Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 550 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
10 stars! Repairs done perfectly in great detail. Thank you!
Willy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very satisfy I'm very happy, keep up excellent job
Ha N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Good job
Sofia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great customer service. Car repairs were great. My car was ready before the date promised.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good job and thank you service king team. Thank you Anthony Estrada for the service. 100% satisfied
Yanqing Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very friendly service and are ready to answer question and help you Ike in the best way they can.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Received friendly and courteous service. Staff was very knowledgeable and I felt reassured leaving my vehicle. My car looks great and service was complete before scheduled date.
Yuchan Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
very good service. 100% satisfied
An T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Friendly staff and finished the job before the estimate day.
Johnny N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
After they repair my car body, now it same as a new car. So it is good job . My car is at home and happy .
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great job done on my car. Service king went beyond what I expected. I will refer others to service king.
Chi N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I have my car fixed in King Service and it is a very good experience. They fix my car and put it back to a very good condition and they text me to let me know what step they are taking and estimates how long it will take to finish the job. Excellent service and good customer satisfaction. Thank you
Allejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
This is the second time I've had my car repaired at service king, both times my car came back even better than before. GREAT work and GREAT service! 10/10 all around. I would recommend to any friends or family
Arlene V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Daniel Holguin was great! He was very thorough when explaining the whole process to me. He truly cares about his customers, and makes sure you feel at ease. Throughout the week, he kept me updating me about my vehicle's progress. Upon pick up, he went over everything that was repaired, and made sure everything was properly working such as the signals, headlights, windows, etc. I am truly satisfied with the work, my car looks wonderful. I truly appreciate great customer service, I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family. Daniel and the rest of the crew made my experience a good one! Thanks again !!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I am comfortable knowing that you provide great service.
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Yes very well done great job
Jia Jessica.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
goood service
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I am highly satisfied with the service at service king. Javier did a great job in accommodating my needs.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
A group of Excellent personels.
Young P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciate for your excellent service.
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone did a great job. Thanks
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very good
Veronica N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good customer service! Kept me informed throughout the process with updates on my car and had my car done before promised date. Very satisfied!
Colin Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Javier kept us informed every step in the process. Appreciated the text messages!
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good job.
Cecila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thanks for everything and your support and service
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was kept informed every step of where my car was in the repair process. The staff had great customer service. Thank you for your service.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
All good so far paint look grate
Arlyn L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very nice experience especially Anthony Estrada
Peng W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Javier is awesome, great service. I would thank you for taking good care of my car.
Adriana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
muy satisfecha con el trabajo muy amables me gusto munchisimo grasias
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
yes you guys gave excellent service and very understanding and companionate for customer. I give you 100% satisfaction. from Thid H Mendenhall. I very happy with the results on my car ,I highly recommend your company. Thank You very much.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Kudos to the staff... Maria, Marsha, Daniel, Alain and Aram for the good customer service and for rendering a service with a smile and with patience. Thank you for taking care of my Hyundai Elantra! When I picked up my car it looks like good as new. My car was even detailed not just a car wash but well detailed.. Aram even showed me the engine bay it looks so clean. I am so happy with the overall service and again thank you Service King -Las Tunas, San Gabriel
Brandy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Had an entire excellent experience! :)
Ricky L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
They did an excellent job. Kept me informed on the status of the repair. Provided extensive information for the insurance company to justify the cost. Car was like new upon delivery.
Esther J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I have no comments. I am completely satisfied with service of Service King, its work efficiency is high and members are all nice.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Javier did his very best to have my car done ahead of schedule and he made special effort to take care of all my concerns
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Anthony was really helpful with my car. He was great about updating me. He kept the repairs on schedule and I was able to pick my car up a day early. It looks beautiful - I'm very happy!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Daniel Holquin was extremely courteous and professional; and his follow-up was excellent!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The work of my 2008 Nissan front tier truck was excellent and satisfied I give it a 10 super fantastic work
Valentina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for handling everything professionally. The service was done earlier than promissed. Thank you for your great with great follow up and good communication digitally as well as through the phone. Valentina H
Ben N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I love the attention to detail and excellent customer service. They made my day when my vehicle finished before the estimated time.
Allen Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service from our advisor
Jinyun F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Looks brand new!
Meiwen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The team at San Gabriel branch are very thorough and professional. We are really happy with the repair job.
Blair W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service ever!!Thanks for the whole team!!
Trinh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The service is good, and thanks for completing fix my car before deadline.
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everything was clear
Lisett C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The service was awesome!
Oanh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Car come out very nice thank you so much
David K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
10 / 10!
Rianna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
The team was easy to work with and I appreciated the constant feedback through every stage of the process. They seemed to genuinely care that I was comfortable and satisfied. They did a terrific job making my car look brand new. I previously had my car fixed at a different Service King location and was quite happy with the results then; I'm so glad that I chose to return to Service King again--I wasn't disappointed .
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Javier and the team had great service. Faster than anticipated
Karolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
wonderful service
Zhiqing L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
This repair was excellent, because the consumer service was nice, anything was very fast.Thank you for your work.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Hi, Daniel went above and beyond to make sure that I understood everything that was going on with my car. I left the car on 8-29-16 and I received the car back on 9-10-16. The car was in immaculate condition and everything was working great, as good as new. The process was new to me so I was really nervous, but like I said, Daniel was outstanding.
Shivani K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great work! Very thorough and great at keeping me up to date on my vehicle!
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great group of people working there. Keep up to goid work!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Anthony was great. Kept in touch through the entire process.
Jeng L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job performed on my vehicle. Thank you
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
very good
Yating G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
This is the second time I choose Service King. when I picked up my car, it was repaired and also very clean.
Yujia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Completely efficient services and excellent attitute.
Qing Hui.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent service!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
They did a great job and really took care of me.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
10/10 Definitely reliable and very professional. Main effective communication and even wash the car after being fixed.
Junia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very thorough, and keeps me update on status. Also did a good job on my repair.
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Maria and Javier were pleasant and courteous.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Daniel was excellent! He kept me posted theoughout the service and was very informative. I appreciated the way he went through the car when I picked it up. It looks great! Thanks to the whole crew!
Kien C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Job well done, staffs are friendly
Sandy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
good job very well taken care of
Kam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Good jobs and good services!thanks your guys!
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great communication, very professional, great attention to detail, friendly service, really nice people. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
Elva H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They did a great job
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Incredible service! Thank you. !
You-tsai L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very good
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Javier did a lot of the little things any car enthusiast would appreciate. He had my headlamps cleaned along with cleaning up the exterior and put Armor all on the tires. He even steam cleaned the engine bay as well. I don't know if they tightened up some nuts and bolts here and there but driving my car off the lot felt like my car had gotten a tune up. Great attention to detail!!!
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
You guys did an exceptional job you went Way Beyond the normal I would highly recommend you to anybody I wish you painted for cars so you could paint my Porsche that I'm building thank you so much so much extra I really appreciate it
Hui H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Awesome job, top notch work. Can't say enough
I Kwang.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very professional and very pleasant manner. Thank you all.
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful. We appreciated being informed as the process progressed. The work was well done and completed in a timely manner. We were very pleased.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Appreciate the phone call follow up which put me at ease in addition to the text which was generic
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Fantastic service. Javier did excellent job.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
No
Benson L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent jobs, 100% satisfied.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was treated in a professional manner with a great deal of courtesy. Initially, time was taken to inform me of the repair process. Arrangements were made for Enterprise to pick me up. Upon completion of the bodywork, I was given a thorough inspection of the car with explanations. As an unexpected bonus, the car was washed and polished. I am a satisfied customer who would recommend Service King without reservation.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Alain was awesome!! He was in constant contact with me giving me updates on my car. My car looks like brand new. You guys did a fabulous Job!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I'm very happy with my car repairs.Very friendly services!!
Johncynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I appreciated that they were fast and efficient at handling my paperwork so that I got in and out quickly. They called the rental car company for me to come pick me up and my car was ready when promised and they even cleaned it for me. They made it easy for me.
Kai Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
GOOD
Nenita B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Truly job well done. Your team is amazing, the updates made me feel comfortable while waiting for lex, customer service is fantastic. Alain was nice & kind enough to let me know what's going on. Cheers to your team!!! Thank you mucho !!!
Lanlan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service, friendly staff. Job well done and clean.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Receptionist needs to be receptive and greet clients. Don't offer coffee or water. Your automated message and adjuster need to be in sync. Text sent read 8/5 to be ready, text from adjuster read pickup 7/30 at 11:00am. I was there at 11:15am, truck was not ready til about 30 minutes later. Your bodywork performance is great to excellent.
Margarita Paiewonsky.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great experience all around.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very friendly
Ka Man.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very happy! Daniel is the best!
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my truck in a timely and professional manner. I was kept well informed as my truck was being repaired. The repair looks great. Enjoyed my daily update from Daniel!
Ukabhai S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Every things are well. People were good helpful
Peter Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
good job
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
A 10 rating
Nelson X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
It was an excellent experience all around. I was kept apprised of the entire process thorough phone calls from Javier and the text messages. You guys always do a wonderful job through my two experiences. Thank you guys again!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I am very happy and satisfied with the service and work. Javier was very helpful and professional. He keep me updated the entire time and was one week ahead of the schedule. The team also polish and washed my car afterward. Very happy overall. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
excellent service
Phi H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank u
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I appreciate customer service received from Marcia, she was very pleasant & very helpful as well as professional. Javier was on it,he explained everything, he was nice & professional. I appreciated the updates via calls & text that was super cool. Thank you Service King ????
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
thanks
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
very good
Hien Van.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Well done!
Josephine V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good and very efficient servicr.
Budhy Permana.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Service King did a very good job to my car. My car looks brand new. They even goes further by cleaning the engine and the whole entire body. Our service consultant Alain take a very good of us. He keep us updated with all the progress of the repair. Excellent job..
Wah P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Excellent quality service
Nazila K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Perfectly done
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
All of the service people were friendly and courteous. They understand what customer service should be. The work is impeccable and was done in a timely manner without shortcuts undermining quality.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
People so friendly and did excellent job
Dalia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you much for taking care of my car Patick and team...left it like new. :)
Whee-chin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Good job. Completed ahead of schedule. I was being updated constantly on the progress of the repair.
Wong K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Professional and keep promise to customer
Artour G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank you very much for everything you did ,my car came out of shop flawless . Everybody in shop was very professional and handled the work in a very timely and orderly manner. Especial thanks to Aram, Javier and all other employees of Serice King for their amazing service as they all provided great customer relations.
Liting C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They are realy efficient and polite . Good service and good work
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was extremely pleased with the repair results and appreciate the hard work done by the King team. From the front office to the whole repair team thank you for a job well done.
Robb R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Job well done and my vehicle was cleaned thoroughly prior to my return! Daniel stayed in constant communication during the job.
Ramona F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/14/2016
Well since I don't have my car back how can I be satisfied. I should have had my car on 5/31/2016 and still don't have it. My understanding was because the seat belts are not in yet. I know Javier is doing his best but Mercedes had dropped the ****. So when I get my car back i can rate your service.
Patheinne Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very nice people, great customer service.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you. I appreciate the constant communication and regular updates about the progress of my car. The car looks great, and all of the damage looks repaired.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Completely satisfied with the customer service.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very happy with the service and job done on my car. I was able to get my car back before the estimated finished time.
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I love the text updates regarding the progress on my vehicle. Great idea & great service!
Youn Sik.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Tka for good care for my car. I appreciate your kindness. Excellent!
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great customer service !
Arnuldus S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
10 stars
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Patrick was great!!! He was so understanding with my schedule and I really appreciate his kindness and helpfulness throughout this whole process. Thank you again !!!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Car looks nice!
Yang C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
10
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Javier and the two ladies at the front desk provided me with excellent service!
Yen T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Best ?
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Exellent!
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the quality and detail of work done to my vehicle. The staff went beyond what I expected. I was pleasantly surprised with my vehicle being ready ahead of schedule. I would definitely recommend this location to any friend!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Good job. Excellent services
Zeljka G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thank you very much for all your kindness.
Hilda H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Me. Aram is amazing - he is superman! Service King is the best body shop on earth. SK173 - top of the food chain!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great service
Hongchuan Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
?????????service king
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thanks
Erlin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent work
Devin Q.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job
Xia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
very very verynice
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Keep up the great work.
Chang Hong.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Really good services!
Chun L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Excellent OverAll! My service advisor Alain was exceptionally!
Vijay K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Service was excellent and Alvin the coordinator for repair was courteous and professional. Vijay K
Yajuan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Service King fixed my car quicker far away than I expected and the damage part was fixed perfectly. Everyone there are nice and efficient. Thank you for all the experience here. I was recommended by my coworker and then I will recommend ServiceKing to everyone that need repair service.
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Top notch service.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I was very please with the overall service at service king. Daniel Holguin was at all times a professional. Daniel was very informative during the whole process, in addition I feel like he takes time to go over every little thing even stuff on my truck that wasn't even effected during the accident. Another employee that I spoke too, Jesus **** was also very professional and courteous to me. This shop and the people that work there exceeded all my expectations, thank you for your hard work and gentle care for my vehicle.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
My father & I appreciate service rep, Daniel for his experience, expertise & excellent customer service explaining the needed repairs, timeline, great follow-up & finished repair. Also the front desk ladies were very helpful every time I called in & when I first brought my car in & finalized pymt. Thank you for making us feel at home & for delivering us quality & professional service. A great auto collision team that I so appreciate. God bless you all. Elizabeth :)
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Amazing! Extremely happy with the work and the service! My car was ready early! The people are incredibly enthusiastic and helpful! Thank you so much!! :)
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Javier was terrific! The service was quick and Javier kept me up to date on the progress! Also, the car repair was done beautifully! Thank you Service King!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Daniel did a terrific job of keeping me informed about the progress with repairs and timing of completion.
Kailin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you for painting the side of my car that wasn't damaged by the accident
Jose .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great service!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
So far so good but I don't have the car yet
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
From the moment that I came in, I was welcomed with smiles and curtesy. The manager came out right away to help me and evaluated my car. They were so professional and caring. I found them to be sincere, honest and reliable! The job was done with the best quality! My car looks brand new. I highly recommend this five star service to anyone! Thank you for taking such great care of my car and upholding your lifetime warranty! Sincerely, Sarah N
Shanty T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Im very happy with their services and quality of the jobs.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Outstanding customer service...
Shuang G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
everything is super good
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service I love it
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Nice service and fast work. Love the text messages that keep updating me the status of repairing.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service. Wonderful and professional manner from Javier.
Sherena W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
A huge Thank you to Maria and Daniel for taking care of me and my car! Great service from both of them! Thank you Service King!
Weichen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
timely updates on progress and detailed explanations. Cleaned the car nicely.
Phong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Friendly and helpful personnel. Service and repairs went smoothly. Highly recommended.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Javier was very helpful and hooked it up with a few free ding touchups. Give that man a raise!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great customer service and beautiful work.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was satisfied with the service but disappeared because the front of the car that had some scratches that was not taken car of because it was fiber glass and could not be sanded. I was told if I had some touch up paint that I could bring it Back and it could be touched up.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
The overall experience was a 10/10!! Very friendly and kept their word on getting my car back to me as early as possible!!! When I picked it up, it looked great!! Like nothing had even happened to it!! It's like brand new!!!
Davud H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very good service and satisfied with the repair job they have done to my Kia van.
Tim Sing.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Service king provides a good service to me. I am really appreciated.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Mini looks great. Thanks for taking such good care of the vehicle. Daniel did a great job, a valuable asset to your team. Your entire staff did a great job.
Yating G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I appreciate Patrick updated the processing of repairing with me frequently even though it took a little long time ! When I picked up my car, I was so surprised and glad to see not even the car got fixed, but also has been cleaned well, I really appreciate people who take care my car ,repaired and cleaned my car!
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
All I just have to say is that your team did an amazing job with my car. The service provide by Patrick Madatyan was of first class customer service! Thank you for everything I will definitely come back!
Winnie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Very good service especially Patrick provided very professional service to me.
Mei Ting.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Service was extremely satisfactory. Daniel, specifically, was very helpful and well mannered, a delight to have talked to.
Terri J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
4/2/2016
Service King was great! I am very happy with the service. I disliked Enterprise rent a car in San Gabriel. With advance notice they did not have an appropriate car for me. They had to drive me to another location just to find out that my child's booster seat would not fit in the sedan. The small SUV they finally found for me ( after almost 2 hours) ended up having low tire pressure (21 instead of 33) and I had to have it filled with air . The second day it needed air again. When I brought it back to Enterprise they had ME take it to a repair shop to fix the tire. The repair shop worked quickly, but I just expect better service from Enterprise. My time was wasted, three day in a row.
Xin L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
it is a nice job such as the thing that i really like the car after i repair and people over there are really nice
Louann H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Daniel was very helpful, courteous and kept me informed. He eplained everything that was done to the car and checked each light and sensor. Thank you for your service Louann H
Vincent K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent job, repair done quickly. Car looks great, I'm completely satisfied. Vincent K
Natalie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Darnell and your overall staff gave the best customer services, are very satisfied and pleased with everything
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
A great job, ahead if schedule and I got my car cleaned inside and out. Many thanks
Edmund L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great place to go when needed! I highly recommend this place to AAA. THANK YOU SO MUCH,
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Daniel kept me informed throughout the 2 week process so I'm very please with the team at Service King and I'm glad to hear that most of the people that were part of Marcos are still there and have an appreciation to quality, and customer care!
Edna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Really excellent work!! I am very impressed with their job performance as well as the customer service!!!
Robb M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent communication Javier. Great work on car. Couldn't be happier with prompt efficient service.
Fleming W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Awesome!
Shelly Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Patrick gave me good customer service
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
All aspects of the service rendered were professional and competent. Patrick my agent was efficient and got the work done when I asked for my car on a specific date. Would highly recommend and will write a Yelp review.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
All was done very well . Good job good customer service.
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
GOOD EXPERIENCE. NO PROBLEMS. THANKYOU.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications