Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
These people are super, super nice to deal with; very accommodating, friendly, and all around good people. I wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else for damage repair.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Outstanding customer service and very personable staff. The repair work was second to none!
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very professional, easy to work with and very accommodating when I needed to change my pickup times.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They got our car in a timely manor an got it fixed fast an done a excellent job thank you wyalusing collision
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Wonderful job, finished faster than expected and perfectly done. Always kept me up to date on the pregress of the repairs
Dorothy E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Another nice job. Thank you
Gabriel N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Great communication on how the repair is going and awsome work
Chrystal W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
The only issue I had was the amt of time it took to repair my car. I was told several times my car was gonna be done and something always went wrong to delay it being finished. In the end my car was done right, it drives great, and it looks beautiful!
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They do excellent work I am very happy
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everything went smoothly and the vehicle looks perfect. They stayed on schedule. Absolutely no complaints at all. Thank you
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Excellent service and repair on the Honda!
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Looks good
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I want to thank all of you for kind and curtious service. It is always a pleasure working with you all. I always feel like I'm part of your family. God bless you all.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
They are the best and give great service
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Professional and always great work
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
You did an awesome job Thank you
Bradley F.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Tim and his entire staff went above and beyond to our vehicle done and back to us in a very quick and professional manner! Greatly appreciate their exceptional service and him taking care of everything that needed to be done!! Would recommend Wyalusing Collision to everyone!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Fast service and quality work
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Awesome team to work with, done quickly would recommend to others!
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
This was the easiest garage visit I have ever made. Tim was more than cooperative and went out of his way to help get my car done quickly with no hassle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications