Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I appreciate the efficiency and ease with which your office dealt the repair of my car. Thanks to everyone who worked on my car and for cleaning it up when I picked it up.
Gerard N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Friendly, professional and good work Thank you!
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Looks great and was finished quickly
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great craftsmanship and professionalism!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
Rear driver side panel not fixed correctly...still bowing out.
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
The molding above the window is bowed out and sagging. Plus, the I side of my car is all dusty and it was clean when I bring ok right it in.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
You've served our family well for approximately 29 years and we'll continue to buy your products and enjoy your service.
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I was super impressed that my car had been cleaned inside and out before being returned. That was a step above and beyond that I didn't expect.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
when i brought my car in i asked for text updates. got these emails. which i do not look at my email account as frequently as my phone text. tonight after you were closed i saw an email sent this afternoon "confirming i picked up my car." i have not picked up my car. there is no one to talk to until monday about my car and if i should contact the police.
Darla C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
You need more communication with your customers during the repair process
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I appreciate all the hard work. Especially that from J.R. Cirillo and Joe Sanchez!
Margarete Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thank you for good & timely service
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
J. R. Cirillo was an excellent project manager for the repair to my Jeep. He kept me informed throughout the process.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thanks again! Top notch!!!
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
There are many dings etc. already on the inside of the two doors replaces. As well as a scratch on the door handle on the passenger door handle.
Gale A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/4/2017
The only thing that surprised me is that I didn't get my SUV back until the day after it was supposed to be done.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Fantastic job! Patient and courteous. Thank you.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The vehicle was repaired in the time frame I was given and it was beautifully done - looks like new. They went the extra mile when the parts were back ordered and still got it finished to help us out with a critical situation.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
JR was very helpful and nice, really appreciated the hospitality!
Cole M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/15/2017
Customer service was awful. The work was not done properly and or good. There are new paint chips o the vehicle im missing bolts on the fender flares replaced. The wheel well is missing bolts. The bumoe is chaffing the truck and touching it. The tailloght that was suppossed to be buffed never was touched. I dropped the truck off on a monday. And told it would be 4 days to fix and have it back. I called on friday and told it would be ready that evening. Then told it would be ready monday. I called monday and told it would be ready on tuesday. I called on tuesday and told it would be ready on wendsday. I picked it up and it wasent done properly. Customer service was awful. I will not be taking my truck back or any vehicle back there again. Inwill not reccommend the shop to any of my friends or family. Just plain out bad service and quality of work. Veey dissatisfied with the shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications