Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miguel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Your service was truly exceptional. I was sent texts consistently notifying me of the status of the repairs on my car. Jeff was great letting me know what was going on. Thanks.
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I loved how you communicated with me via text, giving me updates on the status of my car. You have excellent customer service! You left my car even better than I left it. It looks like a new car! The paint matches perfectly and you even cleaned the inside! Highly recommend!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent, excellent, excellent. Mario, Juan and Jeff were wonderful. Every time I bring my car To this location, I leave feeling like I have a brand New car. Thank you, for your courtesy, excellent customer Service, and determination to do the best job Possible.????????
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Extremely satisfied with the level of service we received from everyone at service king!! Jeff Arellano was outstanding.. this guy knows the difference between good, and BEST IN CLASS! He took great care of us, rolled out the red carpet from the moment we walked in and kept us informed throughout proving us updates, and really taking a genuine interest.. making sure we were well taken care of. I am a raving fan and promoter for sure, and would definitely recommend this shop to anyone! My car looks as good as NEW!! Thank you all! -Patrick N
Claire L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
First time to service king and hopefully not the second time (only because I don't want another accident). But definitely I will recommend to my friends!! Excellent service!
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and greeting when I first walked in. My rep Jeff was super upbeat and funny, which helped me feel better after needing body work in the first place from being in an accident. Also, very good updates about progress of my car, and the end result is my car looks like new again. Amazing experience!
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Yes
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Exelent team, exelent service they all had a smile in their face which made it a pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend
Elaine Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very good service, Thank you so much.
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
I sort of randomly selected your service center from a list of providers and made the decision mainly based on location. The repair results blew me away! I was only expecting to see my right front bumper fixed, and new paint job on the entire bumper. Thank you for surprising me by going above and beyond by polishing the front and rear lights, and giving my car a thorough cleaning inside and out. It was so kind of the service team to put so much hard work into my vehicle. Again, please say thank you for me to the people who worked on my car. Amazing what a big difference shiny lights can make on an old car! I am so happy! ????
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was so happy to get my car back. Jeff and all the guys did an amazing job! My car looks brand new, just like the day I bought it. Outstanding customer service! My car was actually done the day before, but there was some miscommunication and Jeff said that Service King would pay for the extra day that I had to rent a car. When I went to pick up my car, they called Enterprise up and paid for that day. I didn't have to mention it at all. That is great customer service and shows you guys keep to your word. I also witnessed the guys trying to communicate with an elderly Chinese gentleman who did not speak much English. They were communicating through Google translate to make sure nothing was lost in translation. Amazing service all around. I hope I'm in this situation again, but if I am, I'll definitely be back at Service King.
Chai Wei.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
All of the staff members were very friendly and efficient. It was a pleasant experience for me. I would recommend Service King at Arcadia to my family and friends.
Li Annie.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very impressed
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I'm very happy with King services very thoughtful
James Farrah.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Jeff and the entire staff were amazing! They kept constant communication about the progress of my vehicle and made sure everything was completed with perfection. Thank you for doing a great job repairing our vehicle.
Yabo L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
good
Jasmine Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Excellent service and polite staff members
Marishka D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Service was great and my car looks fantastic! Service King was exceptions at letting me know real time daily updates via text and they called with important details regarding the repair to make sure I was informed and in the loop. I will definitely be making service King Arcadia my go to body shop for the future. 110% satisfied with the staff and their continued professionalism.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was really great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications