Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Having a service representative that calls to update and answer your questions and care what your car looks like and if the repairs are satisfactory , is a good experience
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Steve was great again. He kept me up to date and informed. Such a nice guy
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Steven Becker was very professional and helpful. He kept us informed daily about the repair process. We were very pleased with the work and service.
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great Job
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Car looks as good as new, and Marco was awesome!
Adrianne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Joe Kidd was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the repair for my car and since I don't know the conversation with Farmer's insurance on his part it was great that I did not have to do anything other than make arrangements for the person who hit my car to cover rental.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job
Vinnu E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
my vehicle was ready on time,it was iformed promptly about the progress and Michael was very kind to answer my questions whenever I called.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I really appreciate it my car was cleaned on the inside and even my trash bag was emptied! Thank you so much!!
Myra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Joe Kidd is the man. He's a man of his word. Richard and Vanessa were great shuttle drivers as well. Pleasure doing business with Turnersville Collision. Thanks to everyone
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Awesome work done right on schedule! Thank you so much!!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Since this was a 2016 Honda Accord that I only had for two days, I appreciated the short turn around time in which it was repaired and it looked like it never happened. Thank you.
Clara W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/2/2016
I was feeling a little anxious and nervous. I had got lost coming to shop and didn't know how I was going to get a rental. Your representative Joe took care of everything and made me feel better. So I will recommend your shop to family and friends.
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Extremely pleased with repairs and detailing of my vehicle! Turnersville Collision Center came highly recommended for professional, quality repairs. I will not hesitate to express my satisfaction with others looking for a reputable collision repair center!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications