Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent care from start to finish. No complaints
Tamela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
the car looks great and my daughter was super excited that the inside of her car was also cleaned!! thanks Tammy ****, RN
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
There cracking and lines where number was repaired the hood has a chip on it there was actually still hair on the bumper from where we hit the deer and on the bumper where the clear coat cracked was not repaired very un happy with the service
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The job was well done and I would recommend you shop to others
Miles W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Work looked very good to me. Kept me advised of the progress.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Service was wonderful
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Wonderful staff. So helpful.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Extremely accommodating, constant feedback and worked to our schedule. Second time we have had a vehicle in and have been most pleased.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great Customer Service!
Dianne D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Appreciated communications with progress status!
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
My Prius looks brand new again! Complete job is excellent! Thank you!
Rosemarie F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
You guys are AWESOME!! Thank you for being kind, helpful and delivering a great product (my repaired car). From the first call to the last my repair job was made very simple and easy and amazingly quick. Thank you so much to Faye, Kim and the rest of the crew for my repair.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
The staff were very friendly and efficient. The repairs made my vehicle beautiful again!
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
I was kept informed every step of the way. Unfortunately, my car was ready late in the day and I could not pick it up for two days (work) and that created some issues with my insurance company--which I will take up with them.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
This is the third time that I have had a car repaired at Charlie Obaugh Collision, and each time I have been very satisfied with the process and the end product. Kim and his crew do a great job of meeting the customer's expectations in both communication and quality of repairs. I have already recommended the shop and will continue to do so.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very pleased with the quality of the repair and particularly with Ken's management of the entire process. Appreciate the fact that Ken made a special effort to make sure everything was perfect given that I live 150 miles away. Also was impressed arrangements were made so I could view the repair on a lift. Thanks to the entire team.
Katelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/1/2017
The vehicle looks great and you can't even tell it was backed into. The only thing I wish would've been done is if you all would've replaced the little black plastic piece on the back. BUT It's not an issue.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you so much for doing a great job with fixing my car. It's back to being brand new! Everyone was so helpful and kind.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
The paint is the wrong white, doesn't match.
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
High quality work delivered by highly professional personnel. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications