Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Junning X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very satisfied with the quality work done. Great and fast service. Give you all guys thumbs up and five stars.
Esperanza P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I am so happy with the results of my car. Freddy was so much help, he would keep me posted every step on the way,
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job!
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Awesome team
Jeannette G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
They met my expectations
Millie Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job on the Honda! Thank you for your professional service. I especially liked the email updates.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great body work and paint. I will definitely recommend Service. King Arcadia. NIce and professional staff. Thank you, Sara S
Tuan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Very good
Marina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Good job
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. They were able to fix my car even sooner than expected. They kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Service King.
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great customer service. The service provided by Tarixa was exceptional and a reason I would come back, if necessary!
Charmaine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Manny was amazing!
Thua P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
The promised time 8/18 was not respected but did not informed ahead!
Darryl T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/20/2018
Overall great job on the fix however there are still a few issues with my vehicle.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent job, exceeded expectations.
Patric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Manny and Mario stepped up to the plate big time and fixed another shops horrendous work. The group of technicians at the Arcadia,CA location are definitely professionals and did exceptional work. They just made a lifetime customer and I’ll be sure to recommend them to anyone who is looking for a body shop that’s honest, trustworthy, and pays attention to detail. Thanks to the entire team for such a great experience!! Sincerely, Patrick Ryan
Daniela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
I am satisfied with the service that Service King provided. The office communicated all the process very clearly.
Delia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very one was very nice .. the young ladies keep me posted on the progress of the repairs and were very nice on the phone and in person

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications