Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Perfect experience!
Mateo G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Awesome service and very fast. Would come again for any issues.
Calvin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everything was satisfaction is service for very good I can stay with them Daniels staff or very nice thank you very much for everything
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The service was great I am very grateful. Btw. It wasn't Vanessa Who provided service. It was a very pleasant and attentive young man but can't remember his name.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Estoy Satisfecho conl la Reparación de la F-150 Fold.Quedo Exelente-Gracias.
Tami D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you for all your help! Service King was SO awesome! The repairs look great & my car looks brand new!!! What a great job!!!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
All of the service king staff that I spoke to were excellent
Dania A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Good Job
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Michelle and her team did an amazing job! I have nothing gratitude for them. Michelle updated me the way through and was extremely helpful!
Tracie O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Being in an accident is stressful. The entire Service Team helped reduce the stress and made the experience easy.
Heimelly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Vanessa was absolutely amazing! After getting the runaround from the insurance company and my attorneys, Vanessa was able to finally help me get my car repaired and set me up with a rental. My car was also ready for pick up way faster than the estimated time. Awesome team!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Vanessa’s customer service was TOP NOTCH from beginning to end!! She is absolutely FANTASTIC. Car looks and runs great.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
They were thorough in assessing the damage to the car after an accident and made all the necessary repairs. I also appreciated the frequent updates. The staff were also very friendly.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Excellent service. Much appreciated
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Service King did a very good job in a very quick time frame!
Lykeshia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Service king on OBT in Orlando Florida was nothing but excellent. And also very efficient. Thank you !
Falice C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Great job
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Good job good communication thanks for you help.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Michele was without.a doubt the very best customer service representative I have ever dealt with. Her updates were informational and to the point. She makes you feel like your the most important repair job in the shop. She is very professional and a superb asset for service king. Her cheerful attitude and upbeat personality made this a pleasurable experience.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Your service center on South Orange Blossom Trail in Orlando was absolutely fabulous. Vanessa assisted me when I first arrived and was very, kind & understanding that I had been involved in an accident and was there to help me and made sure everything was taken care of from getting my car repairs started and ensuring I had a rental car waiting. She was extremely professional and a real asset to your company -- she is a Keeper and because of her and Service King's thorough & expeditious handling of repairs to my car, I would definitely consider using them in the future and have no hesitation in referring anyone else to you as well. Thank you all for taking care of me!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications