Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I'm very happy for the great job that was done on repairing my car thank you all again for your wonderful and great job well done I will give you a 10 for the hard work that was done and completed. And what a great customer service too well done and very professional.
Reynaldo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
From my point of view, the first time I step into San Gabriel Service King, it has brought a good impression which can be observed from the hospitable service and assistance. Furthermore, how the engineers handle each vehicle are professional. Thank you
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Sam, Alain and team were incredible. I beat you to it and already posted a few reviews. I look forward to referring other limo companies and friends to Sam and Alain (San Gabriel)
Toan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2019
**** Kuo is on top of Customer Service. Check on with Insurance
Teresita Alexandra.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Thank you Ivan and Daniel at the location off Las Tunas for their wonderful service!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I like the service and the flow up processing of the repair job and the technician is very nice
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great job. Thank you
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
My repair experience was great because my Service Advisor Daniel Holguin from Service King made my inconvenience situation a comforting smooth expierence. Very satisfied with my vehicle repair. Daniel was Awesome!
George R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Your staff kept us informed about progress of our vehicle.VEry happy with outcome.
Kwai Henry.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Good
Joan Somphane.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Good job thank you
Bertha U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
****, Marsha, and Ivan were awesome. They all have amazing good attitudes, customer service is an A+ here...
Patricia .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2019
This was my first time to come to know this bodyshop collusion repair, I’m satisfied with the service. The people at this facility are professional, nice and honest. I met Mr. ****, he explained to me the entire process and gave me an estimate date to get my car back. It was appealing. Mr **** was available to answer my questions. I also like the update system. I was text messaged on the evolution on my car. I even received a phone call about the actual pick up date and time. That was nice, I think, that’s the kind of service a king deserves as a French adage states: “le client est roi” meaning, Customer is king.
Jing Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
We thank **** Kuo, our service advisor. He is very professional and detail oriented. He always kept us posted and his customer service is excellent. We also thank Service King to provide a wonderful car repair service and wonderful system to inform customers all the updates.
Jianchun P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you for service king?I'm very satisfied with the quality of your service
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
I would not choose any other body shop but this shop and location. Always receive the best service on my car as well as customer service. Never have I been let down with this body shop! Great work!
Yitong L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Very Nice Service?
Maggiekay M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Excellent
Jing L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
The guy service my car is very kind , thank you very much!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
The team at Service King (San Gabriel, California) that handled my car repair were very efficient and professional. Very respectful and kind as well. Excellent! No doubt, I will recommend Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications