Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Could use a more definite completion time by email or text
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The speed of completing the repairs was a pleasant surprise and very much appreciated. Mahalo, Dana S
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Excellent, fast repair service; like brand new car. Excellent professional, caring staff. Very clean facility conveniently located.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Staff was very pleasant and easy to deal with.
Dorothy N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/27/2018
Will call on Monday. Mud guards were not installed flush to the bumper.
Harris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent service and quality of work; highly recommended
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Love the work you do!
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good customer service. Courteous and friendly , thank you very much kw auto repair
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Quality work and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend KW Auto Body. They are genuinely invested in their work.
Teagan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
I really like this shop and don’t really want to say anything bad about it. Customer service was great, my car looked good after the fix and they were good at keeping me informed. The only problem is that upon pick up there’s more play in the steering wheel and the front hood wasn’t closed properly, something I didn’t notice until I started picking up speed on my drive home and it started popping open.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent service and very nice people.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I loved getting updates and the customer service was great. Thanks!
Faron C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Outstanding customer service and quality repairs. Mahalo
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excellent customer service. Staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable. Body repair was done timely and to perfection. Will recommend K.W. Auto to friends and family DEFINITELY.
Efrain B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Dealing with KW was a breath of fresh air. Great staff and great work done. It blows my mind that you guys got it done in only two days. I was honestly skeptical when I was told it would take only three days but not only did you deliver on that promise you outdid yourselves. Very impressed and will recommend to anyone I know.
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I liked all the updates....it kept me from worrying. Thank you!
Liam H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thankyou for taking care of our car repair needs! Great job done with the body work and keeping me up to date on timelines and a smooth car rental process. Grateful for your kind service and answering all of our questions. The only feedback I can offer is for initial car repair service request took a little longer than expected, keeping up with the initial insurance approval and making payment to move forward with ordering parts and getting on the schedule seemed to take the longest part of the process so minimizing the timing on that or keeping the client up to date as much as was positively down during the car repair request would really enhance the customer service experience. We are happy and we hope this helps.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great customer service , car looks like new!
Carol Anne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
So polite & friendly & helpful & efficient!
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications