Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Excellent progress reports great work and car wash too!
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Keani, Dave, and the technicians were really awesome
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
High quality work
Yolanda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
KW Auto Body took the stress out of getting my car repaired. Communicated well and kept me informed of the status of the repair. Very professional, completed the work in a timely manner and were also very nice. And my car looks great!! Thanks to all of you at KW Auto Body for an awesome job!
Emmalisa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
My car looks like new. I’m very satisfied. I’ll tell my friends about your good job.
Ivy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Very satisfied. Thank you for also cleaning my car. It looks wonderful!????
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
They make the experience very enjoyavle
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everyone was so nice and patient. Your knowledge made a stressful situation easier.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
When it was discovered there was a small spot that was not painted and was exposed it was looked at and addressed immediately! Your team went into action removing the panel sanding it down and repainting.... Thank you TEAM KW for your high standard of quality service ???????????? I will gladly recommend your Team of Professionals to all my Family and Friends!! God Bless and Merry Christmas ???????? Bonnie H
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The service at KW auto body shop was fantastic. Tiani was professional and patient. She explained everything clearly. I would recommend KW auto to my friends.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Could use a more definite completion time by email or text
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The speed of completing the repairs was a pleasant surprise and very much appreciated. Mahalo, Dana S
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Staff were very friendly. And my car looks awesome!!! Thanx!!!!
Maletino N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Thank you for the job well done!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
My car looks amazing. Thank you for your hard work.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Pleasant customer service and it was a very easy transaction. Very friendly people. Mahalo
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Very pleased with how the car looks—great job People were courteous Thanks Ginny Pittman
Devin R.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Timely and great communication. Works well with insurance claims. Mahalo nui loa to the whole KW team!!
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Excellent, fast repair service; like brand new car. Excellent professional, caring staff. Very clean facility conveniently located.
Maxine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Job well done! Timely and professional. Have recommended your shop to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications