Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronaksheng A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2019
First of all it took long to fix my car, then service king can't find the right bumper for my car, after fixing my car, there is an small unpainted or scratch on rear bumper next to my left size tail light,the car dusty , from inside all white dust, when open a trunk a part is lose or broken inside trunk on right side of tail light
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2019
Answered my questions and aleve my anxiety
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
I appreciate the efforts of Mario and his team!
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Thank you for the great work!
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Job well done.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Did a great job! Very satisfied!
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
4/28/2019
Repair of the damage was fine. I just felt the pickup experience/service was lacking. Personnel was courteous and professional, but there were a few issues I felt could've been easily preventable . ****) My car came back dirty and dusty. They said they washed it but the day before and so it was dirty from all the debris in the shop. I called the service king front desk to tell them I was coming in Saturday morning so I wish they had made sure the car was clean upon pickup. 2) There was a noticeable scratch above the bumper that I had not noticed before. I told the service rep and he tried to polish it out with compound. It ended up disappearing for most part but still I could see it. Lastly, I had a few nonvaluable items in the trunk and I had to come back because they were removed from the trunk during repair and not put back. These are minor issues in the big picture because ultimately my bumper was repaired. It's just if you guys pride yourself on service, then I'm expecting even the small things to be done right.
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Car looks great! Thanks!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Great service and shout out to Alain for keeping me apprised throughout the whole process.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
The staff is super friendly and welcoming. Always very helpful and willing to answer any questions. They handled my repairs in a timely manner and kept me up to date on my status. Couldn’t be happier with their service. Thank you!
Lily C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Great work
Erniegilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Robert and Ivan were great! Good follow up, consistent updates on when the vehicle would be ready. Overall professionalism from everyone we were helped by. Thank you. Gilbert Robledo
Lizette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Great customer service treat you with out most respect and procedure was very understanding they explained everything so well and work with you highly recommended
Trisnadylan G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Great customer service!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Extremely satisfied with the work and customer service.
Bonarith T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
The staff was very pleasant especially **** Kuo, Marsha,Ivan. They are very helpful in resolving my issues. They are the best thank you
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Exceptional service I would recommend this place to anyone
Stefany M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Great service! Very happy with everything. Thank you!
Clarissa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Good service, efficient. Very satisfied for on schedule to get the repair completed. Especially Robert is very friendly, helpful and responsible.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications