Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Good communication on progress of my car repair.
Conspect Services.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Tim did a great job with communications and "makin' it happen" without me worrying about him executing. I appreciate it when people do what they say. Good Job Tim!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Your team was amazing from start to finish! Your constant email communication was fantastic. Thank you so much. Very pleased!!
Bud G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Your team has always provided us top notch service! Thanks again! Josh Wise TESCO ****-****-xxxx
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
I was impressed by the fantastic communication between Jordan’s and myself. I was notified as soon as I was able to pick up my car and the car was done 3 days faster than estimated! The car looks great! Amy went out of her way to clean off some sticky stuff that had been on my rims for a while, that I had trouble removing before! I really appreciate her taking that extra time and also going through the paperwork with me to make sure I understood what I need to do next! Great job and I’m very pleased with my car!
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
Paid for insurance with my loan, did not get deductible because I did not go through another insurance carrier, as usual cost went up another 25% and took more time than estimated.
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent service and communication
Holly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Amy did a great job handling all of the details with the insurance, keeping me informed of what was happening and taking care of the rental car. Appreciated her being upfront about how long the repair would take. Happy with the repair and highly recommend your business.
Ciarra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
Well I didn’t hear anything about my car until a week after I dropped it off, but they were very nice once they got ahold of me. I know replacing the evaporator was a lot of work and I really appreciate it. However I notice I can now hear a slight tin can noise when starting the engine or pressing the gas pedal. It is very slight though and I don’t think it is concerning. My guess is something wasn’t sealed right when the dash was put back on or something like that. I’m just so thankful Jordan was willing to cover the cost of the work so my AC vents would stop spewing white flakes at me. I would like confirmation that the evaporator was the issue, because this was a very unusual case for everyone involved lol
Dudley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Thank you so much for fixing "my baby!" I also appreciated the email updates.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for repairing my Camry. It looks great, and I appreciated all off Shawn’s patience with my questions. You all did a great job and I will recommend you. Thank you!
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Everyone we dealt with was fabulous. Very patient helpful. My rav4 looks fantastic. I would recommend you to anyone.
Vicky W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I really don't have anythin.Everyone was so friendly.They answered all my questions. Thank you Vicky W
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
The repair looked good. The car was done when promised.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Amy took care of it I am satisfied
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Every thing went as planned and they even went out of their way to find me a ride to work after I just missed the shuttle.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
You always do as you say and that is rare these days. When my car was wrecked, no doubt that it was going to be repaired by you. When it comes to anything with my car, you "da man". Thanks for making it easy. Also loved to be able to pick up and drop off the rental with you.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2017
Everyone was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Amy Haeffner was so professional and very knowledgable from the beginning, She is a major assist to your department. She helped me get my vehicle over to service when my collision repair was done. Jarrid was great through the service department too. When I arrived to pick up my Expedition, Amy was busy, but Lexi was so kind and helpful. She then physically walked me over to service to make sure that I was taken care of and waited until Jarrid returned to his office to complete my ticket. You have an amazing crew! Thank you to all of you! Lisa G
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The car look like new. Thank you!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The girls were a great help and helped my repairs get done a lot faster. Thanks so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications