Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leo G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I appreciate the consistent contact about the status. End result was perfect. Thank you.
Edita I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent job,excellent experience with the people who worked with me.Very satisfied.
Rolando V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service! The personnel are always helpful and very responsive!!!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Courteous, informative, compliant. Thank you, Manny and everyone
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very professional.
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for your service.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Steve was extremely accommodating and thoughtful about my timing with 3 children... many thanks to him for doing a very thorough job with my needs at the front!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Better than I expected.
Cheng-kung L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent service. Many thanks.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
Someone stole both wheels of your car and made a service call to your company through an insurance company. So I got a call yesterday afternoon to get a car that I had installed a new Will and tire in 8 days. By the way, I had a problem with the wheel that replaced spare tire before passed 1 hour. The air of the new tire was gradually less during the highway driving, and i have could an accident. I would like to know if this is a problem with the wheel or the tire, or with the installation. And I ask you to take action so that the same problem does not happen to others.
Lourdes N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Steve Sy was very professional and gave me detailed updates about my vehicle. We have brought in our vehicle for repairs multiple times to Service King in South Pasadena and have always been very satisfied with their work.
Dina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My car was repaired professionally and quickly! Service was excellent, everyone was professional and my car looked fresh out of dealer! I was informed daily about the status of my vehicle via text messages and phone calls from the representative handling my claim. This was my second time at Sevice King and I would highly recommend it and would return if I had the need to. Overall very pleased with their service!! Both Drew and Manuel are great at the South Pasadena location. Very knowledgeable about cars and insurance companies!
Anna I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Overall experience was professional and prompt. The representative, Maribel was friendly & efficient!
Janeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very happy Thank you guys , I love your job. Apreciate your kindness too.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciate that I was kept inform on my vehicle progress. Your staff was very courteous at all times. Yes I would refer my friends.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I am so pleased with the results from my car. The repairs are phenomenal. My car looks absolutely amazing and was also cleaned on top of having high quality repairs. The customer service was also fantastic. And the updates on my car were wonderful. You all are doing wonderful business and I am so happy I did business with you. I will highly recommend your services to everyone. Thank You so much for your great and high quality work!!!
Gustavo S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Marivel was exceptional. She was helpful, knowledgeable and very pleasant. She deserves a raise. My car looked great. Thank you
Cinthya L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional, I really appreciated the text messages letting me know the updates and status of my repair. Drew was always available to take my call. In all it was Great Customer Service. Thank You
Melisa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Steve did a great job!
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Steve Sy's customer service was outstanding and repairs were flawless. I could not be happier!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications