Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Duane A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
I worked with Steve Sy at the South Pasadena location and he was awesome throughout the entire process. He kept me informed throughout the time my car was being repaired and clearly explained what was and wasn’t done to my car. He is a huge asset to your company.
Jeanie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Berry good
Kin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
good job.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Drew did a great job of keeping me updated throughout the whole process and my car looks amazing!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very good service
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/8/2018
Text message updates would be more useful if they contained more detailed information. Automated text updates didn't address information that my service advisor promised to update me on. A phone call with a personalized update or custom the text message would have been appreciated.
Carissa Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I really appreciated the stellar communication throughout the entirety of my repairs! Thank you for your amazing service!
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Steve Sy is great and couldn't ask for better service from him and the work done by Service King!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
My car was done earlier than expected and cleaned inside and out. Great job!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
The car was ready right on time as promised
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you for such an excellent Job in repairing my car. I could not of asked for better service. I appreciate the. Professional manner that I was treated with. Also keeping me informed with text message’s was great. Maribel was so considerate and helpful I truly appreciated her too. Also,thanks for cleaning my car where it feels like new. You are the best and definitely li will recommend you any time I know someone who needs some wonderful service. Alice B
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Drew was great with keeping us updated throughout the entire process and calming the natural anxieties after an accident. Would definitely recommend Service King to everyone!
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I am happy with the time it took to repair my car. Drew was courteous & friendly. Your receptionist was welcoming. Thank you for the text updates It really made me feel you were working on my car & I didn't need to call to check on it. I would recommend your shop to family & friends. Thank you again.
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Drew provided excellent customer service.
Alicx S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I am very happy with the service I have received from Service King and I will recommend to anyone who ask me about Service King.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent service
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I am so happy ,you did a very good job. Thanks
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Exellent service will highly recommend steve was and an outstanding advisor will give him a high ten thanks
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The fact that you keep us informed at all time that you had the car was refreshing, you guys are the best. We thank you
Janelle M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Steve is exceptionally personable, and the lovely woman at the front desk is terrific too I was kept in touch all the way during my cars repairs and I couldn’t be more appreciative and more complementary thank you the team is terrific

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications