Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yohana H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Steve Sy was awesome, he kept me updated through the whole process !
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great work
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you so much for your great care , my car is returned in brand new condition !
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
great service. great people. thank you!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
THank you Steve! Great communication lead to no problems.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Car looks like new. Very friendly staff who kept me updated
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Awesome. The experience was stress free and accomodating. Steve was thorough in describing the process as he walks you through it—so you know whats happening and why. Thanks you all!!!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I wrote a yelp review about Steve, he was great! Thank you
**** W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Fantastic!
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great service! I appreciate the texts along the way and the excellent service when i picked up the car.
Juanita J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Completely excited about a job well done, but must of all the thought and understanding of what needed to be done with complete clarity. Drew took care of me in South Pasadena, Fair Oaks St. facuility. The thought and care I received was seamless. I will recommend your company to all my friends. Bravo to you, I am so grateful! Juanita J
Omar H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent and fast customer service.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
South Pasadena Service King professional staff took Great care to make getting the work done in a timely and seem less manner. I worked with Drew on two occasions. He is great to work with!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Steve went above and beyond and I greatly appreciate his assistance!
Rachael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Diana was extremely helpful and thorough. My repairs came out amazing and I loved the turn by turn updates.
Markus B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The quality of the repairs are excellent. Drew is why I will keep coming back, best in class service.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Drew Reyes is the best! We have had numerous experiences with him and he always goes above and beyond what is expected! He set a 4pm Fri finish date and car was finished and completed by 2pm. We will make sure to refer everyone to your wonderful facility.
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Steve is very professional and explained everything about how they were going to fix my car. They did a great job, my CR-V looks brand new.
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Steve is super helpful and always kept me up to date with what was going on with my car. My car was done sooner than expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications