Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The staff was very friendly and the work done was top notch! I am absolutely thrilled with how my car looks after the repairs!
Rolando V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Quiero agradecer a jared y Lucy por su cortesía hacia mi y también a los mecanicos,pintores y al chico que limpio mi auto.Ellos hicieron un excelente trabajo.gracias service king.
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
Promised 6-8 week delivery. Knew it would take long because it’s a Tesla. Car ready 4 ****/2 months later. NEVER received a call about any delays (about 5 total) unless I called/emailed prior to pick up date. Dave lied, was unprofessional and not once picked up the phone to reach out to me until car “supposedly” done and ready for pick up. Had car then sent to Tesla for them to inspect and it was sent back to SK because repairs not up to Tesla standards. I’m now stuck with $3,000 rental bill because insurance won’t pay for extended rental and neither will SK. Chris, Brittany and Jared all amazing, polite and professional. How SK has a store manager with Dave’s attitude and lack of concern or urgency is beyond me.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Absolutely amazing staff and my Jeep looks better than before! I will recommend to everyone I know that needs any repairs in the future.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Friendly explained process in detail completed same day excellent work
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Finished a day early, outstanding!!
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Enjoyed working with Jared.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very professional staff Including reception..behind the counter . Jared and Dave made you feel like neighbors.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Even drove us and another customer over to Enterprise. Repairs were completed ahead of estimated completion date, which was nice. Overall positive experience. Would recommend this Service King to others.
Sheri S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Friendly staff ,and I really appreciated how they kept me informed about what work would need to be done on my vehicle. I also really appreciated the text updates. My car looks fantastic, and I loved that they even took the time to clean the interior of the vehicle. I’d definitely come back if I needed any further collision repairs!
Alka A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Excellent folks and service cant better than this
Luis E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
I’m very sutisfy with the job they been done in my car, very good updates comunication about the repair, and good service!
Vianca M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
You guys are amazing thank you for finishing sooner than expected!!
Kelvin L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great team, great customer service. Impeccable job with my vehicle. Would definitely recommend to literally everyone.
Rentals S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great service & Great staff!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Jerry kept me informed on updates. And was very polite and friendly.
Lee Z.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
They did a great job . Very professional
Paulet E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great service..well done graet customer service..thanks
Savannah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great job!
April T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
It was my suggestion to Alltate that I take my car to Service King. I have used your shop before and was vert happy with everything. Service, staff and the timely repair of my car. I had the same great experience this tume as well. I always recommend Service King to everyone. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications