Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very courteous,friendly and kept me informed about the status of my car. Job done quickly and well done. Would recommend.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Professional and exceptional work.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you to Anwar and your staff for an excellent job. Steven M
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Can’t think of anything to improve. Everyone was wonderful.
Serena J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I had an amazing experience. The staff is friendly and professional and I highly recommend to anyone.
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Was a great have you guys working in car, Everything looks fantastic!!!! On time good communication, thank you so much!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Car was completed early than expected
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent service. Everyone was extremely friendly and my car looks amazing.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
The whole experience was just awesome! From drop off to pick up! Like what I always use on eBay feedback section when I come across a great seller - Excellent, highly recommended A+++++
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great people great service
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very professional. I will definitely recommend this shop to my friend and family.
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The team was extremely kind and professional. There was definitely a human touch, which a breath of fresh air. Answar was well mannered and able to articulate the process well. Thank you for the great service.
Stanislaw K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Exellent
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
It was a great experience I have never experienced such professional service..Please keep up the good work I can and will make recommendations to u .Again thanks
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thanks for your excellent work and great service.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Courteous and professional staff. They made the aftermath of my accident much easier to deal with. They did great work on the car too
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great communication. Personable staff. Convenient location.
Latoya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
From the time I dropped my car off to the time I picked it up, I was always kept up to date about what was taking place. Everything was explained in a clear manner. Everyone and I mean everyone from the front desk receptionist to Steven, Robert and Marvin from the on site Enterprise were very friendly and supportive throughout the entire process. The office manager Ravie is beyond exceptional. He's really a genuine person who takes pride in making sure the customer's needs are met. I've never been to Tip Top Auto Body so naturally didn't know what to expect. I can honestly say, I've had the pleasure of meeting and working with some really great professionals. The staff there is amazing! Thank you all for the positive role you played while my car was being repaired. Kudos!
Dena L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
I have used Tip Top before and have always been extremely satisfied with the quality of service I received. The staff is very friendly yet always professional as well as accommodating. *Lenny is always great to work with and goes out of his way to help out in any way he can. The text updates are a real plus. I would highly recommend Tip Top to anyone in need of an auto body shop.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent customer service. Job well done ahead of time! Thank you, it was a plaeasure doing business with TipTop!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications