Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JUDITH M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Appreciated getting informed all along the way As the job was being done Also Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and professional
RICHARD M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
11/25/2019
Although it took longer then told the SUV came out really nice workmanship and car was very clean when I drove out
NANCY R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
I would like to thank everyone who worked on my Rogue. I am completely satisfied with the outcome done on my Rogue. The Best Auto Body Shop Around!????
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Ines was delightful! She responded so quickly to all of my texts and was so helpful with any questions that I had.
BARBARA O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
11/20/2019
Everything was great except for the time it took.I had arranged my schedule to pick up the car on the day it was supposed to be done but it took another day to finish. Also when I went to get it in the parking lot the hood wasn't completely closed- I had to get a worker to close it. This could have been very dangerous if I hadn't noticed it as it was getting dark and could have opened on the highway. The gas cap also was not closed.
DIANNA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
The staff is always friendly and easy to work with. I am 110% satisfied with the work done on my vehicle, as always thank you Bob, and the entire team. Dianna
MARY B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Excellent work, helpful and friendly staff.
DONNA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Staff explained every step of the process, answered all my questions and kept me updated. I’m very pleased with the work and highly recommend your business.
GARY G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
11/13/2019
Needs further repair. I may be more satisfied once this is done.
HENRY C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
We feel that we were treated fairly and well Great communication and customer service . Shout out to Inez Sharon and HENRY C
Roland F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Considering bringing other repair issues to your business because of your excellent work!
JAMES O.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
It was the first place I thought of after I hit that deer. I know you are reliable and efficient!
NATHANIEL J.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Car came out amazing and was detailed
CHARLES O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
You made an unpleasant situation easy so I didn’t have to worry about having my car repaired. Just a great experience. Thank you!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2019
Not happy with how my car was returned to me. Looks like they washed my car with a Brillo pad. Swirl marks and fine scratches are all over my cars paint and even my tail lights are scratched.
MICHAEL S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
You guys are GREAT!! From Customer Service to the technicians. I also appreciate your expertise to fix my vehicle properly and not some rush job. Customer Service was exceptional and knowlegable with all my questions. Thank you!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great job by the team at North Haven Autobody! Fantastic customer service and repairs are the best! Thank you!
Andy E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
On both technical expertise and customer relations, this organization is top rate.
William R.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
We had used North Haven Autobody once before and returned because their customer service and the quality of their work were excellent. We are are happy to say this remains the case!
JONATHAN E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
So helpful and wonderful work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications