Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 183 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Briana L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Service was quick and very friendly at Peter's! I was running late to my appointment, and they simply bumped up the time for me! When I got there I had a bit of a wait, (not too long) and the woman was very apologetic. They explained to me what work would be done on the car and kept me informed the whole way. When I picked up my car two days later, I was very pleased to see a note and carnations on my dashboard thanking me for using their service! I truly appreciated that little touch! oh and my bumpber looks great too! Thank you to everyone at Peter's!
Lee Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
From when I first came in the door until my car was fixef, everyone was nice and helpful. They also communicated to me any.updates about the work that was being done. Very professional.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service was exceptional, from the moment I brought my car in on Tuesday morning and through pick up of my car last night. The body work is perfect - you cannot tell there was ever any damage at all. The thank-you card, flowers, and car having been washed were extra touches that I appreciate. Every person I spoke with throughout the process was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. A very professional, efficient and customer oriented operation! My thanks to everyone!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
All vehicle repairs were done with 100% satisfaction. Staff was very professional and accommodating. I even noted evidence of the vehicle interior being cleaned.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
As always a great job, and the folks are great to work with. I've felt with the whole insurance and rental car situation and everything goes extremely well. The quality of the repairs speak experience. Thanks again! Michael
Reada K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Once again, from the people in the office to the job done on my car, Peter's exceeded my expectations. Everyone is friendly, personable and helpful . My car looks like new. The flower and thank you note in the car was a nice touch. I have a choice of many Geico shops when I need my car fixed but I always insist on Peter's. I will continue to do so - even when my insurance isn't involved. Thanks so much!!!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent service and convenience!
Yelnats C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great job, good as new, great service. 100% recommend
Jules J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
They did a great job and right on time and kept me fully informed via email.
Ardenia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent work in such a short time. Great feedback on estimates
Godalex E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great jib
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Service was great. Very pleased about the quality of work and the quick turn around time. But most importantly was very impressed with how friendly and helpful the staff was!!!????????????????????????????????????
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
If I could have accidents without paying a high premium just to have Peters work on my car again i would.
Oluwatimilehin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very Professional
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Perfect work replacing my bumper you guys even cleaned my car . We used your service about 14 years ago when my wife wrecked her truck did great work then as well as now I highly recommend recommend !
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
no comment
Yelena S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Could not be more pleased. Was very professional and very friendly and knowledgeable service. Kept me informed all the time.Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Arnold D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very professional!!!
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
the internal detailing went above and beyond what we expected from a body shop. Is that a service i purchase from you in the future or do you only do that for cars you repair?
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
It looks great! Done fast as well. The office girls were very nice
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications