Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chihien C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated on the status and ETA.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent job
Christina Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
great series
Susie Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Alain was the service rep who was assigned to my claim. He kept me informed on the progress of my car from day ****, provided the cost estimates within hours, expedited the repairs and my car was ready within 3 days! I am extremely satisfied with the end result, most importantly the great customer service I received from Alain. Kudos to Alain!
Bessie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thank you for your great job and timely concern!
Roberto Laset.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Daniel was very helpful and even stayed late to wait for me to pick up the car. Great service.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Fast and great quality. Super follow up to inform me all important step during my fix.
German R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Good
Pengxing Lisa.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very good service. Thanks.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I want to say thank you to alain for keeping me updated with phone calls and letting me know the status of my car
Phat L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank You for evey one of Service King, It is very Good Customer Services, Thanks...
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I appreciate how open their communication is and the pride they take in their work.
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Anthony was very helpful with my tire situation. He helped me identify the tire that was replaced and verified they all match by following up with a phone call.
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/16/2018
Repairs made were incomplete - will need to bring back in for repair.
Nadia Aboul.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
We had excellent experience with the quality of work and customer service
Yuxiong S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
very good job
Nani S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great rep, very cooperative
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
I am speechless about the entire process having my car serviced at your San Gabriel facility from 12/26 to ****/8. You have a great team working hard for nothing less than superb performance. In my opinion, they give your company a ton of well-earned respect and I am sure your leadership has quite an influence in this for them to always desire the highest achievement possible not only in car repair but also customer service. Please do be proud of your team and I want to personally thank Mr. Daniel Holguin, Ms. Marcia, Hugo and many others behind the scene that worked on my work order #173-2862506. You guys did an amazing job on restoring my car and you didnt just stop there, you guys went up and beyond adding many cost-effective ideas to keep the total cost as low as possible for me. This is a rare virtue to see in these days and I have no words to express my gratitude. Shelly L
Binh Khon.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
We are very happy about the service and the results of my fixed car. Every detail looks amazing. My old car has become a new car. Thank you for your service.
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/7/2018
Repair was not complete. I should not have been called to pick up the car. Waste of my time this morning.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications