Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Silvana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Paul was very helpful and kind, always corteus. I think he is one of your best assets, excellent customer service person!!!
Ardella W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Mike Brown was very good at making sure all was completed to our satisfaction.
Star R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Staff is friendly and always goes the extra mile to make the process seamless for the customer
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Rick Allison was amazing! This was the best experience I've had with car repairs. I appreciate the text updates and the timeliness of my repairs. I will recommend Caliber to all who are in need of repairs!
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
This is a well run , friendly place to have your car repaired. Thanks for your great customer service!????????
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car was returned with the radio not working.
J Brad.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you for the constant communication about the status of my truck. I was well informed every step of the process. You reassured me that my vehicle was being taken care of and in the right hands. I am very pleased with how my truck was repaired especially since it could have easily been considered totaled out. You have done outstanding quality work for me and would be happy to refer your company to everyone I know. Thank you so much.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
I was very pleased with the timing, the communication and Louis my representative. Everyone in the office acted professionally and politely, all with a smile ???? Made my life easy in what could have betn a more stressful situation.
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Fast service
Shanon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was on kind of a strange timeline and trying to coordinate family flying into town and having a car available. Everyone was so courteous and helpful, while putting up with my numerous calls and text responses. That being said, the work was immaculately taken care of and the bonus of a clean car made my day!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Awesome group of workers with great leadership in mike West
Clifford A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
You guys cannot improve upon perfection that did a great job thank you very much
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was very kind and respectful. Thecccar The car repair looked fantastic. The car looked like new thank you!
Mitchell N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My wife's Subaru was fixed to the best of my knowledge after receiving it tonight. However; caliber collision cleaned the inside of her car, I assume after the repairs were made and mysteriously her 120 Ray Band sunglasses were gone. To include the box that was in the back seat. Who gave caliber collision the right to throw away any trash or steal anything from my vehicle. I'll never do business with this company again unless they make this right and I will be contacting my insurance company USAA on Monday over this theft.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you for fixing my car. It looks brand new! You provided great service from the moment I walked in the front door. You kept me up to date on the progress and took care of my car when it had to stay over night and wait for some tiny parts from Honda. And you even vacuumed the inside! Thank you so much! Keep up the good work :)
Denzel M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I appreciate the job well done. Over exceeded my expectations without a doubt. Thank you Louie
Troy &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The communication was very good and updating us on the status as well as having the car done sooner than expected date. The staff is very helpful and friendly
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Got the Mustang back sooner than promised and cleaned up spiffier than expected
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Micheal was extremely helpful and well educated . Great balance of speed and quality . Would recommend to any friend , family or business associate . Thank you caliber . Shawn D
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Keep doing what you Do - expert work done in a prompt & friendly manner. Love the daily updates regarding work status via texts.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications