Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esther Luis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent service, professional work, and very friendly staff. I will highly recomend service king to all my friends.
Tomohito K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
2/5/2019
****. It took 43 days to complete the service when the orifinal estimate said 21 days. I'm paying a premium price for this car every month and I got stuck with a small rental car that couldnt even fit my stroller in. I was expecting to get my car back after 21 days but there was delay after delay. 2. Sent me the "car is ready" texts when the car wasnt ready and no one called to tell me it wasnt ready. I had to find out it wasnt ready when I got there. This happened TWICE. I live 50mi away from this repair center so it was a waste of my day driving back and forth. 3. I FINALLY picked up my car today and there was problems with my key and the car was making weird sounds. Took it back and your guy LIED and told us the weird sound was normal. He kept arguing sith us saying its normal. We ended up taking the car to the Mercedes Benz dealership and they said that is ABSOLUTELY NOT normal. 4. The dealership says the abnormalities are accident related and should be paid for by Service King. This means my car was in service for 2 months and they created more problems that werent even there when I originally brought in the car. The car never made sounds like this before. Now I am out of my car AGAIN.
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Follow up was great!! And Customer Service was great! That’s why I have and will recommend more people to them! Sam and tarixa were awesome
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Sam was very courteous and helpful.Vanessa was very professional and efficient. Manual did a good job keeping me upto date on my repairs. I hope to not need your services soon. But if I need body repair. Service king Will be my first choice. Thank you.????
Sze L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
The service is good. The car is perfect now.
Olivia Page.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everyone was really nice and helpful, and they got my car finished almost 2 weeks earlier than they estimated. Awesome job!
Mahzad T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Perfect service . Earlier than due date. Great helpful people . I will recommend it to everyone I know
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Xcel.job Sam was exceptional and all his staff were great
Wesam .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
10/10 great service.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very satisfied, this is my 5th time I've used the Arcadia facility and woild recommend them to anyone needing repairs after an accident
Magdalena G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I am completely satisfied not only with the service to my car but also with the customer service. The staff was attentive and extremely helpful. I would recommend your location to anyone and I am grateful for the positive experience.
Ernie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
They did a really great job I’d like to take Sam and his help I will recommend them to my friends and family thank you again for all your help the job was very good
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Friendly staff good service
Subramania Seshapri.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Very friendly staff, quick turnaround and great work!!
Moniqueannette F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Tarixa was so professional and super helpful through this whole process. My car looks beautiful and back to normal. Also Sam was incredible as well.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Everyone was super courteous. I enjoyed the support, meeting and speaking with everyone. Good people.
Daniela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Had good service and everyone was so nice and helpful
Shancoral C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very nice, friendly, reliable, trusted, fair price, not over repairing.
Gabriela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Claritsa and Sam were very gelpful and friendly. Great customer service
Vernon P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Really liked the fact that they used email and text

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications