Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 237 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ariel P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Keep up the good work!
Chih-ping W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you for your great work and service!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Quick and quality services.
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
The repair job was fine, however upon further inspection areas of my car were scratched. In addition, the inside interior was extremely dirty. There was white residue or what looked like sandpaper residue inside the car. I assume it transferred when the worker drove my car during repair. I was disappointed that the inside of the car was dirty and there were scratches on the car.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good service. Thank you
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Juan was great! Thank you again, will definitely recommend to friends!
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The outcome of repair is great. You have great customer service. Your service team was very attentive and kept me updated the entire time. Excellent service received.
Alejo M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Muy bueno
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
ServiceKing is excellent.????????????
Ling M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The repairing time was really short and efficient, we are very satisfied.
Freddie U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The young lady named Amy was very knowledgeable in explaining the damages to my vehicle. She was kind and sensation of my needs and she delivered as promised in a timely manner, the work that needed to be done. Thank you Amy!
Nelson X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great, fast service!
Jhonny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Great customer service. Really helpful people there Juan and Dominic make you feel like you were amongst friends and did not treat you like some just ordinary customer.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
This is by far the very best repair service I've ever received. Even better than Toyota regular maintenance and I wait on site while they service my car. I highly recommend Service King.
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
It took several weeks to repair all the damage but the results are that I have a safe car that looks like brand new. Juan was very concerned that my vehicle was repaired correctly.
Shanhao C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
The fix was delayed,but i was updated with status of the serive
Miranda L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very good service
Wen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Very good experience with Service King, staff are very friendly and prompt respond. Like the way keep communication with client using text message very convenience! Wish you keep continue the great service.
Mahamadhanif S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
awesome paint job !!
Aracela R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I love the customer service great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications