Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great Experience! Thank you!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Yes Everything was done good have no complaints very satisfied everybody was very nice there too thank you
Cyril T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2018
Service took over three weeks for it to be a geico express service area for starters. They replaced my front bunper and it still flaps out. Now i have to return to the shop to get it looked at. Billed for a brand new bumper but still has minor scratches. Just upset the front bumper sides flap out with the duration of repair.
Patrolmen's Benevolent.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Top shelf
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
This is the second time I’ve used Tip Top and man... the service the second time around was to me better than the first and the first was 5 star!! I would recommend Tip Top ANY DAY, ANY STATE, ANY COUNTRY!! You all are truly the best!
Erinn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
All staff I interacted with were courteous and Helpful. I have to say it was such a pleasant experience getting my car fixed. I will be recommending Tip Top to anyone that needs their car fixed.
Edna F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Unfortuntely it’s been raining so I cannot see the great paint job and repair that u did but on quick inspection it looks great. The inside of my car was also left so clean, my rubber mats look brand new ! Best job o side and out !
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great job!
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
This is the second car I am taking to these guys. They do a wonderful job and also take care of my rental. Keep it up guys. There is this guy by name Lenny and he will explain to you everything you want to know. Thank You
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Awesome repair job! So happy with the service! Very kind a professional staff.
Jerlem T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I want to thank the entire staff for a wonderful experience.
Mahesh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I am very happy.Thank you so much.
Diego G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great service!!!!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent service, staff went over and beyond to be friendly and available. Would definitely recommend!
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent fabulousjob. I appreciate your excellent staff and the work that was done on my vechile.
Lindel S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Job well done from beginning to the end...????
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful.
Cathya E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Everyone is very pleasant to talk and work with. Thank you!!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great Service!
Syed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Professional & customer friendly. Appreciate the daily updates of repair work. Good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications