Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yao X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you Drew and the Service King team for expediting the repairs on my car so I can have it back in time for my trip. I also appreciate the status updates and Service King's lifetime warranty on the repairs.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Drew was communicative about what would be done with the repair, timing and cost. He is a valuable member of the Service King team.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Steve is fantastic to work with. More importantly he returned my phone call as promise. It's not service king, it's people like Steve that make service king. Great job
Darlene E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I am happy to have my Audi at 100% now. Your Team is very professional and very customer service oriented..very nice employees..
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Friendly and helpful as well as doing a great job! Thanks.
Roxana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Very professional, on target, well like people
Pearl V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The experience was excellent and. beyond satisfactory. I appreciated the updates and excellent customer service as well as the repairs done on my car.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Steve Sy provided exceptional customer service. He was responsive, professional and pleasant to work with. The entire staff that I encountered at this branch was excellent. Thank you!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you all for the amazing service! The car looks amazing! I really appreciate everything you all did!
Regina V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
They are very friendly and approachable specially DREW , he is a nice guy and very attentive to the clients needs. They did a good job on my car. Thank you very much .
April W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
The receptionist was very rude and dismissive. She also had incomplete information which caused a delay to me and additional paperwork even after I insisted I had an appointment. She never apologized and actually became more rude after I called her on the mistake
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Manuel and the Service King team did a great job of sending updates and also phone call updates. The repair was finished early and the car looked as good as new. I have confidence the internal repaired components look just as good and wow, we even get a lifetime warranty. From front desk to the repair shop, all were very professional. Thanks for a job well done. Ron Erickson
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/6/2017
You did a great job, completed it sooner than originally scheduled, and were very pleasant to deal with. The only thing that stops me giving you 100% is that the outside temperature reading has been stuck at 73 degrees since I got the car back. If this turns out to be something easily rectified by the dealer I'll let you know and upgrade my rating. I have used you before when you were Marco's and if I have another accident you'd be my place of choice though I hope that never happens!!
Leo G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I appreciate the consistent contact about the status. End result was perfect. Thank you.
Edita I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent job,excellent experience with the people who worked with me.Very satisfied.
Rolando V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service! The personnel are always helpful and very responsive!!!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Courteous, informative, compliant. Thank you, Manny and everyone
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very professional.
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for your service.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Steve was extremely accommodating and thoughtful about my timing with 3 children... many thanks to him for doing a very thorough job with my needs at the front!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications