Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Car came back clean inside and out and the repair appears to be high quality. Also upon pick up I asked a favor to remove a discolored liecence plate cover that required a special screw driver. The young man took the time to locate the proper tool and made the adjustment and refused a tip!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Exceptional service all around ... from reception to estimate to the excellent work. Nick was especially helpful. Thanks for making the process so easy!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
It was raining a bit when I picked up the car, but the doors look like new!
Dagan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My experience was outstanding. It was so refreshing because the customer service was exceptional and the process was made so convenient and seamless.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The job was finished in one day and it looks great! Great customer service from the adjuster to the repair shop! Awesome
Yessenia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Parts that were replace look diferent from original parts. One can realy tell the diference beetween the new part and the old part. The hood and the door had to be realign because there was space between the door and the sode also space between the hood and the side.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
M satisfied with the service you provided.!!thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service in s timely manner. I will return in future for repair's on my car's.
Marlaina T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
You rock !
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Extremely pleased with how my car turned out. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful and I even received after hours service! Very, very happy.
Elma N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Yes
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Excellent job,love it very much
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great communication lovely people very caring and polite
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very satisfied
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Nice people and know what they doing,answer all my questions and worries, always try to help you on on you needs, job well done guys and thanks for all your help.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Been using M3 for years.Service is always great
Neil V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
A great experience. Can’t think of any way it could have been better. Car was clean ,your staff was great. You have a well oiled machine. Thanks for doing a great job
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car looks like new! Thank you.
Chirs D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
great job end to end.
Reenah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Last week, I woke up to a local police officer at my door letting me know that somebody had backed their truck into the front end of my car and done considerable damage to the bumper. Already juggling a significant amount of stress in other areas of my life, this was the proverbial cherry on top. At the suggestion of both my insurance and local mechanic, I went to M3 for the repairs and the entire M3 team made an extremely stressful experience as easy and worry free as possible. They are professional, kind, prompt, and made my car look like it had never even experienced its trauma in the first place. Thank you all for your hard work, I really appreciate it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications