Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very polite staff, would definitely use again.
Sarita K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
You did a good job. I recommended another person with the same problems.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Efficient and excellent communication and customer service.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Totally satisfied. Great work, great communication. Rev and his team put my mind to rest so I could go on vacation knowing my car was in good hands.
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
They always kept you informed as to the status of your car.
Bianca C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
A+++ service! Very content and appreciative!
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/6/2019
Will be contacting Tip Top on Monday. Very dissatisfied. Gave me a truck back 40 days after it was left with significant issues with the repairs and a leaking tire and rims that still have gashes in it. Very frustrating. Poor work Tip Top.
Floserfida S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
The service was very timelymanner.. everyone was nice & pleasant to talk to..
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Awesome job and speedy, friendly service. Thank you!
Bridgette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
The staff was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. The job was completed quicker than anticipated and the care looks like the accident never happened. I will definitely be recommending Tip Top Auto Body to any family and friends in need of car body work. Thank the staff for me. Bridgette K
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Lenny from Tip Top Auto is the absolute greatest. Please pass along how thrilled I am with both his work and his customer service. He deserves a raise!
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
I was completely satisfied with the repair work and appreciated the text updates
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
The whole team at Tip Top were excellent. Lia was always courteous and knowledgeable and Lenny made sure I received the best parts and service possible. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
You guys have brought the auto body business into the 21st century. Great customer service makes for a pleasant experience.
Mildred F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
I just wanted to thank all the team members for their knowledge and expertise and for swiftly fixing my vehicle. Most importantly for their customers service and truly the pride and importance they give to their customers. I feel safe when I left your establishment because the team puts my safety above all else in their work.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
The team Was friendly Supportive And completely expert. All went well.
Milan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/3/2018
2nd car repaired by you. I am satisfied
J K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
The tipping female desk clerk, The black woman for Enterprise and The make for GEICO and then Ravi were all professional . The experience was definitely better than my last experience a few years ago. They were really friendly.
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Tip Top was great with communicating and keeping me updated on the status of my repair. Lenny went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. Easy to see why Tip Top comes highly recommended. I'm very pleased with how everything went.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications