Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucinda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I would recommend Whitemarsh Collison to any one. They have always provide excellent, timely service. The car looks great. They always go the extra mile to clean up the car.
Therese G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very easy transaction, high quality work, convenient payment integrated with Nationwide insurance company, conveniently integrated with rental car company, pleasant and polite service, did job quickly. Thanks!
Prashant K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
It was a great experience here and I loved the way you guys operate,the best thing was I was getting sms updates on each and every step,so I knew when my vehicle was ready for pickup.Also the deliverable was on time and I was completely satisfied.Keep up the great work guys cheers :)
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The whole process was smooth and pleasant. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Repairs were fully explained and done well and quickly. Can’t say enough good things about the company and especially Ryan. Bob was also great when I picked the car up and made the process effortless for me. The email updates are really helpful during the repairs. I also appreciate being able to pick up and drop off the rental car on site.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Hands down, the best experience I’ve ever had at a repair shop. Everyone I interacted was friendly, professional and courteous. Every time I called, I spoke with someone within two rings and never got a rude response or the bum’s rush off the phone. They texted me every day letting me know the status of my car and made getting a rental a breeze. I’ve never had an easier time getting my car repaired!
Lev H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very profesdional, from the moment I dropped the car off to pick up. Great job too, car was nicely washed. Thank you! Would definitely consider using you again!
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/17/2017
Paint fumes inside car are overwhelming and I can’t get rid of the toxic odor. I did not give the cat to WC in this condition. It should never have been returned to me in this condition.
Joy Kiddie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
all was very easy with your team
Emma D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Got a quote very easily, they handled everything with the insurance company, very friendly and finished the job sooner than expected. Low that the cleaned and washed the car for me. Excellent service would recommend to a friend.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
We recommend your business to others. Thanx for all the communication, it helps to know what’s happening!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Car looks amazing. Loved the updates and completely accurate with the time it would take. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks also for the clean car inside and out!
Rossie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
I liked the fact that my repair was done on time and the friendliness of the staff
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Most everything was handled well. There were 2 problems, quickly resolved.
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great work On time No issues
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Everyone I dealt with at Whitemarsh was very helpful and professional. I would recommend them to friends and family. Thanks.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
All staff members were super friendly, welcoming, and the turn around time was quick. Patrick and Ryan did a outstanding job.
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thank u for such a great job ????
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The work was excellent and was done in a timely manner. Very friendly and caring service, both from folks at Whitemarsh Collision and from Geico. If needed in the future, we would use your services again. Thank you! We were very impressed!
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Service provided was exceptional
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Job done quickly and well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications