Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve C.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
1 out of 5
11/20/2019
I am currently waiting for a replacement door panel to repair damage caused when it was put back on the car. Secondly, although it has been repaired I was also notified that my vehicle was dented during the detail processes.
kenneth j.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Besides still calling me Kenneth after I told multiple people there that my name is not Kenneth it is Tanner you guys did an incredible job. Thanks!
CARLTON P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Yes, I was completely satisfied, especially with the "Great" customer service and attentiveness your Advisor, Jacob, was! You need more employees like that. I advise to commend him by giving him some type of raise, seriously. He was really great! Thank You!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I was impressed with how clean my car was each time I picked it up from you guys - cleaner than when I brought it in! :) Also, I appreciate how quickly you made the repairs (in one day instead of three as estimated). Sandy Martin
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Although I know this wasn't entirely under your control, but 2 months for the repairs to be completed was soooooo long.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Team was great. Very responsive and helpful working through the process. I have recommended Heritage to friends and will come back if the need arises.
Maggie H.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
This was a really involved job and I was a little nervous b/c not many people work on Tesla’s. They were amazing - very straightforward and kept me updated the whole time. I would not hesitate to use them again! Maggie
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Wonderful customer service, excellent work and I was genuinely delighted and surprised by the inside and out clean!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
From the estimate to the completion of the repair Jacob was phenomenal. Incredibly polite, through and communicative. The system provided updates throughout the process. Upon pickup the car looked brand new. The repair was spot on. I was so impressed, I called Jacob on the way home to tell him that I have never picked up any car from repair that was so clean. I really appreciate as I was leaving in 2 days for a long car trip and didn't have to have it washed. Thank you so much.
Kemal C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I am very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. Jacob made the process very smooth from start to finish. I would highly recommended using Heritage Body and frame.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Very impressed with the work done. Excellent customer service and prompt updates about the status of the car were much appreciated!
Lindsey J..
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Your front office employees were very professional. My repair was completed on time as promised. -Thank You!
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great communication and updates along the way! My Jeep looked amazing inside and out afterward! Thank you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
I always get great and fast service and a job well done
WILLIAM G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
The people there were very professional
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Jacob was INCREDIBLE to work with. Never in my life have I had customer service to the level he brings. I'd keep him around and give him a raise, truly exceptional asset to your company. Steven S
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/3/2019
My 2008 Suburban looks brand new again. Heritage did a great job. I did find though that my back window button is now broke.
MICHAEL R.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
very professionally done.
Jovita S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
The staff at Heritage are top notch kudos go out to Alex. I found myself communicating more with him than my insurance. Love those classic cars in lobby!
B
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Very satisfied every time.Good joB

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications