Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Convenient location and my car looks great. Thanks.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent job, good quality job, very happy,highly recommended..
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I appreciate the professionalism
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was very satisfied with the repair work that was done, but I am very disappointed in the fact that every compartment in my car was gone through and that things and money are now missing. I know that I should have removed all money and any other things of value but I assumed that I did not have to remove everything. although the money was only about 15 to 20 dollars in change the fact that you have a thief does not call for a good recomendation. I will be posting this online to warn other customers.
Alma T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Lily was very welcoming and very thorough explaining the process of my repair. My service advisor Raymond went above and beyond to keep me updated on the repairs to my vehicle. The icing on the cake was the detailing job they did on my car on pickup. It’s never looked cleaner. A+ Service.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Communication dropped off, my car was not going to be ready on the planned day and I had to insist that it be finished, AND during the repair or clearning process someone ripped a large jagged hole in my backseat upholstery. Super upsetting. Will be speaking to you on Monday about the promised fix.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Everyone from the ladies at the desk to the team that did the estimate and the servicemen I interacted with was amazing. Great customer service, personal attention and 100% competency. Would highly recommend.
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/18/2018
Please remove this address from your marketing list
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thanks for follow up when I returned for minor concerns
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone is helpful and professional, not to mention entirely pleasant!
Won L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I had a great experience when I came to Cooks Collision for my car repair. I was assisted by Raymond who was very helpful in giving me an estimate and also explaining the steps of the repair process. I was re-assured to receive weekly updates of my car status as well. I was so thankful to see that my car was repaired, it looked brand new! Thank you very much ~
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
very professional. Loved the overall experience. I would come back.
Erika E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I'm very pleased with the service.
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everyone was friendly, quick and very professional.
Ganesh Babu.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
It was really nice to work with Cooks Collision. Easy access, friendly, professionalism.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Quality of the work was excellent. Appreciated receiving the car with a thorough interior cleaning and exterior wash.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone at this location is amazing! From walking in, to getting my car back everyone was very attentive and awesome. Thanks Armando!
Daryn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service!!
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone there was helpful
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
My car looks awesome and everyone was so nice and professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications