Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The job was always on time, your costumer service excellent. Keep up the good job ! Tank you guys!
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I appreciate their good service and the job done on my car?.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great job
Wing Yun.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Great service and excellent update of status, love it!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I’m tired of putting in a response and I go to enter and it disappears service and updates were fantastic your service writers are great thank you
Khun P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Only the time before delivery ???? I didn’t get until I asked them and inside the engine this time not ???? overall is good.
Shumei L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very very good service
Aldis G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Thank you for your good and quick service.
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I’m happy with service. Thx
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Had a great experience with my repairs and with customer service
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Robert was SO AWESOME! Thank you so much for your kindness!
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very good people.
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Effecient service and I appreciate the explanations. Thanks for cleaning the rugs and some touch up paint.
Suepin N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was completely satisfied with Debbie and ****’s help.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
To ALL the people at Service Kings, San Gabriel, Thanks for your Quick turn-around time, HIGH quality repair service and friendly customer service. Rick Massaro
Lilia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
We’re very pleased with our experience with Service King. From day one to receiving our car it was a pleasure dealing with SK. We were kept informed of the cars progress on a daily basis by Service Kings very professional team.
Khun P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/10/2018
Repair job this time very poor not meet my expectations should let me know when the car is ready,inside the car not clean!
Jazzlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
My car was ready a week early! Great service
Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Daniel was extremely professional from day one. He acknowledged my every concern and kept me well informed every step of the way. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Every question I had he answered. I’ve used service king previously in Monterey Park and the service brought me back. Daniel’s professionalisms will definitely bring me back.
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
**** and Danell provided excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications