Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alyssa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/20/2019
Nice work but curious why absolutly everything electrical was reset on this exterior repair? All my stations, my clock, my interor light, settings etc all reset and need readjusting... sort of a pain actually
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great experience. Customer service was amazing. Awesome and friendly stafff.
Tremisha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Kim makes the process stress free and is patient with any questions . The enterprise representative has you in and out in record time. The whole team is extremely courteous and offers to help you anything you may need.
Sentera L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Peters Body Shop did an exceptional job on my 4runner after being hit on the rear end right side of my truck. You’ll took care of everything from the drop off to providing the rental. Even sent text updates daily on the progress of the repairs. When it was time to pick up the vehicle one of the employees complimented me and said that I take really good care of my truck. Which I take pride in. That was topped it all off for me. Thank you. After you’ll have provide a great experience and me writing this review for the company. I’d like to drop in one evening to see if you’d be open to doing business with me if that’s ok?
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very professional staff
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everyone was nice, polite, kept me informed, etc. The extras like washing outside & vacuuming & the sweet touch of a thank you card, coupon & carnation put it over the top. Thank you all for everyone that was done.
Sueling P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
They completed the repairs quickly. I saw a minor missed scratch and they repaired it. Friendly and clean office. I have a minor scratch that I will be calling to schedule Josh to repair. Thanks!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
A great job with outstanding customer service!
Keisha O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Professional, fast and friendly service.
Kristine N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Professional and great quality work!
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
???????
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
Every one was extremely friendly and had my rental ready right away.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Always great service!
Erik N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Thank you so much for making this process as easy as possible. Very happy with the work that was done. Top notch customer service!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Based on my good experience, ill be back, if needed, and would recommend to others.
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Peters Body Shop associates did a fabulous job on our Toyota. They worked in a timely fashion. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Our car shines just like it was new! Thank you.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
The repairs were made successfully however, they lost my key. Also, the trunk was very dirty for some reason. I'm not sure why because the repairs were in the front of the vehicle.
Saidou O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
No
Tawanda P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I appreciated the extra care taken by the shop to clean my car; it was returned to me cleaner rhan I left it which was a pleasant bonus. The only issue I had was the email updates did not correspond with the real time of repairs.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
I was pleased with everyone who helped from beginning to the end. Thanks for a job well done. Teresa B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications