Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Wonderful service, thank you so much!
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Everything turned out great!
Denis V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
always good service and work. Highly recmonded.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
We were impressed with how you matched our replacement tire, the replacement wheel, and the correction of the suspension. My daughter pointed out how clean the carpet mats were. She plays football and she commented on the amount of rubber pellets she had in the car when we left it. The receptionist and adjuster were great. The frequent text updates were much appreciated. Thank you!!
Doyle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
My Jeep went on a wrecker today taken back to MasterCraft to finish the work.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
The customer service and repairs to the vehicle were above satisfactory. That the car then needed taken to the dealership for further service wasn't so bad. It's that the service took longer than expected, and the vehicle is unavailable for another day that is displeasing.
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service all-around. Thank you for the daily updates. It was really assuring. All staff were friendly and approachable in addressing my concerns.
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you so much Cynthia for your help, I really appreciate your professionalism and willingness to assist me from getting a rental to the day I could pick my car up. Thank you to the individuals who fixed my Tuscan. I'm glad to have my car back like new.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great work done quickly
Dexter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I'll do the whole survey soon as I have a chance. Meanwhile, I'll summarize by saying that this repair was a perfect example of why I won't go anywhere else. GEICO declared my car a total write-off. I resolved to have her fixed. MasterCraft's professionals repaired her to as good, or better, condition than before the accident. Not only that, they did so under budget based on GEICO's compensation amount.
Kellie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Had a great experience with Mastercraft! Thank youa
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great Service
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thanks for doing a great job on my car.
Tomas O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Your service has been great thanks for your time and service I'll recommend this business to others that needs repairs,we will see you soon.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I just want to Thank you. The car looks great. I appreciated the regular updates and the quality work that you preformed. I couldn’t have ask for more. Thanks again. Mrs Roof
Barbet B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Quality svc from beginning to end... Working with Dustin was awesome as was the entire team!!
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The work that was done, as far as I can see, was done quickly and well. Although I am no expert and I am still assessing the job as I drive the car in the next few weeks. But the initial reaction was that this was an excellent job.
Beth O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Car looks great!
Uma V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Nice job done. Good updates via SMS.
Taryn A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Office staff is Very pleasant to work with and the technician was extremely efficient completing the work in just a few days! Additionally, all the paperwork was very simple.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications