Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 190 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Juan Alba. Very professional, very knowledgeable, great customer service. He kept me updated on my car status. I wouldn't want to have to do business with you guys again, but if an unfortunate accident would happen again, I would defenetly go back to see Juan, even tho Glendora is closer to me, they did not show me that they cared about the customer like Juan did. thank you Juan!
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/27/2016
Car looked spectacular at pick up... I would have never known it was in an accident.
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Service was excellent! Very happy with repair. My car looks better than new.
Rosana M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The staff at Service King is extremely professional and I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. My car is beautiful after repairs. It looks just like brand new!! They even washed the outside and cleaned the inside of my car. I am one happy customer :) Thank you Juan and staff, Rosana
Youngkook K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
First, they've changed completion day and estimate three times. It took too much time to repair. Second, no or late update status and late reply to my phone call. Third, left trash (old parts) in the car.
Hsuen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great work and customer service. Thanks.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service!
Tarek A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
You guys are amazing. You guys made me feel like I have a brand new car again
May C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My servicer was great and his service was timely
Wenxue Sun.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very good
Ngy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
????
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Were courteous & kept me informed. Excellent service!
Wantanee W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
The team went out of their way to send my car to my house because I didn't have a ride.
Ming W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service!
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thank you to Amy who gave me updates on status of vehicle. Thanks to Dominic for his patience..
Lu C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great service and the text message updates are helpful
Shu Hua.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great service and excellent work. I will recommend to my friends.
Chiahua W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good services !
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fast service
Li Chen.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good job
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Amy is very professional and friendly!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Amy was extremely professional and explaining to me all the repairs are made to the vehicle and the vehicle looks beautiful and I picked it up thank you very much again
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excelent service,could not be happier than the great repair job.Aspecial thanks to Amy,fr
Avedis D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very professional
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
OK.
Jaime Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Gave me a date of when they were going to finish the job and they delivered very pleased with the service and paint job. Second car I've taken to them and I'm sure not the last.
Anson K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Greta
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Amazing!! Got my repair done fast and had great customer service!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job, great service, fast repair????
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Best service ever!
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service representatives are very thorough
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very accommodating
Nami P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Glad that the Marcos team is together
Wenche C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks Amy and her team workers. I appreciate the daily updates, pleasant smiles and restoring my car to it's original shape.
Imelda A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
You did an excellent job on my car and it was completed earlier than what was promised. Thanks to Juan for keeping me update,keep up your good work????
Lie Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It looks like a new car!
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repair was perfect. My dissatisfaction had to do with the repair scheduling and communication between customer and Service King intake personnel. Please do not have anyone call me. I have received and accepted your apologies.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service
Rufus C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I recievied great service
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was especially pleased with Tony and his crew. He was very thorough when he showed me the damaged parts of my car and then the "new" and improved car.
Karena D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service and fast delivery
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent communication skills, excellent results, finished product. Vehicle was returned in better condition. Amy was our auto repair agent, excellent communication skills and calling us up and informing us of the progress. Amy brought the car in under budget. Highly recommend service king and thank them for a job well done. Our car was returned better then expectations. Jenny and Doug Baker, los Alamitos, CA.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Update calls gave me confidence in your work
James K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I appreciate Juan getting the car to us as soon as possible so we could use it for our vacation. The car has been working great thus far. Would use Service King again.
Paxton W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very professional, detailed everything about the service beforehand, followed up throughout to keep me updated, and explained everything during pickup.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Excellent job.
Minh Duc.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
They thoroughly double checked and made sure that things were perfect before giving us the car back.
Tuen Ping.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good
Carolina H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you. :)
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone who assisted me was very courteous, knowledgable, and acted in a professional manner. This is a class operation. I highly recommend Service King.
Wling C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent services
Lucie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I think there were several things that impressed me: main one was COURTESY. It's unusual to find it. Tony was great! Dominic was also great. Both were courteous and kind and patient. Also, things were well explained to me. Costs were itemized so there were no surprises. I was kept informed of what was being done. Yes, I would definitely recommend this shop highly!
Nila P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
On time like what I expected
Hideo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Amy's respectful attitude, understanding what services the customer needs are truly exceptional. Thank you very much.
Hye K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very good
Hilda C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job!
Ping L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
It takes too long for the repair without providing a rental car.
Vinny L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent job on the bumper repair.Will refer friends and colleagues for service. Thank you.
Reina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Excellent
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Amy was awesome
Yuzheng X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everything was good. If we can finished faster will be perfect.
Hera K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Everything was very good
Jingwei Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The service is pretty fast and well done
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My car was beautiful again. I was so happy an excited to get it back. The service was fantastic. Everyone was so nice every contact we had. I recieved updates on my car every other day so I alway knew what was going on. I highly recommend them. Thank you all for your supper service.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everybody was so friendly and great I loved it best place ever
Brigitta R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Friendly people, very professional, convinced me that I made right decision, to get my car repaired at Service King. I will recommend you!!!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Juan was amazing. He kept me informed of everything, and answered any questions I had regarding service. When I picked up the car I was impressed with the repairs, but also surprised and grateful for the thorough car wash/cleaning. My overall experience definitely exceeded my expectations. Thanks again.
Lisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Dom was great and Juan Alba was just outstanding! He went above & beyond to expedite this repair as I had a time crunch. He even helped speed up the process for approvals for me with AAA when they completely dropped the ****. He saved the day! And the repairs were first class. Very grateful!!
Yan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
This is the best place I've ever been to get my car fixed! Quick service, prompt updates and good people work here. I'll be sure to only recommend this place to all my friends and family in the area. Thanks for making my nightmare hit-and-run into a happy ending.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you! Great service!
Hussain R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job was carried out , I was very much impressed by their customer service and day to day progress information. I found Mr Jarry as a highly professional employee how has commendable knowledge in his field. He explained me about all work done. Thank you very much . Raza
Sherman C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Outstanding job on my truck. Couldn't be happier! Thank you Service King!
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Service King was very professional. Excellent customer service at all levels. Guaranteed their work. I'm very happy to have them worked on my car. Tiffany
Susie F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Dominic was very helpful and friendly.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Jerry was extremely helpful --- I couldn't have been in better hands! He provided detailed info on what needed to be done. Updates were provided daily! Also, the car was fixed much sooner than I expected. Looks brand new!!! Thanks very much!!! :-)
Lucye L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
nice job????
Jing Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very professional and efficient to repair my bumper.
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Excellent service! I'll definitely recommend to my friends!!
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great service. Juan did a good job.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Repair work was excellent and complete. Tony kept me informed about progress. A very good overall experience. I will recommend SK to all my friends.
Zhiyun W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Good
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/23/2016
Too much time and not enough explanations
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
A job well done! My car looks beautiful again. Thank you.
Xiaoyan X.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The services here are wonderful. They are professional and nice and helpful. They even helped me to put my carseat back. All in all, I appreciate their help very much!
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I am very satisfied with the service that Service King was provided.
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
excellent service, will recommend them to friends.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
2/4/2016
My car had been vandalized (keyed broken windshield) and I had just purchased the car 4 months ago. I was scared to take it to any auto body shop because I still owed the car! Imagine having to fix a car and not like the outcome or have problems down the road and STILL be making payments on it? Sounds horrible. Anywho after further research I discovered service King and a lot of positive reviews. I made the right choice. My car looks straight off the dealer. They ever washed, waxed, and cleaned the interior. I cannot thank Jerry and his team at the Arcadia site enough. I will be recommending you guys for years to come! Thank you guys so much! You guys are all awesome!!
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The team was very friendly and professional, keeping me informed with updates. The service was great. I will highly recommend this shop to friends and family who find themselves in tha same situation I found myself in.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent communication, service, and excellent workmanship on my car!
Claire L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Jerry is very detailed oriented and with good people and customer service skill. Good follow up
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Professional and courteous. I like the text message notifications as a means of communicating the status of the repair.
Lena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very prompt response and speedy performance on repair jobs! Excellent!!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very firendly. Highly recommend!
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Frequent progress reports by text were a great help. The completed work is excellent. The car performs just as it did when new. Thanks to all at Service King for the excellent work and service.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
My Service King experience was amazing as always!! Tony was an exceptional service advisor. He kept me informed from the Begining of my service to the end!! I will continue to do business with Service King in Arcadia! The service was very professional and excellent!! I will recommend my family and friends!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
everyone was great I would recommend them to family and friends
Wen Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Splendid customer service from jerry! Very attentive and customer oriented! My car looks brand new again! Very very satisfied!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
My experience was amazing thank you tony and everyone else that was apart of the team that worked on my car.
Sir C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
The staff is very nice and explained every work to be done on the car and finished in a timely manner. 5 stars!!! _
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Have been yo your shop to get my cars fixed at your facility when you guys were called Marcos and it was great as usual.
Siegfried T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
We will gladly recommend your company to our friends and family.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Amazing work fellas. Really appreciate it.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Tony and his staff are just amazing!!! helpful & friendly ....they got the job done right and on time. My car looks amazing. I would definitely recommend service king to my family and friends. Thank you service king for a job well done!!
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/19/2015
There was a lot of waiting and the difference between the estimate and the actual cost. Otherwise the work was good.
Mang K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I was please with the overall experience.
Ulisses G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Good repair shop, they repaired my car brand new fast timing on the repairs . And excellent customer service
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Tony and the boys did a great job and they went above and beyond to make the whole experience a great one.
Henrik N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
They were polite, kind and did a very good job on my car in a timely manner.
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The shop kept me updated through text messages about the status of the repairs. They also did a great job with the repair, color matching, cleaning, and polishing my car. They made sure to give me time to ask questions and did a complete quality check before I took my car. Excellent service!
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Extremely satisfied, my car looks brand new again. I can't tell there was ever damage there. Thank you very much and thanks for washing it as well.
Jue T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The repair and customer service was just phenomenal at Service King. I will recommend this body shop to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
Mary Kay.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Needing car repair is not a happy experience but everyone and every aspect of the job at Service King was handled professionally and to the highest degree of satisfaction...terrific employees, beautiful work, and impressive attention to details. Thank you!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very helpful and professional staff. Danny was especially helpful.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Well done.Danny and Dominick were very nice. Thanks for everything.
Joanna H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/21/2015
My car sounds horrible! Engine is making strange sounds it's so loud. It is rattling and humming. It never did that before! Not happy at all.
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thank you for fixing my car! You kept me informed throughout my car'so stay with you, and my car was ready when you said it would be! Great job guys! Thanks again, Rochelle C
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The entire team was incredibly kind and efficient. I'm very thankful for how professional yet empathetic their service was. I would highly recommend them!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great service. Glad i did
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
10/9/2015
The repair took too long. The driver side door doesn't seem to be closing smoothly. It makes me wonder if something happened to my car while it was in the shop, and that's why they kept it so long. I'm not sure I'll get to know the exact truth.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
You are my first choice for body repair.
Edith H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
I will definetely come back to u guys... The best service... Good job done... ????????????????
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
I liked the frequent text update feature!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Customer service is impeccable particularly communication. The staff is always courteous and professional which reflects the workmanship and truly professional services of the body shop. I would not hesitate to recommend or bring my car to Serive King again. What a breath of fresh air in service and true professionalism from a business. Keep up the outstanding work! Thank you!
Justina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/2/2015
1. My estimated completion day was on a Monday. Was told it wouldn't be ready till Tuesday, received a call Tuesday that it wouldn't be ready till Wednesday. Come Wednesday, I called after no calls. Was told it would be ready around 430. 4 pm comes around, I was ready to go pick it up. Figured I should call to be sure, they now told me it wouldn't be ready till Thursday. So if I went there to pick it up as they promised, I would've been turned away. I've wasted so much time with this company. 4 DAYS LATER!!! 2. Thursday comes and I'm all set to pick it up. Service was mediocre. The guy doing the car check was great. However, on the drive home. I noticed the steering wheel was stiff. Almost unbearable to drive, I did not feel safe at all. Called them and they told me to come back. They set me up with a rental and now I've left my car there till Friday. Still don't have my car back. 3. How much extra time do your guys actually need? If a full inspection was done, they would've noticed how difficult the steering wheel was, and no power steering. The excuse was that they figured it might be how the car normally steers. It's a 2 year old car, most recent cars do not drive with extremely stiff wheels. I do not feel like a priority customer, therefore would never return for service with your company. 4. Your representatives lack professionalism, and just gave me a million excuses. There were way too many excuses. This whole week has been stressful because of your company. I've had to rearrange my schedule and figure out who could bring me to your location each day I was promised a pick up.
Stefanie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great work. Like that they keep you updated every step of the way.
Sun L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I'm appreciate and satisfied your team,your're job well done.
Lisadjajasaputra .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Awesome service! Thank you!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very nice people with good service . I like to receive the update every day. I am very satisfied with the work and trustable team!
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Friendly and helpful staff, fast repair, will recommend to friends/family.
Arnold G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Yes! I was completely satisfied with my repair on my Toyota truck. Very professional from the time I walked in your door and when I picked my vehicle. Great job and great customer service! I will be back and will refer to others.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent communication, fast service and nice guys!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
You have done a great job for repairing my car as good as the original condition.
Cecilia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Especially liked the updates via text message and a surprise call when it was ready a few days early. Thank you!
Anita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/1/2015
All the employees were very helpful and answered all my questions. I received a status update via text. Thanks for taking care of my car. I would definitely recommend this place.
Wenyan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
very good?
Judy Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Travis and his team deliver top notch customer service. I'm extremely impressed and would refer anyone to them.
Freddy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Very good
Maryl R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Tony is outstanding!
Frank X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent job!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
Travis was very helpful and professional. He called and sent me detailed updates on how my car is being fixed. My front bumper and fender was fixed the way I wanted it to be. Thanks for the amazing service and updates on my car. I felt very pleased with how Service king handled my car. Thanks to David for fixing and handling my car. Much thanks!!
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Professional, courteous and explained all work thoroughly. I appreciated the time they took to show and explain.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Dominic and Danny (Double D's) provided excellent customer service and left me with a lasting positive impression. Thank you for delivering consistent status reports and keeping me updated throughout the entire process. Best car service experience I've had. This is the one instance that I will say, I hope I'm not back again but be sure I'll refer anyone interested to Service King.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Service King perform beyond my expectations
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Excellent job. Extremely satisfied. Danny was very attentive & helpful.
Elaine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Excellent services
Dolores G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I'm glad that i was kept up to date on my car and its progress.
Wei W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I am very happy that I came to Service King to repair my car, and I'm so impressed by the preffecional and efficient work they do! Travis and his team has done a great job explaining everything to me and always keeping me with update, walking me through the final steps to make sure everything is done right. I'm very grateful for everything and will recommend my friends to this wonderful place in the future! Thanks again!
Nghia L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everything perfect hope NOT see u anymore!
Tigran A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great work, quick, and terrific communication.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
This is the first time I have ever had a body shop finish a job on time.
Cecilia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
Responding somewhat sooner to initial request for service
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
Not only that I was completely satisfied with my repairs to my vehicle Travis And David Excellent in explaining how my policy works I'm hoping that I will not be involved in a car accident But if I am I will take my car to service king in Arcadia California
Tavel H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Tony's the man! I only go to service king because of tony. unfortunately this is my third time around lol
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
I really liked the entire experience at Service King. Travis and his team did a wonderful job! Thanks!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Great and professional staff and services.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Thank you so much.. Estimated time.... Awesome!! Body work, great! Got a free car wash and clean interior... Who does that? Overall very satisfied.!! Thank you guys!!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Excellent service
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Kurt and the Service King team were terrific. Kurt was very professional and kept me updated on the status of the repair throughout the weeklong process.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
As always your service was superior and will be my first choice for repair needs in the future. Thanks.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Service King Arcadia did an excellent job on my car. I was very happy with their quality of work and professionalism. My car never looked better. My car looked so good that the dings on the side doors made me ask how much it would be to maybe repaint my driver doors and that's when Travis told me that those were just paint marks that can be easily polished off without having to repaint. And he went ahead and had his guys polish the marks off all the doors for free! Thanks Travis and everybody at the Arcadia's Service King! You guys are awesome! I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends.
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Excellent job
Kam Ming.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Services were excellent. Thanks.
Aishan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Awesome job!!
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Travis and your staff at the arcadia store were a pleasure to work with. Turnover time was amazing. I would highly recommend service king , Damond peckham
Cheng L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
severs very good?i like here???
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Travis was amazing! He called with updates. He helped get me a car rental and return it. The work done to my car was fantastic but honestly Travis was a joy to work with. He represented your company well and his customer service was excellent! Thank you!
Liza C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The work completed at Service King was excellent. The team clearly takes pride in their work. Thanks!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Best, fast and most reliable service I've received. Got my car back like it was new. Thanks to Kurt and his team at Service King. Excellent job well done.
Yan Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
very good service
Kenia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Very pleased with the service!
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Keep up the good work...
Ralph N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Efficient and quality service. Good communication skills.
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
As soon as I can get the other parties ins. co.to comply with us, I will be back. Thank you Travis and Tony for excellent service.
Pete B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Curt was great
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
They overextended themselves in all ways which was greatly appreciated.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Kurt Root went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks Kurt!
Chelisa V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Great job. Fast turnaround.
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Tony is the best!! I am also satisfied with the work here.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
I asked once, "Where should I take my car for repairs?" The reply was. "Marco's." I didn't ask again, the person was total confident in their response. I have since found this to be true to me. If I'm asked, the repel will be the same.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Great job. Kept us updated and had our car ready earlier than expected.
Sylvia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2014
Thank you ! Job well done .
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Marcos was the best collision shop I have ever been to in my life. They are friendly, helpful. And kind ? but most of all they do spectacular work. Anyone looking for a body shop from me will be hearing a guarantee from me of excellent work performed atarcos.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Wonderful and very helpful. Kept me posted throughout the entire repair. My car looks better than it ever has.
Juliana D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Excellent service. Car looked Great after the repair. Tony was very helpful, kind, and professional. He offered great customer service and I was completely satisfied with my experience.
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/27/2014
Kurt was a very important part in my complete satisfaction in the whole marcos experience. He was so professional so thorough , and honest and was always available to answer my questions
Alvin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Kurt and his staff at Marcos exceeded my expectations. I brought my car in to repair the rear bumper and they did that and also detailed my whole car, including cleaning my engine bay. This is the second time that I had used their services to repair my car and will definitely use their services again along with referr my friends and family.
Marie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
They were very professional in every step of the process. They have excellent customer service and superior work quality. I give th a perfect 10.
Lin D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Kurt is very informational and helpful. The repairs were perfect. Very good experience in the process.
Jian Jing.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
The service was very good and fast. The staffs were very friendly.
Anson K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2014
Great service.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
Great customer service, Kurt took care of most matters of the car and was prompt with updates about fixing my car. Overall, the results are amazing! My car looks even better than it did before the accident. Marcos did a great job with ordering proper parts and even cleaning the inside and outside of the car. Great experience!
Zhen .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2014
10
My Linh.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Very good service...and good quality...! Score: 10
Tu V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Two thump up for Kurt Root.
Jie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
The service was very responsible and satisfactory!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Professionally and quickly taken care off. Appreciated having the car detailed too. Maximum satisfaction rating.
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Excellent job and very responible and knowledgeable staff headed by Kurt who really knows his trade. Marco's and Kurt were recommended by our daughter, Nina Castellanes whose Acura MDX was repaired by Marco's. We share her experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications