Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Amazing and super friendly staff. Dropped my car off on a Tuesday, and it was ready for pickup Friday afternoon. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Jorna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank You excellent work and quick.
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very nice repair work! I really appreciate the quick turnaround and the fact you did an inside out cleanup. Paint work is great! Thank you very much!
Brendan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent workmanship and customer care from Ken and Kimberly!
Valera W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Customer service was amazing!! Thank you sooo much for making this as easy as possible, and my car looks AMAZING!!
Misael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great fast work!!!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Amazing job from Kimberly to the repair people and shiver cleans the cars give them a raise! Great job!
Brendan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Jim Hardman GMC has the finest body and paint technicians I have experienced in the almost 40 years of fine automobile ownership i’ve experienced!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service!
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
The worst customer service I have ever experienced. I was not given a walk through after the car was repaired to see if I was satisfied. The hood of the car was not aligned and the front of the head light you could see where the had buffed it and there where scratches on hood. After I submitted my complaint they took back and again to get it repaired. Due this I was late for work and had go back again to pick up the car again……….. They seemed upset because I had summitted a complaint because the man I was speaking just took off as I was speaking to him. After I did my own walk through AGAIN I noticed scratches in the back of the hood that where not there when I dropped off the car. I didn’t say anything else because I was tried of having to go through all of this mess and didn’t want any more damaged to my car. The worst experience ever! I would NEVER recommend anyone coming to your location. These people need coaching sessions on how to treat their customers. Maria ?
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Fine
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Everything was great, very good service.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Awesome people to work with. No complaints at all.. they also found someone to replace my back window that was not related to the accident. At a very reasonable price!!
Cara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Excellent job! I can't even tell the car was ever damaged! Thank you so much for working with my schedule on this as well. This is my second time coming to you for something like this and if it ever happens again (God forbid) I'll definitely be coming back here again! Thank you so much!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
Horrible customer service due to an issue that your shop created by not following standard and disconnecting the cars battery. Then, not standing by your work and refusing to fix the problem. And above all else being **** about the whole situation as I was very calm the whole time.
Carl O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Your folks did just fine on the repair. Thank You. CO
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
The Lady,manager was so efficient and kept us informed..Van was perfect and paint was matched perfect...Thank you for service with a smile. JANET AND JAMES BURROW
Ron Or.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The process was smooth and quickly done.The staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. I will recommend any day..
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/30/2018
floor mat was missing on driver's side, other than that I was very satisfied.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
You did a great job, I can’t tell a difference in the appearance of the vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications