Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GARY G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
11/13/2019
Needs further repair. I may be more satisfied once this is done.
HENRY C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
We feel that we were treated fairly and well Great communication and customer service . Shout out to Inez Sharon and HENRY C
Roland F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Considering bringing other repair issues to your business because of your excellent work!
JAMES O.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
It was the first place I thought of after I hit that deer. I know you are reliable and efficient!
NATHANIEL J.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Car came out amazing and was detailed
CHARLES O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
You made an unpleasant situation easy so I didn’t have to worry about having my car repaired. Just a great experience. Thank you!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2019
Not happy with how my car was returned to me. Looks like they washed my car with a Brillo pad. Swirl marks and fine scratches are all over my cars paint and even my tail lights are scratched.
MICHAEL S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
You guys are GREAT!! From Customer Service to the technicians. I also appreciate your expertise to fix my vehicle properly and not some rush job. Customer Service was exceptional and knowlegable with all my questions. Thank you!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great job by the team at North Haven Autobody! Fantastic customer service and repairs are the best! Thank you!
Andy E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
On both technical expertise and customer relations, this organization is top rate.
William R.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
We had used North Haven Autobody once before and returned because their customer service and the quality of their work were excellent. We are are happy to say this remains the case!
JONATHAN E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
So helpful and wonderful work!
STEVEN P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/28/2019
The car looks nice. The left turn signal bulb is now blown. Not a huge deal but it was working when the car was towed. The checklist shared with me indicated someone checked the lights. This obviously didn’t happen so I have to wonder, did any other corners get cut? Also the car is vibrating at high speed. Tire pressure was off so I’m hoping that is the cause. I’ll be in touch if that persists. Possibly tire balance or alignment...
REGAN J.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
My car looks great. On top of a good repair, the car was so clean inside and out when I got it back. Thank you!
THERESA H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Like the text which keeps you informed. Everyone is always very nice. Car fixed like new. My hats off to the body repairmen and the detail man.
BRANDON L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great to work with, amazing job!
MARY B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great experience !!! Wish all businesses were as professional and efficient as yours Special shout out for your receptionists outstanding job Also great quality repairs Thank You
Rosanne N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very friendly, and helpful.. I like how they update you on how your car is coming along.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Thanks for pushing to finish a day earlier than predicted and for covering the rental overage. Above expectation. So far, car seems like new, too!
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Great job and great communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications