Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Service King always provides reliable and outstanding service! Thank you so much!
Terri J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very happy with the service.
Jasmim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Amazingly superb service!
Marcelino L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Marsha & Alain were very professional . The whole experience was great & I would recommend service King to everyone .
Ingrid H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Rob and reception Debbie were both awesome.
Christain L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great communication and great work! Only problem was my front windshield was not replaced even though there was damage to it.
Fanny L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Well done
Larrydorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My second experience and both times I’ve been really pleased from the service at the front desk to the quality of the repair. Thank you.
Claire L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Robert Gilliand took great care of us and our vehicle. He even took the time to show us pictures of the repair process. Thank you Service King for prompt and courteous service.
Aidee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Robert was super friendly and helpful. I felt like my car was well taken care of and I got superior service.
Jimmy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good service
Jahlik D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Job was completed in a timely manner.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
A+ service. will definitely come back soon! thank you!
Tatsiana Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everything is nice! Thank you!
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great job and quick turn around time. Friendly staff
Javier O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Job well done!!! My service advisor knocked it out of the park. Thank you Service King.
Allan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
i got a call in the morning to inform me that my car was ready. i call back at 1pm to let you know i will be in between 3 and 4 pm to pick up my car. when i came in at 4pm, i have to wait for 50 min. for the paperwork. My rep. told me the computer crash, one ladyinthe front, not Debbi try to convinceme that i supposed comein at 5. Everyone try to make up story notto take responsibility. Furthermore, They order the wrong part for my truck cover and i haveto go back to pick itup. what a service.
Quyen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Debbie and Robert provided great communication and service.
Cenchia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I like your service
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job thank you service king.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications