Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rabin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Job well done ! It was little behind the target schedule. I was informed that it was due to delayed delivery of parts.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was informed many times about the progress of the repairs. Everyone was extremely kind, patient and helpful!! I will recommend your services to everyone. Thank you so much!
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Hey guys, Good Job. I came in with a dent, trusted you with my Nissan, I came back 7 hrs later and Viola—-no dent. In the interim I drove a very satisfying 2018 Toyota, all around good day got me. Thank You All. Lois R
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Everything looked good even my car wash thank u
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I very happy with the service and professionalism. The Agent Brittany was the best and I am completely happy with everything.
Matison S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very pleased with the repairs i had done to my car. It looks like nothing ever happened!
Lamisha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great work!!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Regional has excellent customer service and they always do a great job.
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job, kept me infyof repair progress, highly recommend!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Thank you Dana for taking good care of me. If I ever need work done again, I’ll know who to call!
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great. Looks great
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Job well done
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Brittany was great and communicated well the status of my vehicle on a daily basis.
Charlotte P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was treated so nicely and the repair on my car was great. Dans is an excellent employee. She was so helpful and made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything to me and answered all my questions. You are fortunate to have her as an employee.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
Nothing to discuss. I would have been completely satisfied if the roof was fixed. I understand the reasons but I can't say I am completely satisfied. Decently satisfied sure absolutely.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The service and regular updates was excellent.
Brianna D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Wonderful workers !!
Derly E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent costumer service. Very satisfied with the reparation. :)
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/10/2018
Was shocked by the $90.41 charge for insurance not sure that was explained to me (rental)
Patsy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was satisfied with the workmanship of my car. However, I was not pleased that when I picked car I was handed the key to it with no battery being being asked,"How do you lock your car and did you know it has no battery"? Well, the key did have a ba battery when I brought it in on Tuesday, May ****,2018 because I picked the car before entering Regional. I never leave the car without locking it. Yes I would really like to know what happened to the key battery while there. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications