Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
This is the 3rd time I've done business with service king. I'm always completely satisfied . They always over deliver!!!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent job and excellent service. Everyone was great and especially Alain.
Wei H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Good service :)
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very well done, great job on matching the paint color, Will recommend service King to friends.
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent job n service..thank you
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great customer service! The color was slightly off so we'll be bringing the car back to get it fixed. Freddy was super helpful.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Fabulous job on the bumper of our car. Thank you for your skill and excellent work. Thank you also for finishing early! Have a wonderful holiday season! Much appreciation to all your hard work.
Belinda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
It was nice to get txts with updates on the progress of my service. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Great job.
Monica Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Javier is terrific!
Situ F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
My car looks like new after repaired by you guys, Good job!
Frieda H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I just want to say “Thank you” on a great job done.
Yoon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Good job !
Elijah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I am very pleased with all aspects of the service. Thank you
Phat H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent services and very friendly staffs.
Clarita A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
I am very happy the way they handle the repair process. I appreciate yhe way pf giving me update as to the progress and completion expectation. They completed the job ahead of the time they estimate it. Job well done...
Yuen C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Alain provided great customer service and kept us informed of the car's status.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
What excellent work! What wonderful customer service! Javier was so great! He answered all my questions and really kept in touch! My car looks like new! Thank you so much to Javier and the great team at San Gabriel Service King!!! You're the best! --Sharon Recinos
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Customer service updates were very helpful throughout My process. I would recommend Service King to family And friends. Thank you, Michael A Bevelaqua
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Outstanding Services was provided by Javier at the San Gabriel location.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Your customer service agent Daniel Holguin is very professional and helpful. Great service I ever get in the market. Thank you indeed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications