Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Enid T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast, friendly professional service. Mikayla was very helpful and helped me through the whole claim process. I will return for other auto work. Thank you!!!
Elizabethmarquis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
My experience at Service King this past week was awesome. Everybody was very welcoming and friendly from Marisol the front desk receptionist to the other lady (I forgot her name but it starts with a C), and Richard my Service Advisor. Richard was very promopt with keeping me up to date with everything by sending me follow up emails on the process and anticipated finish date. I am very impressed and satisfied with the customer service at Service King. I will definitely recommend this location to my family, friends, and colleagues. Thank you Service King!
Markmiriam R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Richard and his team were great. They did a great job on my car, and completed it in a timely manner.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Your customer service is excellent. I love the multiple texts and daily phone calls that Makayla sent me to keep me updated on the progress of my repair. The car looks better than it did before the accident and was done ahead of schedule!! Thank you Service King.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was informed day by day on every step of the way. They seemed to care about my car and me and it shows.
Harriet V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was informed every step of the way as to the progress of repair. Repairs were done sooner than expected. Car looks great! !
Nathalia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service, loves the constant follow ups, step by step of the progress of the repair. Thank you!
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very very dissatisfied with the service provided by service king.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent work quality, speed of repair, communications, and price. 5-stars
Che D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Yes.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
In this day and age, great customer service is very rare. Dave was very up front when giving the estimate, and Mikayla did an excellent job of answering any questions, and keeping me updated on the repairs.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Mikayla was amazing through out the whole process, so a huge thank you to her and the entire team.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
My blind spot system fault light is is on. There is a crack on the left side bed. I'm going to have to take more time off from work to have this fixed. No. I'm not happy.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very fast service and professional and kept me informed via text message throughout the process.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The job was done beautifully! I am very happy with the repairs and the paint job is on point. It was done very fast! Thank you Service King for helping me out!
Gulam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Service King did excellent job replaced with AF parts that were damaged
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Awesome job! Would recommend to other people.
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The job was well-done and in a timely manner.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thanks for the job well done on the bumper and the extra job of fixing my door handle.
Thich N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My experience with service king was fine. The repairs look good and I haven't had any issues. Mikayla was also very nice and kept me up to date.
Becky W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Mikayla was awesome, kept me updated and came through with her promise to have my car completed on time and look better than new. I will be recommending you all to everyone
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The repairs look great and Mikela was wonderful to work with. Thank you.
Aida R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excelente servicio y excelentes empleados.. Gracias..
Jacob K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Like that they cleaned my car as a part of the service
Mallorie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Absolutely loved my experience with Service King. Everything was handled great and I got service updates every day on the progress of my car. Mikayla made this whole process super smooth, any concern or questions I had, she was on top of it and helped out immensely. Very happy and will highly recommend!
Tae I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The staff was really kind to me.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Staff was amazing. Thank tou guys
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
My car was rear ended on 5/5/16 and I got it to the Ocoee Service King hours after the accident and signed off on it going to the OBT Service King as soon as that was recommended to me. My initial text update had an estimated completion date of 5/22/16. This literally was changed over 8 times and it will now finally be ready for pickup on 6/24/16 - over 6 weeks after my accident and over one month after the initial estimate. I went to pickup my Jeep after work today and there is a scratch that I don't recall seeing. Ron, at the Ocoee location provided great customer service today. He will have the scratch buffed out as well as some dirt stains on the driver's side. Things don't always go as planned I totally get that and am understanding of that. I also appreciate Service King paying for my rental car from 6/4/16 forward although it would please me more if it were from 6/1/16 forward which I asked for and was denied. All that said, 8+ delays over one month is unacceptable to me.
Pauline L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
Air compressor is vibrating Asked for factory part and compressor was told it is third party Other wise service was very good
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Although I'm sorry I banged up my own car, the repair experience was unexpectedly good. Very prompt, courteous and with great follow up. I've already made referrals to you.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Everything was great!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Rich Gallen is an A1 guy . Delivered as promised. I'll recommend everyone I know to get their repairs done at your shop.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Stellar communication with the phone calls and the texts. I'll recommend you to anyone who needs your services.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Richard was great. Work done fast and the truck looks new.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everyone was curtious and friendly throughout my whole process. The communication was excellent. I received daily text updates as well as regular phone calls letting me know the status of my vehicle. I highly recommend Service King for any collision repairs.
Chanelluis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very pleased with work even though out of town the Manager informed kept me updated with photos and text really pleased with the customer service
Keyona M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Reliable honest and understanding all of these and more service King has provided for me Richard was very helpful in my time of distress
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
You all have done an amazing job and did it in a very timely manner at that. Keep up the hard work and dedication.
Jaye A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very courteous, kind customer service. Rapid repair and accurate estimate on vehicle return. Friendly, energetic support team. Two thumbs up from me!
Kingman S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Very professional
Jared T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Really appreciated the communication throughout the process, thank you!
Betty Jo.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Im very happy with my car i say keep up the good work.
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Efficient, fast, quality work with outstanding customer service. Everything was done on time without sacrificing quality. Partnering with Enterprise makes it very convenient. Great job. Thanks!
Antonia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Repars have been done timely. Thank you!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Service King did an excellent job finished right on time I was really pleased with the work that was done on the car I definitely recommend them to anybody that needs auto body work
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent Job excellent service highly recommend it
Herminamanuel F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
There are times that I feel/hear unusual noise under the hood . I did not complain about it immediately coz I thought it will go away.
Nawal A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Lucky me to have a great team work like Service King team, they are great with a lot of efficiency Thanks Nawal A
Nawal A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I'm really satisfied with the Service King service, they are great with a perfect costumer service, I was lucky to have my car repaired with them Thanks for your hard work Nawal A
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Richard and Mikayla were amazing!!! I will definitely be returning for other minor repairs as long has k can have them assist me again! They were very professional and caring! 5 stars to them and the crew at Service King!!!!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
My experience with Service King was exceptional. The staff was friendly and made sure I was taken care of. The experience of an accident is stressful and bad enough without having to worry with insurance and having to deal with servicing the vehicle. Service King took care of the servicing part. Efficient and helpful in every way. Kudos to Manny for keeping me up to date with the progress on my car. Sincerely Linda G
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
To call every two days for u date s
Tymeka D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I appreciated the flow of updates.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Awesome , Great job
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Would definitely recommend service king,I was extremely satisfied, with the job they did, and the updates as the job was being done
Delina J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Your service was great.
Reinaldo U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Michaela customer service during the process was excellent. She always kept me updated and was very friendly and responsive. Great customer service!!
Laurynn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
They went above and beyond servicing my car. It's in just as good of shape as it was when I first bought it. I'm very happy with the end result!
Nawal A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The service is perfect . I satisfied with every thing . customer service.body work and the time thank you guys
Nelcy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
I wish it would have taken less than 9 weeks for the repairs to be completed.
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Makela was awesome!!!!! Great customer service!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
The service was horrible. I will never come back here and I will call the Nazda dealership that recommended it and complain. First, Richard misquoted the job by 400 dollars. Because of his mistake in the quote my return was delayed. When I went to see the repairs he had put the car together without painting the mirror or door handle. It was so obvious NO professional body shop would have done that. He had to remove them and have them painted. Further delaying the job. And during the job, three times I called and was told by the secretary that he was at lunch. All three times he ignored my call and never got back to me. I know what it means when Richard is "at lunch". Horrible experience.
Normita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
My experience with Service King was a pleasant one. The front person was very nice and professional. She was the one I talked to for the most part. Talked to the manager David and he seemed pleasant too. I also talked to another David who was working at the back and he was nice and helpful. Though the distance of Service King from where I live is a little far, I have no regrets and I will surely recommend there service.
Rubens A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Communication was great, mckayla and everyone else did a great job repairing my vehicle
Rahul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Fast, awesome, updates regularly. Better than TOYOTA OF ORLANDO.
Arsha D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Service King did an excellent job and fixed my car in a timely manner before the holidays. I would definitely recommend this shop to others. Their customer service is impeccable!
Gregg T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Job Well done!! I appreciate the professional courteous service I received from you and your staff. Thank you and Happy Holidays.
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Staff very professional and courteous,Timely updates keep me informed are very helpful.
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
The team was great through the entire process; from getting the estimate to picking up the finished job. They were very friendly & welcoming, experienced and professional. I was updated regularly on the progress of the repair and the repair was perfect. SK-SOBT will be the first call for me or anyone I know if automotive repair is needed. Thanks... Ron F
Sonja A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Thank you for your consistency in excellent customer service. Definitely relieved the stress of getting my car repaired.
Zadiel V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
None
Garth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you for your excellent work and attention to repairing my car.
Erik N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very friendly, and great communication. I did stop hearing about my car towards the end of the repair, but I'm guessing it was cause it was almost finished.
Krista T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
They did a great job and I was pleased with their work.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very professional through the entire process
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everything from start to finish was seamless and flawless . The staff made 100% bonus and was the icing on the cake
Manuel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
All service was very good
Danjrail M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Michelle was awesome. She was very tentative to my needs. Always kept me updated on my repairs. I would recommend Service King to all my family and friends.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Never having had this experience before. It seemed very long. Over a month seems extremely long but I have nothing to compare it to. Hopefully I never will either. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Timeline was always clear. Just seemed long.
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Your service rep Michelle Uselis was efficient, knowledgable, and very courteous and my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. I am quite satisfied. Thank you, Lance B
Grey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
By far the best body shop I've ever had to deal with. Paint matched body lines matched I cannot find anything wrong with their work. Thtey followed through with everything they said they would do and kept me informed daily on the progress of my carI give them 5 stars
Ana T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thank you so much. I was always informed of what was happening with my car. The staff were all so kind and supportive. I will recommend Service King to anyone in need of car service????????????
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
The service was absolutely wonderful. Michelle was diligent, professional, and very kind. The car looks beautiful, too. The whole experience was great- start to finish. I couldn't be happier and I will recommend your company.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Service king was quick with getting things done, and Ms. Michelle stay in contact during the whole process!!
Mv M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Michelle kept us informed on a daily basis. She is also very knowledgable. She did an awesome job.
Utumporn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I like the updated text messages from SK! Michelle is so nice :) Happy with the service:)
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Service was great. Michelle was awesome. Great experience.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
They kept me updated through the whole process. Great service
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
You made an inconvenience a pleasure! Michelle was always sweet & attentive by answering questions and giving updates on progress of vehicle. I appreciate and super happy with the above & beyond customer service received. Kudos to Service King????
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
Our girl was so helpful sweet and truly was amazing. She took a terrible situation and went above and beyond. Her name Is Michelle. Please let her boss know how lucky he or she is to have such A valuable employee. At such a young age she truly has experience with knowing how to please her customers. Michelle deserves so much better in Life and her job. She truly is a gem to service king.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great customer service by michelle
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Everyone I spoke with and who completed the job did an amazing job. I'll definitely recommend you to anyone. Nothing else could have made my experience any better.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great job
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Excellent workmanship and professionalism. Thank you.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2015
I liked the picture updates of the repair process. I felt included every step of the way. Thanks Service King!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Although this was not the ideal situation for my car to be in (a hit and run), Michelle took such great care of me and my car. She would update me on a daily basis and it made me at ease. I have never had someone at an auto repair service shop ask me "what can I do to make this more convenient for you". I work for a company that treats are customers as guests and deliver excellent guest service. This is exactly what Michelle and Dave did for me at Service King. I will always recomend Service King for any repairs for friends and family in the area!!
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
I appreciated the text updates on my vehicle during the repair process. The work was done well and although it wasn't ready exactly when promised, I was still very satisfied with my experience at Service King. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
I was very satisfied with the repair and experience. The estimate of time to complete could have been better but I am very happy with the repair and the professional service,
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Courteous, car looks like new. On time.
Cherita T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
The whole process from dropping my car off and keeping me updated throughout the repairs was top knotch. Dave Boyette was very friendly and professional
Surplemise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Thank you ,the job done so quick and well done ,I appreciate it may the be with all and blessed your business one's agin thank you .
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
quick turn around, competitive price matching, and accommodating transportation. Bringing moms car for a quote.
Stewart C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Extremely happy. Will recommend Service King to everyone I come across. You folks are the best.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2015
Great sevice
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Excellent work I will come back if ever I have a nother problem.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications