Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Very friendly - great attention to derail.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great customer service they kept me informed every day on the completion of the work done on my automobile and the completion of the work done
Evan P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
It was a great experience with over-the-top customer service
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/14/2018
There were minor cosmetic scratches on my car that I told my advisor to take care of when I dropped the car off. However, when I showed up to pick up my car, the scratches were not taken care of and I had to wait for around 30 minutes for the paperwork and for the scratch to be taken care of. I called the office the day prior to picking up the car that I would pick up my car the next day, so I thought everything would be ready to go when I showed up to pick up my car. Unfortunately that didn't happen.
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I like that I was getting constant status reports on the repairs. It was less stress for me when you guys handle everything with the insurance company.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
Picked up my truck last Saturday and was pleased with the body work. I was not pleased with the alignment specifications. **** informed me that the specifications were correct and, that he had many years experience in this field. Test drove the truck and, it pulls hard to the right. Talked to Manuel on Monday morning and he said he would check it out and call me back. Never received a call back. Talked to Manuel again on Tuesday and, he said he would talk to his manager. Still have not received a call back or any confirmation.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything was done in a timely manner. Better than we expected! Wife is expecting so having our car back is a huge help.
Xushao Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Good
Paolo K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service. Thank you!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I'm really satisfied with the serves and happy I took it with you guys 100%????
Danielamaria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very professional place, and they try their best to deliver your car before the expected due date, which I thought was great because it let me know that they were really working hard to get my car fixed. They keep you up to date on everything and don’t turn in your car until it is 100% perfect! Thank you!
Selenapamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
Car was clean inside and out. It looked as if I bought my car brand new!! Also, rental was very convenient. They called someone to pick me up and I didn’t even had to drop my car off at enterprise. A big plus to customer service! Thanks for all your help. I left happy and satisfied! :)
Bradley R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
I appreciated that they went through the trouble to look for a partnthats no longer in production as well as communicating every step. Very courteous staff, super patient with me as I had been sent to the wrong place and they made it work anyway.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I will recommend people to come over to this place.
Myrna C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Good service. Friendly and helpful employees.
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job. Appreciated the early fix on my truck. My experience with everyone was wonderful. Thank you!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very attentive
Lana S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
3/28/2018
I appreciated the continuous updates. However, the car hood over the engine has a fairly large gap on one side.... don’t know if it was that way before accident so decided to let it go.
Emilda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
You guys are terrific. I definitely would recommend you to others needing their cars repaired. I give you 5 stars. Emilda
Mariaalejandro B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Everything to do with the repairs on car turned out amazing, communication could have been a little better though.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications