Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Savannah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great job!
April T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
It was my suggestion to Alltate that I take my car to Service King. I have used your shop before and was vert happy with everything. Service, staff and the timely repair of my car. I had the same great experience this tume as well. I always recommend Service King to everyone. Thank you so much.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I had my car less than a year when it was damaged. When I picked it up, it looked brand new again. Thank you So much for everything! I will Highly recommend Service King to anyone!
Gladys A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Well done
Reema S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great customer service !
Jermaine C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Wonderful service
Kingman S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great service every time!
Asha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
Let me first preface this comment by saying that the workmanship on my repair was great!! I did not enjoy the scheduling or the paperwork process of this experience. I first reached out directly to the location and was directed to a call center to schedule an appointment for my vehicle to be repaired. I gave the call center all of the information requested including my insurance company, the claim number, and anything else they asked for only to get to my appointment date which was a week and a half later and have to give all of the same information again. The team at the location apologized for the paperwork mix up and did a great job of ensuring I had my vehicle back in time for a trip that I had planned. When I picked up the vehicle there was still questions surrounding the claim. I again had to provide insurance information and then they said it's fine they would take care of it and sent me on my way. This was on October 27. I reached out to my insurance company today because they had sent me check for the initial estimate of the repair to find out what to do with it. As of November 21, my insurance company had no idea that my car had been repaired by Service King. I had to give the location that fixed it and they reached out to inquire about the claim. I think my breaking point is that as I hung up with my insurance company, the representative Britney called from Service King, and rudely let me know that I have check that was sent to me by All state and would need that dropped off or she can take my credit card as payment over the phone. I would not have taken offense normally but clearly I had just done someone's job because it has been over three weeks since I have received my vehicle back from repair and it just so happens that when I reach out to my insurance company then all of sudden Service King can contact me?? Service King is lucky to have a patron that is willing to go the extra mile to ensure that all loose ends are ****. As a patron though, I would prefer that they get their paperwork glitches in order. I would recommend them for repairs but the Orange Blossom Trail location needs to get their office in order and be more organized!! I can only imagine the amount of missing claims that could be passing through this location.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The staff was very friendly
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/16/2017
Incompete job
Draper R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great Staff, great service, Service King has a family like culture. 100% satisfied
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Quick and friendly service, would highly recommend them.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/28/2017
Had a slight issue with the paint but was told it will be taken care of. Mike was fine to work with. Would go back for repairs if needed.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Mike who was the representative who helped me with the repairs of my car was very professional and helpful all the time
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great job ! Looks great been to you guys before always been please with your with the amazing job you do !
D T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Not only was the job done well,but was finisheD T
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very professional and excellent customer service. The employees are very friendly and follow up with you. The car job was outstanding and was serviced very quick.
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
The repair took less time than I had anticipated. And my vehicle was detailed inside and out. Good job!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Chris Hyder was especially courteous and efficient
Sergio B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
A special Thanks to Brittany...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications