Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I appreciated the phone call updates about the status of my car. Fairway did a wonderful job on the repair and my car was spotless ehen I picked it up. I will continue to recommend Fairway to everyone.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
The communication during my car repair was amazing. Everyone was very friendly. Very seemless process.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Pleasure working with this griup
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
On time. At cost. Well done. Thanks.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
This was the most amazing car repair service I've ever received. My car was completed on time, and I was given an update every day through the process. Jess made sure I had a rental car waiting for me when I dropped my vehicle off, and picking my car back up took all of 5 minutes. I never write Yelp reviews, but I was so compelled to after my experience with Fairway. Amazing, seamless customer service! Thanks guys!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The work was perfect and my vehicle was detailed clean when I picked it up
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
It looks great. Thank you for the speedy return!
Jorge W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent service and communication
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Car looks like new paint job
Kiesha C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent services always!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The regular status updates provided over text were great. Thanks
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job thanks
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Fast, friendly service. Seamless, painless coordination between Fairway, Geico and Enterprise.
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
The work on my car was amazing thank you.
Vineet N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
The door replaced does not work properly: no child lock, window gets stuck and is still scratched, and the Door does not lock.
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great job and so very thankful that my car was ready before I left on vacation. Their kindness and professionalism was worth every minute. I will definitely recommend Fairway Auto Body Works.
Natalie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Great service
Marissa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The team at Fairway is very professional and absolutely fantastic! I went to see them for a Geico auto inspection after my car was in an accident. They completed my the work on my car within the $$ estimate and actually completed the work 4 days early! Couldn’t be happier with the experience!
Suzette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent service!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
More than I expected... Done ahead of schedule Reasonable cost Did a great job in buffing cleaning in and out

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications