Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 130 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
Took to long for repairs.
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service from Desrae and all staff from The phone call to the visit to the follow up and then picking up the car.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Performed as promised.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The truck looks great. I was informed of what was happening and Megan Nelson was great. It was a very good experience.
Dewayne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very courteous staff, great text updates, and an overall great customer service experience.
Rahul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
Not good
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was not give a price on a new windshield like I was told. This is the second time in 4 years I have had car here ( my wife's car was here two years ago) and I will not bring another car here again. The only reason I came here the second time is because of inserance. I will be requesting any body shop if I have to get another car fixed.
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
I brought my car in Thursday and was told it would take 1-2 days to fix. Since I was going out of town they told me to come back the following Tuesday so it wouldn't sit on the lot. When I came in Tuesday they had no recollection of my paperwork or anything. It then took over a week to complete which I would have preferred when I was out of town.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Keep up the great work and customer service!
Jeremiah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
Now the automatic unlock function w/ the fob doesn't work on the driver door. But it still works on the passenger door. Something went wrong.
Kari K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great service! Love the added touch of detailing my car too
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service. Easy drop off and repair looks great. I appreciate the text updates as well.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great job on everyone's part. My car looks awesome. I would definitely recommend everyone who has a dent, or has been in an accident, to trust heritage body and frame have their work done. Thank you so much for the awesome job, and thank you so much for being so quick at getting it done. I would also like to thank you so much, for keeping me informed While my car was being worked on.
Dharmendra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
Actual Work is good. But, the communication process about when the vehicle is ready to pick is so bad and confusing. No one calls from office when it is ready and the automated text messages are conflicting and without clarity.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
I know it's a really difficult color, so I'm not upset, but the paint doesn't match. I'll be bringing my vehicle back soon to go over it and work on getting it fixed. Thanks!
Rosie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Ross was very nice, he explain the logistics of what needed to be done in order to fix the car properly, he was very attentive, and courteous . Thanks, Rosie E
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/12/2016
2 areas on rear lift gate did not get buffed or have clear coat applied. Will be bringing it back in.
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great, easy experience. Very satisfied! Thank you.
Zishan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Service was prompt and transparent
Kay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Heritage comes through again with flying colors! Excellent customer service -- thank you Megan -- amazing workmanship and fast turnaround. Many thanks for going above and beyond to make my car look great.
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Text messaging was not a sufficient way to inform people about things going on, especially financially
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very professional group!
Orideu C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
Low quality work , not honest , no costmer service quality .
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
This was the best full service experience I have had related to car repair.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I was very happy with my repair. Done very well and done fast even though my GEICO agent screwed up. Heritage went above and beyond to get my car to me when I needed it. Only issue was some overspray on my front glass I had to scrap off myself, but very happy otherwise.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great experience. Thank you!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
Having a problem with car since coming to pick up.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
There were things in my car that were broken the emblem was not put on my trunk lid
Daphne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
That was the easiest repair I have ever had done to any car I have had over the past 40 years. It was a wonderful experience! Thank you!!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Heritage body and frame is the pinnacle of professionalism. From being greater, to the GIECO, to Enterprise. The entire process was painless. I hope that I won't need a body shop, but if I do it'll definitely be Heritage.
Kristyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Heritage was professional, efficient and thorough. I will never go anywhere else in Austin. I had a lot of damage from a rock throwing I35 incident, and my car looks as if it never happened. Heritage communicated daily with me to give me updates. I had my car back in a week.
Latrell P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
So happy with the promptness of repair. Thanks so much.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Yes, all the process was perfect and delivered at estimated time. Also the hours of my appointment, help me not to miss any time at work.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Well done completing the repairs early.
Kari F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great customer service and follow through.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great work - quality and timeliness!
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome job! My car looks brand new and was ready a day early. Would definitely recommend this business to anyone.
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Work was completed on time and the communication was good.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Easy to deal with; repairs were explained and staff was very friendly. Thank you all!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent work and great price. Very courteous staff.
Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I had gotten 3 other estimates. Heritage estimate was by far the highest, at least by 400. I suppose Heritage has some kind of discount arrangement with Geico. Pricey or not, I am satisfied with the repair job.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very satisfied. Kept me updated daily progress reports.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Staff was very friendly and the quality of work was awesome. I will definitely use you again.
Sierra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Hi All! Thanks so much for making this process as stress free as possible. Unfortunately this is the 2nd time I've had to take my car in for repair after some **** hit it in a parking lot so I am a return customer. As much as that **** it's nice to know I have a reputable place that I trust to take care of me and my car. Love the new addition of the text updates, it really helped to put my mind at ease. Thanks again!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
great service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thanks for the job well done. I saw you replaced the covering of my left taillight even though it was not damaged in the accident. That was above and beyond and I really appreciated the thoughtfulness.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Repairs look great. Thanks
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Thanks for making the process easy!
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I was ecstatic from the service I received. From the initial encounter, the customer service was impeccable. I was so pleased,I called Geico for an estimate for possible insurance coverage, but unfortunately, the rates were too high from me.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Such a great and stress free experience. If recommend in a heartbeat. :)
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Awesome customer service and follow-up! The repair to my car and paint color is outstanding.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great work and fast.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I really loved my service at the heritage body and frame. Had a great experience and everything went smoothly even when I had to take my car in during my busy schedule. I loved my rental car and when I got my car back it looked brand new! Thank you very much I will be coming back to heritage if I ever need work done again!
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I liked the texts to keep me updated on the progress
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
They gave me great customer service
Srinivasa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great job on repairs & great customer service.
Dewayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Heritage was absolutely fantastic. Repaired the car in half the scheduled time. Their partner, Enterprise, under delivered. They promised to place me in a full-size but clearly had no intention of doing so. In the end I spent 20 fueling the Chrysler Town and Country, rather than a 5 gas bill that would be typical of a Camry, Accord etc. They need to do a better job. I would be surprised if I was the only one with this complaint.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Each time I have been a customer of Heritage, everyone there has been helpful and informative. I would recommend Heritage anytime!
Melodie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I received excellent service on Tuesday, 12/30, from the 2 young men who were in the lobby when I picked up my car at 5:15 pm. The manager brought my car to the parking lot immediately and they brought the Enterprise sign in sheet.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great work, would recommend to anyone to bring their work over
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Exceeded expectations. Loved the text updated
Julliane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I felt quite upset about my car repairs. I asked several questions about the extent of the repair and the nature of the repairs. I also received updates via text, and in this instance, the extra effort helped me have confidence in the accuracy of the estimate.
Dwayna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great customer service and great quality of work.
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/17/2015
My headlight that was replaced has moisture in it and i have to take my car back to have it repaired again.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Ross is very detail oriented and on task!
Jennie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone was extremely friendly and prompt. Answered all of my questions. Finished the job early. Was one of the best experiences ever! Highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much!
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
It's never good to have your car hit but if you have to get hit...this is the place to come for the repair. Exceptional job! I so appreciated the car being so clean when I picked it up.
Doglas G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent work & excellent front desk support
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great job, speedy, professional and great quality!!
Rudy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Smooth
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I really appreciated the courtesy and professionalism of the Heritage staff. Thank you so much!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Your staff were professional and friendly. The whole experience couldn't have been more convenient. Thanks!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great experience all the way around!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
It was a job well done and the information during the repair was excellent thank you
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was hit by a geico insured. From the second geico was contacted, they set me up with Heritage and I'm so glad they did. We were hit on Tuesday and the car was fixed (pretty decent damage) on thursday. Not to mention the customer service for both the geico rep, Josh and Heritage was amazing. I was kept up to date every step of the way and did not run into any issues or headaches. I couldn't suggest improvement in any area. You guys were so great. Thank you
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
I didn't receive a phone call letting me know that it was ready. I eventually called in myself and they told me that, yes, my car was ready for pick-up.
Ali K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very polite and respectful Job well done Thanks again Ali
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Megan is the best. Prompt and efficient and always pleasant.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great customer service. Very smooth process and very friendly people who work with and for Heritage body and frame.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
Appraiser was not very friendly.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/29/2015
Fine body work, poor communication style.
Sandra/russell B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great job. Your staff was friendly as well as competent.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I so appreciated the texts letting me know the status of the repair. I never had to wonder or call or anything because I was always kept informed. Everyone was professional and courteous and the repair itself is fantastic. I would recommend you to all!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
2nd time I've been there. Both time were great!
Ashton P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great work, and got my car back quicker than promised! I will definitely recommend y'all to my friends and clients in the future!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great communication and work.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great staff, great service, and great results.
Lucrecia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Ros and Moriah were great! My repairs were undetectable. Truck was like new. Thx
Rahul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Thanks for excellent job on fixing the vehicle. Appreciate the courteous and helpful interaction
Chelsea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
This was the easiest transaction I've ever had. They took cRe of EVERYTGING for me. I will be back!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Car looks great.nicely cleaned up
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Heritage repaired several problem areas on my RAV 4. The work looks perfect and I am very pleased. The repairs were done even more quickly than promised and I was kept ip to dsye via text messages. Everyone I worked with was courteous and friendly. They even cleaned the inside of my car. I have already recommended Heritage Body and Frame on FaceBook and will continue to do so when occasion arises.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Staff was very nice. Answered my questions thoughtfully.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I was very pleased with the speed of my repair and the way the shop was able to answer the questions I had.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great job-looks almost new
Yeovil L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
great work
Hamid R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Great Job!! Totally satisfied????
Christy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/23/2015
Less than impressed with customer service there. Wish I could rate lower than no.
Rosann G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
My experience was easy and pain free. Thank you!
Rochelle K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Overspray was not taken off. Noticed it and they got to work on it. My car looks new on the outside. Thank you
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
See previous msg.
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Josh was fantastic along with your entire efficient team! Thank you bunches!
Gregg A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Extremely happy with service and repair. Was completed perfectly and quickly. Everybody was very professional and courteous.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Great job, especially on the paint, silver is a hard color to blend properly. Looks great
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Great customer service
Ethan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/24/2015
****-****-xxxx
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Very fast and thoughtful!
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great service!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
I had a small issue with some spray over on the inside of vehicle, but the body shop rep took care of it and was completely satisfied with the end result!
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Finished sooner than was planned. Looks great
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/18/2015
Passenger mirror was not dealt with. Other repairs were good
Delana F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Friendly staff and I received texted updates while my vehicle was being serviced! Thanks to all, my Ford looks great!
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
This was an amazing experience from start to finish. My car looks great and I especially loved the text messages I received about her progress.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Everything was smooth and easy. The two people I dealt with were both courteous and knowledgeable. Basically a painless process on your end.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Excellent service all around!
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/2/2015
The body work was great. But i was upset to set that the inside of my car was dirty. Had marks of the door and on the driver seat. Other than that everyone was super nice and great to work with!
Candace C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very stressfree
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Excellent all around. Having my car returned to me cleaned was a nice treat. You guys are very professional. Keep up the great work
Necole R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Completed repairs quickly. Thank you.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
Not your fault, but I had mechanical/computer problems which were beyond your scope.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
The work got done a couple of days earlier than estimated, which was a surprise, and the car looks great!
Guru M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/28/2015
Worst customer service I ever had. Will neve use this place. Thanks.
Cain A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/28/2015
No attempt was made to fix the rear defrost button which had been pushed into the control panel during the accident. I made the adjuster fully aware of the issue yet nothing was done to try to fix the button. Furthermore the front passenger side parking light and blinker are now not working when prior to dropping off the car the lights and blinker were functioning properly.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Quality work. Young lady at front desk was great, always remembered me and spoke fondly to my son.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
From start to finish my experience was fantastic. Friendly, helpful staff, extremely great service and a job very well done. Thank you for everything!
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Very helpful and courteous
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I l was very satisfied. I took my car in after I was rear ended and they were very helpful in getting my car repaired and also getting me in a rental. I would highly recommend heritage to anyone
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Fantastic!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Very courteous,professional people and high quality results. KUDOS to all.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/11/2015
A little confusion about when car would be ready, as I was not called after talking to Nathan about one additional part put on. Found out when I called back late afternoon that it was complete. Just small communication issue. Repairs looked great.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I really appreciate the great service! Thank you, Suzanne M
Hemanth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Only issue was van smelled of food, looks like someone used it for a food run or for lunch break.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Couldn't ask for better work & customer service! Will recommend you all to my friends and family! Thanks again!
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
I was very impressed with everything related to this repair!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
The process was quick and trouble free.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/29/2015
The body work appears fine, the service was delivered in a timely manner, and I was kept informed, but the engine is making noise like a slipping belt, and the vehicle interior is not completely reassembled with loose parts laying around.
Janette D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/22/2015
The repairs did not fully address the issue caused by the accident.
Malinda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Amazing job. Fast and friendly.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Very quick turnaround which was fantastic. I had really hoped someone would notice the front bumpers plastic fascia was half off and put it back on, but otherwise, great job. Thank you.
Sharad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Excellent customer service from Megan
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/14/2015
Paint and body jobs have been done great. I was only upset to see many dirty stains all over the interior.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/8/2015
Zero communication from your staff and extremely long repair time compared to other shops I have used. Was told my car would be ready 3 times each with a delay for no explainable reason was told manager would call me but never did. I am relieved to have my car back and work done was great however I will not recommend your shop due to poor customer service
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
You made the whole experience very pleasant. Thank you and I definitely will recommend you to my friends.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Work done is fantastic, wish I could've used you folks to get my rear fixed too, and have my running boRds instled. I would be a REAL happy camper had that been the case, but, cost prevailed
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Recently while stopped in traffic, my car was hit from behind, and required some repairs to the rear bumper and electronic concerns. Before deciding which automotive body repair workshop I would use for the necessary work on my car, I talked with the automotive mechanic that has worked on my vehicles for over ten years. Heritage Body and Frame was their preferred recommendation, and so that is who I selected to work on my car. After contacting the folks at Heritage, every one I talked with was very polite and courteous, answering all of my questions and concerns in a competent and professional manner. They handled all aspects of the repairs to my car, including coordinating with a rental car firm for a car to be provided, working directly with my insurance company, and utilizing a specialist firm that was brought in to evaluate an electronic anomaly caused by the collision. All repairs and diagnostics for the car were completed proficiently and competently, and the car looks and performs better than I had expected. Because of this positive experience, I would recommend Heritage Body and Frame for others in need of a knowledgeable and proficient automotive body repair facility.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Excellent in all respects. Thanks!
Favsto S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
You are awesome!!!!
Marisvel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Love taking my car to Heritage. Highly recommend your service to friends and family.
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Completely satisfied with the work and the time in which the work was completed
Lyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
It was just so easy....
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/26/2014
Car was not 100% repaired when we came to pick up. There is a small piece of siding by the tire that should have been replaced. There is also now a rattling sound where repairs were made when you are driving. We were not able to have the representative look at it, since she had already left for the day. Now we have to schedule a return trip to your shop to have the items fixed.
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Skilled body repair persons and excellent customer service reps.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
very professional,good experience
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Excellent service and work! Will definitely use Heritage again.
Tisseer K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Great job
Chandra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/7/2014
When I gave the car for repairs, it was in perfect condition. After repairs it's not running condition. The team is blatantly denied that it's not running while I gave the car for repairs. This is a very bad experience and I will try my best to avoid this place
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/31/2014
So far, my experience has been great. I'm still waiting on a part to come in and I noticed the wiper blade installed was the wrong size. I have faith that the correct blade will be installed when the part comes in.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Thanks for vacumming out the inside! That was a nice surprise.
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Your team was extremely courteous and helpful as well as completing the repairs in a very short time. I really appreciate the fast service. Thank you.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Fast turn around time. Super friendly. Great work!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Was happy you did it in short time and that you left it looking good (and clean!) People I spoke with were friendly and professional. Would use your shop again and recommend to friends.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Thanks you guys for all you did My car looks great and everything is great so far Great communication and keeping in touch every step of the way Don C
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Thank you for your good work! It was a very pleasant experience. I think that my truck looks great.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Glad to give you some more business!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications