Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frances O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
Repair work took me more than twice as long as originally quoted – and I had to incur the extra expense of a rental car for one week. I was not fully informed of what repairs would be done and what repairs would not be done – no one contacted me to ask about other dents on the car that needed repair. I had to push to get my car back on a Friday instead of the following Monday, and I was the very last person to get my car on that Friday at 5:45 pm. All afternoon, they kept saying it was "being cleaned." I asked for someone to call me regarding these issues and one other issue about my deductible, but I have not received a phone call.
Eva F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
I am completely satisfy with MasterCraft auto body my car look amazing,end the stuff is really friendly they answer any question you have about the service.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great staff, very informative, and excellent customer service!!!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I was happy with my experience because they kept me updated the whole time. I was able to get my rental and drop off my car at the same time, very convenient. And the staff were nice and professional the whole time. I was impressed by how things moved so smoothly. I would definitely recommend Mastercraft to friends and family and I would definitely go to them again!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you for your work and timeliness. Well done.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My car repair looks great! I dropped my car off and was given great friendly service. My car was evened cleaned on the inside, what a nice surprise. I told everyone at work how nice this experience was. Thank-you!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
My car was quickly scheduled for repair. I was kept advised as the repairs progressed. The car was done a day earlier than estimated and it looks as if no damage was done.
Geraline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/16/2018
The antenna on front windshield sticks out like sore thumb
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Outstanding service!
Palawan And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Good work and nice stuff
Edwain G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very satisdied
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Well done and before o expected it.
Tonika R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
This is the only body shop I will use to fix my car for anything. I love this place.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Unfortunately this is not the first time I used your service but fortunately you do excellent work. Thank you.
Jasmine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you for making sure we were satisfied with your job.
Vonzell M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Wow! Service was excellent and super fast- which is great for the customer. Many thanks.
Anita Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent job and very professional employees. I was impressed
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Outstanding service. Thank you.
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I was very impressed with how quickly I got my truck back. I was told it could take up to three weeks and I got it back in less then two. It looks amazing. And I was even more happy to see that they had cleaned the inside of my car. What a blessing. The front desk person was also very kind and helpful.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Outstanding job and customer service. Highly recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications