Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They do excellent work I am very happy
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everything went smoothly and the vehicle looks perfect. They stayed on schedule. Absolutely no complaints at all. Thank you
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Excellent service and repair on the Honda!
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Looks good
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I want to thank all of you for kind and curtious service. It is always a pleasure working with you all. I always feel like I'm part of your family. God bless you all.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
They are the best and give great service
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Professional and always great work
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
You did an awesome job Thank you
Bradley F.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Tim and his entire staff went above and beyond to our vehicle done and back to us in a very quick and professional manner! Greatly appreciate their exceptional service and him taking care of everything that needed to be done!! Would recommend Wyalusing Collision to everyone!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Fast service and quality work
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Awesome team to work with, done quickly would recommend to others!
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
This was the easiest garage visit I have ever made. Tim was more than cooperative and went out of his way to help get my car done quickly with no hassle.
Ladeane C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Wyalusing Auto Collison always do a great job. They did and excellent job on my car.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
They did a very good job with my car. I would definitely go back if I needed my car to be repaired again and I would also recommend them to others.
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very satisfied. Would recommend Wyalusing Collision to anyone looking for repairs to their vehicle.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great work and fast thanks
James C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/30/2017
Headlight not properly mounted, fender edge still bent and cracked paint chip off. Foglight bezel still cracked
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Car looks like new again! Thank you!
Elmer R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Well done. Beautiful.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Friendly, fast, Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications