Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marguerita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Align kept me up-to-date regarding the progress of the repairs. He provided excellent customer service.
Gia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very good jobs
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very professional staff who believes that the customer comes first. The work on my vehicle is very good and I am so pleased that I can't tell what was fixed! That's quality body and paint work. The process was smooth and pain free.
Lilia L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Job well done. They kept me updated everyday with the progress in the repairs. Everyone acted very professional including the adjuster. A special mention to Alain( I don't know what his role there) but his dealing with people and his professionalism made it more special. The young lady in the front office was very unprofessional. The day I brought my car there doesn't know what I'm talking about and doesn't even try to help find ways to accommodate me. She's just too busy chewing her gum while she was talking. I miss that older lady " Francine? In the front office why's is the perfect person for the job.
Mimy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent customer service. Repair done on time as promised. Good quality auto body repair.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I have been fortunate to have had very few car accidents. Service King was wonderful in your efficiency and service excellence. I commend your use of texts and emails to keep me apprised of what was going on with my repairs. ...and you were so prompt. Thank you!
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
We have worked with Javier at the SanGabriel location in the past and he was very thorough and knowledgeable. Our car was finished ahead of the schedule. Marcia the receptionist was also kind and helpful!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Daniel was very friendly, helpful, professional, responsive and attentive to details. He made the whole process easy. Tri is also awesome. He always takes good care of me and my cars. Both Tri and Daniel provided excellent service and went above and beyond. They deserve to be recognized for their amazing service. I will definitely recommend this Service King to my friends and family.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Daniel was a very good advisor. He was always friendly, explained everything thoroughly and was able to answer all my questions. He always kept me updated with the status of my car. He was awesome!! Tri was also very helpful. He was able to assist me and take good care of me and my car. I really like how Service King texted me updates too.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
AAA
Heidi X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very good customer service.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional. Exceeded my expectations.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Friendly and good service.
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Javier, was very courteous and helpful
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Good service
Simon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great communication, fast repair
Lan Yee.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I chose Service King over others because of their detailed explanation at initial estimate. I also like the early but complete delivery of job done.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
My car looks like new again ! I'm very happy????
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fast to fix my car thank all services members
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Good job! Good service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications