Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chang-wuk K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
I have been relying on the service. Never been didappointed
Chantelle T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone was very informative and friendly - the work was quality and my car looks great. Only tiny thing is I was unaware that they were going to move some of my belongings from my trunk to my back seat - and then not put my backseat back into the upright position but I feel like it's my fault for having so many things in my trunk area . It's not a big deal - I would return.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent customer service, pleasant staff and excellent repair work. Would and will recommend to other people. Hoping to have some more work done there as well.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent customer service! Friendly, efficient staff. Clean, welcoming office. Excellent, high quality body work was done on my SUV.
Ella C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great
Robyn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you so much. My experience was amazing with your shop. The repairs were done timely. The ladies in the office were so nice and the flower left in my car when I picked it up was a great finishing touch. You guys are on point with your customer service and I would definatley recommend your shop to others.
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
One of my headlights got scraped during repairs. When pointed out they immediately buffed it out. Very little wait. I have been very happy with Peters every time I’ve had to use their services.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The job was done extremely well. Everything was explained. Good working relationship with GEICO.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very quick
Leo W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fast, orofessiobsl,thorough are just a few words that come to mind. The entire process was organized and time efficient. I am so thankful to of how the inside of my car was cleaned when I picked it up!
Cassie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The office staff were exceptionally nice! My car looks great! Would recommend this company to anyone!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The experience was very good. The work was done in a timely manner. I was very satisfied .
Gwendolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Your team did a great job. Thank you again. I will recommend your service.
Noa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I loved it
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Just awesome service . Have referred other's there
Rafey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great service, very smooth and timely service. Lisa and Alex were great to work with.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Not only was my car completed in an extremely timely manner, I was impressed with how clean it was. I was also very touched when I found a flower with a thank you card sitting on my dashboard.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Well done. Staff was absolutely courteous and professional throughout
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
I was very happy with how my car was repaired. And then I noticed that my car had been cleaned inside and vacuumed as well. It really needed to be cleaned and dusted for some time. But your employee took care of that for me. So I thank you very much for the excellent repair job and the cleaning job as well. If I ever need anymore work done on my car, and I hope that I won't, I will definitely come back to your shop. Thank you, Deborah C
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great service, communication and the quality of work done was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications