Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 344 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
They did an amazing job! And so fast and professional! So happy with the whole process and the car looks awesome!
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent customer service!
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You made the whole experience easy and stress free., and you did a beautiful job on my car, thanx
Oluyomibo O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good job
Liberty Mutual.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent work
June S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great staff. Very accommodating.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Clean, gast service
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Very professional
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Car looked great. I trust Lenny when he said he installed genuine Infiniti parts. We will see how things wears with the changing weather, but everything was easy and accomodating.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great experience! Superior customer service!
Jacklyn O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Friendly people.
Noelia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great and fast work. Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
The space between fender and bumper is noticeably wider than normal.
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent overall experience. Thanks!!
John I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
AAA plus very professional. truly personal in every aspect
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/22/2017
Haven't picked up car yet
Philippe .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thanks for making my car pretty again!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
One of the best experiences after an accident. Very professional. They keep you informed with texts as to the status of the repairs. Hours are convenient and rental car office right in shop was awesome. The car was done when they said it would be and looked great. They worked with my insurance company, the staff was so helpful and friendly. The Express Auto Repair program was great. Will recommend Tip Top Auto to everyone and will use them again in the future.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Service was excellent did a great job on my Rav 4 . Lenny answered all my questions and was a great help.The car was done on time and looks new again great job so happy I went to tip top auto . Thank you everyone !
Dena L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
I love doing business with Tip Top. I first used you after a wicked hail storm and have been using you ever since! The staff is great, respectful and professional and the work is done perfectly and in a timely manner. It's a real perk that you work with GEICO and that you have an Enterprise Car Rental Dealer right there. I also love the text updates! My mechanic recommended someone else but I am loyal to Tip Top.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Excellent and easy process. Lots of professional staff and very efficient!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great team there. Great job done on my car. I would recommend them 100%!:)
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Let's hope I'm as happy next month as I am this...so far so good again thank s guy s good job...
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Ravi was the best! Kept me informed the whole time and was fast and courteous! Will definetly recommend to my friends!
Justin V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
It was an absolute pleasure working with the team at tip top, from the mechanics themselves, to the front desk. They were skilled and courteous throughout the whole process, and informative as well. I would recommend this shop to friends and family.
Molly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I am well pleased with your service
Angie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I was very pleased with job they did, the customer service, and updates through the whole process.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I thank Adam the Geico adjuster and everyone at Tip Top Auto who has been great.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Lenny was very informative and went over and beyond to make sure all was well with my vehicle. I'm always satisfied when I go to tiptop autobody shop I know that they have the best intentions for my vehicle
C O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
You guys are the best auto body shop I've ever dealt with. Not even close. Thanks for everything. Every part of your service was great.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everything g went well. Very professional and friendly.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
Please do not contact me.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Beautiful job workers are so pleasant and friendly
Rong C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
nice and quality work
Banbusiri S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you all! I am gald the car was fixed in 3 days. The car looks brand new with the new parts????
Dinah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The job was done very quickly and well. The communication was also great. Thanks guys!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
A very professional experience . Would use again if unfortunately I got in another accident . Would also recommend .
Jo-ann C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was professional and kept me updated. The repairs were done with care. My vehicle looked brand new. I would highly recommend Tip Top to my friends.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Very pleasant experience & wonderful employees
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Staff members extremely respectful and helpful.
Ernest P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
You folks did a great job. The car looks like new...at least the back bumper does!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
LENNY WAS COURTIOUS AND PROfessional.He made stressful situation bearable. I really appreciated the daily updates. Based on my experience I definitely would recommend Tip Top to my friends and family.My car was repaired perfectly . Thanks Rich Critelli
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
It was a pleasure to work with Tip Top from start to finish. All of the team members were a pleasure to speak with. The work on the car was wonderful, my daughter was really happy with the work and it was done as promised. I will come back whenever necessary.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Work was done perfectly and on time. Staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Tip Top to any of my family and friends that need body work. I would give you guys 5 stars.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Good job
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
A Great job all around pleasure doing business with you will refer you to everyone Thanks again
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
I was completely impressed with everyone I encountered. Your attitude, attention to customers and your effort to assist all who walked through the door is the sign of a great team of people. I will recommend you to everyone I speak to. Thank you
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Well done and fast I'm very satisfied with the job
Arelis H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thank you for your fast repair and great customer Service!
Syed R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent service. staff extremely professional , very helpful , respond to your concerns beyond expectations Will recommend TipTop to everyone. God bless and keep it up Syed R
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I am very satisfied with the repair job being done on the car. Every one are very polite. No complain. Thanks
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
This was by and far the BEST experience I've ever had with an auto repair shop. Thank you all for doing such a good job!!
Rahuel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Its just took too too long for the repair... that was one thing i did not like ... though i had a rental car , but still ... Thanks
Inna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The whole experience was great. They made it as easy and convenient as possible, kept us up to date in repairs, and did an amazing job on the car. Anwar was great.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very pleased with the entire process. Very smooth and hassle free!
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Professional and excellent service. Thank you
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
You guys were great !!!!! Would definitely recommend this shop !!
Jody G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you for keeping me posted on the progress of the repair all the way through the process.
Lorraine E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
All I can say about my experience with Tip Top was Amazing! Professional, courteous and attentive from beginning to end. They did a magnificent job on my Jeep's repair, kept me updated on progress throughout the process and finished ahead of schedule! Would highly recommend!
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Lenny and staff were all very helpful and thorough. Pleasure and the car looks great. Thank you
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
N/A
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent work! Amazing, friendly, and professional staff! Special thanks to Lenny for taking such good care of my car. Thanks!!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Did a wonderful job was very polite kept me up-to-date with text as the job was going along I would highly recommend
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Entire team is exceptionally professional! Of course, I can't say that I'm glad my car was damaged, but meeting the Tip Top crew was such a pleasant and easy experienced, I can't praise you all enough.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Never before have i had a more pleasant experience with a body shop. All of the employees at tip top were so friendly and helpful. They made an unpleasant circumstance an enjoyable experience. They even cleaned my car inside and out before i picked it up. I recommend them to everyone who needs an auto body repair and i won't ever go anywhere else.
Shermain T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very professional.
Alisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Never had a better experience with an auto shop! Everyone I came in contact with or spoke to was friendly, helpful, and professional. My car came out beautiful, and was finished in less time than expected. They were fast, efficient, and gave updates through texts on progress, so I always felt like I knew what was going on. Thanks for a great experience. You have a new customer, for sure! I will gladly bring my business to you, if needed in the future :)
Francine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Quick efficient superb job
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very pleasant experience -friendly knowledgeable people and fast easy process from start to finish
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
They were awesome
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Always excellent service. Thanks.
Renu A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Quality and professionalism.
Sookmattee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I will highly recommend tip top auto body to anyone who needs body work done on their vehicle. Job was done to perfection and very efficient. The staff was great!!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent experience. Thank you for great care.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great Job and service
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very honest and completed work in a timely fashion.
Norberta V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you for your friendly and professional service.
Victor N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great Customer service. A war and the rest of staff were very professional and welcoming. My car was even completed way earlier than the projected completion date. I will definitely be bringing my car back here.
Akbarali V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very courteous and professional staff. Work done to my satisfaction. Would definitely recommend your body shop to friends.
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Lenny was very professional and work was completed one day ahead of schedule
Lydia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent service, Ravi and Melissa were very helpful and very nice. I liked the texts that updated me on progress of repair. I have used Tip Top twice and would highly recommend them.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great jn
Muata M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent service
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Although it did take a while they did a great job with repairing my vehicle. I'm satisfied with the results.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Professional staff Excellent workmanship Very pleased Thank you
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I added a 5 star Yelp review with before and after pictures. I'm very happy with the outcome of the repair! Thank you!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Car was done days before promised. Impeccable work. Very satisfied. Everyone from estimators to customer service very friendly and knowledgeable. I have used Tip-top before and would use again if needed. 5 stars for you guys and if any friends needed work done in would gladly recommend you.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very professional and delivers excellent service.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Professional & friendly
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Service was excellent. Ravi was professional and pleasant. Service was fast.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Ravi was fantastic in setting me up in my repaired vehicle.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Efficient, professional, and streamlined peroces. My service rep Rahvi made the entire transaction painless and easy. His reassurances that Tip Top deliver quality and safe service as their priority, made me feel less anxious. Car work completed as promised, and when I claimed the car today, it was clean, shiny, and looked new. Thank you TipTop for the outstanding work, and assurances of guaranteed work.
P D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
You guys did a great job and the truck looks like nothing happened to it. Very professional service. Thanks!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
They did an amazing job. They went above and beyond what I thought would be done.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Quick response to any questions and good job done by all
Efren Q.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
This is not the first time I have my car repaired at your shop and I'm completely satisfied with the service I got. I do appreciate the messages about the progress of my car repair. I will definitely recommend your shop to everyone who needs a repair service. Thanks!
Weonhi K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The most scary part of accident was just "skaken up" emotional stress. Tip Top team were excellent to de stress the situation. Travis from Geico was also great. Texting the progress of repair was soothing part also. Thank you very much!!!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Ravi is the best and so is his team this is my second time using Tip top and both experiences were excellent
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone is extremely helpful and amazing. The service is outstanding. Very happy and recommend this place to EVERYONE.
Carol Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Getting text messages was very helpful.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The best sup on long Island hands down. They went above and beyond for me and the work they did on my car is impeccable. I highly recommend tip top!
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Lenny and the team were great.
Andrew Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent service. Was true the other time I used tip top. That is why I came back. They keep me informed, finished the job quickly and those I dealt with were friendly and professional.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was extremely happy with my decision to get my car fixed at tip top. From the first interaction, everything was extremely professional and well done. Ravie was awesome. There is a reason it is called tip top. I would highly recommend your company to anyone who needs auto body work done.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Delivered on promised time & great job
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Tip Top Auto Body did a great job on my car! They made it look beautiful again!!! Thank You Tip Top Auto Body!!!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did an amazing fast job with fixing my car. Everyone was so polite and professional. From the owner Justin to the adjuster Tristan and the receptionist Melissa and Mr Jefferson at enterprise. Everyone work hard to make the process fast and perfectly done. I highly recommend Tip Top autobody. My car looks so good. I am really happy and pleased.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Really awesome job by your crew. Even when I had questions after the repair they were quick to help. I'm not from Long Island, so it was nice to have such a well experienced crew fix my car. Thank you.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Nice work on my SUV. The staff was very nice and helpful. I also appreciate the bottle of touch up paint. Thank you all Steve P
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
It was a pleasure having our car repaired with you, everyone we spoke to was very polite & professional.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very nice customer service. I really liked the text message updates throughout the entire repair process. Very professional and efficient!
Malcom F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job. Great service and great work. Would definitely recommend
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We liked that you constantly gave us updates and especially liked it was completed early!
A B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fixed great and on time
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great people to work with. Completely satisfied. A unpleasant and annoying situation made easier to deal with because of the excellent staff. Thank you.
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My experience with tiptop was 100%. The entire experience was flawless.
Serge N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
I give Tip-Top an 11 on a scale of ****-10.
Kerion P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Ravi, was amazingly helpful, fast , communicative and polite
John I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Surprisingly professional everyone I dealt with treated me with utmost respect , They treated me as if I were family
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Tip Top Auto Body Shop's staff are all extremely professional in every way possible. Whoever did the hiring did a phenomenal job because not only is the work done to the point that the car looks brand new but their attitudes towards customers is so respectful and welcoming that one can't help but be glad to be there; even though an accident is no-fun to have. What wonderful professionalism! What a wonderful staff!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Lenny and his crew were very thorough and did an excellent job. Lenny went out of his way to even help me with my car seat, very accommodating. Thanks so much.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service from everyone at Tip Top Auto Body! Thank you!
June H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
From the check in to check out plus getting texts about the progress was AWESOME! Will definatley recommend! Thank you Justin and the team! Job well done!!
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Lenny made sure I get my car today instead of tomorrow morning. I was very pleased. Thank you
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Ecellent
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repair was so perfect and I got my car very quickly
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The whole team was great but Justin made the whole aggravating experience better.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They did an excellent job and had my car done faster than expected. Their customer service is incredibly and I am completely satisfied with their work
Esteban G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Was My pleasure
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
As a first time customer I was nervous about the outcome but when I picked up my car it looked better than when I took it out of the showroom. I never expected them to make the whole car look so good inside and out. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Ravi knew his stuff and having Enterprise on site was an added bonus. I will be sure to recommend Tip Top to anyone needing auto dodgy work. My husband will be the next customer before his lease has to go back. Thanks everyone!
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent work and treatment. Very pleased with the service of Justin Roestenberg who was terrific.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional operation was in constant contact with me on the progress of my vehicle And the work done on my car was excellent would highly recommend using Tip Top Auto
Hamilton S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Fast service, knowledgeable and courteous staff and good job on repairs to my car.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Made it very easy. Zero complaints. Highly recommend.
Steffanie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They were all wonderful
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
The entire staff is super fantastic.
Emelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent , professional and prompt service . They did a fantastic job repairing my Acura MDX . Special thanks to Ravie , you made the experience so smooth & worry-free , I can't thank you enough for a job well done .
Renan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You did excellent job, thanks a lot.
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My experience at Tip Top Auto Body was amazing. Professioanl, courteous and quick! The staff was great!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fantastic service and professionalism. The office was very organized, clean and friendly. My car also looks brand new! I would highly recommend TipTop to friends and coworkers congtats on a great job!
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service was EXCELLENT! Would absolutely recommend.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Lenny and his crew are extremely professional and take great pride in their work. They made a difficult experience much less painful and the quality of their work is second to none. I highly recommend them.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Ravie was perfect
Mohommad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service . Will recommend to my friends.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Work was done well and on time. It was nice to kept up to date via your texts
Hari R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
This is the second time using Tip Top, these guys are professional and best...was initially skeptical as it was given to me by my insurance but glad I went with them.
Suzana V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I'm very satisfied with the job provided on my car. I was so nervous about the whole process (been that it was my first accident) but I felt so good as soon as I walked through the door. Everybody was extremely nice and "my bad experience" turned out to be "vey pleasant". Thank you so much Tip top staff for your great service!!!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Lenny and his team did a fine job. My bumper repair looks great. I will recommend Tip Top to friends.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great customer service. Quality work was completed very quickly. Would recommend them anytime.
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
This is by far the most professional auto body shop, I've been to. From the greeting at the door to the time you pick up your car. Excellent customer service. Ravi is excellent, thank you so much
Dinelia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
A very satisfied friend referred me to Tip Top. I am glad I entrusted my baby to body shop. Thank you for keeping me informed and for a job well done. Terrific experience.
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good, timely work.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You guys are great. Thanks!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Service was great. Car came out like new. Great value!
Loyce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Attention to detail was great, customer service and follow up was more than I had anticipated. Very happy I went to tip top. Very good job on my car. Would definitely recommend to friends if needed.
Khalid M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent costumer service, got me rental vehicle within minutes. My car looked like factory perfect. Thanks Tip Top
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Professional and courteous service by entire staff
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Took longer than expected but you did a nice repair. Thanks.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Outstanding customer service. Quick turn around. They bend over backwards to make sure you're happy and never inconvenienced throughout the process. Highly recommended!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated and for a job well done
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent service, a very friendly place
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great experience....completely satisfied from start to finish. My truck was finished earlier then promised which is rare....I will definitely refer Tip Top Auto Body...I will also be coming back for an estimate on my other truck...Thank you
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was extremely attentive, helpful and friendly. Service Was very expeditious.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
They did a great job on the repairs to my car following my car accident
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough! Plus my car looks great! Thanks!! (I will be calling tomorrow though....have one issue with my interior lights that I'm confident will be corrected without problem)
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Your company does excellent work and would be proud to send others for work. You definitely stand behind your commitment on great work.
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very nice the service was great .Lenny was very good and car looks very good.. I would snd will recommend tip top to my freinds, thanks again
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Car came out brand new, will recommend in the future.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/24/2016
My only comment would be at enterprise vehicles should have a full tank of gas in their vehicles when you rent and they should also clean the vehicles not giving you a slip to go clean it yourself.
Paulette V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great service and very nice staff. My car came out beautiful!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Please let Lenny know that he's a true professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Every person I talked with was courteous, helpful and friendly.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Friendly place got back a clean car ????
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great and quick job!
Harmeet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I'm very pleased with the work done and the support offers by Tip Top Auto Body. We found a minor issue and the mechanics apologized for the inconvenience and fixed that issue
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
All of your staff at tiptop are excellent employees they deal with the customers in a professional way I would recommend your company to anybody that has problems with their car . Again thank you very much
Claire K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
From the beginning of getting estimate from estimator Ravie Ramiall( who was very professional & accommodating) to pick up of my car upon completion of repair was a wonderful experience. Ravie examined car thoroughly and gave me an estimate in a timely manner. I was kept fully informed by text and phone how repair was progressing and upon completion notified again by text & phone to pick up car. I was extremely pleased with repair and the overall condition of my car was "tip top". I would highly recommend this auto body shop and my son already has used shop as well. Thank you ! Job well done!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
The work was done quickly and professional.
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great job
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very pleasant employees. They make the process easy.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The work was completed in a timely manner. The staff was extremely hospitable. My car looks new again. I'm very satisfied and I would recommend this auto body repair shop to anyone! Thanks guys!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great Service and convenient.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Lenny was great. The shop was great. The work was great. Thanks!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
The work was beautifully done. One small area needed detailing and was handled in minutes by Lenny Tobon and the detailing crew. THANKYOU!
Paulakay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The service was impeccable from start to finish. The staff was super friendly and professional. I absolutely loved the texted updates. Great experience!
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Nothing else I can think of. Text messages was a great idea!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car looks beautiful. Everyone was so wonderful to work with. I have had a few repairs done by TipTop. I have always received great treatment and excellent repairs
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Good consumer service Will recommend highly
Jovita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very friendly and fast service.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I could not be happier. Hopefully I will never need an auto body shop again but if by chance I do it will be TipTop. Well done everybody!
Marylou F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job and great service. Good communication with the update texts.
Keira P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The team is always very courteous and they do awesome, quality work. Love this place.
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was provided great service. They kept me informed on daily basis what's going on with my car and how the work was progressing. All people were very nice and professional especially the my estimator Ravie Ramlall
Anchamma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Excellent customer service.
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The service was extremes well. The Saturday staff was very helpful!!! I would definitely recommend this place.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very professional. Competent and friendly service.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The whole experience was satisfying. It seems every one is trying to make an otherwise trying experience easy as pie. I was made to feel that the work would be top notch and it was. Thank you all
Cisyline P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Good job I would recommend you thanks agsin
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications