Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
This was my first visit. They provide great customer service and the staff is very knowledgeable about what going on with your vehicle. Thank you to all the staff involved in making my vist a great one.
Peyton R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great repair- couldn't even tell that anything ever happened. Nice wax and car wash after too!
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
The service was terrible
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/22/2016
Check engime light stays on/trunk lid kept popping open/light says a door open when none open, please respond ASAP
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Everything is good
Alberta G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
You all did a beautiful job on my car thanks so much
Dorris H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
I had one small issue that was immediately resolved. Overall I am very satisfied with the fast service.
Kendra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
I appreciate your services
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Fast, friendly, and exellent work!!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thanks for a wonderful service
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Prompt service!
Benny E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/19/2015
They do exactly what they say they will do, which is unique in today's world.
Terrace B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Team did a wonderful job
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Perfect repair you can not even tell it was ever damaged
Antti R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Great customer service! Wu and team really have treated me well.
Subhash B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Very good service and very good people. Thank you all for your service
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/21/2015
I'm waiting for only one promise to be fulfill and that's changing out my front right tire rim. That's the only thing left to do, everything else is perfect on my truck. Thanks Collision Solution.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Excellent work on my car. Great job!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
CS did a great job with repairs. Their service is impeccable. Everyone I came in Contact with was very nice and accommodating. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to my acquaintances.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/7/2014
Repair incomplete and electronic lock system does not work. Please call me to discuss completion and repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications