Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candi C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thanks, Ricky!
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
professional great service
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Perfect just the way you are
Penny D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone was very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. They kept me updated on how the repair was going and communicated well with my insurance company. I would definitely recommend Turleys Body Shop
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I am fully satisfied with Turley's Body Shop. The staff was professional and they did a very good job on my car. I am very pleased with my experience with them and would not hesitate to use them in the future.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very high quality work. Staff kept me well informed of progress. I would use them again.
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The car looked beautiful. Thank you for a great job well done, Marilyn and Stan Atkins
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Did a great job on repairing my car
Angelic C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Love the hospitality. I wouldn't deal with any other body shop. Thanks for all you have done.
Daryl C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am 110% happy with my entire experience. Loved the updates and my car looked fabulous when I picked it up. Great Job guys!!
Emory O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Always does wonderful job
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent customer service.
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Friendly, courteous and car was ready three days early. Excellent work on the car. Outstanding job!
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Turley's Auto Body Shop did excellent work on my automobile. I am very satisfied with their work.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Absolutely satisfied. Would come back, and would advise anyone needing repairs to go to Turkeys. Thank you very much.
Cwo Fred.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent job. My car doesn't look repaired, but more as though it was never in an accident.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for taking care of our vehicle.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great business. Professional, most customer-friendly; they make auto repair a pleasure. Would and will recommend them to anyone and everyone. The Best.....gfp...
Mildred E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Good work. Great people
Lillian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/7/2016
The repairs were supposed to take 5 days, but it took 8 with several calls to speed up the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications