Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Chad is always a delight to work with and the team there does a great job.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I'm very happy with my experience with Craft Collision. Chad is the consummate professional, who ensured that my car was repaired quickly and to my satisfaction. He is conscientious, polite and professional. I will happily recommend Craft Collision Center in Moneta, VA!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very courteous staff and my car looks like new. Liked very much receiving e mail updates on the progress. Hope I don't need their services again but will certainly return if necessary. And, I will recommend them to others. Really nice to have them in the Moneta area.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Very friendly, courteous & professional staff. I can't stop looking @ my car - it's absolutely gorgeous! The detailing was definitely a polished touch. Many thanx.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent service!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
You all are great. You will continue to be my only collision place. The deer just love my cars
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Always a job well done! I would refer you guys to anyone.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I have always found Craft Collision Repair to be friendly,cordial and professional. The service was first rate and I would highly recommend them for all repair needs.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Gteat people great servise. Went out of their way to be accommodating.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent repair work, delivered when promised, and sooner than I expected.
Randolph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Repaired our car to perfect condition and was extremely easy to work with.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great Jon and customer service.
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Professional work. Great team. Enjoyable experience
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/30/2016
I am satisfied with the communication from Craft, I am unable to pick up my van until I get in town on Monday so that is the only comment I can confidently give. I am sure the job was done professionally.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Was surprised and pleased to see an excellent repair and a thoroughly clean truck .... Inside and out! Thanks.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
My car looks great and was repaired quickly and efficiently! Thank you!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great job and super fast. I do need to have my right front turn signal out by you guys as its not working. Marker light works great just no blinker.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Absolutely first class customer service. The site manager at the Moneta office is superb, the entire process was completely painless and efficient.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Best customer service!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
Need a quality inspectors to go over the repairs that have been made . Did a great job but some small things missed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications