Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Armando H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Truly professional service. As easy as having concierge service. Oh, and the car looks great. ????
Kendra V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
I am unsatisified because I DID NOT receive the message that my vehicle was ready. Due to this I had to pay for the rental vehicle because I had it longer than I was allowed (2 days). Unacceptable. .
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Fantastic job by the entire team from reception to delivery! Very pleased!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
I decided to have North Haven Auto Body repair the damage to my vehicle on the opinion of my insurance company that I would be very satisfied with the outcome. Upon the completion of the repairs I examined my vehicle after returning home and was quite upset that the vehicle was allowed to be returned to me with damage which I believe was done due to improper waxing which has resulted in numerous scratches and sloppy application of wax deposits on wheel trim which I could not remove. This vehicle has always been well taken care of and has never been to a car wash and has only been waxed with high quality non abrasive wax. My vehicle was washed and examined the day before it arrived at North Haven Auto Body and there was no damage as described above. The response I received after calling North Haven Auto Body to complain about the condition of my vehicle was not what I expected and resulted in your employee implying the vehicle arrived in this condition which is false and not professional when you can clearly see the damage was done by improper waxing which I now assume no high standards of workmanship were applied to my vehicle which I find very insulting and unprofessional to return my vehicle in this condition when without a doubt they had to observe the above the same as me but just didn't care. The vehicle was brought in to be repaired and not to incur more damage. 2015 Mazda Debbie Chamberlain
Zsolt R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job as always!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I had a prior experience with NH Auto Body a few years ago when the insurance co. of the person who hit me suggested it. Your service at that time was impeccable. This time my Ins Company suggested several closer businesses but I chose NoHaven Auto body as I remembered the great experience I had with you in the past. I was not disappointed. Another Amazing experience with your company. I would highly recommend you to all my friends.
Evans S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Always appreciate working with Megan. She always professional
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Car looks excellent; even inside very clean. Would use North Haven Auto Body again.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I have had several cars repaired at north haven auto body, and I have always received excellent service! From the clerical staff to the adjusters and repair technicians to the managerial staff, everyone was courteous, kind, and always handled claims expidiently! You guys rock! Keep up ALL the good work that you ALL do!!
Stephaine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Professional, quality work always. The text message updates were a nice touch.
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The women at the front desk are friendly and professional. The update emails were great! Great experience all around. Everything in one building was so convenient
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
This is the second time I've used North Haven Auto Body, and once again, I was amazed at the quality repair that was done on my car. Both times, My car looked great on the outside, as well as the inside, as it was all cleaned up from the winter mess that gets inside the car. I would like to give my sincere thanks for this great job!! Mark J
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
From the beginning to the end it was a pleasure. You sure care about customer satisfaction. The repair job was fantastic. My care looked better than new & everyone from the Geico Claim Rep, to Mike the adjuster & Laura at Enterprise were fantastic. You have a very well run business. I will recommend you to all my family & friends. Thank You all. Joan L
Nicholas U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very happy with everything...vehicle looks new and even the interior was cleaned...a much appreciated effort.
Srikanth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Overall, it was a good and hassle-free experience.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I was COMPLETELY Satisfied with the service and most of all the condition of my car. I didn't expect a wash and a wax and an interior clean. The car looks almost like new. Thank you so much. Everyone was EXTREMELY nice
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The car looks very good. Front bumper is nicely aligned and all clips and fasteners seem to be in place. Car feels fine driving and the steering does not travel in my small sample size driving in the day following pickup. Inside the car has been wiped and vacuumed which I appreciate. The entire process was quickly finished after dropping the car off. Great job, y'all
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
My experience was exceptional! The team was extremely communicative throughout the process. The work was finished ahead of schedule and looks beautiful. And you even cleaned my car before returning it! I will highly recommend your shop to anyone. And I plan on communicating my positive experience to my insurance company. Thank you!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
You do superior work Your staff is very professional and helpful. I love your daily text messages letting me know the status of my repair. I would recommend North Haven Auto Body to anyone
Rosanna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
It was very convenient to have the Enterprise rep on site to return the rental car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications