Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Car looks excellent. Would recommend to a friend.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
The work appears superior to two other recommended body shops I used in the past in the Reisterstown area. I hope I won't need one in the near future, but if I do, it will be Peters. Not only is the staff friendly, they know what they are.doing and do it expeditiously. Thanks
Diann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great experience working with you folks. Wonderful hospitality. Thank you!
June H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very professional and friendly organization!
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The repairs were done very good and done fast.I am very satisfied
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The personal was friendly and professional. The service was prompt and the work done on the SUV was excellent.
Elliott M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Good team effort geico and enterprise Car took full week to get back when first thought just 3 days but communication ovation was good and the goal to do good job caused the extra time as well as BMW trim sent not matching Thank for good job
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Outstanding professional work in a timely manner. Thank you!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Beautiful work and great customer service! It made a bad experience not so painful. Thank you!
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent work,kept me informed while service was being done
Briana L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Service was quick and very friendly at Peter's! I was running late to my appointment, and they simply bumped up the time for me! When I got there I had a bit of a wait, (not too long) and the woman was very apologetic. They explained to me what work would be done on the car and kept me informed the whole way. When I picked up my car two days later, I was very pleased to see a note and carnations on my dashboard thanking me for using their service! I truly appreciated that little touch! oh and my bumpber looks great too! Thank you to everyone at Peter's!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service was exceptional, from the moment I brought my car in on Tuesday morning and through pick up of my car last night. The body work is perfect - you cannot tell there was ever any damage at all. The thank-you card, flowers, and car having been washed were extra touches that I appreciate. Every person I spoke with throughout the process was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. A very professional, efficient and customer oriented operation! My thanks to everyone!
Lee Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
From when I first came in the door until my car was fixef, everyone was nice and helpful. They also communicated to me any.updates about the work that was being done. Very professional.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
As always a great job, and the folks are great to work with. I've felt with the whole insurance and rental car situation and everything goes extremely well. The quality of the repairs speak experience. Thanks again! Michael
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
All vehicle repairs were done with 100% satisfaction. Staff was very professional and accommodating. I even noted evidence of the vehicle interior being cleaned.
Reada K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Once again, from the people in the office to the job done on my car, Peter's exceeded my expectations. Everyone is friendly, personable and helpful . My car looks like new. The flower and thank you note in the car was a nice touch. I have a choice of many Geico shops when I need my car fixed but I always insist on Peter's. I will continue to do so - even when my insurance isn't involved. Thanks so much!!!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent service and convenience!
Yelnats C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great job, good as new, great service. 100% recommend
Jules J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
They did a great job and right on time and kept me fully informed via email.
Ardenia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent work in such a short time. Great feedback on estimates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications