Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marvid Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Truly outstanding work, service, and communication. Thanks
Flora T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The car looks brand new...beautiful work! Maribel was very conscientious about keeping me posted on the progress of my repairs. I was especially happy that my car was ready 3 days before the estimated completion date. Great job all around!
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Steve Sy, manager at the South Pasadena worksite, was great! He was not only very professional but also kept in constant contact with my mother and I (her car was being repaired). We'll recommend Service King to people we know, for sure! Best, Ian R
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Satisfied with the repair and service. Would recommend to others.
Glenn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Steve Sy is the epitome of what a customer service rep should be. He is very professional, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. His updated emails were appreciated. He is definitely an asset to your company.
Jaci C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Steve was so nice and helpful!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone team member was completely professional and accommodating. Thank you for a great job on my car and providing excellent customer service.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The work was great and the communication was great too. Everything went smoothly on my end!
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Raul at Service King was extremely informative with regular Updates with phone calls and always available! Alex at the front desk always attentive to Service King customers!
Sterling P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Timely, gracious and very helpful!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND WORK!!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Front desk very professional always with a smile thank you.. Special Thant’s to Raul Santos kept me informed of everything with my Jeep great job...
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Service King was completely professional in every way. First rate work and a pleasure to deal with.
Nancy Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I found Steve to be very professional and personal. He kept me updated regarding my auto repair timeline. He answered all my questions. He’s a great asset to your company. Thank you, Steve.
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Steve did a great job explaining everything and updating me.
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Drew was incredibly helpful. He constantly told me everything that was going. He showed me what was damaged before and everything they fixed after. He took into consideration every single aspect I might have asked abiut. He even stayed after hours to help me get my car. I 100% recommend his service.
Tricia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I thoroughly enjoyed the service I received from Service King and Steve Sy. The level of communication from Steve was above and beyond any expectations and experiences I’ve ever had with other repair facilities. Thank you so much! I will refer friends and colleagues to Service King.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
Bed lid was not reinstalled properly and they had damaged one of the locks which they bent back with pliers. Lock still loose will fix myself. Also they removed Velcro for bed rug and replaced with sticky tape instead of using new velcro, I will have to peel off sticky tape and old Velcro to replace with new so it doesn’t stick up so much.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you for getting my car back as good as new!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications