Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Great job! Keep up the good work!
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Excellent experience with Peters body shop! Would recommend to everyone!
John A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
Excellent service! I'm one who doesnt like it when people work on my jeep (I'm a gearhead) but your knowledgeable staff really made this what I thought would be a nightmare, one of the easiest service transactions ever. From the on site rental car to the daily updates to the friendly staff when I picked up the jeep. The mechanic I spoke with was super cool and knows his craft. Thank you so much for old school service and respect.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Everyone was really helpful there and we appreciate that. Made the process super easy. Well done. And the car looks great. Thank you.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
I was pleased with the service and the updates I received. Thank you.
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Thank you
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
I would like to let your team know that I appreciate how everyone took pride in making sure that all my questions were answered and how you delivered a job well done. If I would ever need any kind of work on any of my vehicles no for certain that I’m coming to you FIRST. Thanks again Peters Body Shop for taking care of me and my car.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Excellent work in timely manner, friendly and knowledgeable staff, definitely would recommend to family and friends!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
They kept me informed the whole time. All the people were very very friendly.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Such a great body shop!! So glad I found you guys. Great customer service, and the flower and thank you note on my dash was a wonderful treat ! Many thanks! Will definitely refer folks to you guys.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Great team. Thank you!
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
The process was very simple and I am very happy with the results!
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very knowledgeable about the repairs needed. Though it took longer than I expected (not knowing all the work involved), I am very pleased with the repairs that Josh did on my 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Thank you, for placing flowers and a card on my dash board. That was a wonderful touch not to mention bringing my Jeep around and leaving it running to heat up for me. I am so pleased with your staff that I am going to refer my friends and coworkers to your shop. Your staff showed knowledge, courtesy, kindness, and took the time to provide text updates and answer all my questions. Thank you so much!!
Elyse W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very reliable and on schedule.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I’ve always had a professional and pleasant experience at Peters; This time was no different . It’s the only body shop I’ll use. Thank you for your commitment to excellence and for always providing great customer service!
Montreal M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The work on my truck is very good and I was kept my updated with my truck
Ruquayya A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Did a great job
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Top notch service top to bottom. Friendly folks! Excellent work.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Excellent service! Friendly and professional staff kept me well informed throughout the process. Body work well done. Work completed ahead of schedule. Car was detailed and looks like new. Highly recommended.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Great Work again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications