Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent job, exceeded expectations.
Patric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Manny and Mario stepped up to the plate big time and fixed another shops horrendous work. The group of technicians at the Arcadia,CA location are definitely professionals and did exceptional work. They just made a lifetime customer and I’ll be sure to recommend them to anyone who is looking for a body shop that’s honest, trustworthy, and pays attention to detail. Thanks to the entire team for such a great experience!! Sincerely, Patrick Ryan
Daniela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
I am satisfied with the service that Service King provided. The office communicated all the process very clearly.
Delia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very one was very nice .. the young ladies keep me posted on the progress of the repairs and were very nice on the phone and in person
Annie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Thank you Arcadia team for staying on top of everything from completion of work to overall satisfaction of customer service. I appreciate the meticulous work!
Carolina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Tarixa the rep that assisted us was wonderful, she had excellent customer service. This is the second time we come to Service King, great work.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very happy with the work on my car which included washing the car and vacccuming. I also appreciate the regular updates via text and email especially since there was a long wait for parts which was beyond your control.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
I would have loved my experience if I was kept informed of the progress!!! It took 3 weeks to get my car back and I called for all updates.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Staff really took care of me! I had a lot of questions about the process (this was my first experience with an auto body shop) and every one was answered with patience and respect. Staff went above and beyond to make this process as quick and seemless as possible.
Natasha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Work on bumper was great, updates were timely and staff are very nice.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Very friendly - great attention to derail.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great customer service they kept me informed every day on the completion of the work done on my automobile and the completion of the work done
Evan P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
It was a great experience with over-the-top customer service
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/14/2018
There were minor cosmetic scratches on my car that I told my advisor to take care of when I dropped the car off. However, when I showed up to pick up my car, the scratches were not taken care of and I had to wait for around 30 minutes for the paperwork and for the scratch to be taken care of. I called the office the day prior to picking up the car that I would pick up my car the next day, so I thought everything would be ready to go when I showed up to pick up my car. Unfortunately that didn't happen.
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I like that I was getting constant status reports on the repairs. It was less stress for me when you guys handle everything with the insurance company.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
Picked up my truck last Saturday and was pleased with the body work. I was not pleased with the alignment specifications. **** informed me that the specifications were correct and, that he had many years experience in this field. Test drove the truck and, it pulls hard to the right. Talked to Manuel on Monday morning and he said he would check it out and call me back. Never received a call back. Talked to Manuel again on Tuesday and, he said he would talk to his manager. Still have not received a call back or any confirmation.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything was done in a timely manner. Better than we expected! Wife is expecting so having our car back is a huge help.
Xushao Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Good
Paolo K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service. Thank you!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I'm really satisfied with the serves and happy I took it with you guys 100%????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications