Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ingrid K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent and professional service
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
all the employees that we were in contact with treated us like family have a very informative and friendly
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very professional & friendly!
Raed Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you very much for the speedy repairs.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
You guys always do a nice job and my car is done on time when you say it will be done.
Shay C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/8/2017
I had additional scratches above the bumper on the sides that was not there. Otherwise the bumper looks amazing
Darnell B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
I didn't agree with the suggestion for my car to be buffed by a car wash and driving to that business who did not appear competent nor will to address the problem. Secondly, being called in to evaluate the repairs during process when it was clearly evident that the repair was unsatisfactory. Finally, when I picked up my car the exterior was wet from dew which made it impossible to evaluate the repairs. I brought my car in clean, interior and exterior and now it was dirty, interior and exterior. Upon requesting my car to be washed It was left with water spots and I later discovered scratches on the spoiler on the trunk which I did not notice because the car was still wet. I have had my car repaired at Mastercraft several times and always left satisfied. However, this experience was frustrating and disappointing leaving me not wanting to use your service in the future.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
The backdoor passenger side has a rubber piece that needs to be attached. The two doors are not aligned. The passenger tail light needs to be adjusted.
Gregg G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Nice people doing quality work.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Staff was very nice and helpful! Text updates were very convenient. My car looks great!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything was awesome! Excellent customer service, I was always aware of what was happening to my car because they kept in contact with me either via text message, or phone call. The office is even clean and smells good. Most importantly, my car looks great!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Awesome job thanks alotb
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Master craft expedited the process and made it easier for us. Thanks a lot
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
After receiving a call that my truck was ready on Friday, I inspected the truck, the work was not satisfactory. Today, 3 more days later, a total of 8 days now, I receive a call that my truck is ready. The work looked good, I got the truck home, my son followed me home, the camper shell taillight wasn't working. I opened the camper shell to see what was wrong to find the bed was covered in sanding dust. Wish I could attach a picture because it is bad. When I called to let Mastercraft know, the girl who answered the phone was extremely rude, there's not enough room on here to explain my displeasure with her, I'll do that in person. I don't have a lifetime warranty on the work for my truck to spend that lifetime in your shop. I have used your shop at least 3 times previously, but will not be returning to use your services in the future, unless it's on my "lifetime warranty".
George C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The job was done quick and that was impressive. However, the pink marker that was used in marking instructions on the body seems not been wiped out clean and it is still showing. I dont have time to bring it back to have you clean fhe markings on the body. Other than that, thanks for finishing the job quickly.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
My bumper looks fantastic, better than new. In addition the inside of my car (which was a disaster area) had been impeccably cleaned! One very small note: there were a couple of specks of paint on my key when I got it back. This is actually helpful to me as my husband and I have identical Subaru keys and now I can tell them apart, but other customers might object. (I pointed it out at the front desk and was apologized to and asked if I wanted the key cleaned, which I didn't need for the reason given above.)
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I really enjoyed the communication with the text message updates regarding my car, and the great customer service Wayne from gieco, Jake from enterprise as well as Cynthia and Mia with Master Craft. The whole team at Master Craft was awesome, I'd defiantly recommend taking my car there over any other place around.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
You all did a fantastic job! We are very appreciative of the work and the service we received. Thank you again!
Susanne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
I love the fast and hard work put into fixing my vehicle. The attention to detail was great.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Diane

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications