Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 261 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They did an amazing job repairing my car and the customer service was great!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Unbelievable!! Extremely happy! Rick was super I got text message letting me know the status regularly! Then I pick up my car and not only did they wash it but vacuumed and cleaned the inside! My car looks like new!!! Everyone was super!! Thanks a million!!! I definitely would recommend!!! Julie
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Extremely above average communication. I never had to be the one asking for updates. Will recommend.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Luis was very friendly, courteous, and professional. Very happy with the final result!Thank you!
Tanner S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent quick repair
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job, great personal service for the people tat helped me! Jessica D
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/12/2017
The runner on the driver side was not repaired or fixed. Thee hood is not level with the new panel. You can still see and feel the collision msrks on the driver's door. The work done looks great but the wash and buff does not
Sharlene C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fantastic service and we're very pleased
Jamsheed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thanks for the quick turnaround, hours ahead of schedule.
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They were courteous and thorough. Rick kept me apprised throughout the process and answered all of my questions.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Exceptional quality.
Wilbur R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
We would like to just say that we are very satisfied with the Way the car turned out. Thank you very much. Ann Longacre
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very impressed with how fast the car was repaired, I didn't think the car would look has good has it does on such a short time.Great job!
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Consistent update notification was exceptional! Very satisfied with the car repair results.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
My concern when painting a car that has been on the road for awhile is that it won't perfectly match the rest of the car. Caliber has never failed on any of my repairs to match the color absolutely perfectly.
Floyd &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Paul is a true professional great guy.
Erika W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was highly impressed with the quality of work and remarkable customer service.
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The repair status being received is where my concerned most and the courteousness of personnel. Excellent customer service. As of now the car is in excellent condition.
Lori E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Job well done! Turned a bad experience into a good one. Thank you for restoring my SUV to its original beauty.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications