Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Extremely professional, on time, beautiful job with my car. Kept me up to date by text the entire time. Very easy process- NH Auto Body assisted with insurance which made process move seamlessly
Annmarie/paul D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/9/2018
The seats dirty and stained. This is a 3 month old car and the seats were clean when it was dropped off. Other than that everything else was very well handled and we are very satisfied
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and made you feel at ease leaving my car there
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Extremely happy with the look, and timely return
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Car looks great and everyone was very helpful. Thank You!
Linda/james P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Personalized service. Friendly. Timely. Convenient rental car. Inez kept me updated, wonderful person and personality. I'm happy.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was very pleased with the consistent communication and courtesy that was given by your staff, and was not surprised with the quality of your work as a result! Thank you.
Alecia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and polite
Glofesta S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Friendly staff,vehicle done when promised. Great work,thanks!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Car looks great and picking it up was quick and easy.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great experience..did a wonderful job and communicated daily to keep me informed of their progress. The process was seemless as they worked directly with the insurance company. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs auto body services.
Mildred W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
MY KIND OF PLACE FOR AUTO BODY
Bennie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The job is well done the service was excellent they kept me well-informed and I am totally satisfied
John .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very efficient, kept us informed, workmanship excellent, helped relieve the stress, very courteous, excellent coordination with insurance company and car rental company, will highly recommend
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great attention to detail. Took longer than expected but the end result was perfection
Josina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
North Haven Auto Body was very easy to work with from start to finish. They kept me frequently updated throughout the process, did an excellent job with the repair, and even thoroughly cleaned the inside of my car!
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
What a great job! You would never know our car was even in an accident. We were kept up to date on how things were progressing. Great place to go for your auto repairs.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Quick service, very professional staff, have used North Haven Auto body several times now and they are the best in CT
Willard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great work completed ahead of time. Appreciate the way everything was handled well from drop off to pick up. Didn’t even have to coordinate return of my rental car. Thanks, I will be sure to recommend you to others.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I want to thank everyone at North Haven Auto body for their helpfulness and caring while my car was in their care. The staff is personable and professional and kept me informed about the progress of my repairs. My car looks beautiful and it was ready earlier than promised. Many thanks to all involved.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications