Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Nice people and good work!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/10/2020
The paint on the windshield post was burned of with the buffer, I repainted it myself. The windshield washer hose wasn’t connected and I fixed it myself. The customer service was great.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
My car looks beautiful, well job done by North Haven Auto Body!
Lieping C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/4/2020
The car was completely damaged. North Haven autobody estimated and let us know quickly.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
10/25/2020
Michelle and Skylar are two customer focused and friendly employees. It was a pleasure to deal with them from start to finish concerning the repair of my Ram pick up truck, which incurred storm damage. I am also very pleased with the body work that was done as well.
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Great experience, and great communication. Car came out beautifully!
Chelsea H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2020
Michelle was amazing! She went well above her duties to ensure that this was a smooth process especially given that I reside outside of Connecticut. I am very thankful for North Haven Auto Body.
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
You were all so kind & helpful. I’ll gladly refer friends & family. Keep up the great work. Thanks again, Dorothy G
Arthur V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Very professional staff who kept me informed very well.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/14/2020
No issues Pleased with the work that was done
Melissa/nabil B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Detailing looked great. Front desk communicated well.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/8/2020
Have used a few times over the years...never dissatisfied. Recommend them highly.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
The process was simple and the not at all stressful. Michelle was helpful and easy to contact. Thank you for taking care of my daughter's car.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Kept me well informed during the process.
Todd Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
The work was done perfectly and on schedule.
Salvatore M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Very professional
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Absolutely a wonderful experience
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2020
There were a few issues with the repair. When the car was picked up the hood would not latch. The shop expected me to drive the truck all weekend with the hood not latched. There was a piece missing that was removed during the repair. There was no accommodations made to help the issue. I feel a technician should have stayed until 4pm. I was told if I could not get there before 3:30pm I would have to wait until Monday. This is not acceptable. I did not return my vehicle to the shop. I had it fixed over the weekend. I could not drive with the hood opening
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/16/2020
Totalled car for damage that wasn't needed
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2020
The body work was excellent and I couldn’t have been happier!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications