Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Had good service and everyone was so nice and helpful
Shancoral C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very nice, friendly, reliable, trusted, fair price, not over repairing.
Anabel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2018
Overall great customer service. One thing I didn't like was that there were two instances where once, my husband was notified the car was ready and when I called it turned out it wasn't, another time I actually got a call for me to pick up the car and once I went it wasn't ready yet. Luckily, Tarixa was able to solve this the best way possible. Which was by offering to bring my car home for me the next day.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I appreciate the diligence to wnaure that the replacement part was of the utmost quality. While it took longer for the repair, I am very pleased with the results. Thanks k you.
Adriana V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
You guys did an awesome jobn!!
Violet H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very nice workmanship!
Xinming J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you for your excellent job done.
Junning X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very satisfied with the quality work done. Great and fast service. Give you all guys thumbs up and five stars.
Esperanza P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I am so happy with the results of my car. Freddy was so much help, he would keep me posted every step on the way,
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job!
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Awesome team
Jeannette G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
They met my expectations
Millie Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job on the Honda! Thank you for your professional service. I especially liked the email updates.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great body work and paint. I will definitely recommend Service. King Arcadia. NIce and professional staff. Thank you, Sara S
Tuan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Very good
Marina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Good job
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. They were able to fix my car even sooner than expected. They kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Service King.
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great customer service. The service provided by Tarixa was exceptional and a reason I would come back, if necessary!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications