Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Minilla M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Good clean work and communication of progress was excellent t
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everybody that I talk to in your shop was very professional and courteous
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
The work on my car was great. I appreciated all the updates during the service period and the car was washed and detailed. Great job!
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very nice job.zthank you
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
From first step to last step everything was great. I will come back in the future
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
The finished look of my car was not in any way acceptable. It is safe to say that my car looks worse then it did before it was worked on. The "new" grill damaged and had paint on it. A huge gap between the top of the grill and the hood was not there before I brought the car in as well as the bottom left side of the bumper had a big curve pointing downwards. However, the paint job on the new bumper was satisfying, and the turn signal was fixed. No one mentioned me of these deformations on the new parts when received my car back, so I had to go and ask someone about it. After one of the mechanics/employes looked at he told me that due to previous accident the frame was bent therefore the bumper can't receive perfect fit, however the original bumper and the grill had a perfect fit so that answer is not in any shape or form true. Even tho the car has been in accident way before I owned it the bumper should of been modified in every way to achieve the look it had before the geico customer backed into my car. In taking consideration the employes comments that there is no way that my car can look the same it did couple months ago the car should be declared totaled and geico should compensate for the cars original price paid by me and for all the other costs I have invested in the car.
Gabrelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
I really liked that the car was cleaned out on the inside. I also loved the flower that was on the dash board. I was having a sucky day and that made it better.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The service was great
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/9/2018
Bumper doesn’t match car
Marylene C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
The body work looks great and I received my car back in a weeks time Excellent job
Chana W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The people and service was very professional. And they got the repair done quickly and before the estimated completion date. A job well done.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was completely satisfied. The staff was remarkably friendly and knowledgeable. The quality of work was excellent and the entire process was easy and took way less time than I thought. I would highly recommend this body shop!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Everything about peters body shop was great my car looked great when i got it back.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I love coming to this place! My car looks great
Yvette J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
The entire process went very smoothly and the staff were friendly and professional. Very convenient drop-off and pick-up with colocated Enterprise car rental. Status updates via text messages were very helpful in knowing progress and projected completion date. It was a big surprise and nice touch to find that my car had been thoroughly cleaned and detailed, complete with a fresh flower in the dashboard. Excellent service!
Neal S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The car looks amazing. Thanks for your hard work.
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great service, from start to finish! The work done looks fantastic, I'm very happy! The extra thought of cleaning my entire car with the flower and note on my dash when I picked my car back up, really made an impression! I would come back if I need work done again and will recommend you to others as well! PS I have even gotten compliments on the work done to my car!
Chang-wuk K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
I have been relying on the service. Never been didappointed
Chantelle T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone was very informative and friendly - the work was quality and my car looks great. Only tiny thing is I was unaware that they were going to move some of my belongings from my trunk to my back seat - and then not put my backseat back into the upright position but I feel like it's my fault for having so many things in my trunk area . It's not a big deal - I would return.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications