Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
truck looks great, good as new. Thank you
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Efficient, on time, job well done
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
The job of replacing the passenger side mirror was exceptional. I am very pleased with the outcome. Thank you
Toviea D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/20/2020
It was a lot of things. When I brought my initial repair for my insurance claim I was told that you could also accommodate me and repair some dings that were in the side of my car from someones car door or something banging against my car. When I came back to pick up my car the initial match of color was wrong on the front bumper and they were not able to get the dings out of the side of my car. When I returned you had fixed the front bumper color but then the dings that were on the side of my car now looked like someone tried to hammer it out and chiped the paint. The initial ****/2 an inch dings a total of 2 were now larger then a silver doller with a patchy work job. So I had to complain for you to take care of it. You did waive the fee and just charge me what was initially quoted but I dont feel as if I should have had to be unhappy with the service for you to look at the car and see that the damage was worse after your paint and dent guy touched it. You should have never returned something to me worse then you received it. I think anyone could have looked at the work and knew that was not acceptable. You need to stand behind everything you do at 100%. Because of my experience I know I will never return here even for insurance claims. Hopefully moving forward you will take ownership the first time to get it right the first time. Your whole job is to fix cars you kinda cant be **** at it and it shouldn’t take 4 tries to do the **** job right.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Great job! Very professional.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Better customer service at front desk.
Daryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Car looks good with repairs.
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
It was in a timely manner and it was very professional i would recommend this company to all my friends. Awesome work!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
Sarah was great!
Clarence H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
Very professional and fast quality product. I couldn’t be more pleased. My contact was Kendall. He was great to work with and delivered exactly what he promised. I would highly recommend Kendall and Regional Auto.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Great place and folks to work with. Do excellent work
Charmell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/24/2020
Repair was great but technician did not reconnect wiring back to rear strobe lights. This was connected and working properly before the repair.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/10/2020
I have a rubber rear tailgate stop that is falling out and needs proper installation or replacement with a new part.
Quandia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
Really great work. Can’t even tell the car was in an accident.
Sylvester C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
You all ways come through and go beyond what was needed
Darrick B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
I was taken care of from the beginning. The gentleman who greeted me took his time to explain the process and made sure I understood. I appreciated the patience and expertise.
Knox A.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
5/7/2020
Very quick , efficient and professional
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2020
I received updates quickly. I was explained exactly what would happen and when. The work was excellent.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2020
Outstanding service
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2020
Great job, and communication my car was ready in just a couple days, thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications