Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Car looks great. It took longer than we all expected due to holidays and waiting for parts. Nothing that anybody could do anything about. M3 staff was great at keepong me up to date on the progress. They also took care of extending my rental when there were delays.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/13/2019
I’ll be stopping by later this week to go over issues after picking up vehicle
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The team did a very good job.
Audrey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
This is the second time that I have used M3 collision for repairs and I’ve had the most professional prompt and satisfactory service. They are certainly a pleasure to do business with if necessary and I would certainly recommend them to anyone. They Can certainly take a difficult situation and turn it into a fantastic experience.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The whole process was smooth and the customer service was great!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Appreciated the regular updates via text. Work was completed quickly and looks great. Thank you!
Kraig P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
They did a great job.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Repair was completed quick and the quality is prestige!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Fast and friendly.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
In the comments I wrote earlier, I explained how very satisfied I was in the repair job and the quickness in completing the work. I also discuss how pleased I was with your communication concerning how the repair work was advancing. I would recommend you to my family and friends.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/30/2018
Repair not complete. Car sounds really bad and is out of alignment
Lois D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
Took WAY too long, and was given different stories about why.
Siana P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/27/2018
I had property missing from my vehicle when I picked it up. I was told that an outsider took it. Very upsetting because they were Christmas gifts I forgot in my console. Expecting to receive my car back Christmas Eve I thought the gift cards would still remain there where I tucked them. Unfortunately they were not. I work for Amazon which is a customer obsessed company that would never allow a customer to not receive full reimbursement for stolen property. This company should take some hints. Will not be using these services again because they aren’t secure.
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Good job
Sharlene T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Gary was very helpful in answering my questions and concerns
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great job and super service.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Perfect repair & excellent customer service on the part of the many employees I dealt with in resolving my issue. Kudos to all!
Cornell D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
I would like to know when I can get a handwash and the inside was just
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
This is the second time I’ve had work done at M3. I’m extremely happy not only with the quality work that you do but also with the friendly caring and helpful attitude of every single person that works there! I thank you all!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great job, was completed earlier than expected. Would use your services again if needed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications