Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 114 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work
Cerleny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I love service king, I love the customer service, I love everything. Thank you
Avery K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very fast, very thorough, very clean. Excellent work, and Dave was wonderful to work with.
Prabhakaran S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Nice job... Keep it up
Eddy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone one was wonderful but Dave was the best ????
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great Job. Great Service. Hopefully I will never need it again but if I do I will be coming to Service King!!!
Antar R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Service King helped to make this frustrating time be less stressful with the text updates and friendly service!
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I was happy with all of the notifications and the excellent service. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Rashid helped me a lot
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car is still overheating, shaking and leaking coolant
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very poor customer service, very unclear about when my car would actually be finished. Lied on multiple occasions about having all parts in when, in reality, they were waiting on multiple.
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everything was perfect! Amazing people! My car got fixed super fast!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Raashad was very friendly and professional. I would choose to work with him again in the future. Thank you!
Monte T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Speed of repair was great
Amy .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great service, prompt and efficient. The car looks great, and the text message updates kept us well informed. Thank you!
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/8/2017
Service in general was great. But realized after driving away that my back up camera is not working.
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent customer service! Thank you Richard.
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great repair . Great staff . Ready at promised time . Thank you
William W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Richard is fantastic. He is very professional and very attentive.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Richard, my CSR, was very professional and courteous and kept me updated throughout the repair process. Excellent customer service.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Mikayla is great. Appreciated the numerous updates to my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications