Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 197 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
My right rear taillight is not working and the interior trunk cover is missing.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
We just got the car back today. Let's see how things look one week from now.
Mya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
All I can say is, Wayne!!! What an amazing associate. He made this headache a lot easier for me. Definitely keep him around. He's a sure asset.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Nice experience! All the staff is awesome!
Sharma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great customer service period and excellent service I definitely will recommend to others I know. Thank You!!!????
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Satisfied as always.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
MasterCraft folks were great to work with. The communication was superior. We're able to finish before the estimated date. I highly recommend them.
Gallagher North.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great service getting the car in to get fixed. Outstanding lady took car of me and had all the answers with a service smile. A little slow getting the car back as I had to call to see when it was going to be ready. (Someone else was at the front desk). Overall, I'm satisfied!
Suvasish G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Totally professional
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Awesome service. Thank you
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I am very pleased with the service, the car looks great and I would highly recommend master craft auto body! Thank you all
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
Was told my car was ready and it wasn't. Got there during my lunch hour only to find out a part was missing and yet it was signed off on as QA ready. Now I have to return to have the part put on.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great work! Thanks!
Diep N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very good place
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
5/15/2017
Everything was well only thing I did not like was that you can tell from the border line of we're the old pain an new paint meet you can still we're the buffed it out everything else can not complain
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very professional. Communication was great as was the work done on my vehicle.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
You cared about getting a replacement trailer hitch cap that had special meaning to my husband and myself. Something I didn't think we would have. Thank you sooo much.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you!!
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My truck looks awesome! Very satisfied with my whole Masteecraft experience. Will definitely recommend them!
Mohammed S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications