appreciate the text that kept me informed during the entire process. My car looks like it was never damaged. I will continue to use Regional Auto Center for all my car repairs, which I hope are far and few between. I will recommend you to anyone needing repair to their car. Thank you again!
Kanaki D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Customer service was great and service speedy.
Judy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Matthew did an excellent job of keeping us informed on the progress of our Prius and elevated any concerns we had with the repairs of the car. I will definitely recommend Regional to anyone who needs auto repair work.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Quality of work and service was excellent. Appreciated the progress updates.
Karlene J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
N/A
Prince P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
So far, job looks great. I appreciate everything.
Shimina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The entire experience was professional, convenient, accurate and friendly. I felt like family. I was very informed throughout the entire process. The staff makes a great team and it was a pleasure to have shared in their work experience.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/28/2017
We are satisfied except for two things. We noticed that the driver door shuts harder then it use to and the left front fender is still a little lose.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everyone was very nice. Thank you for speedy service.
Udai G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
The replaced part and the paint job looks great, like the damage never even happened. Lynn and the team were friendly and helpful and explained the process very clearly and I was kept in touch constantly regarding the progress. Great job!!
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
service was exceptional! geico rep was terrific i'm very satisfied and would recommend Regional and Geico to anyone thanks so much for a extensive job well done Joan G
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
It was my 19 year old son's car. He was worried how it would look. He called me all excited about how great the car was. Thanks for an awesome job!
Julius M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Great
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Wow ! My 20-year-old truck looks brand new again , I suggest anyone , that can recognize quality check these people out ! I now have the best looking truck in Greensboro ! " Many thanks to regional auto Center ". There is no comparison anywhere to match it !
Shanice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/6/2017
Please do not contact me.
Mitzie G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
They did an excellent job! Staff answered all my questions.They were extremely nice and helpful.
Monique G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thank you for everything. I had a wonderful and stress free experience!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. The repair appears to have been well done. The staff deserves a big pat on the back.
Cecelia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
You guys are the best hands down...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications