Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/7/2018
They changed the dato to pick up my car 3 times.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you so much.
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I really appreciate for keeping me posted with the status update of my car while it was been repaired by your shop.
Xiomara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excelente gracias a Walden se que me atendió muy bien
Lidia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Excellent!!
Minerva D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
My car is not fixed properly. I have to make an appointment with de dealer in order to fix the sensors and others problems you did not resolve
Andrew Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
They did a great job on my car and the people were extremely nice.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
It was an excellent experience. My car looks like new. Just remember to tell your clients that on Saturday you close at 12 noon. Other than that I give you all a TEN!!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great quality worl done quickly by courteous, friendly and professional staff.
Trecee R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was of great help and my car looks AWESOME!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone was very professional they came they kept me informed the whole time and I would definitely recommend them to somebody else I was just like to thank then for the service they gave me
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent customer service.Friendly . Very nice people.help me to understand prices ,cost and time to fixes my car problem. Thank you very much God bless you are
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I was kept in the loop with text updates and when I picked up the car, it was ready and detailed. Great experience. Thanks
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
We are satisfied, amazing job on the repair of the back bumper! Also, thank you for taking the time to detail and clean our car. It is truly appreciated!
Alby J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Excellent job,customer service and great communication
Dina K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/22/2018
The updates via text where inaccurate. The new bumper did not properly fit the car & looked to have imperfections in it, possibly a manufacturing flaw. I will need to bring the car back in, to replace the bumper with a new one, assuming insurance approves it.
Antoinette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everyone there is nice and helpful
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The staff was very friendly and the work done was top notch! I am absolutely thrilled with how my car looks after the repairs!
Rolando V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Quiero agradecer a jared y Lucy por su cortesía hacia mi y también a los mecanicos,pintores y al chico que limpio mi auto.Ellos hicieron un excelente trabajo.gracias service king.
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
Promised 6-8 week delivery. Knew it would take long because it’s a Tesla. Car ready 4 ****/2 months later. NEVER received a call about any delays (about 5 total) unless I called/emailed prior to pick up date. Dave lied, was unprofessional and not once picked up the phone to reach out to me until car “supposedly” done and ready for pick up. Had car then sent to Tesla for them to inspect and it was sent back to SK because repairs not up to Tesla standards. I’m now stuck with $3,000 rental bill because insurance won’t pay for extended rental and neither will SK. Chris, Brittany and Jared all amazing, polite and professional. How SK has a store manager with Dave’s attitude and lack of concern or urgency is beyond me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications