Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bennie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The job is well done the service was excellent they kept me well-informed and I am totally satisfied
John .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very efficient, kept us informed, workmanship excellent, helped relieve the stress, very courteous, excellent coordination with insurance company and car rental company, will highly recommend
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great attention to detail. Took longer than expected but the end result was perfection
Josina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
North Haven Auto Body was very easy to work with from start to finish. They kept me frequently updated throughout the process, did an excellent job with the repair, and even thoroughly cleaned the inside of my car!
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
What a great job! You would never know our car was even in an accident. We were kept up to date on how things were progressing. Great place to go for your auto repairs.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Quick service, very professional staff, have used North Haven Auto body several times now and they are the best in CT
Willard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great work completed ahead of time. Appreciate the way everything was handled well from drop off to pick up. Didn’t even have to coordinate return of my rental car. Thanks, I will be sure to recommend you to others.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I want to thank everyone at North Haven Auto body for their helpfulness and caring while my car was in their care. The staff is personable and professional and kept me informed about the progress of my repairs. My car looks beautiful and it was ready earlier than promised. Many thanks to all involved.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent work! Thank you.
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
You can call me to discuss i
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Lianna and Rick were wonderful in providing exceptional customer service and genuinely being kind and supportive when my nerves were shot while dropping my car off and in getting me back in my car. The body work is great too, looks like it did when I bought it. Your slogan is true.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great job friendly people kept me in touch all the way to the end thank you so much
Sydney T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
complete interior detail was a very nice touch!!! however in the back the carpet wasn’t fully vacuumed to the bottom but very impressed with the detail!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
Took way to long to repair.never received text message updates as promised. Girls over the phone were short rude and abrubt when I called for the updates on the van..like I said never got messages. If I ever need repair again I will go elsewhere. And this was my second time. Never again
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car came back looking brand new. Even the inside was sparkling clean. I am telling all my friends to do business with North Haven Auto Body
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Fantastic job on my 2017 Dodge Challenger and I really appreciated the daily updates. I’d also like to thank the person who washed and cleaned the car. I try to keep my car as clean as possible (just ask my wife) but when I picked it up, honestly it looked better than new.....Inside and out. Thanks again, you guys did an amazing job!
Harriette R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I'm satisfied with the service at North Haven Autobody they did a great job with my car. I'm glad I have my car serviced to North Haven Autobody everybody is professional I was updated all the time with regards to my car. I will highly recommend North Haven autobdy to my friends and family. Thank you for doing a great job my baby looks like new.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
I would absolutely recommend your company to family and friends
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Car looks great and seems to function well. Estimate of time needed to do the repair was very close.
Jan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I only drove the car for a short distance but when putting on the Brakes there was a roughness to them. They are probably OK and I did have the whole car inspected about a week before the accident or it’s 18,000 mile check up. At Subaru . It certainly looks very nice and looks like a very good job. Will let you know if I have any problems. Thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications