Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 261 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very nice people to work with,and very fast on getting my car ready.thanks to everyone
Hyiu K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very nice staff, answer all the questions we had. Was prompt on the repairs and the updates were nice to receive
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent job and very professional and friendly staff. I would recommend you to others for repair needs.
Franklin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
Please do not call me. Take me off of your list. Ou are off of my. I am not satisfied With anything about this busines.
Jaime O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Expedient, knowledge and friendly staff.
Kristina J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great experience. Very professional. Thank you
Junita M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
The work on my car was amazing. I was skeptical because of the slow response in getting back to me on time but it was great workmanship.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Thank you
Cheyanne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
You guys worked very fast to fix my car and you did a job well done.
Liliana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thank you!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/22/2017
I completed the forms when I brought my car in for the repairs. The one form asked how often do you want to be notified. I requested daily contact. I dropped my car off Monday. By Wednesday, I never received any messages or contact in regards to my car so I called to inquire. I received little information about my car and was told would follow up with the technician doing the work and let me know, which didn't happen. I received a text message, still on track for my car to be picked up on Friday around 5:30 pm. Thursday at around 5:30 pm I received a call my car was completed and ready for pick up. When I came to pick up the car the lady asked what side of the car was my vehicle hit as she didn't have my folder. I told her it was keyed. I gave her the hand out I received. She read it and told me it was a life time guarantee. She walked back inside the agency. I did a walk around my car myself. Now that there is no more water on my car I noticed there was a spot my car that was circled prior to repairs but not repaired. Communication is key!
Musa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was treated like a king, like someone important. The work was first class. I truly now understand how those on the upper social ladder are treated differently, and the perks that come with it. Thanks
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Always expect & receive a good job with professional & friendly service. Thanks!
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/19/2017
Job well done ... you were supposed to check out what was wrong with rear doors that won't open. I think since you had it longer than expected you could have checked that out too?
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/13/2017
My electrical system wasn't repaired
Jamey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
Back up censors are not working correctly. When the vehicle is placed in reverse there is a constant beap signaling there is something behind the truck when there is nothing there. The censors are supposed to beap at a slow rate and increase as you get closer to an object.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car.
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
They were courteous , the work was done well within the estimated time and within the estimate. I will use them again.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Good work, everyone very friendly and extremely courteous.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications