Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Based on my good experience, ill be back, if needed, and would recommend to others.
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Peters Body Shop associates did a fabulous job on our Toyota. They worked in a timely fashion. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Our car shines just like it was new! Thank you.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
The repairs were made successfully however, they lost my key. Also, the trunk was very dirty for some reason. I'm not sure why because the repairs were in the front of the vehicle.
Saidou O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
No
Tawanda P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I appreciated the extra care taken by the shop to clean my car; it was returned to me cleaner rhan I left it which was a pleasant bonus. The only issue I had was the email updates did not correspond with the real time of repairs.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
I was pleased with everyone who helped from beginning to the end. Thanks for a job well done. Teresa B
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent work performed. Staff very friendly & knowledgeable. With car rental & insurance rep on site, the process went very smoothly.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
The lady that handled my rent a car was awesome!!! Great customer service
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I have always got great results with Peter's!I always recommend Peter's to my friends.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
... a rare commodity in today’s world??
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I appreciated being able to keep my rental car for two extra days, while I was away at a conference. And the repairs were great!
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Peters Body shop did an awesome job for me. This is my second experience with your service. Each time was superb and I loved the thank you note/ flowers.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Kim at the front desk was super to coordinate with and friendly every time I called. The repairs were done quickly when I realized I had a schedule conflict and I really appreciate the service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
Overall, the repair is very good and done just a bit over budget. However, your communication was lacking. Your text updates lead me to believe the original time estimate of 10 days, for the repair, was on schedule. However, when I called on the scheduled final day, I was told due to a few parts and assembly problems it would be another week. When I asked about the text messages, I was told they can be inaccurate. ? Why send automatic texts that are misleading ???
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great customer service... keep it up. Thanks
Bronson W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great from start to finish! Thank you!
Timothy Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very happy with my repairs. Car looks great! Thanks!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Communication was excellent ever step of the way. Repair was quick and supurbly completed.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Super fast service.Repair work looks to be excellent
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Professional, friendly and fast, thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications