Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thanks, for repair my car,and satisfied with the job done.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Your shop is fantastic both the people and the craftsmanship! Thank you!
Candida R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very pleased with my entire experience at North Haven Autobody. Everyone I came into contact with was pleasant and helpful. The process to get my car repaired was organized and professional. And my car looks brand new! Thank you for a job well done.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
A great job very happy thanks
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Ines was great, she kept me informed and was very easy to work with. I was very happy to get my car back and it looks beautiful and brand new! I appreciate the good work and would highly recommended everyone to North Haven Auto Body.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
My Car has not looked this good since the day we bought it !! I am so impressed with my experience from beginning to end at North Haven Auto Body.. Can not say enough, I will Recommend NHAB for ANY type of Body work ! A+ thank you so much !!!!
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you to the team for their clear attention to detail on getting the job done right. I'm am so happy to have my car back and see the clear care that was taken while working on it! Thank you again.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everything looks great so far. Great job. Thanks.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Omg!!! Such a great job. Very happy. Thank you for all the contact during this time. My car looks like brand new. Thank you so much. I will recommend Nirth Haven Auti Bidy to any one. Thank you again.
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Absolutely job well done !!
Myron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Y'all do a **** good job! Y'all didn't miss nothing! I will try to bring my car there every chance I get!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
1/13/2019
I am satisfied however there is loght coating of dusty substance on my car. It shows fingerprints and wipe marks so I am not sure if this is from my repair or contamination from work nearby.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Your shop really has their act together. Your work is excellent.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Quick accurate smooth operation happy with the results
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/8/2019
The car was not throughly check fir operations Half of the electrical system does not work
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Excellent service perfect repair
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciated all the updates from you as to the time line on how the repair work was going. Your staff was completely thorough when the car was brought in and considerate to me as I was very nervous after the accident. I will Would certainly recommend you to anyone that would need your services. Merry Christmas!
Tammey E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
This was by far the BEST customer service treatment I have ever received!!! This repair process was smooth and easy. I was kept informed the entire time throughout my repair! I would definitely recommend North Haven Auto Body to everyone I know!!!
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Excellent work. Professional and personable service regular updates about the repair process. I will recommend North Haven Auto-body to anyone. Thank you
Itza T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Everyone was very professional, friendly and have great customer service skills. Being involved in an accident is very stressful, especially the after mat; your expertise made it easier for me. I'm very satisfied with the quality of the job and service that I received. Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications