Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everything went just as i was told . I did get my car back a day earlier than planned, which was even better. I'm completely satisfied . Everyone was very polite and courteous , which made my experience a good one. Thanks to all.
Tabatha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
The rear bumper is not flush with the quarter panel on the left side and the exhaust tip is still scraped and misshaped.
Darci J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Montrose collision did an amazing job on my car there is an issue with Enterprise though I never received my deposit due to a misunderstanding of when the vehicle was returned. I returned the rental vehicle on time but didn't receive my deposit back
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
So very friendly. Took care of me and made me feel better about my car getting nailed
Anastacia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
For my car's body works I only trust Montrose Collision Center to the works that need to be done, on time promised.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
The car looked great, inside and out.
****D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great repair and done very quickly.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Always fast and professional repairs. I'd know, I've been in 4 times in 2018
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
High quality work and excellent service. Thank you so much!!!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
I really appreciated all of the information given to me by all staff about what to expect and the timeline involved when I dropped off my car I also appreciated the frequent updates via text. The only thing I missed was that no one actually told me what was found wrong with my car upon inspection and what was actually fixed repaired or replaced. I would’ve liked some information about that. My car looks beautiful and I really liked how clean it was upon return to me. Thank you all!!!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you for doing another amazing job for me Amy ****
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Job well done, thanks for great service!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The service was top notch. The staff were very friendly and had a great sense of humor.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very thorough job
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
They put new stripes on the driver's side of the car and they didn't have to but my husband was so appreciative and it made the car look all the nicer!! Very accommodating! Thank you!!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
I need to bring vehicle back to have passenger's side daytime running light wiring fixed. Light keeps going on and off.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The repair was perfect! Looks like nothing ever happened, I’m very impressed.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I really thought I was treated with kindness. The entire staff went out of their way to be helpful. They really went above and beyond. And not only were they courteous and helpful, but they were extremely efficient. I was thrilled with the care my car received and so delighted by how immaculately clean it was when I picked it up. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
From start to finish the process was so easy! Everyone was so nice and so helpful! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you so so much!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications