Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
There are no improvements necessary You are top of the line company. I will recommend top top whenever I have The opportunity Thank you for a great job and I was very Pleased
Thierry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Everyone was very professional. The rental car setup at your location is very convenient. Would recommend you to others.
Paragkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
All over very good
Moses C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Did very good job on the repair. Fast and organized operations. Efficient service and nice people. It makes we want to stick with Geico. I would recommend my friends to visit the Tip Top if they need repair work done.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Car looks brand new
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was very courteous and service was great. My car was ready prior to the estimated date.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Car looks perfect. Couldn't be happier.
Emilia A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent work. I would definitely use you again.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great job everyone thank you
Candido F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
From the moment I walked into your shop I felted welcome and everybody was very courteous and I will recommend tip top to anyone
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Thank you for making the experience as easy as possible.
Inho K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everyone was amazing and friendly. Completely painless experience. Will recommend to others. Thanks for everything!
Vasiliki V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Car was repaired perfectly. Received it in immaculate condition. Excellent service and communication. Highly recommend!!!
Chester A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I? had a great experience... the staff was courteous and very friendly. The car looked great... I? would definitely recommend this service.
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent service and extremely fast.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent job with the repair, friendly staff,good communication Very satisfied
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very professional and excellent quality
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very nice experience, the staff was wonderful.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
Car not fixed. Incorrect mirror installed. Not tested out by auto body shop prior to giving to customer. Car is still at shop.
Iris G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications