Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chia-yi L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
steve was exceptional! i had brought another car in for service back when it was marco and that had left a favorable impression but now that i’ve experienced steve’s service, i know i won’t be satisfied anywhere else.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thanks to Steven. I am very happy with the service
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Steve was wonderful! He kept me aware of the timeline for my service and answered all of my questions. Thanks Steve!
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great staff. Great service.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great service! Only one minor problem. The interior of the car smelled like chemicals when I got it back.
Si P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Steve is exceptionally professional , helpful, energetic ,knowledgeable & sincere. He is so enthusiastic about his work. He is rare. The company is very lucky to have him. The update is very good, letting me know every step if the job. It is so hard to find the company that has dedicated staff anymore . Thank you do much.
Thelma F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great service! I love my car looks like newly bought. Beautiful in and out Keep up the great job and I kept recommending you to my friends God bless ????
Dominic L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Steve did a good job fixing the damages. I asked for a nonn insurance quote. It was very expensive.
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
I am very satisfied with the work service king did to my car. People at service king are professionals. They always kept me posted during the repair.
Luz G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Thank you
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
They did a really good job on the repairs and the paint matches very well.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Steve was excellent!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Steve Sy did an excellent job at communicating with me with regard to the process and progress. I appreciate the great service. Thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very efficient process and timely completion of work
Chaoxian C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Very patient and polite service attitude
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Steve was such a pleasure to work with. His customer service skills are excellent.
Scott .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Thank you for your excellent communication Steve Sy.
Daniel .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Steve Sy’s customer service is top notch. Always friendly and has great communication with updates and status of my repair. I will always bring our vehicles to Service King. Thanks!
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I was completely satisfied with my experience at Service King - South Pasadena.
Fayez K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great work and awesome service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications