Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Thanks
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Extremely courteous and informative. Repairs done when promised .
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My Jeep was completed a day early looked great I could not be happier, Great Job!!
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very satisfied with the work on my suv. Thanks again
Lennox .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Highly recommend
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
All personnel were very accommodating & helpful Thank you . Great job.
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
We appreciate how cordial and attentive the staff was. They made sure we were satisfied during this whole process.
Linda And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
A great experience from start to finish. Shop communicated with us and did a great job . The car looks great.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
They did a great job. Looks like the damage never even happened. I was extremely pleased with their service
**** .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Super fast service, very easy process, and good looking work. Thanks.
Rosalia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The Lady at the front desk was very nice . They did a good job repairing my car .
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Thank you!
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with my vehicle. And Stephanie was extremely proficient...
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great color match @reassembly a job well done.I would definitely use advanced again,if the need should arise. Thank you for a job well done . Stephanie was very helpful
Vincenzo B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
The repair went great and I was happy with the end result.
Jamie .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great repair work and your communication about your progress really made us comfortable. Thanks
Nicholas .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Excellent work. Excellent owner of the business. I will recommend Advanced at any chance I get. I sincerely thank you guys for doing a great job on my vehicle. Nicholas Ricci
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
I would recommend to anyone. Steve is very knowledgeable of all vehicle repairs
Edison M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
your job was professionally done. I am satisfied
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Steve and his professionalism and sense of caring was fabulous! The service and entire experience was seamless between the insurance company, rental agency and even the car signing company. They handled ALL of it for me and kept me informed of the repairs. I have already and will recommend Advanced Collision to anyone!! So far my car is looking great and performing well. I was extremely pleased. Jan Schaner- Pocono Pet Nanny, LLC

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications