Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 195 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nabil A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
One part was still popped out. I just noticed that my speaker in the door that was replaced doesn't work. I will be coming back to get it fix. Extremely dissatisfied.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
This was a very smooth and easy process. My car looks great. Thanks
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great experience for a first accident, etc. No complaints here. great communication also
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Job well done!!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Craig and everyone in the front office were professional and friendly to me, and the car looks great! Even got it back a couple days sooner than expected. Thanks!
Deepak M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
I didn't get the car on promised time that was saturday and nobody even called me on saturday that it not ready. And why you guys asked me to pick it up on saturday when you don't have insurance people for quality check on those days.
Christy O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/8/2017
Amazing customer service. Vehicle was not repaired correctly. I had to leave in shop for further repairs
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Awesome job. From start to finish!! Great staff, daily updates in email, and quick checkout. Car looks like it is brand new. I will be coming back if I ever need body work done. Keep up the superstar status!!!!
Meagan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/30/2017
The communication between front desk staff and point person was terrible. And when I finally got my truck back the front passenger floor mat was ripped while the plastic piece was completely missing ... not sure why anyone was in the front when the back bumber was being fixed. Also I was very disappointed to see dirty oil rags resting on the back floor mat when we stopped into get something out of the vehicle.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
great services fast, easy, in and out fast thank you.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
Not happy with communication during the repair. We actually made 3 trips to pickup our car only to be told it was not ready. We did not get one phone call even though I was told they tried, no record of any phone call from Faith. Also returned with a deep scratch on the right rear panel below the gas cap Door. Not very happy.
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
Paint doesn't match and is dull Repairs to doors weather stripping not properly installed and is bent and cracked needs to replaced and properly installed Was disappointed that it's wasn't clean when pickup hand prints dirty windows to me was left dirty to hide the. Fact paint was dull and doesn't match the rest of car
Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/23/2017
Shelley, the front desk rep, was amazing. The work was not completed the first time I picked up my vehicle. It was completed the second time. However, the attention to detail was not present. The Jack tools used by faith to lower my spare time were not put back, there was something spilled, perhaps a drink, not really sure in the back and the mats were not placed back correctly.. these seemingly small things coupled with the vehicle still being damaged the first time I was told it was ready make for less than a good experience with faith.
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The ladies in the office are awesome
Nataya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
The work on my vehicle was completed a lot quicker than expected. Thanks!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent job on the repairs. Very professional. I would gladly recommend your shop to any person in need of Auto body work.
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very Professional and fast repair.
Frumencio H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great work on paint and body, I understand it can't be as factory . Few things that could have been done, to be inform that I should bring back my car once the paint is totally dry for buffing. The entire car paint has a rough dust that requires detailing, my gas gage show empty and the light is on, I speculated that it is required to drain the fuel prior to body work and painting, I was just wondering if I can make it to the gas station. Minor interior dust. Otherwise finish quality not from what I expected but above average.
Anna Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Car looks better than before... a good thing. It took longer than I expected, but I have no idea what it should have taken.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
So happy with the job done on my Elantra! Friendly, fast, excellent service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications