Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Job well done, thanks for great service!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
They put new stripes on the driver's side of the car and they didn't have to but my husband was so appreciative and it made the car look all the nicer!! Very accommodating! Thank you!!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
I need to bring vehicle back to have passenger's side daytime running light wiring fixed. Light keeps going on and off.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The repair was perfect! Looks like nothing ever happened, I’m very impressed.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I really thought I was treated with kindness. The entire staff went out of their way to be helpful. They really went above and beyond. And not only were they courteous and helpful, but they were extremely efficient. I was thrilled with the care my car received and so delighted by how immaculately clean it was when I picked it up. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
From start to finish the process was so easy! Everyone was so nice and so helpful! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you so so much!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Satified
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I was impressed with how professional everyone I encountered was and how fast they were able to get our truck done and back to us. We are very happy with the finished product and would recommend them to our friends and family. Job well done Montrose Collision.
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great work! Reception ladies need to greet quickly and kindly. The younger girl didn’t even look me in the eye after i waited for her to greet me.
Liza T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/27/2018
I was sent a text sending me to a message that said the estimated time of pick up was “today at 5pm” on Wednesday but I figured that meant maybe would be able to pick up my car around 5pm Thursday. I didn’t hear back from anyone all day Thursday, so I stopped in just to ask if anyone knew if/when my car would be ready since I was in the area and no one could answer me (I just needed to know since I live in Wooster). They said most likely would not be ready. I tried to call the number on the link, and the person who answered said she would ask someone to call me to let me know. That was around 4PM. No one ever called. And no one replied back to my texts either. I just needed to know in order to schedule my days plus to let my mechanic know when to expect me to bring my car in on Friday. I wasn’t demanding that my car be finished right away—I just needed an updated time since the Wednesday message implied the car could be ready Thursday night. Other than the communication issue and it looks like the bumper might need something more to hold it in place (seemed to have popped out a little when drove to Grove City PA), day of dropping off the car and talking to staff who were really friendly and helpful, then day of pick up with really friendly and helpful lady were very good experiences.
Lucy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Friendly service. Good communication
Lelia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
THIS WAS AN A+++ SERVICE THANKS
Brigitte R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent customer service.....friendly staff and did a great job explaining. Repair job was great and fast. Kept me updated via text which is very convenient.
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Dave and Team handled my car and my feelings with great customer servic!!!
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional. We picked up the car yesterday and it looked great!! It appears that they fixed everything , we were very impress how nice and clean it was . Job well done ????????
Nathaniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I enjoyed how welcoming the staff was to me throughout my entire experience! I also enjoyed being notified on the progress of my car
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Repair looks great. Car came back very clean. Thank you
Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
I did enjoy the service but in my opinion it took a bit too long to change 4 tires
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
From walking in the door (technically entering the parking lot, as the path back to the body shop entrance was very well marked) to pulling my completed vehicle off of the lot, everything about this was great! Scheduling my repair was easy and all that would be done was thoroughly reviewed with me. There were numerous opportunities to ask questions, too. I also appreciated the constant alerts to my phone as repairs were completed. Even having the rental company rep available right there in-house made things so convenient. Thank you for an all-around job well done!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications