Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Everything looks great and your staff is great, too.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
My car was so clean and perfect, I did not recognize it as mine when you pulled it up near the lobby for me. Thanks! Amazing work!
Emilio C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Very satisfied and definitely will recommend
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Faith did a fantastic job with my repair!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
All persons with whom we interacted were friendly, professional, and we will highly recommend Faith is ever asked for a recommendation from someone.
Marybeth B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great Work, GOD BLESS.
Stephan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
You guys at face at done the best job I have ever had at getting a car back from an auto body shop the exterior was clean the interior was clean fantastic job thanks guys
Musaab A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Good team & nice clean work
Bridgett G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great customer service!!!
Maurice Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Keep up the good work.
Krysta O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/6/2018
When we arrived to pick up the vehicle, we noticed what looked like a “sloppy” paint job. Paint on the black trim of my bumper, the inside of my truck was a disaster. We were quite shocked by the way my car was left. My car is brand new, we expected it to look as such, upon receiving repairs. We’ve taken many cars to Faith and we know their quality and what to expect. And a good note, Faith did rectify the situation and cleaned up everything we requested. It was just more of an inconvenience, after being without my vehicle for 2 weeks.
Dee Dee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
I really appreciated that the team member in charge of my claim/vehicle made me feel important and that he knew my specific case including the details on my car. The repairs were done quickly and correctly, we’ve had repairs done at this auto shop multiple times and have never had any issues with the returned vehicles. Thank you Faith Auto Body for being reliable, trustworth, and efficient!
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job
Nida L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
6/27/2018
N/A
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Outstanding, the best in the body shop industry!
Alyson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
From when I dropped my car off to when I picked it up the staff was very professional, honest and helpful. In Kindness, Alyson S
Melecia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Well satisfied with your services.Thank you so much.Would definitely recommend your company.
Hayley S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Incredibly professional from drop off to pick up. Audi looks fantastic, I can’t stop looking at her with admiration! Customer service was more than excellent and the job was done faster than anticipated. They also escorted me to sort out a rental close by and followed me there on return making it even easier. I’m So happy I chose to have my panel damage repaired here and will be recommending anyone in need to them. Thanks so much to Craig and the team at Faith Quality, you more than exceeded my expectations.
Adolf B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Craig Drager was a pleasure to work with and made the process painless
Rosaura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thank you so much for all of your hard work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications