Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great staff and customer service as well as excellent work done to my car
Dianne D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Appreciated the great attitude among the employees. They also communicated timely communication.
Al C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Repair area looked brand new, couldn't tell there was ever any damage!
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The staff is very friendly. Estimate was quick, the work was high quality and the car returned to us on the date expected. We were very plessed
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very efficient process. I brought the car by, Kim examined it then emailed estimate. 5 Minutes and I was on my way. Fay explained the most efficient approach for car rental. Again, very efficient. Once the car was ready, it was another efficient process. 5 minutes for checkout, and on my way. The quality of the repair was outstanding. Well done!
Rachael J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
The work was completed in the time frame given and my car looks good as new.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Friendly staff; took good care of car; kept me informed as the car was worked on. I am a repeat customer.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
This is the second time we have used your shop for body work. We won't go anywhere else. VERY SATISFIED!!
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank you for the timely service and attention to detail. Truck looks fantastic and got it back before the long weekend.
James W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
It took longer than estimated originally to complete the repair;however, all was fully explained clearly to me and I am very satisfied with the result!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I was very impressed with the email updates and the notices from Fay. She was very friendly and provided any information I asked for. I was very satisfied with the entire process. Thank you.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Amazing staff, especially Kim and lady who assisted me (sorry I can't remember her name). Such great service. They make you feel like you're the only customer. Also, the repair shop staff do an excellent, professional job. The work is perfect. Thanks so much.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Very satisfied with service and job completion.
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great team, Faye, Kris and Kim provided excellent customer service and were helpful from start to finish. A 10 plus experience.
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
They delivered on time and the results looked like nothing ever happened. Absolutely first rate. Then again,they are USAA partners. So, I know that they have been carefully scrutinized and I need not to worry about anything less!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Timely and excellent customer service
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent care from start to finish. No complaints
Tamela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
the car looks great and my daughter was super excited that the inside of her car was also cleaned!! thanks Tammy ****, RN
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
There cracking and lines where number was repaired the hood has a chip on it there was actually still hair on the bumper from where we hit the deer and on the bumper where the clear coat cracked was not repaired very un happy with the service
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The job was well done and I would recommend you shop to others

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications