Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent service and communication
Holly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Amy did a great job handling all of the details with the insurance, keeping me informed of what was happening and taking care of the rental car. Appreciated her being upfront about how long the repair would take. Happy with the repair and highly recommend your business.
Ciarra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
Well I didn’t hear anything about my car until a week after I dropped it off, but they were very nice once they got ahold of me. I know replacing the evaporator was a lot of work and I really appreciate it. However I notice I can now hear a slight tin can noise when starting the engine or pressing the gas pedal. It is very slight though and I don’t think it is concerning. My guess is something wasn’t sealed right when the dash was put back on or something like that. I’m just so thankful Jordan was willing to cover the cost of the work so my AC vents would stop spewing white flakes at me. I would like confirmation that the evaporator was the issue, because this was a very unusual case for everyone involved lol
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for repairing my Camry. It looks great, and I appreciated all off Shawn’s patience with my questions. You all did a great job and I will recommend you. Thank you!
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Everyone we dealt with was fabulous. Very patient helpful. My rav4 looks fantastic. I would recommend you to anyone.
Vicky W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I really don't have anythin.Everyone was so friendly.They answered all my questions. Thank you Vicky W
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Amy took care of it I am satisfied
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Every thing went as planned and they even went out of their way to find me a ride to work after I just missed the shuttle.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
You always do as you say and that is rare these days. When my car was wrecked, no doubt that it was going to be repaired by you. When it comes to anything with my car, you "da man". Thanks for making it easy. Also loved to be able to pick up and drop off the rental with you.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2017
Everyone was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Amy Haeffner was so professional and very knowledgable from the beginning, She is a major assist to your department. She helped me get my vehicle over to service when my collision repair was done. Jarrid was great through the service department too. When I arrived to pick up my Expedition, Amy was busy, but Lexi was so kind and helpful. She then physically walked me over to service to make sure that I was taken care of and waited until Jarrid returned to his office to complete my ticket. You have an amazing crew! Thank you to all of you! Lisa G
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The car look like new. Thank you!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The girls were a great help and helped my repairs get done a lot faster. Thanks so much.
Todd And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
No one called and said, "we got your keys from the lock box and are prepared to start your vehicle" No one called me at the end of say one with an update on the repairs thus far. I called on day two to learn the details. And then there was a miscommunication in what shuttle transportation was to assist me and pick me up from the car rental company. The receptionist in the collision repair department told me "jordan will pick you up, but what she meant was, jordan will arrange for Enterprise to bring you to us" That was never communicated back to me so when Enterprise offered to bring me, I turned them down and said Jordan said their shuttle was being sent for me". So I was confused, Enterprise was confused and Jordan called Enterprise to complain "why didn't you offer to bring her". So they got the blame for something they didn't mishandle. Communication was key, and Amy was quick to suggest there was lack of communication due to training a new employee. A seasoned manager would take the blame and then in the background quietly make it a learning situation.
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I really appreciate all the help I received from the purchase of my car all the way to the service I received in the Collision Center. Every step of the way, there was someone there to help. From the purchase, to the financing, to the fixing of the car...I'm a totally satisfied customer and I will be back to purchase my next vehicle there and I will definitely be recommending Jordan's to my friends and family. Thank you for going the extra mile in all cases. You guys really know how to run a business.
Karlis A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
information has been repeatedly false, misleading, or non-existent. telling people repeatedly that a job is done, or going to be done on a day when you know that the required paperwork is NOT even nearly finished can cause lots of problems for other people.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
The staff was very professional and the work was perfect. It was supposed to storm before we could pick it up and Mike asked if they would please keep his "baby" inside till the morning when we could be there and they did. I cannot tell you how important that was to him. I cannot recommend your dealership enough. No matter what the reason for going there is, it is always without any problem. Thank you for everything! Chris Sikorski
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Repair looks great and was done before promised. A also, crew did a minor repair above and beyond the original repair. Which undoubtedly will have us remain Jordan customers in the future. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications