Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Car looks great!
Uma V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Nice job done. Good updates via SMS.
Taryn A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Office staff is Very pleasant to work with and the technician was extremely efficient completing the work in just a few days! Additionally, all the paperwork was very simple.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent workmanship Extremely fast turnaround Excellent customer service
Xenia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I’d like to thank everyone involved in the process for making everything run smooth. Johnathan was excellent at communicating all the specifics about my repair. Jacob did an outstanding job with quickly finding me a rental. The whole process and experience was magnificent with all the team involved and I’m generously thankful.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Overall experience was efficient. Vehicle repairs look very nice and I was kept informed of the progress throughout. There is one issue with a fresh scratch on the drivers front fender that I noticed at pick up.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very Satisfied, job well done
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Satisfied thanks!!
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
You guys make a very verygood job with my Honda. I will recomend you with my friends. THANKS AGAIN.
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Good group of people.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent customer service. Car delivered as promised. Very satisfied with the repair.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Great service. Great people.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/9/2018
front bumper felt off
Cesar C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
Good jab tank you
Osvaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
I’ve been to many body shops and this was the first time that I felt true communication from the body shop and I love the tax system allows me to know step-by-step what is going on
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Overall I was satisfied. The employees were all very pleasant and had good attitudes. My only complaint was there was a lot of dust inside the car. I have used your services four times and will probably come back if necessary.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
Headlight has condensation in it that wasn’t there before. I’m sure they will probably fix it quickly. I will call in the morning and let them know. The overall work looks great.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Awesome job ! Thank you for making my Jeep look brand new ????
Le-thi N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
Front right tire wheel brake whatever is dragging and making a metallic noise. When can I bring it in for further repair?
Aqeel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great scheduling, work completed on time, easy payment methods. Straight to the point business.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications