Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Domenic S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
The entire staff at North Haven Autobody is professional, efficient, and intune with their customers needs. I had worked with Bob and his staff in the past as an insurance appraiser and know the quality work they do and was 100 percent confident with bringing my vehicle for repair. Color match is spot on, vehicle was delivered cleaner than I left it and the job was completed ahead of schedule!!! Thank you for a great experience and all the staff should be proud of the quality work and company you work for. Thank you Dom Savino
Marco W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
We are very satisfied with the repairs the service and the cleanliness of our car when we picked it up
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great job, this is the second Subaru You completed for us, Thank You.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Liana was exceptional she answered all my questions and calls. Your company is lucky to have a wonderful person representing you. Stephanie was always willing to help with my questions also. Your company is lucky to have two great representatives thank you Linda C
Chris &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
It took too long.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
They did a very good job. The employees were very knowledgeable. The whole experience was very good.
Darron B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Best auto body shop every time! Great service. Great communication.
Brianna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Absolutely amazing service! I was recommended by multiple people and I can honestly say I am so glad I choose you guys, not only was the customer service amazing but my car looks amazing. After seeing the car before it went in the shop, I was devastated. The wait was most definitely worth it. Thank you to everyone at the shop!!!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
from beginning to end had a great experience, and car looks great!! couldnt be happier!!
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very happy with the service and the communication was great by texting updates.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
They made it easy to go through the process of getting my car repaired.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Good job guys
Jamie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
The staff at the front desk made checking my vehicle in and picking it up a total breeze. The adjuster I spoke with was very nice, knowledgeable and thorough. Also having an enterprise satellite office at your facility is nothing short of amazing! Once I had my damaged vehicle checked in dealing with the gentleman from enterprise was also a breeze and he had me into my rental and on my way in minutes. Very helpful and informative as well! Overall a great experience, I would actually have to say it was my best experience getting work done on my car that I’ve had to date. Great job!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great job. Helpful staff. Everything as easy as possible.
Purushottam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone was professional and polite. Place was clean. Well organized.
Publishers Circulation.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
This was the d cond time I used North Haven Autobody. Everyone is extremely professional and go out of their way to ensure you are satisfied. During my wait I was updated regularly on the status of the repair.
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great job. Loved the text message updates. It was nice to know the progress of my car daily
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Always finishes job on time or early.
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very satisfied
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
The staff is very good at what they do.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications