Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alla S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone is very polite and professional. The car came out like new. It is a second time I am using this business and I am glad I did
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job.. thank you..
Igor B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Courteous and very professional.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was in a car accident and State Farm is my insurance provider. Within minutes of reporting the claim, I received a call from Tip Top to schedule a time to drop the car. They were professional, courteous and informative. I received daily text updates on the status of the work being done. Once completed, they called and when I picked up the car, they went over the itemized bill and explained all the work that had been done. Did I mention my car looks great??! Looks and rides like a brand new car. I highly recommend them!!!
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The customer service was beyond expectation. Extremely organized and kept me well informed during every step of the repair process.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Overall a very pleasant experience. Geico insurance adjuster was very good as were most of the Tip Top staff. Anwar was the great as well as a huge help in explaining next steps, processes, quotes and walk through of finished auto body work. Thank you all very much!!
Reena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Customer friendly
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great experience Quality workmanship Great service Nice people They do what they say
Schvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The staff was very professional and helpful.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
great service,great job,thank you
Florence G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Work completed quickly. They did a wonderful job
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
They did a great job and were very professional. The car came out like new!
Brandy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone is amazing there and makes everything so easy to deal with
Kenroy E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank all of you f or a very professional courteous staff
Elina Luz.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everyone was so nice, from the ladies at the front desk to the gentleman who walked me to my car. The work was completed earlier than told
Madelon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
They accommodated my ability to drop car for repair at my convenience which meant that that I could see my after school visually impaired student and not have to take a day off to get my cat to get them. Repair was totally satisfactory.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
They are great people very organized and did great work. Everyone I met there seems to like their job. No one was grumpy and miserable!!! Lol. They made it very easy I have my own body guy who is a friend of mine and I will now use tip top if I ever need anything dobe
Deval R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very courteous to customers.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Efficient and an organized company.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great job. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications