Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Kudos to the team who kept their promise and returned my Madza at the specified time. So far I have no complaints and would definitely recommend Fairway. You have lived up to your name “Fairway” and have certainly provided quality service.
Roshan Indika.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
I am very happy with the work you guys did on my car. It took two weeks to complete but I was informed at the beginning so I knew what to expect. I really liked the txt updates. Overall, it s a job well done and I will not hesitate to refer anyone to you guys. Thank you!
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Car looked brand new. Great job.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very professional and polite. Loved the daily updates.
Carolina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
You informed me from day **** what was going on with the car when you first looked @ the car you told me there was more damage done than the adjuster has estimated I really like the idea that you chalked me from day l every day for the progress on my car I appreciate that thank you for being there for us
Krissia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everything was great! Thank you for everything.
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I think you guys are awesome Thanks a lot for the job you did
Russell F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent job
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very professional. Did an excellent job.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service and communication. Thank you.
Pablo C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The job was perfect. Just need to improve in the costumer service
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I am incredibly impressed with Fairway Auto! The updates provided, both via text message and phone calls, kept me completely at ease for the duration of my repairs. . I have already been recommending Fairway to my family and friends and will continue to do so. While it is always my hope to never need car repairs, please know that I completely trust Fairway with all of my auto needs.
Geffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
So far everything was great and so happy for all that fairway did to my car
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
On time great work
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Amazing. Very simple. Communication throughout the process
Sakeena N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Took a little longer but we always go with them.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I like the updates via text. I found them very helpful.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I appreciated the phone call updates about the status of my car. Fairway did a wonderful job on the repair and my car was spotless ehen I picked it up. I will continue to recommend Fairway to everyone.
Helena S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Very satisfied with updates.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
The car looks flawless, and was even cleaned up inside a lot. The job cost slightly less money and 2 days early than estimated. Staff friendly, quick, Accurate. Regular updates. Excellent but job. Will recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications