Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kris N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great work. Pleasant service
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Your staff is great..i bring all my cars to tip top and always reccomend your shop to freinds and family...your work is always top quality
Helene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
They did a fabulous job. My car looks like it just came off the showroom. They also fixed my daughters car with the same results. Cant say enough nice things about them. Friendly courtesy. Highly recommend. Thank you
Jaydip D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Excellent service!
Kapildeo P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
They are great
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
Lenny always goes above and beyond to get the job done.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
Your entire team is amazing -- knowledgeable, friendly, professional, fast, enthusiastic, honest -- I was so impressed! You guys even came in LOWER than your estimate. I am going to recommend you to as many people as I can. Thank you again,
Elio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Everyone was courteous and helpful! The job was well done and quickly!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Staff is very complimentary. Team seems to be knowledgeable of what needs tto be done
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Great service !
Saji J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Excellent
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
Repair work was completed in a very timely fashion and I received updates via text messages. They worked closely with my insurance company to make sure the necessary repairs were covered.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2019
A job well done! The paint job matched the color perfectly. You would never know there was any damage.
Gerard K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Keep up great service and staff. Your the best.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Communicate well. Service is excellent. Accomodate customers
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
The entire process of getting my car repaired was seamless. The staff was friendly and accommodating, my repair was completed in a timely fashion and although I hope to not need any type of bodywork in the future, if I had to, I would definitely return to Tip Top
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
All of the people who took care of us were great!
Jaclyn P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Excellent service. Friendly staff!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
The staff at Tip Top was so great and efficient. All of my questions were answered and I felt tended to at all times. My repairs on my car looked great and was throughly cleaned and I fully appreciate it. I commend the whole staff. Thank you
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
Fine workmanship and customer care

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications