Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I truly appreciate the hard work and efforts put in to my car by Edwin, Robert, and Anthony. You tried to make an unfortunate situation right and bring joy to the customer. Thank you for getting my car back to the way it was!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Service king did a great job with my car and really put time and effort into making a sure everything was taken care of.
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service
Liang W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very good
Lin L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Mr. **** @ San Gabriel location is really helpful and professional. Update me the status of my car while repairing.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
**** was really helpful very understanding of the work. Car looked like new when I received
Ren X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
**** Guo had been sooo nice and caring. He repaired my car at such a fast way! Excellent service!
Jui C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Excellent
Walid A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Daniel was very informative about my Vehicle status and then after finding out of couple non satisfactory repairs, Edwin took over and and with almost daily status updates he turned in the car to me in a great satisfactory condition, Job well done. Thank you
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I really appreciated the quick work and communication on the progress on my car. Especially employee, **** who was working on my car. He was very informative and friendly. Also appreciate the wash and wax.
Ernesto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Your guy Freddie is professional in dealing with the customer. Thank you that you have this employee. Good job.
Chao W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2018
Excellent services of Rocky at children store
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Easy to get done. And done well. Thank you.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
I liked the way l was treated. Everyone was very courteous and polite. My truck looks really good. Thank you very much.
Tai C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
No comments.
Alejandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great service thank you for doing a great job
Haiqing L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
All of you guys always keep smiling that makes me feel good.
Eladio H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for the great Work.
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Love the work the guys do here. Second time bringing in my car and completely amazed and what a good job they do! Especially Debbie, sweetest woman ever. So helpful and has amazing customer service! Thank you!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Robert and the lady at the front counter (I forgot her name) did a great job! Thanks for all your help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications