Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latara J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
I truly enjoyed my experience with Regional Auto Center. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you for the good service and repair. I will recommend others to come to this location for superb service!
Shontria C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The company kept me updated each day on the progress of the work.
Cameron D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you!
Carlton D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent, and timely
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Nice job. Thanks.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Quick and professional and perfect
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you!
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I thought you guys did a great job keeping me informed throughout the process. Thank you!
Cliffton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I would definitely use them again if needed. I received a text message everyday keeping me updated on my cars progress, and it was fixed to my satisfaction as well.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The team I worked with was amazing! I will recommend Regional to friends.
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great job
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
I am extremely happy with what was done with my truck Daniel was awesome as far as him taken care of all the small issues and all your service people did a great job and detailing my truck at the end was the topping on the cake I've been gone to your shop for 13 years now and it's still happy thank you
Ginger H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Done well and on time
Katrina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
The service was good and the time it took to get my car back was acceptable. I would come back.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I was really impressed how quickly you were able to complete the repair. I like the fact that you text, email and call. I was kept in the loop at all phases of the process. Thank you. I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Great job !!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Reginal auto is the best place to have your car repaired they are very professional and they keep you posted on the repairs to your car through the whole process! I highly recommend them for their service!
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
The staff was professional and friendly. I would strongly recommend this place to a friend.
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Job looks good as new, really thank you so much. Have a happy holiday from the Cofield family.
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/21/2018
They texted me the whole time till the day it was ready then the last a VM that was never heard or seen. Only made on attempt to call and a week and a half went by. It took enterprise calling family for me to know my car was done. Sad!
Sheila O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
You have been fabulous, Daniel has been so very accommodating to my needs, I’m so grateful for everything you all have done for me! Thank you, Sheila

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications