Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlton B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Excellent work. On time. Will use again if needed
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Awesome staff and experience
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2020
Jimmy was a breath of fresh air and to deal with... seemed concerned to make things right and work with both me and the other insurance company.... great guy!
Darryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Stephanie at the front desk is always pleasant to work with .
Abed O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/20/2020
Do you clean repaired cars. I would also hope you offer seating to your customers without they having to ask. Overall i am happy with the work.
Ferde P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/10/2020
it was not what I looking for
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2020
Two repairs, two great completions! Hope to not see you again but if neede ‘I wii return’!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/18/2020
Previously submitted following the repair.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Great customer service, excellent craftsmanship and fair pricing.
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/9/2020
Excellent service. Will be going back if I ever need any repair in the future.
Jeff Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
My race car looked good as new! Great job!
Aziz Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
I was very much impressed by the customer Service and specially JAMES who was my lead body shop mechanic was very respectful and knowledgeable. He did a superb job on my car and I am very happy with it.
Salimu T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Quick repairs and excellent customer service!!!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/15/2020
Mastercraft said they were going to fix my car, lend me a rental for 4 days or so until my car was done but when I received it it was not completely done so I contacted them and was told the person who worked on my car was on vacation and they would contact me once he returned so I could bring in my car and they STILL have not, it’s going on 2 weeks with no call from the office.
Lindsey F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
You guys did a great job. Very efficient and friendly and my car looks like new
Nathaniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
I'm happy with the job done. Everyone was professional and courteous. Thank you to all.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2020
So far so good driver just returned from vacation so she has not driven her car yet.... but it looks fine.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Great service!
Florestella F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
As always great job. Plus technicians are always friendly and helpful
Dorothy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
You did a great job and kept me well informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications