Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorian H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job! I want to thank Hector, Mario, Taritza and the whole Service King crew for taking the time to do the job right! It was a big job, but you didn’t cut corners to get it done quickly. You took the time that was needed to get it done RIGHT! I really appreciate that!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was great to work with. I was kept Informed on the progress of repairs to my car. My car was ready the day it was promised. The work on my car was perfect. I would recommend Service King to everyone.Thanks
Skant S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Excellent staff and service. Repair was done quickly.
Diem T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great service!
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
TARITZA and Manuel were awesome
Jinny H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
They provide me every steps update, which is very good.
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
I am not satisfied because the repair has completed yet. The bumper repair has defective and the interior decks board, leather, and trimming portion are not clean and shiny. They appear spraying some kind of chemical or detergent material on top of these areas.
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/2/2017
****. The repair was not complete 2. Never call back for estimate, progress or completion and delay 3. Didn’t finish as committed, resulting multiple trips and negativily impact my work and personal life 4. Failed to follow up after I have returned the rental, picked up the car and found incomplete work; cimmited to call back never did 5. Expect continue to fail in contacting me and resolving the outstanding repair 6. This is the worst body shop I have ever encountered
Choming Shui.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
Good service and detailed communication, but didn't get updates as much as I would have liked. There are some other things that need to be calibrated, like the rear backup sensor. Overall great friendly and informative staff, would come again
Tynequa S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thanks for everything. Great Service.
Huan Ting.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Everything is great ! Hector is thoughtful and front desk lady is nice
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you for really caring for my car as if it was one of yours.I love the detail job it got.
Marcella M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/11/2017
nice.. just next time no more delay
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very professional and the repair work was perfect!!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great and professional
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job!
Talin Vahe.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I received excellent customer service all around. Very professional.
Fabian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great service and great repair performed
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent service. Always kept up to date on repair progress.
Yoyu C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great team. Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications