Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 136 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
You have the nicest people and they were experts in their field. Thank you!
Jennifer U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great communication, nice staff, good work
Andra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great! Over the years and deers, I'm becoming a regular customer. Deer whistles don't work every time.
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Awesome job! Thanks.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
This is my third time at mastercraft. I have never been dissatisfied.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very efficient and quality work! Thank you
Mihai M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Yes ,, all perfect''' The last samurai .The movie
Dallow T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great customer service
Bibak K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you guys
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Will definitely use them again if necessary.
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for repairs to my suv. It looks beautiful and you even cleaned it!! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I will always love and recommend your shop. Outstanding.
San San.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The work is neat and quick. Really appreciate it.????????
Clarissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Execent body work done on my 2010 Honda Civic! Will definitely consider coming back to take care of previous collision damage! The staff were all very helpful and professional
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
I find it hard to believe that no one goes over the vehicle with you when you pick it up but they do when you drop it off. I think someone should have walked around the car with me.
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Mastercraft team communicated well through the whole process. They worked with my insurance for payment and have a rental company on site which made it really easy to get back on the road. The repairs to my car were perfect. It looks brand new. Thanks so much.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
You knew I was paying for a rental out of my pocket and you did your best to have it done before the weekend I appreciate that !
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I just want to thank everyone from the bottom of my heart that had a part in working on my Ford Focus st. Hope you all have a wonderful weekend, and I hope not so you guys in the early future.
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Highly recommend them for bodywork. They are very attentive and make you're you are kept up to date on their progress.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
I dropped my car off on Monday morning and was told I'd get a call Monday or Tuesday with an update to how long my repairs would take. I called near close of business Tuesday, then again on Wednesday, and was only contacted on Thursday. When I picked up my car on Friday, not only was the hood where the work was done dirty, but there was a pool of water on the drivers side floor, and the inside of the windshield is so filthy I cant see out of it especially at night.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent workmanship, kept me updated through out the process and had the job completed faster than I expected. Couldn't ask for anything better. Definitely will use again and recommend to friends and family.
Destini D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
My car looks great! I am so pleased. Also, the staff is amazing. The woman who brought me my car today was so pleasant. Excellent customer service, she was great!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job - the car looks great!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I'm completely satisfied and I loved the cute text I received during the repair process
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Looks new. Great job
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was very happy with the service to my new bumper
Lyndon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very pleasant experience. Quickly returned my car to its original pre-accident condition. No issues. Couldn't wish for more.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
If you create an additional potential problem own up to it
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
I wasn't expecting so many chips in the paint where the letters used to be. If I had known that I probably would have done it myself and taken my chances and saved the money
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Trunk is not aligned properly and exhaust is not functioning the same as when i bought it. Left a message with geico.
Cathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Best customer satisfaction From beginning to end. I will tell everyone about your excellent work. Again Thank you
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I really appreciate the effort to get the repairs completed quickly so I could return to work.
Josefa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Thank you for your commitment and for keeping me informed of all repair progress. Best regards, Mrs. Martinez
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/26/2016
Paint repair to small chip did not meet my expectations.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My car has been repaired by you twice in less than two years. You do a great job and your staff is very pleasant.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Fantastic customer service ... You all are awesome .
Christie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Mastercraft was very professional and did a great job on my car.
Reinaldo C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Jorge and staff were exceptional in handling my claim. I would consider the shop for future non insurance related work.
Amberly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks!
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thanks again for taking care of our family
Brianna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great Customer Service!! My car looks brand new! Thank you so much :-)
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/29/2016
They did a bad paint job on my car
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great communication along the repair process.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Scratch not completely removed and paint imperfections
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
You sent a lot of annoying texts, I appreciate the fact you send updates. But once everything is done let it go. When I finally sent stop, I immediately got another one asking to complete a survey. Knock it off
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great work. Thanks.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very happy
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
We have used mastercraft several times and found the work to be done in a timely manner and like the way they keep you updated on their progress,very friendly and they make you understand what has to be done!we can always count on them to get the job done!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/7/2016
Tire pressure light will not go off no matter how much pressure is in the tire
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you all so very much.
Fritz D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I appreciate the hard work and working with the insurance company to correct the claim amount. I'd only suggest making it so that the text updates are not automated. It made me think there were no delays when there really were. If there were no text updates I would've called and found out ahead of time about the delay. Overall, great job.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Your staff kept me well informed on the repair progress and delivered 2 weeks prior to estimate time. Car looks great and passerby can not see that it was damaged. Unfortunatly, I have needed your services twice over 7 years. Both times the repairs were professionally completed. Thanks.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I appreciated your user of text messaging to keep me informed.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
Car alignment is messed up will have to return Monday to get it looked at again.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
You all did a fine job! Thank you!!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Jimmy Rules!
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was pleased that the car was returned all clean and shiny despite the fact that only the hood and bumper were damaged. And vacuumed! Thanks! And it was quick and easy. The relationship with Enterprise is another plus.
Ivy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great work! Thanks
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
The bumper is not aligned. The rubber seal by the windshields are damaged and not replaced. The front grill is not tightly screwed/fastened. I would like to bring back the car today to fix these. Call me at ****-****-xxxx.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The only auto shop I truly trust with my Nissan! These guys are awesome, extremely helpful, and super friendly. It did take a little longer than expected but the great work made the wait well worth it. My entire family uses this facility for all of our Nissans. Thank you, Mastercraft (more specifically, Mike!!).
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It took quite awhile, but the jeep has some difficult parts and systems to work with. I would definitely recommend your shop to others., you also did an excellent job of keeping me informed as to the status on a weekly/daily basis. Nice work guys. Thanks again. Have a great 4th of July weekend.????????????????????????
Cassandra N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
My husband picked up his truck. And the bug gauard was taken off the truck and put. In the bed of our truck. Not sure why? Cassandra Debnam
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
1) The finish was poorly buffed, at a minimum. There are large, visible, overlapping swirls in the finish where work was done. 2) The interior was dirty. Front and rear floor mats had a milky white substance on them and there was white powder on the rear seats and in the seat stitching. 3) Poor paint work in the threshold of the driver's rear door: color inconsistency, rough patches, and seams/ridges 4) There is some kind of coating on the windshield that is blinding in direct sunlight. Perhaps clear coat over spray?
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The person who checked me in when I arrived was very kind and helpful in describing the repair process. Both the GEICO and Enterprise representatives were also very polite and helpful. It was an organized and positive experience that gave me confidence the repairs would be done well. The atmosphere of the public space in the shop also was comfortable. Thanks very much for everything, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to others!
Josanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/22/2016
Better care could have been taken to restore the car interior to it's original order
Shay C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The whole process was quick and easy. The staff was very friendly and I loved that my car was fixed ahead of time. The drop off and pick up took no time at all and the updates to let you know what's going on was a plus. As I said to everyone before I left today you all totally rock. Thank you and this was a great experience.
Elvira I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent staff , great customer service. Fabulous job on the Altima; highly recommendable.
Mannoel G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Service was professional, impeccable and on time. Will definitely be back for any future repairs.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/3/2016
I would have rated it excellent with the exception that no one showed me the repairs or asked if I was satisfied with them.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My total experience was a 10+++. Service all the way around was great, from drop off to pick up. Mike and Jim are great, along with everyone I dealt with. This is the 4th vehicle I've brought to you and have never been disappointed. Keep up the great work you guys are the best. I recommend you guys to anyone I encounter that need your services. Thank you John W
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The best costumer service responsibility onestidad
Dareick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great service & great employees!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
As always, you guys do it right!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
With kids, life happens. You fix it.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The service was quick and free of problems. The repair is top quality. That is why we only take our car to Mastercraft.
Georgetta T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was great. Very nice and professional. I will recommend mastercraft
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
They had my vehicle for nearly a month, and the estimated time they gave me was 6 days. I know a week of was due to my insurance company, so it still took 23 days for a 6 day estimatre. And when I did pick my vehicle, the chrome part they replaced had bubbles in it and the headlight they replaced had condensation in it. So now I have to bring my vehicle back after the part comes in and told me the condensation should evaporate. Not a happy camper at all.
Ivan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I appreciated being kept constantly appraised of my vehicle's status throughout the process. Car looked fantastic when done, vehicle and tires completely cleaned up. It was a great job.
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very satisfied y'all did a very good job on a car we appreciate it and thank you so much
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Appreciated the status reports communicated to us via email. Staff was very professional and friendly. Thanks!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
I didn't realize they were painting the truck,it was minimal but 168.00, then Mike originally told me the frame work would be no more than 400.00, it doesn't look like the front bumper was put on straight, thank you.
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The paper work process and the informative emails were nice. It allowed me to view the damage and what was fixed. My vehicle was fixed quickly and I really didn't need to check up on it or feel that I had to remind anyone about my concerns. Thanks Mastercraft Auto Body.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
My car looks fantastic and I really appreciate the updates via text.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent service.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
All good
Abdias I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
Due to the impact the trunk shifted an eigth of an inch to the left (as seen from the rear), and I pointed that out to the technician. After picking up the car, at home I noticed the discrepancy. I chose not to make an issue of it; I can live with the small shift of the trunk. Also, the color of the new paint is a hue off, but I guess a perfectly matching hue between the existing and new paint is not to be expected. Please, do not take these comments as a complaint. It is honest feedback, an honest answer to your question about my satisfaction level. On the bright side, I commend you for the regular text messages with updates provided throughout the process. Even better, the convenience of picking up and dropping off the rental car right at your place of business is a big plus. Overall, while the accident was an inconvenience, your superior level of customer service made it bearable. Although I do not want to go through this experience again, if I were to need your services again, I hope that you will welcome my business. Thank you.
Kenisha J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Awesome job!!!
Constance D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
Just need to find out why my left parking light isn't working.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Fast, professional service. I would recommend Mastercraft to anyone needing Auto Body service.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
The entire repair took almost 3 weeks....too long!!
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Keep up the good work! The team kept me up to date on everything that was going on. You can't ask for anymore than that.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent communication throughout. Handled check engine light the next day. Strongly recommended!
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent as always
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job, and it was done much earlier than anticipated. Extremely pleased. Thanks again!
Rocio L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thank you. If I need this type of service I'll come back to you.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Love the texts during the progress!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent service!
Nell D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The service was excellent and I really appreciated the text message updates.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
My car looks great. The work was done to my satisfaction. I especially loved how professional & nice everyone was. Especially the woman who checked me out apon completion. She was so nice and helpful even though I arrived minutes before close. The whole team did a fantastic job. I would recommend you to anyone including family. Thank you for your hard work and dedication. My car looks fantastic.
Ricky S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Very good service
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Just tell them that I refer your shop to my friends and family. Steve
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
We are glad Amanda, that you were able to expedite our car before we went out of town. Thank you.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
We have used your services before and have always been completely satisfied. Great and friendly people. Thank you.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Your staff was able to buff out the scuff marks on our Mustang eliminating the need for any paint work. We were extremely impressed with your professionalism and friendliness. It will be our pleasure to recommend Mastercraft to our friends and family.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/21/2015
The vehicle was marked to touch up the back on the passenger's side by Steve but it was not done. Also, when I stopped in to see the vehicle Mike wouldn't make any effort to show me the car and stated it was not in the bay being worked on. When the day before he stated he needed to know if the car was going to be repaired or totaled after I received a call from the insurance company stated the car was going to be totaled. I then called Mike to see if he had heard that, he said he didn't and called the insurance company and it was agreed to repair the car.
Fiama A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Staff was quick and resourceful. Even when a new issue arose, they quickly contracted a mobile company to come to me to fix the problem so I would not take time out of my work schedule.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/9/2015
My car was not ready when promised. I had to keep calling for a progress report. No one called me to let me know I could pick it up. You need more help from 5-6 pm at the front desk
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
I was very pleased with the work don't on my 2015 Nissan Versa. The work performed was seamless as well as the additional care of returning it cleaned. I will definitely be keeping Mastercraft in mind if ever I need work on a vehicle again. Thank you very much!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great job..thank you
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
No words to describe the service but outstanding
Carette R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The staff took very good care of me and my car is running great.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Jimi pointed out when I picked up the nicely repaired vehicle that my tailight was out. He ran and repaired it with a spare bulb from the shop. I thought this was a suberp example of the customer service I received and will recommended you to anyone who asks for a reputable body shop. Thank yoi
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Always happy with the service. Steve is great. Will recommend to friends and family, and will use whenever needed.
Ranjith V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Excellent service, follow-up and timely delivery! Job well done !
Marcelo B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Wonderful job
Sakon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I really loved the daily updates on my vehicle!!!
Ricky E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I have never been to a repair show with more professionalism and quality service than Mastercraft. I would like to thank Jimmy for keeping me informed of the repair status and exceeding my expectations. I would recommend this repair shop to everyone I know.
Asif H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
The finishing work was just awful and careless. Forgot to replace the damaged door handle. Replaced the driver side mirror where the rubber mold is coming out from both end. Show it to James and he agreed if it was his car he would not take it back. I went to pick up my car TWICE driving 40 mile one way and could not. Expect a call back from Manager.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Top-notch service from start to finish. You guys took a lot of the headache out of a stressful situation. I couldn't be happier with the finished product. Thanks Mastercraft for giving me my baby back!!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
A job well done
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Really appreciated all the communication during the repair time. Thank you for a great job.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great job! Master Craft made our car looked liked nothing has ever happened and then service was top notch. Thank you very much!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great service, great reputation and kept me updated all along the way. Thank you!
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Staff was very nice . Work was fantastic and completed at the estimated time.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
The staff was efficient, professional, and very courteous. After being rear-ended by a Hummer, this was the best possible situation that came out of a bad situation. I'm pleased with the repairs made by MasterCraft Auto service. Impeccable service.
Grace P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Mastercraft made the entire process of repairing my car simple, transparent, and timely. Jimmy did a great job of keeping me in the loop throughout the process by providing regular updates. His cheerful tone, helpful explanations and thorough answers were so valued. All of the staff at Mastercraft provide exemplary customer service. Thank you so much!!!
Sanjay G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Service was great
Miriam P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Everyone was helpful and friendly and kept me up to date. -Miriam
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
I loved the service at Mastercraft. Jimmy and Amanda were awesome. My car was repaired right and on time.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Great and friendly service. Double thanks for cleaning the inside of my car! Suzanne H
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Excellent job!
Darla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Staff is very efficient and professional. Service was impeccable. Would recommend this place to family and friends.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2015
Thank you for cleaning my car so well and adding a lovely scent. You guys did a well job
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/26/2015
Took so long to repair !!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Great job! Great service! Thank you.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
You guys are great! This was my second time coming to you guys
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Friendly and professional staff. I'm a repeat customer. Great and fast service.
Ernest P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Second time I have used your service - both were excellent experiences.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Very happy with the work Jimmy and the rest of the crew did on my truck. Even though it took a few days longer than originally planned he kept me up to date in the work. And now my truck looks the best it has in years!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
The work on my car was done exceptionally well. The car looks great.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2015
Jimmi went above and beyond
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/22/2015
While I was kept informed the entire time my car was there and the car was clean when I got it back. The car made unusual noises all the way home. There is still damage that wasn't repaired on my car. The rubber seal around the door is hanging at the underside of the door that was fixed. I have an appt to come back in, but this is more time that I don't really have and perhaps if it was gone over completely before I was told it was done, I wouldn't have to deal with it.
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/17/2015
The spare tire was removed and left in the back. It was not returned to the spare tire mounted position under the rear end.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Simply great the car looks so good and you presented it so well it felt like a new car.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
I admire very much all your teams attention to detail and the way they kept me updated. Thank you very much. Bill Wren
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
The service was outstanding the employees are very friendly and knowledgeable and I want to thank them for all their help Charles D
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Staff was friendly.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
2nd experience fantastic experience
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Excellent serves with no Hassel, run around and I was kept inform of the progress from start to finish..jimi was great and had my car ready when he said it would be. I will use master craft for all my car body needs.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
it was a very easy and very professional process.
Tin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
The services was amazing, the quality is magnificent, and it was friendly.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Talk about customer service - you all were awesome! On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the best - I would rate you a 10! From dropping off my car, getting a rental, email communication during repairs, getting my car back quickly, easy return of the rental car - Everything went smoothly & quick. My car looks great. Thank you so much for making this so easy. Everyone I delt with was friendly & professional.
Chiri A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
The work was good and the service is professional.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
I am very satisfied. Everything looks great! Thank you for taking care of my car. I really appreciate the quality of work. Happy Holidays. Peace all
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
The body work was done perfectly. I'm very satisfied with the overall painting and changing of the left side tire trims. Good job! Thanks. Victoria
Rhoss B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Very nice reception and quick service !!! These guys did a great job!! They followed up with every question and I appreciate that.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Looks great and completed on time
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Thank you !!!! For take care my car ...I'm so happy with you guys (very friendly people) thank you very much !!!! ???? ???? ???????
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
My GMC looks great. Thanks for a job well done
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Good service from all Mastercraft personnel I dealt with.
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
When I got into my car it was like brand new like when I first got my car. Thank you to everyone that fixed and cleaned my car. Thank you for waiting until I got paid to pay my part. God bless now and always. :)
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
I was pleasantly surprised by this experience. The technician texted me with daily status reports, keeping me constantly informed on the progress they were making with my car repairs. When the work was finished picking my car up was painless. Thank you.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Great service, with a great staff. Loved the updates I received everyday about my vehicle via email would recommend this place to anyone.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/25/2014
I submitted a paper survey before I left the shop, but should have waited. After a more thorough inspection, I saw the top plastic trim on the tailgate was not replaced. The old damaged trim was put back on. Replacing the tailgate, but putting the old trim back on doesn't make sense. That led me to check the locking mechanism. It would lock, but not unlock. I had to look at the internal mechanism to unlock the tailgate. Everything else was fantastic, including customer service, loaner, and the rest of the work on my truck.
Hachem A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Very hospitable place. All staff were very concerned about my situation. They keep me informed throughout the process. Text messaging was a great addition to your communication. Thank you
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Looks great. Good communication.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
We were kept informed of the status throughout the entire repair processes. Great support, service and staff!
Ranjith V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
A job well done!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Staff was very helpful and communicated well
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/26/2014
Great job! Thank you
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2014
No comments
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Great service. Thank you
Kellee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
They did an excellent job and were all very welcoming when me and my daughter came in. If I ever need anything done I would come back to them or refer others there as well. My bumper is pretty again!! Thanks again to the whole team!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
You all got to work on my vehicle right away and kept me updated
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications