Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Great service. Friendly and responsive.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/28/2019
They do amazing work the staff is outstanding n they bend over backwards to accommodate u in any way it so quick n they really know what they r doing. I trust them all the time
Sai C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Very good & satisfies! Thank you very much for your services!
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Fixing our car, was easy, kept me updated. Thank you
LINDA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Friendly and professional staff
Chantelle M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Staff was kind and informative. Made the process easier by providing detailed information regarding what to expect with repairs. Would definitely recommend due to the awesome helpful staff
SUZETTE B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/15/2019
A pleasure from the beginning to the end.
Dina S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Bad situation was made into quite pleasant experience... very professional shop... would surely recommend
TOMMY D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2019
Excellent service
Suseela K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Excellent staff
GARY G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Car came out great and finished fast very happy staff very pleasant and nice
KATHY S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Experienced and her courteous staff
Glynnis J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/1/2019
I appreciate the work and the attention. The great job you performed. Everything looks wonderful. Thank you again
Pin Z.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/1/2019
Tip Top does good job and takes care the customeras concerning.
JOSEPH M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
You guys did a great job if I ever need any repairs you be the first call thanks again
Kyemwatie P.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Excellent staff
Lucy K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
I am satisfied in every way. Everyone was very professional friendly and knowledgeable!!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/26/2019
Anear was great from beginning to end. I’ll be back for some minor work without fail. Kara in the office was also very reassuring, pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. Work was finished on my car in 2 days. It wasn’t nicks and scrapes either! I’ll be back for final touches in the Spring!
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
Friendly and fast service. Everyone I dealt with was super professional and helpful.
DARLENE P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
I was satisfied until I got home and horn stop working,but car looks good ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications