Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Completely satisfied
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Clayton was a great communicator and exceeded expectations
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
This is my second time working with service king and this time was just as effortless if not even nicer than the first. Thank you all so much+
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great service
Israel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent service and very fast repair
James T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Politeness. Sympathy. Profrssionalism and letting you know ahead of schedule is the best Tess Taylor
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Has been pleasant so far.
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Everyone put you at ease made you feel appreciated, Job well done couldn’t have asked for a better job. Thank you Service Kings. Well done. Deborah Franklin
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I could not wait to get my vehicle back, and was very pleased with the finished product. Clayton and team did a superb job, and the regular communication over the course of the process was noteworthy. I would do business with him again in a heartbeat. Thank you.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The repair results were awesome. The only opportunity for improvement was the amount of time it took to complete the repairs. Looks great!
Venkata M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Excellent updates and help
Daisy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Clayton and Madelene were fantastic! Very professional. Great service and managed my expectations very well. These two are great assets to this company and definitely keepers.
Swapna P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Good job
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Nice
June B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
They took very good care of me I was updated every step of the way and they finished early it was an excellent experience
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Clayton and Pablo were very helpful. Very satisfied with the whole experience. Thank you!!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Happy with the work .
Rupert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Good job guys especially with keeping me up to date with my car while it's being fix...
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Keep up the good work
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I really appreciated the regular updates via text and phone. My car looks better now than it did even before my auto accident. Thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications