Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I am completely astounded and very appreciative of the fact that you guys completed the work two days early. You have an amazing team there. Thank you so much!
Leamon C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The staff was very good and meet and exceeded my expectations. The shop was exceptional clean. I will return for service It I should have a problem.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Second time I've had Heritage fix a vehicle and both times they were fast and wonderful to work with. I'd use them again!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
First class service. Very satisfied!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very courteous and professional. I appreciate how quickly you got my car ready. There is an indicator light on that says my head light is not properly fixed. Will have to give you a call. Other than that, very satisfied.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/19/2017
We did have to come back for a window adjustment. You might add fully checking out systems before releasing to Customer.
Roxanne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
The process was smooth the paint has a small flaw can't tell any more since it has been raining
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
Took to long for repairs.
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service from Desrae and all staff from The phone call to the visit to the follow up and then picking up the car.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Performed as promised.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The truck looks great. I was informed of what was happening and Megan Nelson was great. It was a very good experience.
Dewayne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very courteous staff, great text updates, and an overall great customer service experience.
Rahul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
Not good
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was not give a price on a new windshield like I was told. This is the second time in 4 years I have had car here ( my wife's car was here two years ago) and I will not bring another car here again. The only reason I came here the second time is because of inserance. I will be requesting any body shop if I have to get another car fixed.
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
I brought my car in Thursday and was told it would take ****-2 days to fix. Since I was going out of town they told me to come back the following Tuesday so it wouldn't sit on the lot. When I came in Tuesday they had no recollection of my paperwork or anything. It then took over a week to complete which I would have preferred when I was out of town.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Keep up the great work and customer service!
Jeremiah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
Now the automatic unlock function w/ the fob doesn't work on the driver door. But it still works on the passenger door. Something went wrong.
Kari K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great service! Love the added touch of detailing my car too
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service. Easy drop off and repair looks great. I appreciate the text updates as well.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great job on everyone's part. My car looks awesome. I would definitely recommend everyone who has a dent, or has been in an accident, to trust heritage body and frame have their work done. Thank you so much for the awesome job, and thank you so much for being so quick at getting it done. I would also like to thank you so much, for keeping me informed While my car was being worked on.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications