Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My car looked great and your people were friendly and helpful.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Appreciated the tire sidewall gloss applied too. Fast service and was good about communicating to me on what was done.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Wonderful, efficient, courteous service. The car looks brand new with even small paint chips repaired. Thank you for all the notices and updates as the work was being done. I was informed all along the way. Excellent job and will recommend you to everyone. Thank you.
Audi North.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Adrian is amazing at keeping me updated and makes sure that the job gets done right! So happy with Heritage! Thank you for a painless experience!
Evangelina R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/2/2019
The left rear quarter of the car was repaired and painted. The rear bumper had a pre-existing scratch on it. I assumed that if you were having to repair the rear bumper and paint it, the scratch would have been addressed. It was not. I understand that addressing the scratch might have required additional work that was part of the insurance estimate, what I don't understand is why I was not contacted about the item. I would have happily paid to get the scratch repaired since it would have been far cheaper since the item was already being repaired and painted.
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Adrian was helpful, courteous and considerate. He kept me informed of the progress of the repairs and the dealings with the insurance company. I appreciate that he did what he could to get my vehicle back to me in tip top condition as soon as possible. Thank you! Sylvia F
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Will recommend Heritage to all my friends!! Great job!!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Still need one part for the door handle but Aidan kept me updated once he was hired!
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I asked for some extra paint when I checked out and I did not get it. The right fender has a larger gap on that side than the other side. Besides that it is ok. My car looks beautiful again. Thank you for your help Daniel was very nice
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great job
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I am completely astounded and very appreciative of the fact that you guys completed the work two days early. You have an amazing team there. Thank you so much!
Leamon C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The staff was very good and meet and exceeded my expectations. The shop was exceptional clean. I will return for service It I should have a problem.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Second time I've had Heritage fix a vehicle and both times they were fast and wonderful to work with. I'd use them again!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
First class service. Very satisfied!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very courteous and professional. I appreciate how quickly you got my car ready. There is an indicator light on that says my head light is not properly fixed. Will have to give you a call. Other than that, very satisfied.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/19/2017
We did have to come back for a window adjustment. You might add fully checking out systems before releasing to Customer.
Roxanne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
The process was smooth the paint has a small flaw can't tell any more since it has been raining
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
Took to long for repairs.
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service from Desrae and all staff from The phone call to the visit to the follow up and then picking up the car.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Performed as promised.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications