Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 250 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did an amazing fast job with fixing my car. Everyone was so polite and professional. From the owner Justin to the adjuster Tristan and the receptionist Melissa and Mr Jefferson at enterprise. Everyone work hard to make the process fast and perfectly done. I highly recommend Tip Top autobody. My car looks so good. I am really happy and pleased.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Really awesome job by your crew. Even when I had questions after the repair they were quick to help. I'm not from Long Island, so it was nice to have such a well experienced crew fix my car. Thank you.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Nice work on my SUV. The staff was very nice and helpful. I also appreciate the bottle of touch up paint. Thank you all Steve P
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
It was a pleasure having our car repaired with you, everyone we spoke to was very polite & professional.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very nice customer service. I really liked the text message updates throughout the entire repair process. Very professional and efficient!
Malcom F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job. Great service and great work. Would definitely recommend
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We liked that you constantly gave us updates and especially liked it was completed early!
A B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fixed great and on time
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great people to work with. Completely satisfied. A unpleasant and annoying situation made easier to deal with because of the excellent staff. Thank you.
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My experience with tiptop was 100%. The entire experience was flawless.
Serge N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
I give Tip-Top an 11 on a scale of 1-10.
Kerion P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Ravi, was amazingly helpful, fast , communicative and polite
John I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Surprisingly professional everyone I dealt with treated me with utmost respect , They treated me as if I were family
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Tip Top Auto Body Shop's staff are all extremely professional in every way possible. Whoever did the hiring did a phenomenal job because not only is the work done to the point that the car looks brand new but their attitudes towards customers is so respectful and welcoming that one can't help but be glad to be there; even though an accident is no-fun to have. What wonderful professionalism! What a wonderful staff!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Lenny and his crew were very thorough and did an excellent job. Lenny went out of his way to even help me with my car seat, very accommodating. Thanks so much.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service from everyone at Tip Top Auto Body! Thank you!
June H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
From the check in to check out plus getting texts about the progress was AWESOME! Will definatley recommend! Thank you Justin and the team! Job well done!!
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Lenny made sure I get my car today instead of tomorrow morning. I was very pleased. Thank you
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Ecellent
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repair was so perfect and I got my car very quickly
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The whole team was great but Justin made the whole aggravating experience better.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They did an excellent job and had my car done faster than expected. Their customer service is incredibly and I am completely satisfied with their work
Esteban G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Was My pleasure
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
As a first time customer I was nervous about the outcome but when I picked up my car it looked better than when I took it out of the showroom. I never expected them to make the whole car look so good inside and out. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Ravi knew his stuff and having Enterprise on site was an added bonus. I will be sure to recommend Tip Top to anyone needing auto dodgy work. My husband will be the next customer before his lease has to go back. Thanks everyone!
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent work and treatment. Very pleased with the service of Justin Roestenberg who was terrific.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional operation was in constant contact with me on the progress of my vehicle And the work done on my car was excellent would highly recommend using Tip Top Auto
Hamilton S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Fast service, knowledgeable and courteous staff and good job on repairs to my car.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Made it very easy. Zero complaints. Highly recommend.
Steffanie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They were all wonderful
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
The entire staff is super fantastic.
Emelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent , professional and prompt service . They did a fantastic job repairing my Acura MDX . Special thanks to Ravie , you made the experience so smooth & worry-free , I can't thank you enough for a job well done .
Renan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You did excellent job, thanks a lot.
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My experience at Tip Top Auto Body was amazing. Professioanl, courteous and quick! The staff was great!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fantastic service and professionalism. The office was very organized, clean and friendly. My car also looks brand new! I would highly recommend TipTop to friends and coworkers congtats on a great job!
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service was EXCELLENT! Would absolutely recommend.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Lenny and his crew are extremely professional and take great pride in their work. They made a difficult experience much less painful and the quality of their work is second to none. I highly recommend them.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Ravie was perfect
Mohommad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service . Will recommend to my friends.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Work was done well and on time. It was nice to kept up to date via your texts
Hari R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
This is the second time using Tip Top, these guys are professional and best...was initially skeptical as it was given to me by my insurance but glad I went with them.
Suzana V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I'm very satisfied with the job provided on my car. I was so nervous about the whole process (been that it was my first accident) but I felt so good as soon as I walked through the door. Everybody was extremely nice and "my bad experience" turned out to be "vey pleasant". Thank you so much Tip top staff for your great service!!!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Lenny and his team did a fine job. My bumper repair looks great. I will recommend Tip Top to friends.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great customer service. Quality work was completed very quickly. Would recommend them anytime.
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
This is by far the most professional auto body shop, I've been to. From the greeting at the door to the time you pick up your car. Excellent customer service. Ravi is excellent, thank you so much
Dinelia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
A very satisfied friend referred me to Tip Top. I am glad I entrusted my baby to body shop. Thank you for keeping me informed and for a job well done. Terrific experience.
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good, timely work.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You guys are great. Thanks!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Service was great. Car came out like new. Great value!
Loyce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Attention to detail was great, customer service and follow up was more than I had anticipated. Very happy I went to tip top. Very good job on my car. Would definitely recommend to friends if needed.
Khalid M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent costumer service, got me rental vehicle within minutes. My car looked like factory perfect. Thanks Tip Top
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Professional and courteous service by entire staff
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Took longer than expected but you did a nice repair. Thanks.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Outstanding customer service. Quick turn around. They bend over backwards to make sure you're happy and never inconvenienced throughout the process. Highly recommended!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated and for a job well done
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent service, a very friendly place
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great experience....completely satisfied from start to finish. My truck was finished earlier then promised which is rare....I will definitely refer Tip Top Auto Body...I will also be coming back for an estimate on my other truck...Thank you
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was extremely attentive, helpful and friendly. Service Was very expeditious.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
They did a great job on the repairs to my car following my car accident
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough! Plus my car looks great! Thanks!! (I will be calling tomorrow though....have one issue with my interior lights that I'm confident will be corrected without problem)
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Your company does excellent work and would be proud to send others for work. You definitely stand behind your commitment on great work.
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very nice the service was great .Lenny was very good and car looks very good.. I would snd will recommend tip top to my freinds, thanks again
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Car came out brand new, will recommend in the future.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/24/2016
My only comment would be at enterprise vehicles should have a full tank of gas in their vehicles when you rent and they should also clean the vehicles not giving you a slip to go clean it yourself.
Paulette V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great service and very nice staff. My car came out beautiful!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Please let Lenny know that he's a true professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Every person I talked with was courteous, helpful and friendly.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Friendly place got back a clean car ????
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great and quick job!
Harmeet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I'm very pleased with the work done and the support offers by Tip Top Auto Body. We found a minor issue and the mechanics apologized for the inconvenience and fixed that issue
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
All of your staff at tiptop are excellent employees they deal with the customers in a professional way I would recommend your company to anybody that has problems with their car . Again thank you very much
Claire K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
From the beginning of getting estimate from estimator Ravie Ramiall( who was very professional & accommodating) to pick up of my car upon completion of repair was a wonderful experience. Ravie examined car thoroughly and gave me an estimate in a timely manner. I was kept fully informed by text and phone how repair was progressing and upon completion notified again by text & phone to pick up car. I was extremely pleased with repair and the overall condition of my car was "tip top". I would highly recommend this auto body shop and my son already has used shop as well. Thank you ! Job well done!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
The work was done quickly and professional.
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great job
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very pleasant employees. They make the process easy.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The work was completed in a timely manner. The staff was extremely hospitable. My car looks new again. I'm very satisfied and I would recommend this auto body repair shop to anyone! Thanks guys!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great Service and convenient.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Lenny was great. The shop was great. The work was great. Thanks!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
The work was beautifully done. One small area needed detailing and was handled in minutes by Lenny Tobon and the detailing crew. THANKYOU!
Paulakay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The service was impeccable from start to finish. The staff was super friendly and professional. I absolutely loved the texted updates. Great experience!
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Nothing else I can think of. Text messages was a great idea!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car looks beautiful. Everyone was so wonderful to work with. I have had a few repairs done by TipTop. I have always received great treatment and excellent repairs
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Good consumer service Will recommend highly
Jovita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very friendly and fast service.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I could not be happier. Hopefully I will never need an auto body shop again but if by chance I do it will be TipTop. Well done everybody!
Marylou F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job and great service. Good communication with the update texts.
Keira P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The team is always very courteous and they do awesome, quality work. Love this place.
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was provided great service. They kept me informed on daily basis what's going on with my car and how the work was progressing. All people were very nice and professional especially the my estimator Ravie Ramlall
Anchamma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Excellent customer service.
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The service was extremes well. The Saturday staff was very helpful!!! I would definitely recommend this place.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very professional. Competent and friendly service.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The whole experience was satisfying. It seems every one is trying to make an otherwise trying experience easy as pie. I was made to feel that the work would be top notch and it was. Thank you all
Cisyline P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Good job I would recommend you thanks agsin
Charlene A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great job, when I left my car for tip top auto body to fix because of an accident they basically made my car look like I just bought it off the lot. There are no dents,paint job is on the t, the scratches that was on the car and doors completely fixed it looks like a car that has never been in a accident. If anyone has an accident I will send my them to you guys. Great mentality, very nice working people, a shop that offers condiments, always keeps you updated on the progress of your car. To everyone in tiptop thank you for the great job you have done for my vehicle.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The care looked like new
Anna Jean.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Communication excellent, work completed in a timely manner, guest service excellent
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
This was the first time I had ever been in a car accident, so I was unfamiliar of the process. They were extremely accommodating and thorough, and answered all of my questions with knowledge.
Sheh Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Serve customers with care.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
An incredible experience from start to finish. They stayed in contact throughout the whole process and were extremely professional.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent work and service.. Thank you!
Yuval M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
So easy to work with. Got the job done simply and quickly, and took good care of us.
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
People were great. Service was great. The process was made very easy.
Frances K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service from start to finish. Highly recommended
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Ravie and his crew did an Amazing job!!!! Mike Tullo
Mathew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Lenny definitely deserves a RAISE! Excellent coordinator!!!!!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent service very happy with the experience. Will definitely recommend in the future the body shop. Thanks again,specially to Lenny
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very professional and courteous as well as customer oriented and interested in the customer's complete satisfaction. Also kept me updated with text messages on my car's progress.
Halis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very friendly and helpful.
Marianne R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very warm and welcoming staff! they are friendly, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely use them again they did an excellent job repair on my truck!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
They always do a very nice job, and my car was ready earlier than promised.
Yvette C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car looks new again. Thank you so much for such great service.
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Louis, Lenny and Melisa were The best. I got constantly updates on the progress of my car. The work was done with perfection and accuracy. I was done right, and it was done fast. I couldn't leave to pick up the car. I have newborn and a wife at home. Louis even picked me up when the job was done. Thanks Tip Top Auto Body. Sincerely, Dr. JAY I Gorstein
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The job was beautifully done and quick! I appreciate the work and the expertise of the body shop staff. Thank you!
Ciro S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent service! Very fast with fixing my car and the staff was great.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great team work by all three components, tip top, geico and enterprise.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was very pleased with the service we got. Lenny was very professional and helpful. Very satisfied.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
This is the third time that I have dealt with Ravi. He is so great. If I ever have another accident I'll certainly come back to Tip Top. Fantastic service!!!!
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very easy to work with would recommend them
Khemraj N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service Ravi was great.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent service
Mahabub A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They did good job
Arvin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
You guys are AWESOME! Great customer service and love the text updates.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Lenny was great. The text updates were awesome and the work was outstanding. A highly satisfied customer!!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Lenny and the team mot only do hreat work but they are friendly and professional. They turned a bad situation around.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent customer service from the drop off to the pick up day. Would highly recommend the Tip Top team.
Regina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was extremely respectful and helpful.we were very satisfied with our experience.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Amazing customer service!! Your entire team treated me like family! I'm so happy Geico recommended me to you. Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
I am extremely pleased with the work and service at Tip Top Autobody. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. It was a pleasure having my car repaired there and I would not hesitate to use Tip Top for any future repair needs.
Ludmila B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great service. Thank you for your extra work cleaning my car!
Ines R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
I got my car early, the paint was flawless & the car was clean. Yes I am very happy
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Car looks better than before the accident Excellent customer Revie and Lenny and also females who answered the phones Bob Chiafolo
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was satisfied with everything.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent!!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job as always.
Frederick A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
As I said before, frienndly employeesand excellent repairs done quickly. My insurance company uses them. Smart!
Bin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/24/2016
I am mostly satisfied with service but it was unexpected to find some minior problems during first time pickup. Lenny is a nice guy to help me out. Thanks.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Everyone at Tip Top was very helpful and knowledge. I especially loved the daily text updates.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Best service, updating the status everyday.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Service from start to finish was excellent.Attitudes of workers was excellent.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Friendly staff
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Customer service was great. Everyone so nice and accommodating
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Awesome
Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Tip top auto body was absolutely awesome! They made me feel welcome and made my car look NEW! I will return back with any of my auto body needs.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Chris and William were the best I ever dealt with, very, very HAPPY , bringing more business next week
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great service and repairs
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Melissa makes you feel welcome. Chris makes you feel safe. Both are pleasant; knowledgeable and caring.
Zohrein J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Amazing people, friendly and always gives you a calming effect after having a bad day such as getting into a car accident. Thank you so much!!
Rose T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I used tiptop previously n was very satisfied at that time n that is why I returned recently to have my car worked on due to an accident caused by the other driver n would recommend tip top to others. Thank you for a great job, my car looks beautiful again!
Kapildeo P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Perfect job they stayed in touch every step of the way with status update
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Please with the work. However, it took too long to service the car.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great service
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
The repairs were done really fast
Gigi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great fast service..good job on the bumber!
Muhammad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent service and on time turn around.
Zunilda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great team! EXCELLENT service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
The team kept me up to date. The repairs were completed on time and my car was cleaned before it was returned to me.
Tannya P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Perfect experience with great staff. Thank you very much
Jerry Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great job! Fast service and reliable! Thank you!
Ada P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Exellent work and service, very helpful in any ways which greatly appreciated!
Pankaj S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Good job in right time.
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very informative friendly staff. Made the experience as easy and pleasant as possible. Highly recommended. Car looks great.
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Friendly, courteous staff! Excellent service!!! Quick, neat and professional service!
Reina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Loved the service provided and how I was kept informed
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you for a great job and constant communication throughout the process.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
They did the job beautifully I will definetlly recommend them to everyone I know and will go back if I ever need body work again
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
You guys are the best
Iqbal S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I really like the work they have done . Everyone was so friendly. I like very much How they treated me . I am completely satisfied With the work they done. I will also recommend all my friends and family
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Did take longer than expected though.
Louise F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Helpful and professional Thank you
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My car looks great.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Job was done well and im satisfied !! Thanks
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent service. Second car repaired at Tip Top.
Dena L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I would highly recommend Tip Top. Your work is excellent. We were there a few years ago for damage to our car due to the hail storm and now for some body work due to an accident. The entire staff is polite, warm, welcoming while extremely professional as well. We were kept up to date on the progress of our job and are completely satisfied with our experience with your company.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Professional and courteous.
Kian F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Nothing to add. You guys did a great job. Keep up the good work. Regards Kian
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
The receptionists were wonderful!!! The service was fast! The overall experience was the greatest! This is my second time there and it is always beautiful work they do. Thanks!!
Roseann V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Everything went like clockwork. I was constantly being informed of what was happening with my car. And the staff at Tip Top Auto were very polite and helpful.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Staff was friendly and professional. The service was quick and I really liked being updated on the status of my vehicle by text.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Would definitely recommend tip top or if I had to use them again if needed
Hubert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Having a car accident is a tough thing but it was made into a good experience by the staff and management of tip top auto repair. The staff was both kind and helpful they explained everything to me and were honest and Accurate with both the work And when it would be completed
Carmella A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great service
Ka L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Good job
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/1/2015
It would be nice if the texts and emails were more accurate. I am still receiving emails and texts with the "status" of my car and i picked it up 3 days ago. So apparently they r not accurate. And i have received 4 requests to do a satisfaction survery. One would have been sufficient. I received one in the folder i was given at time i picked up my car and i completed it the same day because i was happy with car but the constant request for praise is a little annoying. Especially since i am at work and the text messages requesting another survey being completed is disruptive while working.
Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Excellent job, thank you
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone that I had met was very helpful and courtesy. I would recommend your business to others.
Loraine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
The only thing was the adjuster, he should be more friendler
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The car looks great!
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Fast and friendly service!
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I loved the txt's. It helped me know what was going on and when I could expect my car back. The staff was nice and answered every question. I could not have imagined a better experience at a repair shop.
Elwyn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Professional and easy to do business with.
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Yes I am satisfied thankyou.
Syed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Brilliant experts and nice people. Ravi and Melisa are awsome
Grace Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Easy process Very professional
Cecil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Have used Tip Top before too. Has always been a good experience. Have recommended to others as well. Enterprise rep Allana was also a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
The entire process was handled professionally from estimate to pick-up and the repairs exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Maritza C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
We are very satisfied, happy to choose you, thank you
Roxann R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Thanks for a Job well done! Great communication and professional at its best.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
From start to finish everyone I met was so professional n very helpful!! Thanks so much!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
It took longer than I expected but the customer service and staff were very, very nice. Made the wait worth it.
Trina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everyone was friendly, helpful and fast!!! Thank you!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications