Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aurelie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
I was very satisfied with the service and the communication. Highly recommended.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
The work was excellent. Everyone was very professional.
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/21/2019
FIre Carwise. They told me my car would be ready on 3/22. If I had taken an out of town trip I would not have been available to pick up my car today 3/21.
Katharine C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
This is my second time at Fairway and as in the first time the service was quick and made the car look like new again! And all with a fair price. You have a very pleased customer that won’t go anywhere else for auto body work. Katharine C
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Fairway always exceeds my expectations. I brag about them all the time.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
You did an excellent job on my car
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
Clearly exceeded my expectations throughout the entire car repair experience. Every member of the staff listened to my concerns or thoughtfully answered my questions, from desk personnel to repair tech. The premise was clean and customer friendly (parking space and general organization. The service was SO good that I dumped my original choice for repair company and went with Fairway If I have any future repair worked needed, our family will come to Fairway first. Top rate from start to finish - and I used to be a claims adjuster and know the difference from “ordinary” to “superior.” Glad I got introduced to Fairway.
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very satisfied with customer service, turn around time, and overall work performed on the car. Thank you
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Fantastic Service and Communication.
Rochelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
Easy n fast what could be better
Tama S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Was easy, I was kept informed, and car finished faster than expected
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
You guys are awesome!
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Professional, courteous and works quickly
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Kudos to the team who kept their promise and returned my Madza at the specified time. So far I have no complaints and would definitely recommend Fairway. You have lived up to your name “Fairway” and have certainly provided quality service.
Roshan Indika.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
I am very happy with the work you guys did on my car. It took two weeks to complete but I was informed at the beginning so I knew what to expect. I really liked the txt updates. Overall, it s a job well done and I will not hesitate to refer anyone to you guys. Thank you!
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Car looked brand new. Great job.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very professional and polite. Loved the daily updates.
Carolina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
You informed me from day **** what was going on with the car when you first looked @ the car you told me there was more damage done than the adjuster has estimated I really like the idea that you chalked me from day l every day for the progress on my car I appreciate that thank you for being there for us
Krissia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everything was great! Thank you for everything.
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I think you guys are awesome Thanks a lot for the job you did

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications