Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
I am very happy with the servuces provided.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Great communication and customer service
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I would highly recommend this body shop.. we were pleased with the process and results!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
From the first encounter with the ladies at the counter to Peter and Drew, everything was very welcoming, professional and accommodating. My car looks fantastic. I would definitely recommend your location to others. Thank you for the fine service. A job well done!
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The car looks brand new. Steve kept us notified every other day about the car. Fast and Excellent service.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Steve was great!
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Diana my service advisor did an Amazing job. It was a pleasure to work with her to get my vehicle repaired. I really appreciate her keeping me well informed of my repairs and early delivery back of my vehicle.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Steve Sy is amazingly attentive and goes above and beyond to help and keeping me informed of the process every step of the way.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Fast , efficient and easy!
Yohana H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Steve Sy was awesome, he kept me updated through the whole process !
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great work
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you so much for your great care , my car is returned in brand new condition !
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
great service. great people. thank you!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
THank you Steve! Great communication lead to no problems.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Car looks like new. Very friendly staff who kept me updated
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Awesome. The experience was stress free and accomodating. Steve was thorough in describing the process as he walks you through it—so you know whats happening and why. Thanks you all!!!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I wrote a yelp review about Steve, he was great! Thank you
**** W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Fantastic!
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great service! I appreciate the texts along the way and the excellent service when i picked up the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications