Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessika G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I am satisfied how my car turned out. Returned my car like brand new.
Halie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Diana was wonderful and super communicative. Really appreciate the individualized service and how much help they offered in a somewhat stressful time. Thank you so much! I will make sure to send all my friends your way
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Steve Sy was great to work with. He communicated every step of the process with me and was a pleasure to work with in person, phone, and email.
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
My experience at Service King has been the best service without any question. Thank to Steve for his friendliness and politeness. Thank you to all King Service Staff
Miranda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Steve was great!
Juvith T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
My car looks as great if not better before the accident. I am completely satisfied. Also for Steven to go to the trouble of replacing my damaged front license plate bling frame was so much icing on the cake, so to speak. They truly are the service KING. May the force be with you! ????????
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Amazing service from start to finish!
Masakazu N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you very much for making my car as brand new again!
Herman J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excelent
Galloway A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Diane was a godsend. Pleasure to work with, felt like an ally/advocate with the insurance stuff. Great sense of humor and empathy, and our car got done early!
Angie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great service!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Steve is the best!!!
Kathrin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Communication was on point and very friendly. And the service too of course. :)
Marjorie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you for amazing service. Drew and Steve were great!!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Got updated daily on status of car. What more can you ask for. Steve Sy is the best!
Lily M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional and great customer service
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Drew kept me informed every step of the way. My car looks brand new...and I’m assuming it’ll run like new now too. Thank you!
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Steve Sy is knowledgeable, courteous and professional. My service was perfect and enjoyable.
Raina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
My team at Service King was great! They took very good care of my car and of me. Steve was very friendly, very informative, always kept me well informed as to the status and progress of my repairs.
Noel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you for all of the contact and updates!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications