Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very satisfied customer thank you
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was extremely pleased with the service that I received. Very professional and friendly kudos to everyone.
Wilfred C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Well. Please from the. Start to the. End. Thanks. Be Safe be bless Mr Crawley
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Kept me up to date with everything. My truck looks brand new and they even washed it for me!
George F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
The process took 2 additional business days than scheduled, the shop discounted the deductible by 10%, which was nice, but doesn't make up for the inconvenience and lack of communication after the regularly scheduled completion date.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
It was great. Fast and the repairs look terrific.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The Geico Auto Repair Express is a great program. I found all members on the team to be friendly and helpful. I appreciated the updates throughout the process. Peters Body Shop did an outstanding job on the repairs. I would highly recommend them to others.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Wonderful job
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car was not ready when promised and found out too late to make a difference as far as me showing up to pick it up. Second, and more important of the two, car is still making a sqeaking sound that developed after the accident
Laverne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent job and prompt service
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Prompt & friendly service!
Kyra Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Your customer service is excellent! The work on my car was perfect and couldn't even tell the bumper was repainted and looked brand new. The extra car detailing was very unexpected but these extra touches put Peter's above anyone else. I will definitely come back if I need any repairs in the future.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
I found red paint on the front bumper's passenger side, on the chrome and plastic cover. It appears that the paint was brushed or rubbed on, not from an impact or side-swipe from another vehicle. This went unnoticed during my inspection at the body shop as I was concentrated on the repairs done to the body panels, and keeping eyes on two young children that were with me. Any other problem found was discussed with the employee at the time of my inspection, and plans were made for correction.
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The work was done quickly and looks beautiful. Everyone was great! Very pleased
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thanks for the flower. Nice finishing touch.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I really appreciate the hard work! Thank you so much for fixing my car. I really appreciate the extra effort that was taken to fix the red scuff mark! You all went above and beyond! Bravo on a job well done!
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great front desk service
Rhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great staff, great service, great job on repairs!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Your team was awesome.
Kertha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was helpful & kind. They were also very patient with my work schedule.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
Replacement parts were not OEM. All badges were not replaced. There was dirt in the paint on the trunk edges. Contents of the trunk were not properly taken care of. All items in trunk were not put back into the trunk.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent job with a quick turnaround. Thanks for a easy process with dropping off the vehicle
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Loved the text messages.
Frances F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
i appreciated the fast and efficient service, everyone was very pleasant and well informed.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent experience from start to finish Thank you !!
Elisa L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
The women I spoke to on the phone the afternoon the day before I picked up my car was rude
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
No enterprise inspection when I picked up my vehicle and dropped off rental. No inspection at all. Now I'm liable for a dent in the hood. Barely noticeable hood recess is going to cost me a claim on my insurance plus deductible.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone always does an amazing job, from the office staff to the mechanics and painters. Everytime I have taken my vehicle in for repairs it always comes back looking brand new. I will definitely continue to recommend Peter's to everyone.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
job well done,pleasure doing business with you.
Alvin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent work thank you very much
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
There were a couple things that were nothe 100%, but the person I talked said they were going to fix them. I waiting to see how it will look tomorrow.
Marvin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great Job !
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very fast service and the car looked great
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very friendly and courteous staff. Good workmanship.
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone at Peter's Body Shop was pleasant and easy to work with. The whole process, from dropping off the car to getting the rental car to picking the car up, was quick and easy. The car looks great! They did a great job!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Yes, I really appreciate getting my car back within a 2 day period. Also, I appreciate the surprise carnation and $50 towards my next purchase. Thank you.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service and very happy with the entire process
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
World class all the way. One of the best retail experience I have ever had.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
The experience of discussing my car's repair by personnel from the Peters Body Shop, the GEICO Representative and the representative from the car rental organization, was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was kind and understanding, and within just a few minutes, I was out of the shop with a rental car. Plus, receiving the updates on the status of my car on a daily basis was also an extremely pleasant experience. In conclusion, receiving my car back 5 days before the projected completion time was just great. I will not hesitate recommending Peters Body Shop.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very happy with the service and I like the text updates much better than having to call
Mohammad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They did a fantastic great job repairing my motor vehicle. I love them
Lyle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Peters always does a great job. I've been to other shops and no one else comes close to the quality of Peters work.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you all for a great job done .
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very personable and friendly service. Smiling all around!
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
From beginning to end the team (to include the Enterprise rental staff) were all polite, professional and responsive!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Wonderful service. Check in and getting a rental was so easy. I was shocked my car was ready the next day. I couldn't be happier. Thanks!
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I would definitely your company to family and friends
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I love the flower I got as a thank you! Very sweet!
Bonita K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
6/21/2016
Although, I haven't had the chance to thoroughly check it out due to pain from the accident. I've never been dissatisfied with repairs done at this shop. Peters is very professional and a place one can count on for a job well done!
Candice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great people answered all my questions and took care of my car
Georgia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Looks like new, and top top it off you even washed my dirty car. Great service. Everyone very professional and friendly. Keep up the good work. Hopefully I never have to return but if do it will be at Perter's X Body Shop. Thanks again.
Mona B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The car was done earlier than expected and looks great!
Enjoli S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you so much for doing such a great job with my vehicle and being so prompt as well as bringing it back looking brand new again :) I left a review on Yelp! And I am a satisfied customer
Sherice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
I am happy with the service I received. I think there was a problem with the Internet when I dropped my car off, which led to a delay in getting my paperwork out to me. Other than great job.
Loretta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Awesome body work. Very pleased with the work done on my car. Professional staff that make you feel good about their work and the quality that they guarantee ???? Very pleased!!
Danielle O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Awesome experience .... amazing quality .....excellent communication..... and a very timely repair
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service and fast quality work. I would take my car there again.
Chervon W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I am very please with work, and professional handling of repair. The rental was nice and very clean.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I was really impressed by the workmanship and how efficient the repair was on my truck. Thanks for doing a good job, and say. thanks to the rental car agent for me. - Nelson Barnes
Cody T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
My car looks good as new, and the repair was done in no time. Also I really appreciate that they returned the car completely spotless inside even though it was a bit dirty when it was dropped off to them. Will definitely return for any body work to my cars
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Everyone was so terrific at Peters! I especially was impressed with the speed of the repair. Candace was especially nice and considerate and helpful! I liked the fact that I could do everything in one place.....geico and enterprise right there! I will, as usual, tell my friends that there is no place like Peter's for car repairs and great service!
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Very nice people
Saeeduddin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
I am 90% satisfied , not fully as one part is still loose and brackets will be ordered and I have to go back so they can fix it. Otherwise they did very good job
Dianna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The Staff there was caring and understanding to my needs . The work that was done on my SUV was excellent.
Lena F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
The receptionist Candace was very friendly, helpful and cordial, and I appreciated that. Sending the email updates were a plus for me. I was also impressed with the service from the GEICO adjuster Lisa Phillips, who showed genuine concern for my predicament, and tried to assist me any every way that she could. This was very reassuring. The Enterprise associate, Curtis was very professional and I appreciated the time and effort that he took to get me familiar with the rental care that I had to use.
Zoia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thanks guys! Excellent body ant paint job. Will recommend your shop to all my ftiends and family.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everything was great as usual. Your customer service is exceptional.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Work done in a timely manner: kept providing updates and was done a few hours earlier than promised. Very professional with a touch of class. Thx!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone seemed very courteous and efficient.
Kera M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great customer service! Very quick service and my car looked brand new. I was very satisfied and will refer any and everyone.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thanks for the quick repair of both vehicles and the awesome staff!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I Have used the 3 times in the Past Year... Needless to say.... Not a good Year for my Family.... PETER'S has always been professional and has an Excellent Staff ... Everyone there is friendly and try to do the Best they possibly can. Hopefully I won't see them for awhile.... But I would highly recommed them to Anyone.... For me it was One Stop Shop...!!! Rental car ready , repairs done quickly, and Geico Rep on Hand to expedite my claim ... Plus free Coffee.... What else can you ask for..??? THANKS EVERYONE..!!!
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome staff and job well done
Miguel U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
My whole experience with your body shop was pleasant. It was so easy to come to one place and have a Geico and Enterprise representative on hand to take care of all my needs. I thought it was nice to deal with all females too. From start to finish, I never spoke to a man!!! Not your usual experience when dealing with cars. I'm guessing some very skilled men did the beautiful work on my car so I thank them very much for their good work. All in all, I had a great experience! And thank you very much for fixing the little rust spot and painting my mirror ????
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You guys were great. Thank you
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Such great customer service. Loved the text message updates/notifications and the thank you card/rose as a finishing touch when my car, Olivia, was returned to me much cleaner than when I left her. Thank you all so much! Ps. I tagged you all in a picture on Instagram. :) Thanks again!
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
My car looks great. You guys did a really great job. Thanks
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everything was thoughtful, seamless and beyond expectations.
Tamara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you for a great job! Thank you for having the nicest people working for you!
Dereik C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Incredible customer service world class in every aspect. Thank you for a great experience
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Awesome job as always!
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Peters does excellent work! Thanks for your speedy service Bradley
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Quick and efficient service. Friendly office staff.The flowers were more than a perfect finale to a great experience. ..
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
This was the second time I have used your body shop and have a great experience both times. Your staff is friendly and its very convenient with the Geico Staff on site. Thank You
Jing W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great staff and I got a flower in my car!
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Everything was done correct and the finished in a timely manner.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The car looks great. The repair was quick and it was nice that we were able to do everything in one stop with the insurance company
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Awesome service
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone from the Geico adjuster to the Enterprise, and the Peter's employees were easy to deal with. The work on the car looks very nice!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great job all around. I'm very happy with the repair. My truck looks better than ever. I'd like to send a huge thank you the the whole team at Peters.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
One of the best experiences I have ever had from a service standpoint! You really have your act together, there. Very happy with the body work done on my car . Thank you
Lea N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Professional, fast, and high quality work. Catch 22, don't want to have a reason to go back, but if my vehicles are ever in another accident, they are my shop of choice. Thank you Nic Nappier
Teon R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Amazing work. I will use you guys for all my car needs. Very convenient and fast. Love it.
Leonie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great work on the car and pleasant, prompt customer service. The purple carnation and card with discount for future repairs was just so classy.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I am very happy to use Peter's body shop again and will use them in the future if needed! Great service and fast turnover. They did beautiful work!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
So far all of the work that has been done on my auto through out the yrs. Has,been satisfactory. This job was done very good, I will advise others,family and friends toward your business, for work to be done. Happy Holidays!
Chau L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/19/2015
Said my car is ready for pick up but it was missing part. If I did check they would never told me. Then they said my rubber part has to be special order. Then said they could try to get it in the next day. So inconvenience.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everything was repaired to my liking and it was done is a very timely manner.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Excellent job and completed early even during the holiday season. Thank you!!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
I had great service from all parties
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I couldn't be happier, you are the best. I hope I never get hit again, but if I do, I'm sure to bring her to Peters.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great people and great work...Thank You ...
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The entire experience was flawless.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you for detailing the inside. WAY above and beyond!!
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Job done well and ahead of schedule. People I dealt with were polite and informed. I was very pleased with the experience. Dennis A
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I enjoyed your attention to detail and complete focus on informing the customer vhile doing the repair excellently.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/21/2015
I brought my vehicle in with a vibration. After having my vehicle for ten days and 1300 later, I have the same vibration. I am very disappointed and perplexed and frankly afraid to drive my car.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great job truck looks great
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Quick and easy appointment set up online with excellent follow up confirmation from staff. Friendly staff and easy text updates. Thank you for making this easy for me to do on my own!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
I would gladly use Peters again. This is my second or third occasion and everytime I have been completely satisfied. I did leave a handicap sticker hanging from the rear view mirror in the black rental that I returned. See if you can retrieve the sticker. Thank you. Bill Koritzka
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great job!
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
I think your auto team done a real good job on wife car. Thank you Dennis Rinehart
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
The experience I had with Peters Body Shop was very comfortable. I did not have any problems with anything. I drove my car to their shop on 7/28/15 and got it back right before the new month. Very happy with this shop!
Valeriya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you so much!
Nickolas J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
I've been coming to you guys for almost 17 years! Bill has always been great to me and all of my cars that I've brought in for repair. Although I've moved several times throughout the years and I currently live an hour away, I'll always stay loyal and come back to guys for any type of body work. Thanks so much. -Nick Jackson
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Courteous and professional
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Nice job
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
You did a great job, kept me constantly informed and delivered the car when promised. Excellent job all the way around.
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I will recommend family and friends to Peters from now on. They did awesome and treated me well.
Barcella G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
7/25/2015
I will be bringing my Mitsubishi back to the body shop to have her painted in the near future. her new bumper matched her perfectly. so, since i have practically rebuilt her from the bottom up i will bring her back to be repainted
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
professional, friendly, timely service
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
You guys made the process very easy! And I thank you for that!! And the car looks amazing! Thanks
Kendra R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
My truck looks great. It was ready quickly, and the customer service was wonderful.
Elka H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thanks for keeping me informed!
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The car when finished looked like a brand new vehicle. You went beyond the call of duty. Thank you Peters.....
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Everyone was very friendly from start to finish. The work looked great! That is saying alot since I have a 3 step pearl coat finish on my car. Thank you!
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I am so pleased with my car repairs. Everyone I dealt with at Pete's was immensely friendly and professional. Thank you so much!
Marquitta R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/5/2015
The car repairs are not complete as of yet.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
The entire process was awesome from drop off to pick up
Keiya W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
The customer service was wonderful and my car looks beautiful! Thank you for a job well done
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great job on time, professional staff....highly recommend.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Final product looks great. Great job!
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Everyone was very friendly and fully explain the process and exactly what was done to my car. The service was also very fast.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
You did what you said you would in the time you promised. Very organized with excellent communication. You answered questions before I had a chance to ask them. Would recommend highly.
Irvin Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Everything was perfect. Kept me updated on everything
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very fast and professional. It helps that a shop that good is the closest to my residence. I asured that the work was guaranteed for as long as I have the car.
Long B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Good service. Friendly staffs. On time.
Lenis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The process was very quick and I liked the constant texts of updates. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I was amazed at how seamless and efficient the whole experience was! Thank you for such great service and the car looked great!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
I appreciate the professionalism of Peters Body Shop. My car looks great and I'm back on the road. Hopefully there is not a next time lol However if it is . Ill see you then
Stafford T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
It was quick and efficient and looked great!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/18/2015
I have a question about the door edge trim, I cannot tell if this is a toyota product that was put on after market or if it came with the car. It is on the passenger side, but was not replaced on the side that you fixed?
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Terrific service and updates daily too. Thanks a lot for repairing my car with such superior service.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Great job. Great experience in a short of time. Keep up the great work guys. ????
Treena J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
I love the way they go the extra mile like after they finish fixing the problem they will clean out and vacuum your car. LOVE IT! !!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Once again a perfect repair done quickly and with exemplary service. Joe Fleck
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Everyone in the office were very friendly & professional it was a pleasure being around them and the girls made my day ditto the guys .......Smile !!!!!!!! xoxo
Vivian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/18/2015
Something I asked to be fixed was not.
Rae O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Everyone there was kind and professional, and the quality of the repair work was excellent.
Stuart T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
As usual you made my car like I just bought it!!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
You guys were nice and helpful from start to finish. Not to mention, you did an awesome job on my car as well. I truly appreciate it.
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
They did a great job repairing our CRV. They even cleaned the floor mats. Appreciate the workmanship. Very evident this is a well managed business.
Joyce E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Very efficient and professional will definitely recommend
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
All was good. Thanks
Cris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Good Job!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/27/2015
I was satisfied but the bad weather kept me from completely checking car.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
I will never go any other place for my car repairs.The customer service is the absolute best...
Zina C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
They did an excellent job. My truck looked brand new. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends!
Cheri G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/24/2014
You didn't do a balance and alignment in my car when you repair the damage so there is vibration when driving. It should of be considered from the beginning.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Great job, great people, will come back if needed!
Bryant M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Everyone was courteous; the repairs were completed beautifully and quickly. I really appreciate the three in one service. (Insurance, rental, and repairs) Thank you
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
The process was easy and efficient. I appreciated the email updates on the progress of the repairs.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
I've used Peters in the past and the work is always phenomenal, prompt and honest service with a "can't do it right....don't do it at all" type, attitude.
Sylvia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Service was fast and my car looks great!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Friendly and courteous. Quick service.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
I was very satisfied with the work and how friendly your employees were I would definitely come back Thanks Charles C
Nagji S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Thanks to everybody involved in providing prompt and professional services.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/6/2014
Yes I will pass it along to anyone that needs repairs on their car.
Kyron A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications