Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas Nick.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Nice service. Like the updates.
Rashad W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent
Duong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
The whole team at Service King South Pasadena went above and beyond my expectations. The communication and updates were informative and appropriate and the quality of work and attention to detail of the repair all show the pride and dedication of all the staff. Thank you very much. I am impressed!
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Ms. Maribel Ruiz was very nice and informative. I will recommend Service King to my friends .
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
One main thing I would like to make sure to thank Manuel Morales because he is the reason I will make sure anyone I know to go to your shop. He reminded me of what great customer service is all about. Top notch!!!!!
Guo H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/25/2017
Comnunication and attention to details need improvement.
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Your services are by far the best I’ve had, Thank you. Very professional and super friendly. Awesome people. Thank you again.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2017
Very displeased with your process and front office service. To be clear, your technicians did a very nice job. I have no issues with the work on my vehicle. When I tried to leave the car I had to talk them into taking it. Then, when I picked it up, the final price was almost double. I have done business with this service location on two different instances before. No more. I am telling all my friends about my poor experience.
Mashi N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Thank you for the great service.
Wallace R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service, very friendly and accommodating staff. Thank you.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Steve was wonderful in keeping me updated with my car and the steps I need to take. It was a smooth and easy transition especially since it's my first accident. Would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family!
Nini A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Steve was great in keeping me posted on my car repair. Great service overall. Would definitely come back.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Steve was great to work with.
Cherie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
I appreciate the promptness and thoroughness of their repair on my car. I couldn't tell where the scratch appeared in the first place. Good workmanship indeed.
Luis Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Outstanding customer service and attention to detail
Mamie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everyone I encountered at the South Pasadena location was courteous, professional and wonderful!I am a repeat customer & will continue to recommend to my friends.
Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Exceptional communication. Messages were texted giving me regular updates. I have never experienced this with any other company. This shows that you really care about your customers. My car looked so good both inside out. I almost didn't recognize it! I will be your biggest cheerleader!
Danni M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
9/19/2017
Good service
Yin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I'm very satisfied with the outcome of the repair and the touch up work that Manuel had completed. The service is very prompt and on schedule. Thank you Manuel for making my car looks like new!! Thx u!! I highly recommend this location!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications