Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent service and communication about the repair process. Steve Sy is a great asset to Service King. Keep up the good work.
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Steve did an outstanding job of keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs. The drop off and pickup were super easy. I wish the repairs had been completed more quickly but the quality of the work is great.
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Service advisor was friendly and kept me up to date on the status of my car the whole time!
Alyssa W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Friendly and thorough— updated every step of the way! Drew was our contact and he was great.
Anna I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
MARIBEL IS THE BEST!! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE SHE’S PROFFESSIONAL, CHEERFUL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. WILL REFER ANYONE IN NEED OF YOUR SERVICES.
Jeannette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I appreciated the professionalism from everyone in the office. Every call and concern was responded to and answered in a timely manner.
Whittier T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
My car looks as good as new. Everyone who I dealt with was very friendly & it made the whole process so much easier. Thank you!
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2018
The Team At Service King Sourh Pasadena ( fair oaks) was really great. They were all so welcoming & kind . They went over all details and took care of everything, and all was done so quickly , all I had to do really was sign. ???? I would go back again ( hopefully i don’t have to ) ????????
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Amazing Service and work. Wow.
Aneita R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thank you so much. You did an excellent job. I will recommend your company without hesitation.
Gersom L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent customer service and fast
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I really appreciate the text updates and maribel’s great customer service
Viridiana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great customer service. Steven and front desk Lady are the best.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
You guys are the best. Thank you again for your excellent service.
Gerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Maribel was extremely courteous, professional, and attentive. And, the service we received was excellent. I was very happy with the AAA discount, since this was an expensive out of pocket repair for us. And, the repaired panel and tail light look brand new. I had also requested paintless dent repair on the driver's side door panel at the time of the estimate, which somehow didn't get recorded on the actual order. But, I was given the contact info of the dent repair vendor at pickup time, so that I could contact them directly and get this taken care of- which I will look into this week. Thank you very much.
Debi K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Steve Sy at your south Pasadena store was awesome! I would go to him again. I would NEVER go to John Kuyumdzhyan’s location again. His service advisor still has never gotten back to me regarding my bumper. That is why Inwent to the south Pasadena location
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent service all the way around: personal attention, Drew Reyes is an excellent service rep who explained the work, answered questions, stayed in touch, and walked us around the car when car was ready ahead of schedule. Very pleased with the experience.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I was really impressed. You guys really run a spectacular business. Everyone was top notch.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Stellar and friendly service from all of the staff. A special thank you to Steve the manager and to Drew. The car came back looking new.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
My vehicle was not cleaned properly following the repairs. There were a number of issues. First, there was a noticeable layer of film/whitish dust inside the vehicle due to the repairs. Also, the interior side panel fabric by the front passenger door was dirtied. In addition, muddied footsteps and debris were visible when i opened the left rear door. Lastly, where the front passenger door connects to the vehicle, the spacing between, has a dried whitish film on it. Service King apparently is not the King of service. By failing to leave a vehicle in the same or better conditions as when the vehicle was dropped off demonstrates "Service King's" lack of care for the customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications