Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 193 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amelia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you, thank you, you're the best.
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
My truck looks amazing! They really did a wonderful job. Thank you!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you Louis and Caliber!
Jillian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything turned out great!
Xiao Xiao.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very good
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great job. Great people. Give 'em a raise!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
All went well. Thank you!
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
My service advisor Mike kept me updated on the repairs of my vehicle, and was very prompt in following up with the other insurance company. Thank you so much Mike, and Caliber Collision!!!
Mariama T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
It was a no hastle repair. I was kept informed of the status of the repair. The communication was excellent.
Evan R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Your workmanship and service is top-notch
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Above and beyond service. Car ready early, excellent work. Friendly staff.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone I spoke with was courteous and knowledgeable. No one likes to deal with a vehicle repair situation, but your staff was very pleasant. Work on the vehicle looks great.
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful
Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Second experience with caliber and very impressed. My car looks great. Thank you.
Leanne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very awesome job very friendly employees Luis was great to work with would never use another body shop you guys are awesome
Kiersten J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
My car was done before the estimated time frame, service was excellent!
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great job, great service, never an issue. Kevin was on it and the receptionist was awesome and funny. Thank you Caliber
Robyn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Rick was very friendly and knowledgeable. My car was finished 2 days before it was supposed to be done. Great Service
Zhaoyong M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
good experience!
Cynitha H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Rick and his team were great--they kept me informed, kept to their time plan and actually finished ahead of schedule. Excellent customer service!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Michael Brown was great, very informative and dedicated to customer satisfaction. The repairs are amazing and will definitely be telling my family and friends.
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Exceptional service. The staff and receptionist were very hospitable.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very professional. Awesome
Willis E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very satisfied with the repairs and the customer service. My truck looks as good as new. I would have have no problem referring them to friends and family. Thank you.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Work done ahead of time and for the quote. Courteous and helpful staff.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very friendly and professional. Great work too.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great job .. you guys do amazing work. Staff was super helpful at ever stage of the repair
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
I was so pleased with KC, your associate, as well as the 2 receptionist. They all gave me 110%. I will definitely use your services whenever it is my option to do so. Thank you for hiring such capable, caring, professional employees.
Jay I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Convenient and greatly appreciated ride to airport as well as updates from Mike via text. Great job on car. I am a very satisfied customer!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
I received a text saying my car was ready and that I would be called soon but I never received a call
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The team was extremely courteous and very helpful. They were able to answer all my questions and worked with me from the estimate through the completed work and even finished my repair quicker than scheduled. Thank you to everyone involved. I will be highly recommending to anyone that needs car repairs!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Mike always treats me like family. Repairs are completely unnoticeable. Looks like a new car
Andy Ray.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I appreciate the hard work and dedication to getting my truck fixed right the first time. The text message update system kept me in the know and made me feel an important part of the repair process. Thank you, Andy ****
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service and a really pleasant experience!
Olivas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
You are excellent as always. My cars have always been in good hands without any further worries. Thank you. Extraordinary professionalism!
C C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent work completed ahead of schedule. The communication on status of the repair was timely and helpful and everyone that I dealt with was pleasant, thorough and patient.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Outstanding service from Mike Brown, very professional work done. Y the technicians, very friendly staff, and excellent communication throughout the process! An awesome experience from the start through delivery!
Cwo Kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
The repair work was done very well however, my wife left 3 25 gift cards for Pei Wei restaurants in the glove box. I know it was our fault for leaving them but it is a sad state of affairs when you have take away ALL temptation because people can't be trusted. I don't expect you to do anything but wanted you to know. I assume you company policy is that Stealing is immediate grounds for dismissal.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Was very happy with the results of the repairs to my 2017 Toyota. The employees were very knowledgeable and very friendly, made me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend them to others. From 1 to 10 would give them a rating of 15.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Exceptional service. They did everything promised.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Pleased with the attention to us as well as our car. Thank you especially to Louie. He kept us informed. And you even got the car back to us sooner than anticipated.
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excellent service! Absolutely the best experience. Thank you!
Stanley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I loved how I was kept up to date on the repair to our Honda by text messaging and I was impressed the repair guy remembered exactly who I was when I went to pick up the Honda.
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent job keeping me informed of repairs delivered early too! Doesn't get any better than Caliber Collision!
Shiloh O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
No one called my cell phone when it was done. I even gave. Em my cell phone number
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am very happy that I got my car back earlier than expected and that I was able to leave the rental with you guys, eliminating one more task on my to-do list. The text updates were also very helpful and informative.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great communication system
Bethany L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was wonderful and friendly. They kept me updated by text. And my car was done a day earlier than I thought. They were recommended to me, and I will recommendthem to others
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was very pleased with the updates on a daily basis, excellent customer service I would most definitely recommend the shop to my friends and family! My service advisor was very professional and kept me informed on the damages to my car. Thank you again
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great staff, polite, knowledgeable and we'll organized. Best customer service and excellent work.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job!
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Repairs were done well and on time
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The staff was wonderful and I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Giselle F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
It was a great experience from Judy to Luis to the Enterprise tie in, to picking it up sooner than later! Loved the texts, letting me know my status on the car and the kindness and professionalism from start to finish! Thanks, Caliber!!
Katelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent service. Made getting in an accident less stressful!
Katalin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Work was excellent and speedy. Staff was professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend you to others
Rodney I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything went very well from the ease of checking in,the email up dates and the sooner than expected finished project. I have another car I would like to bring in after the holidays to get an estimate on. Thanks for the great service !
Ricardo L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Fast, clean, and courteous. It's difficult to do better than these guys which is why I elected to go to them over a closer located competitor.
April N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I absolutely would use CC again and recommend you to anyone I know needing car repair. I had great customer service when I called and Lou or Louie was awesome and always kept me in the loop. The emails were not only adorable and witty, but they kept my mind at peace knowing what was going on with my car. Thank you so much for taking care of my baby!
Eugenia T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Completed in less time than expected. Thanks.
Richard-a-alicia Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys Rock. My car was done early and looks great. Thanks
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Luis was extremely helpful and got my car returned to me very quickly. He definitely exceeded my expectations. 10/10
Gerold P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks for your perfect service and r and repair
Chantelle A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The employees were very nice and made the entire process as easy as possible.
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Ricky & Mike were the guys who were working on my car. They did an excellent job, I do not even notice the repair done to my car. They staff are friendly and they keep on top of things. I was always updated on how my car was, and it was just a great experience overall!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thanks for making this process an effortless experience.
Javier H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I am thoroughly satisfied with the work done to my truck. I am thankful for the service Mike gave me. He went above and beyond expectation by coming in an hour earlier than opening time just so I can get my truck and my normal routine back. Thank you to everyone who played a part in getting my truck back and better than ever.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They were awesome
Sydney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Caliber collision was a great experience. Like I told the people who worked there, this was the first accident I had ever been in and I feared the worst when it came to dealing with people especially the collision place. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out and got my car back, the service was top-notch. Julie at the front desk had excellent customer service. I ended up leaving my sunglasses there one day and she went the extra mile and called me and left a voicemail letting me know I left my sunglasses there something she didn't have to go out of her way to do, but she did! I will definitely tell people about this place if they need somewhere to get their car fixed. My car came back looking better than the way I turned it in. Thank you so much again for your help!
Teri S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
The doors do not open up smoothly as they should, and sometimes I have to close too hard. Also I can see the white paint on the hinges. Those I feel are minor issues, but would like them corrected sometime in the future. As for Paul, he was always calling giving me status where in the process my repairs were at. Overall the experience was very good. Please contact me via email so we can set up appointment to rework the issues. Thanks Teri
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/24/2016
Car repairs came out fine but there was a small detail that was missed by people fixing my car. I asked them about the detail missed and they were very rude to me and my mother. There is no reason for that especially when the insurance company is paying close to 5,000.00 for repairs. Also ever since I got my car back the locking mechanism does not work. I don't want to take it back to caliber since the customer service was so bad. I will not recommend caliber to anybody needing repairs and tell people to go elsewhere and will tell State Farm insurance about my experience with Caliber Collision.
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
10/10
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
The entire process went smoothly from making the initial appointment for an estimate to each step moving forward. I'm grateful for the professionalism throughout the process. Thank you for turning a difficult experience - fender bender - into a positive one!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They were great!!!!
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
Only complaint is that the steering wheel was filthy. It should've been wiped down. Other than that, everything else seems fine!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent staff and above and beyond service.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
This was my first experience with Caliber Collision and it was great. I enjoyed working with Rick. The customer service was excellent and his proactive communication throughout the entire process exceeded my expectations. The quick turnaround and quality results were much appreciated.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
Paint did not match original color. Truck needs to be taken back to the shop.
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The car was perfect, the people were professional and they knew what they were doing. Will always take my vehicles to caliber.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Liked the texts
Star R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Caliber Collision exceeds my expectations every time. I refer them all the time.
Sammye C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
You were all really great and you pushed it to get it done faster for thank you
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great experience. Repairs were done earlier then expected. Everything looks great.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone is very professional and friendly and the van looks wonderful. I've been babying it so when the drunk driver rammed our garage and did damage to the van I was very upset but it looks brand new again!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Amazing! Quick, kind, beautiful work! Will recommend Caliber Collision to all of my friends!!
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I appreciated the text message updates letting me know thr status of my repairs. Your company completed the repairs in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely recommend to others!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
When I first arrived I was scared the Secretary at front was not nice but once the guys came out looked at the car I knew I was going to be happy they kept me informed and answered all my questions when I picked up my car they knew who I was and had my car ready up front washed and ready to go I am beyond amazed with the customer service these awsome gentlemen gave me thank you
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I just picked up my car today so I cannot comment on longterm quality, however, the quality at this time looks to be very good. Everyone was friendly and the repairs were done very quickly. The communication throughout the repair process was top notch with regular status updates.
Jodeane O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Luis was very on top of things kept me posted with how my vehicle was coming along. Everyone that I came in contact with was great. My vehicle looked awesome also. Thanks Caliber for a great job.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
When we walked in the door and met Judy, Luis and Paul, we felt that we had come to the right place for our car and truck repairs. They all were courteous, helpfull and made us feel like valued customers. The whole proces of getting two vehicles repaired, one after the other could not have gone any smoother. The repairs were completed beyond our expectations. Kudos to the shop personne!l Both vehicles looked great and were done quicker than we had expected. We liked the way we were informed the day before we could pick it up. We will certainly recommend Caliber to our friends. Thanks to all!
Rickard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent updates and communication throughout the whole process!! Thank you!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Although car repairs are painfully, Thank you for my fixing my vehicle and your staff did a great job.
Rafaye V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
You guys have been absolutely wonderful for the second time! Thank you so much:)
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
In a word: excellent
Joseph &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Fantastic customer service! I loved that they kept in contact with me through text messaging... Almost everyday. Will definitely be using them again. If I need to.
Krishna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Did very good job and on time. Keep me updated all the time
Natalee A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
This was one of THE best experiences I've had with my car. The staff was SO friendly and great at communication. They definitely went the extra mile. The man who I think was the American Family Insurance representative was so very helpful. I felt very taken care of and the work done on my car was beautiful. It feels like a new car!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I loved the text updates. The whole process went very smoothly!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service and work
Emilie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Michael Brown has been an exceptional service advisor and kept me informed on the progress of my car repair via phone and text- and also gave me courtesy rides to and from my home and I was able to get my car back one day ahead of schedule- very impressed with the service! Emilie G
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Mike brown was excellent. So was Judy. Made everything smooth and easy
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everything was satisfactory. I would have your company fix my car in the future if need be.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Your service was friendly, fast and efficient. I appreciated the communication and updat e on the progress of the repairs. My car looks great!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
They all did a great job. Well done! Very much appreciated.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very professional, kept me updated with the progress of the repairs.
Joni M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Flawless and professional. Mochael Brown and Judy were wonderful, polite and professional.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I never had to call at any point to check up on my vehicle. I got daily updates.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thanks for making beautiful again
Mario T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Caliber reps were very professional, work performed on my vehicle was very well detailed, work was completed before expected date. Caliber team keep me informed through the entire repair process.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Luis was very patient and went above and beyond!
Nola S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Staff was friendly, informative and willing to accommodate my schedule to repair my car.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
It was smooth. I liked getting all of the updates:)
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I have never had this level of expertise and communication from a repair center. Thanks for all you've done for my daughter and I.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very good customer service. Job done before recommended date.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was surprised that your shop did not paint the gas cap door to match the rest of the side of the car. It would have been so easy to do so, so that it would not be so noticeable.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent workmanship and follow up. Thank you for repairing my truck. I will always recommend and use Caliber for all my collision repair work.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was updated with the repair.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Paul was very professional. The repair perfect
Gus F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
No other feedback ... the team did a great job!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everybody was courteous he did great work I'm very happy
Etana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Initially I was a little confused by the process of your shop as I was a new client but Louie quickly put me at ease and took great care of me and my car. Great work guys and thank you for your commitment Louie.
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They did an outstanding job and gave excellent customer service
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
My bumper was returned scratched. This was not noticed by the staff prior to my arrival. Mike Brown and the manager were helpful and promised to order another bumper to rectify the situation, which I appreciate. If this is fixed properly I will be satisfied. Mike Brown is very professional and was excellent of keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle during the process.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Your company has always done a great job. Thanks
Joanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
In regards to the overall outcome of my vehicle, I must say that the staff at this location went ABOVE and BEYOND my expectations. At the end of the day I feel like they did a great job. I would recommend some awards or some of the highest level of recognition for them. From the ladies at the front, to the tech who works on the vehicle, all the way upto the manager of the store. I was blown away from their dedication to make my vehicle look new. Thank you guys. The car and your customer service means a lot.
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Car looks great, excellent customer service. Updated me on status and I was completely satisfied overall. Thanks for a job well done. I would definitely choose this location for the future in repairing my car.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Repair was completed one week earlier than initially expected, and looked stellar! Thank you caliber for making this process so easy for me and for keeping me in the loop with texts throughout the week!
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The communication was great, keeping us informed as to the progress. The car looked great.
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The email notices were great to keep me informed about the status of the repairs. I got the car back cleaner than it has been in years. Thanks!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
The responsiveness and service I received was excellent. I would just have preferred that the work be completed slightly faster.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Service is top notch and very friendly staff.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
100%
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job thanks for all your attention to detail.
Grandville T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Not only was the repair completed fast, but it was also done effectively. I really appreciate the overall experience I had from dealing with the office assistant to the adjuster that handled my vehicle. They were all very welcoming and did a job well done. My car looks great. Thank you Caliber Collision
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received and the quality of the work I received. Paul Trinker kept in contact regularly to give me updates and to let me know when the job was finished
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Really fantastic service from start to finish! From the moment I walked in I was greeted by a very pleasant and professional associate and then treated like a first class client for the entire process through until completion and pickup. I especially liked the option of receiving regular updates on the progress of the repair via email as well as the complete coordination with the rental car company. Thank you for making what would normally have been a very stressful experience into a perfectly orchestrated process ... I will absolutely be recommending your shop to all of my family and friends. Thank you again!
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great job on the repair - looks brand new
Charlie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/20/2016
I forgot to remove a hidden key from the bumper but there was no reason to be worried. Caliber Collision detected the key and placed it in the cup holder of my truck. The truck repair looked great and I don't have to get another key.
Markas F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Friendly people and great results.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
The customer service I caliber was impeccable. Text messages every other day to confirm the progress was awesome! Would highly recommend caliber!!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I was very satisfied with my repair. My car came back to me looking great!
Della Monique.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
I believe my back speaker is damaged
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
The communication was fantastic. Not only did I receive text messages, but phone calls from the person in charge of my car repairs
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The car looks like new. I can't believe how quick, 5 days faster than anticipated. I really appreciate how I was always informed about the progress. I almost felt like one of the family, definitely like I was among freinds. Paul is one in a million. Thanks to all of you.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Excellent job. I especially appreciated the daily text message updates.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Nice job, prompt service.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Very satisfied my car looks Great . Thanks caliber collision
Dave A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Professional , understanding
Bonifacio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very happy to have my vehicle done by Caliber Collision, your guys are professionals at your line of work. I hope NO body has to go though accidents, but I would recommend any one to Caliber. Thank You
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
We really appreciated the prompt and friendly service by all of the staff. Paul was great and kept us informed throughout the process regarding he status of our car. Thank you!
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great staff communication
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Friendly and professional
Tawny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thank you for the excellent work completed on my car and for the superior customer service!
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Very professional. Liked getting the text messages each day letting me know the progress on my car.thank you.
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Nice job and quicker than first estimated
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Mike was awesome! Great job
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job done on time and I appreciate the updates.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very impressed with your communication, updates, professionalism and quality of work. Thanks so much! Rick P
Constance C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
They did a great job!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great service
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
The entire experience was totally satisfying - I would highly recommend them!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you. You guys are the best. I will recommend you to anyone that asks
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very friendly and helpful associates. Very understanding and patience with all questions. Will always highly recommend your services to everyone! Again, thanks for having associates like the ones you have.
Jasmine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
From the time of taking the car in to the time I recieved my keys and left the parking lot. Caliber collision and their employees did an amazing job. They provided excellent customer service and I enjoyed the text messages updates to follow the progress of the repairs. I had contact with Nikki and Mike the majority of the time and they were very pleasant to work and speak with. Thank you caliber collision for fixing my baby back to new! You guys are amazing and very thorough!
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/18/2015
Moon roof cover is off track. Otherwise service was excellent.
Elvira N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I'm very happy with all the work team did in my truck thank you.
Darryl P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great service from start to finish.
Edmundo H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Car looks great!! Thx
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
a big thank you with a big smile
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Mike Brown was just great to work with, he was funny, upbeat, and a total pleasure. The car looks wonderful, and we were very pleased with the efficiency and being informed every step of the way. David and Linda Burch
Karolina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great job, thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent work and service and promptness
Ragesh R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2015
no complaints every thing from the start to my car's repairs completion was great
Ioann L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/10/2015
Scheduling was a little weird but overall it was a good experience. Thanks!
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very friendly employees and kept us informed how the repair was progressing regularly. Very efficient.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/27/2015
The car was not repaired as outlined in the estimate. Infact, when looking at the pictures I took a few hours before bringing the car in, there was absolutely no change at all. I knew the light scratches could be buffed, which is why I thought I would bring it to caliber collision. I thought they would have the skills to preform a job I could have tipped someone 10 dollars to do at Danny's family car wash. It appears that they did nothing but rub some goo on my tires that i will now have to remove myself... I'm not happy that I paid 100 dollars for them to do nothing. I'm also not happy to them be told I need to pay an additional 820 some dollars to have the fender rocker panel repainted... Once again, the scratches don't even penetrate the clear coat, they are light scratches that simple need to be polished and buffed out. I would like to give you the opportunity to fix the work that wasn't done; which I'm sure was just an error. But at this point, I feel like I was taken advantage of... So I would like a refund and I will go somewhere where I know that the people will do the job correctly.
Crystal N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
You did a great job on the CC thank you
Jae P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I am very satisfied with the service provided for my 2005 Honda Accord. The staff and people who took care of the car were very friendly. They called me several times for updates on my car. I would definitely recommend Honda service to my friends and family. Great job!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/19/2015
There wa a minor adjustment that will be adjusted Monday! Other then that all is good.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Beautiful workmanship,wonderful people ,great job on performance updates.they made a distasteful experience livable.I could not be more satisfied
Mayu S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very good work! Thank you
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
From the start, an estimate was developed and status was communicated more than daily. The repair was completed as planned and the car was ready as planned. The condition of the car when delivered was excellent with respect to cleanliness and polish. An excellent experience for me in all respects. Steve W.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great service
Jeremiah U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Thanks Kyle!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
The customer service was top notch! Everyone was very kind.
Lance L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Kyle was very helpful.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great job, ahead of time originally scheduled. Professional people, and complete trust in the work. I also appreciate the follow up on my satisfaction. You may quote me..."business goes where it is invited & stays where it is well treated." Dennis M
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
Caliber was fantastic. They kept me informed throughout the process of repairing my car. We got it back in the time that they initially promised. we have only had the car back for 5 days, but everything seems to be running great. I would recommend Caliber.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/3/2015
Kept me up to.date on.progress. gave me a ride home after I dropped off my car. Super friendly, took care of all the paperwork, washed and cleaned the outside and inside odd my car asu no change!
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Awesome job. My truck looks great. Thank you!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/26/2015
Ok, I don't know if this is a fit issue of the bumper or something about the installation that was missed, but I have a 1/2" gap on the drivers side between bumper and the fender (in comparison to less than a 1/4" gap on the passenger side bit you can see it begin to grow as it wraps around) I am growing very displeased with the service I received. I was never once informed the hood was being replaced. The email updates I received were vague and gave me the wrong date of completion. I was under the impression from them that my truck was going to be completed on Tuesday and I did not get to pick it up until the very end of the day on Thursday. Dominique was accommodating in trying to get my truck back to me Thursday, but I feel it was simply rushed out at that point and there were many defects in the paint that he had to take it back around to have buffed out multiple times, only for me to come home and still find more along with the gap, of which I have attached a photo. I will schedule a time to bring the truck back again this week, despite the total inconvenience because I know it will need to stay multiple hours. I do however expect to be compensated for the inconvenience. I would also expect you to actually test the fitting of both headlights as the passenger side on is also still loose. I understand it wasn't written by the insurance company in their quote, but as professionals I would think you would make sure everything is snug and square and clean (not covered in water spots like my truck including the freshly painted area was) I was also never informed of how long to wait to wash or wax my vehicle, something that should have clearly been started
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Good service. Good CUSTOMER service. Good repair job. What can I say. You guys rock
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Thanks for everything, Dominique
Roxann W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Thank you for doing an excellent job. I know if I needed anything else who I can go to.
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Courteous, friendly and professional. Job well done. I would highly recommend Caliber for collision restoration.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great customer interaction. Attention to detail. Confidence in work performed
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Thanks for a job well done. I appreciate the speed it was done.
Mackenzie C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Thank you for keeping me updated at all times. I was absolutely satisfied !
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everything was great and easy. Thanks for a job well done.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
AMAZING WORK!!!!MY TRUCK MEANS EVERYTHING TO ME ANDwhen it got hit I was devastated.You guys rockand it looks brand new !!!Thank you so much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications