Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 205 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Genece P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Steve was great at keeping me updated. Thank u
Dhawat N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Kept closely informed me the progress of works being done to my car while in the repair shop. Thanks
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Manuel did a fantastic job.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you for your service. Manuel went over and beyond to get my car back to looking like new. I am very satisfied at all the hard work that was needed to fix my car.
Carolien F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Excellent service, an excellent follow-up. I was aware of the status of my car at all times. Thank you very much for doing such a great job!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Drew was responsive to my inquiries and communicative about status of the repairs. He along with other staff were courteous and helpful. The repair itself was done to our satisfaction.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
This was my first time dealing with an accident, and as much as I hated the situation, I loved the service that was provided. Drew made the whole process sound easy and it really was. He answered all my questions and always kept me up to date. Also, Luis did an amazing job on my car, couldn't be happier. Thank you so much!
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
It was great
Mikey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job on my Truck!!! It looks brand new!! The service I received from Steven Sy was excellent. He kept me updated the whole time. Great Job!!
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The car looks wonderful. The repair was very well done and done in a timely manner as promised! I will definitely be back if need be.
Lester B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Steve was very professional and updated me daily on the status of my car. I would definitely recommend Service King of South Pasadena to my friends.
Nina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Such a great experience! Kind, whole hearted people!
Rosalba M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
So satisfied with the service. You guys are definitely the Kings of Service.
Naveed T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Extremely well done work!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Prompt and helpful. Job very well done. Service King went the extra mile to call my rental car company and arrange for return.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/8/2017
Nothing to complain
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent service. I was kept well informed of the repairs by Drew. I am very satisfied by all the repairs and the cleaning done.
Gladys N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I had previously brought my car to Service King before so I knew the craftsmanship and professionalism to expect. I'm very pleased with the work that was done on my car and for the excellent customer service that I received this time as well as the consistency of service over the years. Thank you!
Lynne J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The last time I felt this pampered was at a spa. And the car looks absolutely beautiful. Drew and Steve were amazing. Thank you for your outstanding service. I will tell my friends and co-workers.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Customer service was amazing. Far beyond my expectations. The work done on my car was excellent. Overall, very happy.
Shaunte L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent service and I appreciated the updates. Shout-out to Manuel!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very helpful, great customer service and a job well done.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Amazing customer service from beginning to end! Steve who helped both my husband and I with both of our cars was incredibly helpful and always keeping us updated! He work on the cars was impecable and looked better than brand new, kiddos to the team who worked on them who we never met. Thank you Steve for all of the attentive service!
Herman S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Outstanding... beyond the expectation. Finished earlier???? Good communication with the client about the progress. Keep it up
David P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Flawless, I wish my company ran as well as yours
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
You were awesome to work with. Rates were comparable to other shops, service was done in a timely manner and I was updated on the progress consistently. It also helps that your work so closely with my preferred rental service, Enterprise. Oh, and coming back to a washed car with conditioned leather seats was a super nice touch. Thanks!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
First and foremost, I only went to Service King in Pasadena, CA because the staff is still from the original Marco's Autobody. Second, Manual did an awesome job! Manual did what I expected out of a quality repair shop: he kept me informed, made sure I was aware of what was repaired, and generally cared about my experience. Manual Morales and the rest of the Service King crew were outstanding just like the previous times I had my vehicles serviced there!
Priscilla G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Drew was awesome! Kept me updated along The entire process and went above and beyond to reach out to my insurance to offer additional details about my claim to ensure that I was covered! Customer service is extremely important to me and the service provided by service king has made me a loyal customer. They under promised and over delivered on the scheduled completion date and had my car ready almost a week before the original date!
Mei Jin.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Nice attitude and always contact me immediately.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Job well done.
Odessa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Customer service was great! Liked how you guys called evey 2 days with an update on my car
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Drew Reyes was a master of communication and explanation. Work was done (from visual examination) superbly. Thanks.
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Steven was very helpful and patient with my question.
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent service
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/7/2017
Manuel and Peter were excellent to work with! Tech left rear light panel open in car though.
Tk B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
This is the second time I have needed the services of Service King because someone hit one of my cars when it was parked. Nothing but top notch service, always current updates, always on time, always great work
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Professional, courteous, job well done - kind of expensive to me, but I'm glad I didn't have to pay for it :) Steve is a great rep for the business!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
2/4/2017
Still trying to resolve issue completeness of repair . Manuel is working on it. The estimate situation was not clear. An area was not repaired that I assumed would be repaired.otherwise they did a really great job.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Manuel was great and kept me informed through the whole process. My car looks like nothing ever happened. Thank you.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great as always
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Wonderful service.
Takako S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Drew Reyes was great to work with. The work was started and completed on time.
Daphne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
From the initial appointment to the time I dropped off my car, Steve kept in contact giving me step by step progress up until I picked up my car. Everyone was helpful and accommodating. Coustomer service was excellent. Thanks Service King!
Zijian H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Well done!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Perfect service! Steve is awesome. Thanks!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service. Thanks
Sahaj K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
It looks like it came from the dealership-- brand new. Quality of the materials and workmanship looks solid. The text updates are especially useful. The staff is friendly , thoughtful , and efficient.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Car repairs came out perfect, made the car look brand new Very good communication and went an extra yard to get thing other stuff done to the car to make it look great.
Bernard E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
They kept me abreast of the progress and work was completed ahead of schedule. Looks as good as new
Emi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Excellent customer service and repair services!
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Manuel was terrific. He stayed in touch with me during the whole time ny car was at Service King. I received itemized notification about exactly what was. Eing done to my car. The topper was my car repair work wascompleted early, and was cleaned to boot!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Staff was super friendly and efficient! Work done on car was perfect! I will recommend Service King to everyone I know. Expert work and knowledgeable staff equals unparalleled service!
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very friendly people. Service was great my car looks perfect!!!! Will definitely use Service King again if I ever need to. I will also refer to my friends and family.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Was happy with all of the text updates. Drew was great at explaining what was going to be done before and what was done after. Great job!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone there was super helpful, kind, and willing to help. Thabks for taking care of my baby (car.) Merry christmas
Sreynoch L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you service king repair team and Manuel for taking care of my car at their very best. I'm completely satisfied with how everything is handled. Will definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
Maggie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Excellent service, friendly staff. Very timely. Kept me informed very well. No complaints.
Yan Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent customer service. Special thanks to steve
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
I'm completely satisfied other than the one day delay in repair.
Nikhil K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Micah was thorough and helpful throughout the whole process. I really appreciate the reminders to keep me in the loop. Thanks!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Daily updates from Steve Sy were extremely personable and comforting, knowing that someone was staying on top of my car.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent service Thank you
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Best service I've ever had, thank you
Marian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job
Joey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
World-class treatment all around from everyone involved. I have unfortunately been here 3 times in the last year and a half and I am always given the same great service. Thanks always Joey M
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Job well done
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service and friendly staff. I had a good experience taking my car in for repairs.
Stuart D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service and Steve is very accommodating.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciated your constant communication on the work flow. Your pricing was competitive. The valet service provided by Valerie was so convenient. Steven Sy was a diligent, personable communicator. The Service King experience was excellent. My only hiccup was with Enterprise who offered a specific car rental model then couldn't provide it. I'm so pleased with Liberty Mutual for recommending Service King!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Service king exceeded my expectations:) I was a little worried at first, but after talking to Steve, he made me feel at ease and I'm very happy with the whole experience. I was always informed of what was happening with my car from frequent texts and calls from Steve. Everyone was friendly at Service King especially Steve who I dealt with the most. Not only was he knowledgeable, he was also very friendly and provided me with excellent customer service. With that said, I highly recommend Service King to all my friends and family!
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The professionals at Service King kept me updated about my car and the repair process. They were always willing to answer my questions.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks for great service.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was extremely pleased with the day to day notification of progress with my car, the profesionalism,the customer service, and the friendliness of the staff. Mica was very helful and made me feel comfortable that i was going to get the best work done and i really hope that i never have the need to have my car fixed after an accident again but if i do be asure 100% that i will be taking my car to service king agin. And will stongly recommend service king to friends and family. Thank you for ur good work
Kai K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very professional services provided, very amazing, thank you
Vivian N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Easy and pleasant experience. Staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Mika was a great person to work with he was on top of everything and great with updates. I will recommend service king to friends in the future
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
a good job and excellent service
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I liked that you keep me informed with texts through all the process.
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Steve Sy best writer, from the beginning to the very end always keeping me updated with the process. Provides a excellent customer and constantly keeping everything very professional. At the end of the day my car looks perfect! Thanks Service King!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Service was very fast. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Tom Zhe.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Amazing job. I greatly appreciate the open communication and text updates. All the staff were polite and helpful. Will recommend this location to friends and family.
Yolanda Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job well done!!! From my first call to set an appointment to the final hand shake with Stephen upon taking back my car. What a pleasant group of people. I was totally impressed how this team worked together and kept me informed by text,every step of the way, everyday. I have bragged about the wonderful service I have received as well as the appearance of your facility, so clean!!! Thank you for taking great care of my car. It's beautiful!! I will highly recommend Service King in South Pasadena.
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Drew was amazing!
Nirav S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fantastic service. Will highly recommend and Drew is great.
Fransisco G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. My car was finished quickly. Great experience.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Steve Sy is the best! Amazing customer service!
Tanya N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Steve kept me up to date on status of car. Drop off and pickup super easy. Steve got enterprise to pick up my car from the shop because I was in a hurry to get to work. The job on car was excellent!
Siu Wai.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
It was professionally done, service was excellent!
Simon D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
????
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very good experience (as usual). Micah was very professional and worked to get my car back in a timely manner. Excellent experience.
Britteny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Big thanks to Drew Reyes and team at South Pas
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Steve Sy is the best! Excellent Customer Service!!!
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Mika and the team did great work on my challenger. Very friendly and always made sure i was up to speed on the status of the work being done. Just a minor thing that needs to be addressed, But the car looks outstanding, Mika really made sure to get it done right.
Regina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very courteous staff, appreciated the text updates and the repair was completed before estimated date. Thanks
Lucrecia P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The staff and all members were outstanding and friendly The finish product was remarkable and the time for repairs was right on target! We loved the whole experience it was So smooth and we were always kept in the loop with updates. I will gladly recommend them with a high 10!!! ???????????? Thank you all at Service King ????
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Highly professional, on top of everything... A well oiled machine with amazing stuff! Nothing but really great things to say. Thank you.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Excellent efficient helpful, have used before, would recommend without reservation
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Micah did a great job and was great about keeping me updated.
Saundra L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The repairs look fantastic, like I have a new car! Drew was very efficient and helpful. I appreciated the updates while my car was in the shop and my car was completed quite a bit earlier than initially quoted. I have already recommended Service King to a friend. Thank you.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
excellent service
Mariane H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
My experience with Service King was amazing! They always kept me up to date and were so very helpful. The nicest bunch around too! The car looks amazing, the service was great. They are the bestest ever!
Tawnie K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional and friendly, great support from Drew from Allstate and Steve Sy. I most definitely will recommend service king to my family and friends.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
You guys did a wonderful work on my car. It looks brand new!!! Thank you to the very attentive, and super professional staff . I was impressed with the many texts sent to me, keeping me up to date with the progress of the car. Thank you Drew.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I am very satisfied with my car repaired. Keep up the good work!
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was referred by the Acura Dealership to the Service King. When I called I was transfered to Drew which from the begining was great interaction. He made every thing easy and very informative. The process was done in half the projected time. Thank you for your great services and I will definitely refer or come back if I need any other service. Than you!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks for the job well done! If I ever need a body shop again I will take it back to you guys
Inna L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
thanks for service
Nicolas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
No comments,good work
Elaine N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great customer service. They went beyond what was expected. Peter the GM helped me on a Saturday after the location was closing and Micah was in constant contact. Unbelievable experience.
Jonathon L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job
Sugey R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you for the constant communication via text and phone calls. I also want to say thank you for displaying excellent professional customer service.
Webster B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank u guys good job
April B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
It was a easy experience, Drew Reyes was amazing! Thank you!!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Beautiful work. Flawless
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great customer service throughout the process. Drew was excellent on intake, the gentleman who help us at pickup was awesome as well.
Israel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I loved how friendly and willing to help everyone was. Great customer service even though I got my car a day after.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Staff was great and informative. The text updates are really convenient and kept me consistently up to date. Thumbs up
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Daily updates were helpful. My service advisor, Steve Sy, made himself available to answer questions and we did a final check on my car before I left.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great service and love the text message updates
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent services from Steve Sy from drop off to pick up. Thanks Steve!!
Kesha R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I loved that I got texts and phone calls with status updates throughout the process.
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle. Steve Sy made this a pleasant experience, very informative. Thanks Service King
Lily H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Micha and his team done an excellent job and the service there is impeccable!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank u Stephen for the daily text updates!
Mui K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you for accommodating my schedule and the periodic updates on the status of my car.
Elliott T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Drew was great and super patient as I came in generally panicked about being without my car. Wonderful service. Thanks!
Katrina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Keep doing what you're doing. Great service team.
Dorothy E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent custome The staff exceeded my expectations. Thank you Steve and the Service King staff.
Jasmin E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Honest, professional, courteous, responsible, kind people. On top of things. Updating me with emails, calls, texts. Great work, great people, trustworthy. I am already recommending people to come here if they need any work on their car. Thank you very much.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Drew was great! Kept me posted and explained the repairs my car needed. Great customer service????
Gieselman D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job. Great communication. Excellent service. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car.
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very happy with the speed and communication. Loved that I was able to leave the rental car with them for collection.
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great communication, good service, job well done
Guadalupe I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was pleasantly pleased from the moment I brought the car in and walked through the door. Staff is friendly, efficient, and polite. The service on the car was excellent; I appreciate being kept abreast and the fact that the repairs were completed on time. I am definitely recommending your business to family and friends!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am completely satisfied! They obtain the factory part before scheduling the service and completated the work before the time promised. They also texted me during with detailed messages about my car. I would highly recommend them to my friends and relatives.
Arnold D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
I wasn't expecting the service and the look of the place. I typically see auto collision centers as dirty, unkept, and unprofessional places. From the first time I pulled into Service King South Pasadena, I was amazed of the clean drive way entrance, the offices were very clean, and the Service Staff was professional. Service King has changed my expectations. I know now where I will take my vehicle knowing that it will be taken care of. Thank you Service King of South Pasadena.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and polite. The vehicle looks like new.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Like all staff but Drew really explained everything and showed all work ..my car is flawless ..so Team Drew!
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
You guys did a great job on my car - it looks brand new! And I really appreciated the regular communication in the status. Thank you Raul and team!
Chun-hou O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Outstanding service. In particular Drew Reyes was exceptionally helpful
Mayurie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/8/2016
I picked up my car to find fhat the paint job was done poorly. There is a thick droplet of dried paint running down the bottom of the rear bumper ****.5 inch in length. What upsets me be most its that I also found that the (rubber) mudguard was deepty scratched up in the process of having my bumper repainted. I want Service King to be liable for replacing a new mudguard. This is poor workmanship! This is not acceptable to me.
Cyrus M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
The car looks great and the team appears to have done high quality work. Raul is following up on a few things and I expect everything to be in order. Thanks!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Quick, efficient, and great communication.
Toshio H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Steve's attentive communications were excellent and impressive. I appreciate your fine service. Toshi Hands
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Raoul could not have been more helpful, informative and professional. I greatly appreciated the updates as the work was performed. We were so happy with the end product. Thank you!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff, from the receptionist to the service guy that helped me. The repairs were done promptly with no delays. Thank you for your great service.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Their name is perfect. They really are service Kings.
Van C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The service was great, friendly staff, and quality work. Thank you for doing a great job on my cars.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The work was completed on time and my car was cleaned and ready to pick up when I got there.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I really liked my experience at this Service King. Everyone was really nice and helpful. And the cherry on top was that my car was done about a week earlier than expected. Accidents aren't fun, but you guys made the experience a lot better.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
If I find something later I will let you guys know.
Demetrice B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Steve sy is dedicated to giving the highest customer service experience possible. Cool guy.
Mahbooba S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Im very much impressed and pleased with the repairs on my car as well as the regular updates i continued to receive Drew was great and has outstanding customer service skills. Very courteous and patiently explained the repair process and the work that completed. God bless u guys :) 5 stars
Darryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
I requested some touch-up paint so I can repair small nicks or scratches on my own. They did not save me any. I was disappointed.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Raul was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress Of my repairs.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Drew did a great job in keeping me updated throughout the process and my car was ready as promised. The text updates are also a nice touch. In the end my car looked good as new.
Emeric D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
To whom it may concern, My wife and I had a great experience using your body shop. Steve Sy was very thorough about was going to be done to our car,approx time to be done and estimate. It made the inconvenience of being without our car a bit more bearable. I appreciate the email updates and keeping us posted with the progression of work. When we picked up my wife's car, Peter Mcmullan toke the time to answer all my wife's question. That defiantly made the experinace worth mentioning! Thanks again for the Awesome service!! Your staff is amazing! Emeric D
Jeanpierre M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/24/2016
They not only did a great job on my car but also dealer with my car Insurance to address payment issues and resolved them
Graham W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The person who handled my paperwork (Doug, I think) was very professional. I loved the constant communication as well.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent service. Great communication. Highly recommended.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Grasias el servicio fue muy Bueno. El personal muy amable. Estoy completamente. Satisfecha.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you very much for the prompt service and text updates!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Raul was amazing and really came through for us on our repair. He was able to complete our repair ahead of schedule and kept us updated on the progress of our car consistently. We really felt like he went above and beyond for us. We REALLY appreciate his efforts in getting our car ready for us, as we are due to deliver our baby in a week. Thank you Raul and team!!!!!
Hanh D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Steve is the best, handles every detail quickly and efficiently!
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
All staff was great! Appreciated the text message updates, it made my experience stress free and informed
Ellie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Keep the good work up.Thanks.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service
Teona M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Your service has far superseded all my expectations, you guys are wonderful and I'm very greatful for everything you've done.
Makis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Steve did an excellent job. The job itself was completed on time.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great service keeping me posted on my car and it looks and feel great.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/29/2016
While I hate the fact that my 17-year-old daughter dented her fender, working with Service King was a pleasure to get it repaired.
Joanna Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Steve Sy was very thorough and followed up throughout the entire process! Thank you! Joanna
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great job by Steve Sy and the whole team at Service King! My car feels brand new! Thank you so much!
Thuan Luan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Steve is a great guy! Always keep me up to date on my car and a friendly person! Great staff Service King! My Car looks perfect! Thanks!
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I had a great experience with Service King. Everyone was so pleasant and I really appreciated the updates from Steve. The repair was finished ahead of the projected schedule, which was great! Thanks!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Steve Sy is an outstanding representative of your company!
Marlowe D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Job well done as expected. I wouldn't take it anywhere else
Juliana E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everything ran smoothly and on time or ahead of schedule. Great updates along the way so I always knew what to expect. Thank you for such great service!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you Steve for keeping me up to date on the status of the repair work. You stayed on top of things and, because of that, I didn't have to pay for 2 additional rental days from Hertz. Beautiful work. I missed my car and have to get accustomed to it again after driving the rental for 5 days. Oh, and thank you for cleaning it. Even the inside is spotless. - Susan S
Stella M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Steve has kept me up to date of the repairs. I am happy it got done ahead of schedule.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Better than new
Leonor N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I appreciated the timeliness and regular updates Steve provided. Very good and professional service
Tu T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent customer services.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Body work was beautifully done; service was exemplary. Steve Sy and his team handled the entire process with total professionalism.
Rocio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I loved the fact that you kept in touch with me almost daily. Mr. Sy was helpful, kind, and very patient with me. My car was finished on time, and the people in the office are wonderful. THANKS
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Fast, friendly service. Professional staff. Would recommend.
Kerry E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Terrific job all around, especially ongoing communication. Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Happy with the work and service. We knew what was going on every step of the way and our vehicle was done on time.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
You all do such a great job getting the car back together. Thank you!!
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
This was my second time using your services.Given your excellent customer care and workmanship I would recommend and return if needed.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I love you guys. Hopefully, I'll never have to come back, but if I need quality body work, I'm coming to you guys
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
All employees were very polite and helped me out right away. They followed up on everything, calling me to communicate details on my car. Great place, will definitely come back if I ever have another issue with my car.
Angelica E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Friendliness and great service
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Roger Ayala made sure everything went well and smooth. He is great!
Luke B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great ,quick service thank you everyone! Thank you so much Luke B
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Good job
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
Service King was great in every way! Repairs, communication and even made paper work easy and hassell free! Would definitely recommend go back!
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
Staff was very professional, knowledgable and made me feel peace of mind and certain that my car was going to be ok. Roger made the experience seamless and brought a human element that made it feel more than a "business transaction." He tried to help me with other issues my car had and eventhoug it did not work this time, I will definitely consider going back to Service King in the future for other body work.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Great job and turn around time!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications