Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I'm very gratefully with you because you fixed my car in less time that I was expecting. The work was wonderful. My representative is a very formal person and he help me so much.
Doreen A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very good job, excellent job, Great shop. The whole shop deserves a A+. Mike Allarie.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2018
The side pockets of three of my car doors were rife led through and thrown Into my trunk. Not in a bag just thrown. My glove box was completely remove and thrown into my trunk and stuffed into my front side door pocket. The general manager told me that the detail people are told to remove items to clean car. There was absolutely NO reason to open my glove box let alone remove its contents. My umbrella that is always in front was also thrown in trunk. If the detail person did move things from front of car to trunk to clean car that would have been done after the car had been painted. Everything,thrown in trunk had paint over spray on them, including all of the CD’s. This wouldn’t have happened if these things were thrown in trunk after the car was painted. I have pictures I took of all that I have described if someone wants proof. Maybe my car was broken into if so Service King should make a police report. I am very upset that this happened. I don’t even know how to clean my CD’s to see if they still work.
Emmarie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent job!!! Very communicative!!! Thanks!!!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/7/2018
They changed the dato to pick up my car 3 times.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you so much.
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I really appreciate for keeping me posted with the status update of my car while it was been repaired by your shop.
Xiomara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excelente gracias a Walden se que me atendió muy bien
Lidia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Excellent!!
Minerva D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
My car is not fixed properly. I have to make an appointment with de dealer in order to fix the sensors and others problems you did not resolve
Andrew Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
They did a great job on my car and the people were extremely nice.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
It was an excellent experience. My car looks like new. Just remember to tell your clients that on Saturday you close at 12 noon. Other than that I give you all a TEN!!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great quality worl done quickly by courteous, friendly and professional staff.
Trecee R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was of great help and my car looks AWESOME!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone was very professional they came they kept me informed the whole time and I would definitely recommend them to somebody else I was just like to thank then for the service they gave me
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent customer service.Friendly . Very nice people.help me to understand prices ,cost and time to fixes my car problem. Thank you very much God bless you are
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I was kept in the loop with text updates and when I picked up the car, it was ready and detailed. Great experience. Thanks
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
We are satisfied, amazing job on the repair of the back bumper! Also, thank you for taking the time to detail and clean our car. It is truly appreciated!
Alby J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Excellent job,customer service and great communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications