Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

D T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Not only was the job done well,but was finisheD T
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very professional and excellent customer service. The employees are very friendly and follow up with you. The car job was outstanding and was serviced very quick.
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
The repair took less time than I had anticipated. And my vehicle was detailed inside and out. Good job!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Chris Hyder was especially courteous and efficient
Sergio B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
A special Thanks to Brittany...
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was not at all satisfied with the service on my truck. Now the people whom i talked to, was very nice and seemed professional, until I complained about the work that was not done on my vehicle. So as it stands as of now, I WILL NOT be recommending that service king to any one, due to the lack on shoddy work they did on my truck! Heck they was paid for parts to be replaced, and they took the old broken piece of plastic by the window and glude it back on! What kind of crap is that?
Luiz D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
You guys were AMAZING! You kept us on the loop, informed at all times on the progress of the repair. Even after the hurricane, you called us to let us know of a possible delay but the service was done on a very reasonably timeframe. The job was really well done!
Jinshun W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The personnel were friendly and helpful, excellent service provided!
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Chris was so helpful in the entire process. Thank you Chris!!
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Chris did a great job communicating with me in the status of repairs and even dealt with the insurance guys for me. Great experience, thanks
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Yes the team was great left my car like new profetional team including the young lady in the front and also the whole team thank you guys will bring my car again thank you
Pragna P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Was very helpful for service, sch and for customer service
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Called USAA, next day made contact with Service King, within two day's car was in the shop, the following day my vechle was ready AND spotlessly clean. Repair was excellent! Chris (advisor) was excellent. Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, great communication skills. Couldn't have asked for a better consultant. Brittney was very professional, personable, and efficient. Faculty was spotless and professional. Received several follow Up emails regarding appointment times (very much appreciated) I would recommend this facility in a heart. On a scale of ****-10, they are a 100.
Jermery P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Chris is by far the best writer I believe service king has to offer, from the month I talked through the door with my 2017 Mercedes the receptionist was absolutely incredible and the customer service I received was unprecedented , I will always come back to this location
Camner M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
So far they did a pretty good job. The good thing I got my car before the date that I was expected to get it. Good job guys.
Efrain C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service! Excellent Reps! Highly recommend it!
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent job and quick
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Car was repaired very prompt, everyone very courteous and professional.Thank you so much for your expert professional service, Mr. Boyett. You are a true leader in your field. I will recommend your facility to everyone.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
First class treatment all the way. I highly recommend Service King!
J .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
From the moment I walked in its was a very nice experience, very well satisfied with the service and attention to detail, Thank you for a job well done,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications