Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Feel free to use my name with the previous evaluation
Jermery P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Chris is by far the best writer I believe service king has to offer, from the month I talked through the door with my 2017 Mercedes the receptionist was absolutely incredible and the customer service I received was unprecedented , I will always come back to this location
Camner M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
They are very care for their costumer. For me they work fast and provide good job. Keep working like that guys.good job. You know what you are doing very well. You are all the masters. God bless you guys.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent job and quick
Efrain C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service! Excellent Reps! Highly recommend it!
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Car was repaired very prompt, everyone very courteous and professional.Thank you so much for your expert professional service, Mr. Boyett. You are a true leader in your field. I will recommend your facility to everyone.
J .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
From the moment I walked in its was a very nice experience, very well satisfied with the service and attention to detail, Thank you for a job well done,
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
First class treatment all the way. I highly recommend Service King!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Sharad kept us in the loop and was very professional and pleasant.
Mohammed R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/24/2017
Was told bumper will be Replaced.. Not Repaired
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
The staff was amazing!!!!
Alexandrea C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Brittany & Dave were awesome & really considerate. Hopefully nothing else happens to my car but if it does, I'll definitely come back
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
Rashad was great , your clerk was great ! The nanager of the location Dave boyette was one of the most unprofessional people I have ever had to deal with in my entire adult life ! When I got the call from them that my vehicle was finished I came to pick it up , once on the lot I noticed a debt on the van that was not there from the original wreck ! Naturally I expressed concern and the manager named above was not furthcomming in admitting how that occurred , If I had not checked it he would have let me drive off with out assuming responsibility , he threatened to have me " removed " from the lot by force if I continued to ask what happen to my vehicle ! He made the otherwise great service by rashad tarnished ti day the least ! When I came back they had fixed the " mystery " dent , rashad was professional and apologetic about my inconvenience and I acceptated it because he had be so good during the entire process ! However your store manager acted in such a deplorable manner that now in good conscious I could never recommend your company to anyone ! I also plan to discuss the negative part of my interaction as many Allstate adjusters and excitives that will listen because I used your company as suggested by my Allstate adjuster ! I have spent 27 years in the insurance restoration industry and in all those years never seen such an unprofessional manager ! I plant to pursue this via social media , the bbb and directly with the Vice President of all state whom I have a 20 year professional relationship with !
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The staff was incredibly courteous, knowledgeable, and accommodating.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Good and satisfying recommend
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Rashad and brittany were great in keeping me informed
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
I believe the wrong paint color was used.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work
Cerleny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I love service king, I love the customer service, I love everything. Thank you
Avery K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very fast, very thorough, very clean. Excellent work, and Dave was wonderful to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications