Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abdallah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Well done. Good job. Completely satisfied. Thanks again.
William W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/9/2019
Car has something wrong with its electrical system. Radio does not turn off even when engine is shut down, key is removed and you have exited the vehicle. Car picked up by 1630 and returned to Mastercraft before 1730. Car has been checked out and now remains at Mastercraft for the weekend
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job from start to an early finish! I appreciate your good communication and friendly service.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thanks to James and the rest of the staff. Everyone made this experience a lot better.They all really got it that, those of us on the other side of the counter don’t deal with insurance and rental car companies every day. Their patience and support made the whole process easier.
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thank you
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you ..I had a pleasant experience.
Valeria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Mike Garrete was great! My car looks like new and he got it done really fast
Jon Y.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Jimmy and the front office staff were wonderful helping me work through this process. Very responsive, professional and patient with my newbie questions.
Juntima S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
thanks much for a friendly and professional services. Thank You !!!
Sitaram S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
It was all professional service. Everything was in time and all staffs were so helpful and interactive. I will sure continue to take services from mastercraft.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Staff kept me informed throughout the entire process and super friendly!! Would refer this shop to anyone in need.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Mastercraft took extremely good care of my truck, and returned it better than I imagined possible. Only place I’ll ever take my truck for repairs.
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
You all went above and beyond the repairs and. I am totally blown away with your customer service and thank you. Milt Chamberlain
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I appreciate how quickly and efficiently you completed the repair work. Great job!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Everyone was very professional and courteous. It was a pleasant experience thank you.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Fast service. Nice repair work. Excellent communication. Friendly people. Wonderful job cleaning my car inside and out. Thank you!
Melissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
MASTERCRAFT are truly masters at auto body work. I have taken three different vehicles to them over the years and have always been extremely satisfied with their work. I never worry when my vehicle is in their hands. It always comes back looking brand new. Thank you for your outstanding expertise and exceptional customer service. I whole heartedly without reservation recommend MASTERCRAFT. Melissa Y
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great job. Fast and they cleaned my car. Thank you
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
Damaged door was not completely functional before the car was returned to us. The rest of the service was very good.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
They were great! Courteous and helpful! Straight forward about what was going on and timing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications