Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 608 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yung T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The repair was done a few days earlier than the estimated finish date, which was wonderful! The service was excellent and efficient. They even cleaned my car inside and out spotless. My car looked like a brand new car as if it was fresh off the lot.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
A thank you to Marisela and the staff at Service King. You made the repair process easy to understand. Very detailed and professional.
Andy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Nothing else, great job and finished ahead of time.
Nadia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Escribo en espanol estoy muy agradecida por el servicio de la persona que me estuvo llamando y mandandome text disiendo como estaba mi carro hizo muy buen trabajo estoy muy agradecida
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
The sensors for blind spots are not working as efficiently as before. It beeped before, and now it is not beeping anymore. It has no warning beeps when in the reverse gear. (Michelle and Michael W
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Kept up with all updates
Ken N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent service writer. Javier was awesome. Very knowledgeable about the car. Service was prompt and courteous. Would recommend to anyone who needs their their car fix. Good job.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone was very pleasant, efficient, and quick. I am very satisfied with the repairs. I look forward to recommend the company to others. Thank you very much.
Atwood N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The service is great!
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very thorough repair. Entire staff were very professional. Repair work completed 2 days ahead of estimated time.
Louie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank you for such great customer service. I was updated on the repair process frequently. Thank you so much!
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
From start to finish your team member Marisella gave over 100% to help make my collision repairs quick and comfortable. I appreciate your help in returning my car in EXCELLENT CONDITION it brought me to tears. Thank you so so much, customer service is important to me and Service King always gave me OUTSTANDING SERVICE.
Shi Yan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent job
Di S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent! Perfetto! You guys seriously did a good job.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Everyone was so helpful and did their best to see that my truck got everything it could have as if it was brand new. Thank you service king for all you do throughout the day to make my day and smile to have my truck back!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
My car looks brand new! And I appreciate finishing **** week ahead of schedule! Thank you for everything!
Galina M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you very much, Service King team of San Gabriel! You are the best!! You have done a great job repairing my car (and!) at a short period of time. My car is sparkling clean inside, outside and throughout. Javier Bello is the most professional and responsive service advisor I've ever worked with. I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Maria Lam as well. I've received a wonderful service from you overall and will recommend your center to everybody.
Ke L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Your service is thoughtfulVery satisfied with the service experienceThank you for Freddy and all staff .
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
Left side tire flap missing screws not satisfied when they should double check for assuring all screws in its place. Besides text was received Friday staying vehicle was to be completed 02/20 and when arrive on that day they said vehicle was not ready or call was given stating vehicle was not completed
Josephine K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
You are very responsible and excellent service. I would say Service King is the best place to repair your car.
Alex Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Excellent and timely communications throughout the process, and, most importantly, Service King did a first rate job repairing the damage to my 2016 Honda Fit, restoring it to new condition! They truly live up to their namesake.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Looks good as new!
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Good job! Thanks!
Marrissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Employees were very helpful, knowledgeable, and had great customer service. I would go to Service King again if I needed repairs and would recommend them as well. Thanks!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Amazing service
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
We appreciated the updates on the repairs to our car from Daniel along with the text messages from Service King. Everything between Service King and AAA went smoothly. We also appreciated being shown that all the lights in the rear of the car were working before we left.
Josette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Alain Zallo was great and very helpful!! I would definitely be returning if I ever need anything done. I appreciate his kindness and helpfulness.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Maricella was very informative and keeping me update with all the work that is being done to my Saturn Sky, she made sure she listens to all my concerns and addresses everything I need. I'm very satisfied with her and the whole Service King team! I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family! Thank you! Connie L
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome Job!!! Alain is a pleasure to work with!
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very professional and good service.
Anne V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Alain was very professional and he explained everything very clearly. I was coming in for a service when another car hit mine. Their insurance paid for my repairs and I was very glad to come to service king. I was pleasantly surprised when I got my car back that they also detail cleaned the car. Everything was like new, as if I picked it up off of a dealership. I'm an very happy with how the car looked, the patching and the paint job. Its spotless and you can't even tell there was a scratch.
Andrea O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thanks for all the attention and constant updates! Great job!
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Thank you great job
Maritza M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
From start to finish my experience was EXCELLENT and your customer service was EXCEPTIONAL! Very pleased with the repairs to my Jeep. Thanks Daniel and Staff.
Narayan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great team and great job. Thank you.
Azmi S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Outstanding excellent expedited service. Alaine is the best.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you so much to your whole team! Our Kia looks awesome! Loved your ability to communicate throughout the process of repairing the car. Thanks Marisela! We appreciated the time and patience Daniel gave us with our questions too. We appreciate the excellent work the crew does on our cars and always recommend your services to friends. Thank you again for your excellent care of our car! The Carrillo Family
Tani M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Good work!
Natalia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Daniel took great care of me. I got updates every couple of days from him which was nice and my car was repaired quicker than the time frame he had quoted. The repair work is amazing!
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Every one was just great ,fast repair and car looks great!!
May T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything was in top shape when I picked up my vehicle. Service King cleaned my engine, vacuumed the interior, and washed my car as a courtesy. Aside from that, the scratch was undetectable, and the paint job blended very well with the rest of the car. Marisela definitely knows how to work with people. She greeted me with a smile and explained in detail what was done to my car. As for the customer service at the front desk, the ladies were professional; however, I personally felt that they should smile a little more to make the costumers feel welcomed. Generally, I am satisfied with Service King. Thank you.
Chenhkai W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
It's a great experience having my car fixed here, great service
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Wow! Customer service was wonderful! Great communication by all involved. I appreciated the updates on my car. Daniel gave me full info about my car from the appraisal stage to pickup! My car is gorgeous! I am so happy! Thank you to everyone at Service King! Fantastic job!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for your top services. David L
Yue Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very good
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Great job and done 9 days early. Alain was great !!!
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Good job. Thanks
Yuhua L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Thank you for your repair experience.you are very good.
Tian Yu.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The staff here are great.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I love the text message updates I have friendly all the stuff who work there are to me
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Amazing service and management. I won't take my car elsewhere!
Max K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good services, good job!
George T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great job. Car looks great and came back earlier than the estimated completion date.
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
A rate job. Marisela did a good job
Houda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
i' m very happy with the service, very satisfied...
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
So happy with San Gabriel service king! Such a detailed and thorough job!
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Aline was great. He kept me informed on the statues and was able to get my car fixed in time for my move! Thank you Aline and Service King!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Fantastic service! The advisor kept me updated every step of the way and was extremely thorough in fixing my car. I will most definitely return and would recommend to any friend that is looking for an auto body shop!
Hailey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service
Chin Wei.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
You guys are awesome!!
Cadet Kelvin.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Javier deserves an A
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Aram and Javier are great! Everything went so smoothly and painless. Thank you service king!
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The staffs were helpful and nice.
An T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Did a nice job on my car.
Ixchel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Amazing job. Loved the customer services and how they kept me informed.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Very satisfied! Work done in a timely manner!
Xiao Tong.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Extremely pleased with results. Javier kept us update daily until finishing touch.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
This place is perfect. It's in their name. Service king for sure.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
the best place
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
10 stars! Repairs done perfectly in great detail. Thank you!
Willy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very satisfy I'm very happy, keep up excellent job
Ha N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Good job
Sofia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great customer service. Car repairs were great. My car was ready before the date promised.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good job and thank you service king team. Thank you Anthony Estrada for the service. 100% satisfied
Yanqing Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very friendly service and are ready to answer question and help you Ike in the best way they can.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Received friendly and courteous service. Staff was very knowledgeable and I felt reassured leaving my vehicle. My car looks great and service was complete before scheduled date.
Yuchan Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
very good service. 100% satisfied
An T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Friendly staff and finished the job before the estimate day.
Johnny N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
After they repair my car body, now it same as a new car. So it is good job . My car is at home and happy .
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great job done on my car. Service king went beyond what I expected. I will refer others to service king.
Chi N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I have my car fixed in King Service and it is a very good experience. They fix my car and put it back to a very good condition and they text me to let me know what step they are taking and estimates how long it will take to finish the job. Excellent service and good customer satisfaction. Thank you
Allejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
This is the second time I've had my car repaired at service king, both times my car came back even better than before. GREAT work and GREAT service! 10/10 all around. I would recommend to any friends or family
Arlene V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Daniel Holguin was great! He was very thorough when explaining the whole process to me. He truly cares about his customers, and makes sure you feel at ease. Throughout the week, he kept me updating me about my vehicle's progress. Upon pick up, he went over everything that was repaired, and made sure everything was properly working such as the signals, headlights, windows, etc. I am truly satisfied with the work, my car looks wonderful. I truly appreciate great customer service, I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family. Daniel and the rest of the crew made my experience a good one! Thanks again !!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I am comfortable knowing that you provide great service.
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Yes very well done great job
Jia Jessica.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
goood service
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I am highly satisfied with the service at service king. Javier did a great job in accommodating my needs.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
A group of Excellent personels.
Young P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciate for your excellent service.
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone did a great job. Thanks
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very good
Veronica N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good customer service! Kept me informed throughout the process with updates on my car and had my car done before promised date. Very satisfied!
Colin Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Javier kept us informed every step in the process. Appreciated the text messages!
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good job.
Cecila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thanks for everything and your support and service
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was kept informed every step of where my car was in the repair process. The staff had great customer service. Thank you for your service.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
All good so far paint look grate
Arlyn L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very nice experience especially Anthony Estrada
Peng W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Javier is awesome, great service. I would thank you for taking good care of my car.
Adriana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
muy satisfecha con el trabajo muy amables me gusto munchisimo grasias
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
yes you guys gave excellent service and very understanding and companionate for customer. I give you 100% satisfaction. from Thid H Mendenhall. I very happy with the results on my car ,I highly recommend your company. Thank You very much.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Kudos to the staff... Maria, Marsha, Daniel, Alain and Aram for the good customer service and for rendering a service with a smile and with patience. Thank you for taking care of my Hyundai Elantra! When I picked up my car it looks like good as new. My car was even detailed not just a car wash but well detailed.. Aram even showed me the engine bay it looks so clean. I am so happy with the overall service and again thank you Service King -Las Tunas, San Gabriel
Brandy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Had an entire excellent experience! :)
Ricky L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
They did an excellent job. Kept me informed on the status of the repair. Provided extensive information for the insurance company to justify the cost. Car was like new upon delivery.
Esther J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I have no comments. I am completely satisfied with service of Service King, its work efficiency is high and members are all nice.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Javier did his very best to have my car done ahead of schedule and he made special effort to take care of all my concerns
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Anthony was really helpful with my car. He was great about updating me. He kept the repairs on schedule and I was able to pick my car up a day early. It looks beautiful - I'm very happy!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Daniel Holquin was extremely courteous and professional; and his follow-up was excellent!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The work of my 2008 Nissan front tier truck was excellent and satisfied I give it a 10 super fantastic work
Valentina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for handling everything professionally. The service was done earlier than promissed. Thank you for your great with great follow up and good communication digitally as well as through the phone. Valentina H
Ben N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I love the attention to detail and excellent customer service. They made my day when my vehicle finished before the estimated time.
Allen Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service from our advisor
Jinyun F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Looks brand new!
Meiwen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The team at San Gabriel branch are very thorough and professional. We are really happy with the repair job.
Blair W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service ever!!Thanks for the whole team!!
Trinh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The service is good, and thanks for completing fix my car before deadline.
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everything was clear
Lisett C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The service was awesome!
Oanh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Car come out very nice thank you so much
David K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
10 / 10!
Rianna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
The team was easy to work with and I appreciated the constant feedback through every stage of the process. They seemed to genuinely care that I was comfortable and satisfied. They did a terrific job making my car look brand new. I previously had my car fixed at a different Service King location and was quite happy with the results then; I'm so glad that I chose to return to Service King again--I wasn't disappointed .
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Javier and the team had great service. Faster than anticipated
Karolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
wonderful service
Zhiqing L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
This repair was excellent, because the consumer service was nice, anything was very fast.Thank you for your work.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Hi, Daniel went above and beyond to make sure that I understood everything that was going on with my car. I left the car on 8-29-16 and I received the car back on 9-10-16. The car was in immaculate condition and everything was working great, as good as new. The process was new to me so I was really nervous, but like I said, Daniel was outstanding.
Shivani K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great work! Very thorough and great at keeping me up to date on my vehicle!
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great group of people working there. Keep up to goid work!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Anthony was great. Kept in touch through the entire process.
Jeng L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job performed on my vehicle. Thank you
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
very good
Yating G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
This is the second time I choose Service King. when I picked up my car, it was repaired and also very clean.
Yujia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Completely efficient services and excellent attitute.
Qing Hui.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent service!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
They did a great job and really took care of me.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
10/10 Definitely reliable and very professional. Main effective communication and even wash the car after being fixed.
Junia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very thorough, and keeps me update on status. Also did a good job on my repair.
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Maria and Javier were pleasant and courteous.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Daniel was excellent! He kept me posted theoughout the service and was very informative. I appreciated the way he went through the car when I picked it up. It looks great! Thanks to the whole crew!
Kien C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Job well done, staffs are friendly
Sandy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
good job very well taken care of
Kam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Good jobs and good services!thanks your guys!
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great communication, very professional, great attention to detail, friendly service, really nice people. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
Elva H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They did a great job
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Incredible service! Thank you. !
You-tsai L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very good
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Javier did a lot of the little things any car enthusiast would appreciate. He had my headlamps cleaned along with cleaning up the exterior and put Armor all on the tires. He even steam cleaned the engine bay as well. I don't know if they tightened up some nuts and bolts here and there but driving my car off the lot felt like my car had gotten a tune up. Great attention to detail!!!
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
You guys did an exceptional job you went Way Beyond the normal I would highly recommend you to anybody I wish you painted for cars so you could paint my Porsche that I'm building thank you so much so much extra I really appreciate it
Hui H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Awesome job, top notch work. Can't say enough
I Kwang.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very professional and very pleasant manner. Thank you all.
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful. We appreciated being informed as the process progressed. The work was well done and completed in a timely manner. We were very pleased.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Appreciate the phone call follow up which put me at ease in addition to the text which was generic
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Fantastic service. Javier did excellent job.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
No
Benson L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent jobs, 100% satisfied.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was treated in a professional manner with a great deal of courtesy. Initially, time was taken to inform me of the repair process. Arrangements were made for Enterprise to pick me up. Upon completion of the bodywork, I was given a thorough inspection of the car with explanations. As an unexpected bonus, the car was washed and polished. I am a satisfied customer who would recommend Service King without reservation.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Alain was awesome!! He was in constant contact with me giving me updates on my car. My car looks like brand new. You guys did a fabulous Job!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I'm very happy with my car repairs.Very friendly services!!
Johncynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I appreciated that they were fast and efficient at handling my paperwork so that I got in and out quickly. They called the rental car company for me to come pick me up and my car was ready when promised and they even cleaned it for me. They made it easy for me.
Kai Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
GOOD
Nenita B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Truly job well done. Your team is amazing, the updates made me feel comfortable while waiting for lex, customer service is fantastic. Alain was nice & kind enough to let me know what's going on. Cheers to your team!!! Thank you mucho !!!
Lanlan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service, friendly staff. Job well done and clean.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Receptionist needs to be receptive and greet clients. Don't offer coffee or water. Your automated message and adjuster need to be in sync. Text sent read 8/5 to be ready, text from adjuster read pickup 7/30 at 11:00am. I was there at 11:15am, truck was not ready til about 30 minutes later. Your bodywork performance is great to excellent.
Margarita Paiewonsky.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great experience all around.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very friendly
Ka Man.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very happy! Daniel is the best!
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my truck in a timely and professional manner. I was kept well informed as my truck was being repaired. The repair looks great. Enjoyed my daily update from Daniel!
Ukabhai S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Every things are well. People were good helpful
Peter Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
good job
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
A 10 rating
Nelson X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
It was an excellent experience all around. I was kept apprised of the entire process thorough phone calls from Javier and the text messages. You guys always do a wonderful job through my two experiences. Thank you guys again!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I am very happy and satisfied with the service and work. Javier was very helpful and professional. He keep me updated the entire time and was one week ahead of the schedule. The team also polish and washed my car afterward. Very happy overall. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
excellent service
Phi H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank u
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I appreciate customer service received from Marcia, she was very pleasant & very helpful as well as professional. Javier was on it,he explained everything, he was nice & professional. I appreciated the updates via calls & text that was super cool. Thank you Service King ????
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
thanks
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
very good
Hien Van.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Well done!
Josephine V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good and very efficient servicr.
Budhy Permana.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Service King did a very good job to my car. My car looks brand new. They even goes further by cleaning the engine and the whole entire body. Our service consultant Alain take a very good of us. He keep us updated with all the progress of the repair. Excellent job..
Wah P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Excellent quality service
Nazila K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Perfectly done
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
All of the service people were friendly and courteous. They understand what customer service should be. The work is impeccable and was done in a timely manner without shortcuts undermining quality.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
People so friendly and did excellent job
Dalia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you much for taking care of my car Patick and team...left it like new. :)
Whee-chin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Good job. Completed ahead of schedule. I was being updated constantly on the progress of the repair.
Wong K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Professional and keep promise to customer
Artour G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank you very much for everything you did ,my car came out of shop flawless . Everybody in shop was very professional and handled the work in a very timely and orderly manner. Especial thanks to Aram, Javier and all other employees of Serice King for their amazing service as they all provided great customer relations.
Liting C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They are realy efficient and polite . Good service and good work
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was extremely pleased with the repair results and appreciate the hard work done by the King team. From the front office to the whole repair team thank you for a job well done.
Robb R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Job well done and my vehicle was cleaned thoroughly prior to my return! Daniel stayed in constant communication during the job.
Ramona F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/14/2016
Well since I don't have my car back how can I be satisfied. I should have had my car on 5/31/2016 and still don't have it. My understanding was because the seat belts are not in yet. I know Javier is doing his best but Mercedes had dropped the ****. So when I get my car back i can rate your service.
Patheinne Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very nice people, great customer service.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you. I appreciate the constant communication and regular updates about the progress of my car. The car looks great, and all of the damage looks repaired.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Completely satisfied with the customer service.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very happy with the service and job done on my car. I was able to get my car back before the estimated finished time.
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I love the text updates regarding the progress on my vehicle. Great idea & great service!
Youn Sik.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Tka for good care for my car. I appreciate your kindness. Excellent!
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great customer service !
Arnuldus S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
10 stars
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications