Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
It was a great experience I have never experienced such professional service..Please keep up the good work I can and will make recommendations to u .Again thanks
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Thanks! My car looks great!
Satish S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Exceptional service.
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone st tip top was a pleasure to desl with. Kept me inform throughout the whole process.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The people in the office were outstanding and the men Who work in the shop work great .
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The entire process was excellent. Every member of the staff I had to work with was excellent, pleasant and helpful. Great experience!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
"Unfortunately" I have used TIp Top a few times due to damage to my vehicle and each time they have been fantastic, staff is pleasant and helpful and work is always "Tip Top"
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everything and everyone was great. Thanks to Lenny and all The team. Friendly and very professional. I'll go back to you in the future In some thing happens in the future.(hope not) Thanks for everything guys!!!
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
best experience we have ever had
Monique T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
High five to the entire staff there- Very warm, friendly and professional. They kept me informed on status & the work being done on my vehicle. And to Ravi you were AMAZING! appreciate the extra care you've expressed! MONIQUE
Walter Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Excellent service very happy with performance
Parul G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Courteous staff and excellent service!
Cecilia T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Anwar was a great adjustor. Best customer service ever.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Lenny was fantastic. You have a raving fan in me.
Umar Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
Overall this experience could be little better, blind spot monitor radar couldn't be fixed on time, I need to make another trip to the workshop for that. Quality of the work: I was exmining the bumper in proper sunlight and left side of bumper has couple of really tiny dinges, barely noticeable but as Its my own vehicle I would want to see everything in perfect condition as it was before the accident. Staff is very helpful and professional no doubt. My case was taken care by Mr. Lenny, a really nice and helpful person, thanks :)
Elise M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Quality workmanship, courtesy, truthfulness, detailed car upon return.... will HIGHLY recommend you Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job , great communication
Cecilia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I will definitely referred customers to your shop.
Walter Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Keep up what you are doing Excellent job from start to finish
Irma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Looks brand new! Excellent job Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications