Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Fantastic job by the entire team from reception to delivery! Very pleased!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
I decided to have North Haven Auto Body repair the damage to my vehicle on the opinion of my insurance company that I would be very satisfied with the outcome. Upon the completion of the repairs I examined my vehicle after returning home and was quite upset that the vehicle was allowed to be returned to me with damage which I believe was done due to improper waxing which has resulted in numerous scratches and sloppy application of wax deposits on wheel trim which I could not remove. This vehicle has always been well taken care of and has never been to a car wash and has only been waxed with high quality non abrasive wax. My vehicle was washed and examined the day before it arrived at North Haven Auto Body and there was no damage as described above. The response I received after calling North Haven Auto Body to complain about the condition of my vehicle was not what I expected and resulted in your employee implying the vehicle arrived in this condition which is false and not professional when you can clearly see the damage was done by improper waxing which I now assume no high standards of workmanship were applied to my vehicle which I find very insulting and unprofessional to return my vehicle in this condition when without a doubt they had to observe the above the same as me but just didn't care. The vehicle was brought in to be repaired and not to incur more damage. 2015 Mazda Debbie Chamberlain
Zsolt R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job as always!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I had a prior experience with NH Auto Body a few years ago when the insurance co. of the person who hit me suggested it. Your service at that time was impeccable. This time my Ins Company suggested several closer businesses but I chose NoHaven Auto body as I remembered the great experience I had with you in the past. I was not disappointed. Another Amazing experience with your company. I would highly recommend you to all my friends.
Evans S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Always appreciate working with Megan. She always professional
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Car looks excellent; even inside very clean. Would use North Haven Auto Body again.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I have had several cars repaired at north haven auto body, and I have always received excellent service! From the clerical staff to the adjusters and repair technicians to the managerial staff, everyone was courteous, kind, and always handled claims expidiently! You guys rock! Keep up ALL the good work that you ALL do!!
Stephaine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Professional, quality work always. The text message updates were a nice touch.
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The women at the front desk are friendly and professional. The update emails were great! Great experience all around. Everything in one building was so convenient
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
This is the second time I've used North Haven Auto Body, and once again, I was amazed at the quality repair that was done on my car. Both times, My car looked great on the outside, as well as the inside, as it was all cleaned up from the winter mess that gets inside the car. I would like to give my sincere thanks for this great job!! Mark J
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
From the beginning to the end it was a pleasure. You sure care about customer satisfaction. The repair job was fantastic. My care looked better than new & everyone from the Geico Claim Rep, to Mike the adjuster & Laura at Enterprise were fantastic. You have a very well run business. I will recommend you to all my family & friends. Thank You all. Joan L
Nicholas U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very happy with everything...vehicle looks new and even the interior was cleaned...a much appreciated effort.
Srikanth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Overall, it was a good and hassle-free experience.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I was COMPLETELY Satisfied with the service and most of all the condition of my car. I didn't expect a wash and a wax and an interior clean. The car looks almost like new. Thank you so much. Everyone was EXTREMELY nice
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The car looks very good. Front bumper is nicely aligned and all clips and fasteners seem to be in place. Car feels fine driving and the steering does not travel in my small sample size driving in the day following pickup. Inside the car has been wiped and vacuumed which I appreciate. The entire process was quickly finished after dropping the car off. Great job, y'all
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
My experience was exceptional! The team was extremely communicative throughout the process. The work was finished ahead of schedule and looks beautiful. And you even cleaned my car before returning it! I will highly recommend your shop to anyone. And I plan on communicating my positive experience to my insurance company. Thank you!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
You do superior work Your staff is very professional and helpful. I love your daily text messages letting me know the status of my repair. I would recommend North Haven Auto Body to anyone
Rosanna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
It was very convenient to have the Enterprise rep on site to return the rental car
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/11/2015
The car was brought in last Thursday. They had problems painting the car so it had to be done over. Today Monday I am told that they broke something which needs to be fixed. I can pick it up on Tuesday BUT it must be brought in on Thursday to repair what the technicians broke. Very disappointed in the service provided.
Marinder M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Service rep was excellent when dropping off an picking up.
Euna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
It looks nice. It seems completely repaired. I hope everything of the car works well in the future. Thanks.
Brett F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great service, not only the finished product, but from the initial registration. To the updates to the puck up. Keep it up.
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I haven't picked up my car yet but I wanted to say how hugely helpful and courteous Ines has been. Thank you in advance!
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
You guys did an amazing job. Thank you.
Salah N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Great service
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everything from the scheduling the drop off, to updates, quality of repair, and pick was absolutely seamless, amazing job, and the easiest experience. I would highly recommend your company to anybody. Thank you for the excellent experience and excellent service on my car!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Thanks for finishing on time - so far everything is perfect.
Psg Matthew.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Great job looks new
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Absolutely
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Very much satisfied with the manner in which I was treated,from the onset,and throughout the procedure of the repair. This was my second time having a vehicle of mine repaired by North Haven Autobody, and I would recommend your shop again and again. Great Job.And Thanks.
Marquirsha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
I am overjoyed with the outcome of my car. My car wAs well taken care. I received my car in a better condition than I brought it in. The interior as well as the exterior cleaned very well. Thank you for a job well done.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Staff kept me update every step of the way
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
The best experience of my life time! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great job very professional.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
very very satisfied Thank you Tom
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Good experience. The repair took longer than I expected though.
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Excellent work. Excellent communication.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Great job! Car turned out great!
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job with my car. I can always count on you to make my car just like new!!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Amazing job!
Roddi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
North Have Autobody was extremely professional.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/22/2015
Took additional days
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Good job
William R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Awesome service and communication. Easy to deal With for something that was upsetting
Eva V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Excellent overall!
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I will recommend nhab to everyone that was the fastest repair in history!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I was particularly delighted with the mini detailing! The repairs look perfect and the car looks great. Thanks!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
I have been completely satisfied with the service and all the personnel who assisted me both times my car was there for repair. I recommend North Haven Autobody to everyone!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
What was a very stressful situation was made immediately easier by the positive and all-encompassing atmosphere at North Haven Autobody. I was able to take care of my car as well as work with Geico and Enterprise to assuage my anxiety after my accident. I appreciate everyone that was pleasant and professional to me and whom made this experience as positive as it could be.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
I am having trouble finding the right words to express my appreciation for such a GREAT experience. The level of professionalism and attention to detail was unmatched. I was treated with respect and compassion from the moment I walked in for my appraisal. I was kept updated as the work was being done, and they completed the job 3 days sooner than planned. I have already recommended and will continue to recommend your shop for any and all auto-body work to my friends.
Jenaro R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Thank you very much for the great customer service, principally for keeping me updated on the progress of the repair process. I am very satisfied with your fast service.
Katrina K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Excellent service. Thank you very much.
Marta T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
The car looks new and the repairs were done in one day. Can't beat that!
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Staff professional and customer friendly.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
You made the whole process very easy to deal with and convenient.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
North Haven Autoody made the trauma of having a car accident more pleasant. Our car was out of commission for 5-6 weeks. They did a superior repair on our Lexus, using all Lexus parts. They kept us informed by text as to the status of the repair. They provided us a detailed list of what was done and went over details with us when we picked up the car. They even filled the tank and took car of the rental. North Haven Autobody is extremely professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend them.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
An unpleasant experience was made tolerable. Communication was always given. I would recommend north haven auto body to further customers
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
The front desk staff were pleasant and courteous, quick and proficient. The wait times were not long when dropping off and picking up my vehicle. The repair was completed quickly too.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Work was completed on time and without any hassle to us, Insurance and rental were all very local to their operation and everything went very well ... and oh yeah ... the car looks amazing also! Thanks!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
My car was complete well ahead of schedule. Meggan kept me updated on the progress of the repairs.
Zsolt R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
12/13/2014
Nothing major, the work looks great but the car has alot of dust and prints inside. I suggest a quick wipe down on the interior.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
I really appreciated the fact that you gave me daily updates in regards to my car. I didn't have to guess at when I'd be able to pick up my car. I also appreciated the expert workmanship!
Anupama S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/7/2014
I requested 4 tires to be replaced in writing via email, as replacing 2 tires doesn't make sense. I wrote in email clearly and stated, please replace all the 4 tires, 2 will be covered by insurance and remaining 2 I will pay for. But my emails went ignored, my calls fell on deaf ears. Sorry.
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Ines was really great at keeping me updated and answering any questions!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
You guys and gals are TREMENDOUS. I have already told my colleagues at work about North Haven Auto Body. Everything was so simple. Rental car right there for me. Just outstanding. And my car looks brand new!! Happy Thanksgiving to you all. Thank you. Mary M
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Excellent team of people. The whole process was extremely simple and efficient. I wish everything in life was this easy. :)
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
The whole experience of having my car repaired at North Haven autobody was outstanding. Everyone was extremely courteous, efficient, and attentive. From the reception at the front desk, to the Geico adjuster, the Enterprise representative and the staff in the shop doing the work, everyone got everything done with unseen efficiency and care for my satisfaction. The car was delivered spotless and looked brand new. I am 100% satisfied with the experience. I can't recall the last time I was so well treated in any point of service.
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
It was smooth sailing from the minute I brought my car in until the day I picked it up. Ines kept me updated on the repair process right from the get go. The rental car experience went was completely painless and the repair to my vehicle was flawless. My husband and I have used NH Auto Body in the past and whenever the opportunity arises we highly recommend you. Thanks again for everything.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Always a good experience when we (unfortunately)need auto body repair. Glad you are now a GEICO certified and VW certified facility.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
I'm very happy with the outcome of my Gmc it went into your shop in pieces, & the workers from what I was able to see fixed my truck with their heart it was done professionally, neatly, & it was completed when they said it would be. I'm very satisfied with their work. Great job to the whole team involved. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. Great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications