Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I really appreciated the regular updates via text and phone. My car looks better now than it did even before my auto accident. Thank you!!!
Reinaldo N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Clayton was very nice and helpful for the whole process. I would definitely use this service king again/recommend it to someone if the opportunity ever comes up again. My car looks great and you can’t even tell anything happened. The paint matched up to a T. And they were very quick despite it being Labor Day weekend!
Yale S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great coordination between insurance company and rental car. Very pleasant team that provided updates on status of car.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and knowledgeable
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Clayton was very professional, very knowledge and I was very relaxed knowing that he would take care of the situation and me. The reminder method was very helpful and I couldn’t thank you enough for helping me through this very difficult situation. Thank you, Diane Cooper
Christi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
This was my first time ever getting into an accident and needing my car fixed. I was worried I would be taken advantage of, but Pablo was extremely professional and informative. He made a stressful situation seem like an easy fix and took all of my stress away. Pablo continuously updated me with when my car would be ready and the steps he was taking to make sure my car went back to looking brand new. He also gave me advice on a receiving a rental car while mine was in the shop. I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs their car repaired because my experience was so marvelous thanks to Pablo and the rest of the staff! On a scale from ****-10, I would rate my experience with Service King a 20! I can’t say enough how happy I am to have my 9 month old car looking brand new again!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Clayton was excellent. Faster than expected and looks beautiful
Faith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
My Service advisor Clayton and his team of mechanics were on top of things as well as the front end staff! I would highly recommend friends and family! I was taken care of over and beyond! I felt and ease of relief knowing that my vehicle Nissan Juke was well cared for throughout the entire process! Thanks you Service Advisor Clayton and all the staff!
Luke D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone that worked with me were respectful and caring. And they were able to get the job done very quickly! I am very happy with the service.
Haleigh H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
I was very satisfied with my time at service king. I was kept up to date by clarion every strip of the way and my car was done before the estimated time of completion. Thank you all! You guys were very helpful
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent service
Ernesto W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Team members was very attentive, and exceeded my expectations thank you very much
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I'm very gratefully with you because you fixed my car in less time that I was expecting. The work was wonderful. My representative is a very formal person and he help me so much.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I like that we were kept in the loop throughout the whole process
Doreen A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you!
Lester C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Waldermar and the entire staff were great throughout the process! Thank you!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very good job, excellent job, Great shop. The whole shop deserves a A+. Mike Allarie.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2018
The side pockets of three of my car doors were rife led through and thrown Into my trunk. Not in a bag just thrown. My glove box was completely remove and thrown into my trunk and stuffed into my front side door pocket. The general manager told me that the detail people are told to remove items to clean car. There was absolutely NO reason to open my glove box let alone remove its contents. My umbrella that is always in front was also thrown in trunk. If the detail person did move things from front of car to trunk to clean car that would have been done after the car had been painted. Everything,thrown in trunk had paint over spray on them, including all of the CD’s. This wouldn’t have happened if these things were thrown in trunk after the car was painted. I have pictures I took of all that I have described if someone wants proof. Maybe my car was broken into if so Service King should make a police report. I am very upset that this happened. I don’t even know how to clean my CD’s to see if they still work.
Emmarie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent job!!! Very communicative!!! Thanks!!!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/7/2018
They changed the dato to pick up my car 3 times.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications