Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
They kept me informed the whole time. All the people were very very friendly.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Such a great body shop!! So glad I found you guys. Great customer service, and the flower and thank you note on my dash was a wonderful treat ! Many thanks! Will definitely refer folks to you guys.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Great team. Thank you!
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
The process was very simple and I am very happy with the results!
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very knowledgeable about the repairs needed. Though it took longer than I expected (not knowing all the work involved), I am very pleased with the repairs that Josh did on my 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Thank you, for placing flowers and a card on my dash board. That was a wonderful touch not to mention bringing my Jeep around and leaving it running to heat up for me. I am so pleased with your staff that I am going to refer my friends and coworkers to your shop. Your staff showed knowledge, courtesy, kindness, and took the time to provide text updates and answer all my questions. Thank you so much!!
Elyse W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very reliable and on schedule.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I’ve always had a professional and pleasant experience at Peters; This time was no different . It’s the only body shop I’ll use. Thank you for your commitment to excellence and for always providing great customer service!
Montreal M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The work on my truck is very good and I was kept my updated with my truck
Ruquayya A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Did a great job
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Top notch service top to bottom. Friendly folks! Excellent work.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Excellent service! Friendly and professional staff kept me well informed throughout the process. Body work well done. Work completed ahead of schedule. Car was detailed and looks like new. Highly recommended.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Great Work again!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
1 out of 5
10/18/2019
It has just been brought to my attention that my brake light and my turn light signal on the driver side where the work was done seems to be switch to I believe the wires were mix up when they put it back together I just left a message it's after hours so I will wait to see what response I get
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
So very accommodating! I felt very taken care off today. Thank you!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Everyone was professional and accommodating. They even went the extra mile! Will definitely recommend and use their service if needed in the future ????
Shari H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
I absolutely love the serbice
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Great work and customer friendly support.
Kimberlee L.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
1 out of 5
9/23/2019
Took 11 days to repair. Originally told it would take 6.
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
You even vacuumed my drivers side floor. Much appreciated
**** D.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Got my car back today. Looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications