Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
This was the most amazing car repair service I've ever received. My car was completed on time, and I was given an update every day through the process. Jess made sure I had a rental car waiting for me when I dropped my vehicle off, and picking my car back up took all of 5 minutes. I never write Yelp reviews, but I was so compelled to after my experience with Fairway. Amazing, seamless customer service! Thanks guys!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The work was perfect and my vehicle was detailed clean when I picked it up
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
It looks great. Thank you for the speedy return!
Jorge W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent service and communication
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Car looks like new paint job
Kiesha C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent services always!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The regular status updates provided over text were great. Thanks
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job thanks
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Fast, friendly service. Seamless, painless coordination between Fairway, Geico and Enterprise.
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
The work on my car was amazing thank you.
Vineet N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
The door replaced does not work properly: no child lock, window gets stuck and is still scratched, and the Door does not lock.
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great job and so very thankful that my car was ready before I left on vacation. Their kindness and professionalism was worth every minute. I will definitely recommend Fairway Auto Body Works.
Natalie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Great service
Marissa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The team at Fairway is very professional and absolutely fantastic! I went to see them for a Geico auto inspection after my car was in an accident. They completed my the work on my car within the $$ estimate and actually completed the work 4 days early! Couldn’t be happier with the experience!
Suzette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent service!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
More than I expected... Done ahead of schedule Reasonable cost Did a great job in buffing cleaning in and out
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
The constant communication from the front desk regarding updates to the vehicles progress were very welcome and appreciated. It made me feel as though my car was being cared for rather than forgotten in a corner of some parking lot. The repair was phenomenal, from metal work to bumper installation to paint... The car looks incredible. I will DEFINITELY be recommending your service to friends as well as keeping you in mind for any future work I need done.
Alisa O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
The total experience was absolutely top notch. Often women may feel intimidated in an auto body atmosphere however Fairway, partnered with Geico, made sure each step was easy & informative. The follow up messages via text & voicemail was fantastic- they anticipated when I might wonder how my car repairs were coming along without my asking. Thank you so much for a beautiful job repair & a very pleasant experience! I will pass the word along 100%!!
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I was very pleased with the repairs done and the detailing that made it look like a new car I also appreciated your brief phone and text updates Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Great service, guys went above and beyond to make this experiance fully satisfying.Besides accident demage they also did few small touch ups around the vechicle. The only thing, my gate remote controll got somehow mispaced , i could have sworn i left it in the car but van gurantee it. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications