Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Awesome people to work with. No complaints at all.. they also found someone to replace my back window that was not related to the accident. At a very reasonable price!!
Cara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Excellent job! I can't even tell the car was ever damaged! Thank you so much for working with my schedule on this as well. This is my second time coming to you for something like this and if it ever happens again (God forbid) I'll definitely be coming back here again! Thank you so much!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
Horrible customer service due to an issue that your shop created by not following standard and disconnecting the cars battery. Then, not standing by your work and refusing to fix the problem. And above all else being **** about the whole situation as I was very calm the whole time.
Carl O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Your folks did just fine on the repair. Thank You. CO
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
The Lady,manager was so efficient and kept us informed..Van was perfect and paint was matched perfect...Thank you for service with a smile. JANET AND JAMES BURROW
Ron Or.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The process was smooth and quickly done.The staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. I will recommend any day..
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/30/2018
floor mat was missing on driver's side, other than that I was very satisfied.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
You did a great job, I can’t tell a difference in the appearance of the vehicle.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very satisfied from the time I dropped my car off until I picked it up. Kept me informed everyday what was going on. Very friendly and very professional everyone that I dealt with. My car looks great!! Thank you, Pam Kittrell
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent job repairing my Jag
Charie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thank you for taking such care with my car.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Great job!
Pam E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Staff are always friendly and professional. The quality of service and reapirs was outstanding.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The entire experience was pleasant, quick, and pain-free. The staff was friendly and helpful. My car looks better than before the accident. Thank you for everything. Hopefully I’ll never need a collision center again but, if I do I will definitely return to Jim Hardman! God Bless.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
My car looks very good, It's look great just like it did when we bought it, very good job, I will definitely recommend this auto body repair shop to others
Kashanna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
My car was repaired very quickly. The collision center did an exceptional job on my car.
Donnie F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thanks a lot
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
It was a fast repair although it was a very difficult repair to do. It looked so good when finished I was in shock. Never thought my truck would look this good again. Thanks to the whole staff for all you do.
Britny R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very nice, professional staff! Did a great job at keeping me informed of the status of my car & when it didn’t pass the first quality inspection, they made sure that it was done right and did not keep that from me; which is commendable because honesty is very important!
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Professional, repair done within reasonable amount of time, excellent communication, and very nice and friendly staff. Thank you, Geico! If the responsible party’s premiums will not go up to an unreasonable amount we will be switching our insurance!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications