Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. Easy to see why Tip Top comes highly recommended. I'm very pleased with how everything went.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was impress that Geico and car rental all in tip top shop. Made easier for me to get the rental car.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
My car was like brand new whenci received it back.
Ka C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you to Ravie and staff for a pleasant experience.
Leigh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Quality service and true customer service. I would use this company again and recommend them to friends.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend Tip Top Auto and had a very positive experience.
Jerzy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very impressove quality and customer service, done on tome with texting updates, Thank you so much!!!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Professional and efficient. Did a great job and explained To me everything that was done
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very happy. Thank you!
Antoinette D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent professional service all around. Thank you.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great customer service I will recommend tip-top to everyone I know Thank you
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Front desk young secretary- receptionist was very friendly and helpful on phone calls and stop NYs to check on my repair progress Lenny was very professional and thorough in his explanations and accommodating in understanding special requests. Appr coated the car completion a day sooner than predicted Very glad Tip Top is State Farm authorized
Gerard P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Looks great so far
Menghao W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
very good?
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great experience. Lenny went out of his way to find a missing antena. Thank you.
Jasmin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great job in matching the bumper paint job to the rest of the body.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Office and auto technicians were very accommodating and polite. Although,I have just picked up my auto this morning-everything looks in ‘Tip Top ‘condition Thank you!.
Surage P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent group of people at Tip Top. Fast and courteous service!!
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very professional service.
Aundray W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great customer service from lenny and all the repair where done perfect!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications