Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
The work was done very badly, and my car was worse than I left it. Very disappointed
Phyllis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I'm completely satisfied!! You all couldn't have nicer, the car seems fine, and you even cleaned it inside and out! This is the third experience I've had coming there and ill always recommend you to others. Thanks again for making a difficult experience a lot better!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Good communication about work progress. Completed **** day ahead of schedule.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thank you for proving excellent service and assisting with the return of my rental car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Allan T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very professional and do follow up with detail about my car. I'm very happy and thank you for fixing my car.
Lan-anh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/5/2018
I don’t like they do my car. Where the door deer hit my car. I’m driving he doesn’t know how thing that way. That mean I’m lie to your company. Not good service. I will never come there again. Tell all my friend to go that company. I’m not too happy.
Wilfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
I dropped off my car after I was rear ended in a car accident. There was a lot of damage to the rear of the car. The first time I got the call that my car was ready, about 50% of the damages were repaired. I left the car again, in hopes for it to get completely fixed this time. I got the call again that my car was ready, this time about 80% of the damages were repaired. I wanted my car 100% repaired. I left the car again. The next time I got the call my car was repaired, this time about 90% of damages were repaired. I was SO upset with Mastercraft Auto Body doing such a horrible job, I decided to just take my car. When I got in my car, I noticed someone who works for Mastercraft Auto Body cut a 3 inch slit on the interior ceiling, near my interior lights, leaving the lining hanging open and the foam on the inside showing. I feel someone who works for Mastercraft Auto Body did this on purpose out of retaliation for us complaining about the car not being fixed to how it was before the car accident. I am completely disappointed in the work Mastercraft Auto Body preformed and will not return here with any vehicle again and will not recommended this shop to anyone.
Lenys M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
I’m completely satisfied with my recent rapair , I been there three times and I always get my car fixed there because they do a really good job I never complained about anything because they great.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Excellent experience as always. Would highly recommend.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
12/14/2017
I wanted to get a spot on the hood touched up and was told i would get an estimate but no one ever called. Also, i had another company do an estimate and they were much more but in the end after adding multiple add on's, the estimates were almost equal.
Sadia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thank you the service was great
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
The service was fast, efficient and prompt. Everybody was really friendly and helpful. I barely had to wait either time I was there (dropping off the car and picking it back up). The car looks great! Thanks so much for vacuuming out the inside. The day before we had just returned from a soccer tournament and it was very grassy on the inside.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
You guys were very welcoming and helpful towards my questions. Thank you for fixing my car really fast, it looks like the accident never happened.
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great Service.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank you for making everything so easy!
Shoukat A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Jimmy was great, he was able to answer all my questions and get exactly what was needed done.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
As always, Mastercraft delivers excellent work with great service.
Lillian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly over the phone and in person and it looks and feels like they did a awesome job I'm very satisfied thank you guys very much
Naomi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
They Kept me constantly informed on progress And did great body work my car looks like new
Tracie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications