Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xuekun L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
????
Ingrid L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
So far, everything looks ok! Very friendly, polite and professional staff at Tip Top. Thanks.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I was very happy with every aspect of the experience. From Leah at the front desk to Lenny T to the ease of availability of Geico and Enterprise. Hopefully I’ll never need body work again, but if I do I’ll be back to Tip Top. Thank you.
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
They kept me informed, finished on time and did a great job. Office was very helpful in submitting forms . Thanks everyone.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Everyone was so helpful & nice! I have no complaints.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Repaired faster then I thought. Which was good
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
The best service I had received. All transaction to bring the car and got lease was short and quick with full explanation of all details. No time was waisted. Information about fix the car and lease was easily provided. The best service. Job well done
Sinil P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
From start to finish, great service.
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Love the text updates!
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional, prompt and courteous service!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Keep up the good work probably use you guys for any further repairs. Also Jeep's rule
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Nice work and dependable.
Cesar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
????greit!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Tiptop auto body, exceeded my expectations and delivering my car. They did what they said they would, a head of schedule. I hope I don’t need to use them in the future but if I do. I would go to them!
Adolfo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great team, really friendly and professional
Nicola L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I have been working with Ravi and the team at Tip Top they have repaired my car numerous times as well as my girlfriend’s car. Ravi is the most professional and trustworthy person I am so please Nicola L
Merlin A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
I was told that my vehicle was going to be ready for pickup on the 31st of May. I was really happy when I received a call saying I could have it a day earlier which came in handy for me cause I have to take my daughter to eye doctor. Now I don’t have to rush to pick up tomorrow. I didn’t even check the vehicle to see if everything was ok. I believe they took great care of everything. Everyone was friendly and very caring, made sure I was happy with the service I received and even helped with my rental issues. Thank you all for your support and getting me in my vehicle again.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Amazing service. Friendly and welcoming staff. Will definitely be back
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Ive been around a long time with lots of nephews and sons , so I’ve been in many body shops. Tip top sets the bar for all the others. Honest , friendly , patient , and very professional. From top to bottom , everyone on your staff rates a TEN. Whatever you’re doing , don’t change anything.
Alla S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone is very polite and professional. The car came out like new. It is a second time I am using this business and I am glad I did

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications