Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very satisfied
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Job was completed timely. Everything was handled in a professional manner from day1. Text message updates throughout the week were an added benefit.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
North Haven auto body knew that I am meticulous about my car because they were fixing what another shop had messed up. They did a great job fixing the paint on my car. Everything matches and I’ll put the word out to go there.
Artur N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work on the vehicle repair and excellent customer service all around.
Hugh C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was totally satisfied with the quality of your work which was done in a manner with my complete convenience in mind.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I really appreciated the text updates on the status of my vehicle.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The staff is both friendly and efficient. The entire process was made so easy and took no time at all to get in and out.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I traded it in for a BMW convertible after I showed them your list of repairs. GREAT JOB! Thanks Don ****
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone was very nice. I got regular updates. And most importantly my car appears to be good as new.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Job was done sooner than expected and they did a great job. Great customer service as well. Thank you again.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Amazing customer service, excellent work. Top quality. Impressed as always!
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job. Car looks great. Thanks.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great to have Enterprise right on site. Made everything seamless.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I also liked that you vacuum the intererior Thanks!
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
With you every step of the way. Very friendly and great staff. Very happy with my results I would def recommend family and friends.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent job , appreciate being kept up to speed on progress . Very friendly staff .
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Well done. Thanks.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Absolutely wonderful & professional ...My Car looks great...Thank You...I would highly recommend North Haven Auto Body
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Ines was great about keeping me updated and staying past closing so I could get my car and working with the insurance company The repairs were done well also. Thank you! I will be recommending you to others!
K.& L..
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They were very thorough and kept me updated throughout the process and what was going on and if there are any changes made I was totally satisfied everybody was friendly and attentive!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications