Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lilia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
We’re very pleased with our experience with Service King. From day one to receiving our car it was a pleasure dealing with SK. We were kept informed of the cars progress on a daily basis by Service Kings very professional team.
Khun P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/10/2018
Repair job this time very poor not meet my expectations should let me know when the car is ready,inside the car not clean!
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everything was great
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Is a great service.very professional people thanks Debbie and Mario for all the help
Ayumi N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Robert was amazing, he went above and beyond to make my service exceptional
Ramon V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Exelent service ????like the name the KING..
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
We love our Service King team! Debbie makes the paperwork painless and pleasant, and our Service Advisor, Alain, is terrific!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
San Gabriel’s customer service was outstanding. We were scheduled to have the car repaired at the South Pasadena Serve King but when we arrived we were told that it was sucheduled for an estimate though we already had two estimates. Despite overhearing that they had made a mistake, we were sent to San Gabriel for the repairs or wait two weeks for them to repair the car. San Gabriel did a great job repairing the car and were very attentive to our needs. Thank you, Debbie and Robert!
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Beyond expectations!! Thank you very much!! I'm happy with the result!! My car was done sooner than the finish date and kept up-to-date throughout the time. Thanks again!!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Our vehicle was initially repaired by Marcos Auto Body. Service Kong’s, without question, honored a warranty on a job that was completed 10 years ago. Our van looks beautiful and the courtesy displayed by the service King team was exemplary. Thank you for an outstanding job.
Tsung-ping W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good craftsmanship good service
Chun Ming.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
very good
Alejandro V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Muy. Profesionales y amables
R G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks so much for a great job, I really appreciated the flexibility and hard work!
Alice Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Timely, Efficient , friendly, conscientious, always a terrific Job on the repairs. The whole Service King family are awesome working together for an honorable Auto repair shop. Thank you, ??????????Ybarra
Noemi M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Love how you keep up inform on the progress of the repair. Will definitely recommend!!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great work, friendly staff, love the updates. Thank you
****C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
**** and Deb are great!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Awesome experience great service thanks to the work of ****
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great service & communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications