Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aqeel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great scheduling, work completed on time, easy payment methods. Straight to the point business.
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Did a great job wonderful people
Agnes P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
They did a great job and were very pleasant to talk to.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great team of service reps and repair technicians. Expedient, professional, personable and all around assuring in my experience.
Emmanuel O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
It was quick and the service was hassle free.
Mercedes D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
My front bumper is still hanging off and there was a Mountain Dew bottle and seltzer water can left in my truck. I am bringing my vehicle back Friday, when I’m off, to get fixed. This s a huge inconvenience. If I can get in sooner I will.
Orville S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Thank you for the first class work and professionalism of your body work team and Jimmie for his support and daily updates. If I’ need any body work in the future, Mastercraft will be at the top of my list! Thanks again.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you for your white glove care of my truck, sparkle. You finished early so I could have my truck for the weekend . Thanks for helping with the “art project” We are very pleased with your service and workmanship.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was satisfied.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
All was great!! Easy rental car, everyone was very nice. Will definitely use and recommend Master Craft.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
The overall cost was less than I expected, and the repair time was just what I expected. The car looks very close to pre-crash. The pick up experience exceeded expectations. I found two issues, and they were able to make the corrections within minutes. This experience was.much MUCH better than the last time I had car repairs done (someplace else). My last experience was why I carefully inspected the work when I picked it up. MASTERCRAFT AUTO BODY...you did Well! Thanks.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
Just realized today, after picking my car up yesterday, that my iPod and connection cable was stolen from my console while my car was in your possession. I understand the need to remove "valuables" from a car. However, something trivial like an iPod should be safe to leave connected without worrying about theft. Especially if it's a reputable shop that properly secures the vehicle. Very disappointed and aggrevated with this.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Always professional and on time. Thank you so much!! Delightful experience
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
A preexisting scratch was clear coated and made to really stand out...I would have appreciated being told about the scratch and being given the opportunity to get the scratch fixed before they made it much more noticeable with the clear coat????
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/21/2018
Hello, love the service and the quick turnaround. I would like to make one small recommendation. I noticed my front driver mat was muddied from the rain and no plastic liner was placed to avoid tracking dirt and mud. This will help maintain the condition of vehicles being repaired. Also I had placed a towel on top of the mat and it appreared to have been thrown away. I hope this input helps.
Tai C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Exceptional service!
Sophy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thank you for your take care of my car and thank you again for good work
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service, exceeded what I expected. The estimater knew what to look for &; repairs seem flawless. Thanks
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Could not have asked for a better experience.
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great experience from start to finish and communication was phenomenal! Thanks Edwin

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications