Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

EDDY R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
11/16/2019
Gracias todo luce bien estoy satisfecho gracias
CHRISTI H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
I am very impressed with their communication on the progress of my car repair
Teddy S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great job!
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Car looks GREAT. Almost like a new car from back. Definitely would recommend you all to anybody looking to have their vehicle receive body work. Have a nice weekend Larry
John C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Excellent job! We will recommend you to our friends, relatives and neighbors. Thank you for your polite consideration. John and Dale Cova
Francistai L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
All I can say good job.
Alia G.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Everything was amazing! I’m overly happy with the communication and kindness of the entire staff! Thank you for making this so easy!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/2/2019
We have problem with the front light was wet insaigh and the light dont work
Pauline D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Everyone was extremely helpful. My stress level was also significantly reduced because your team worked so closely with GEICO & Enterprise.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Great job on car, good customer service.
Maurine B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great repair and excellent customer service!
BETTY MAE.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I used Mastercraft Auto Body on a previous occassion and am pleased to know that your quality of service has not changed. Thank you again for a worry free experience.
Sung P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Thanks for the all your work and I’m very satisfied. I definitely recommend to other.
BARBARA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
I’m confident I got very good service and if I should need this type of repairs. I’ll call on you. BARBARA G
WARREN G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Always happy with the excellent work the shop does.
ROSANNA C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Excellent staff; excellent workmanship - will definitely recommend Allstate and Mastercraft to my friends and family
Jenny T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
I want to send out my thanks for exceptional service and for going above and beyond to make my truck look nice again
George S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
An unbelievably good experience.
Uma V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Quick service
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
The two times I’ve brought my car to get serviced have been great! Fast, professional and great quality work. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications