Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
Alot of over spray on right back door and right front window.I work at dealership so the detail Dept took care of it.Also 2 trim screws and one retainer left in truck,wonder where they were supposed to go?The metal work and paint were excellent.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I had a concern after leaving and brought it back and they quickly took care of it. My car looks amazing even though I know my weird Ceramic Metallic paint is hard to match. I love it. Thank you to the kind staff and talented workers!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you so much for such an excellent experience. The car looks great and the customer service is second to none.
Ynyinsong H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
The gap on the rear bumper becomes more and more huge now. The guy assures me make it looks like new didn't make it. You guys can repair engine transmission but can't deal with the simple rear bumper gap Everytime I saw the gap on my new car I felt painful. Can you guys make it right?
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Outstanding!......
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Wonderful!!!!!
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
My repair completion date was moved back twice and when I finally picked my car up after 3+ weeks, my blindside sensors on my side mirrors were malfunctioning.
Hollie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/12/2017
The body work that was done was great! The trim pieces(inside and out) that were removed were not properly reinstalled and there was dust from what I assume was sanding activities covering my console, vents and sunroof. The ceiling fabric of my truck had stains from what I am guessing were dirty hands. It seems like whom ever was working on my vehicle was more interested in starting the weekend then making sure my truck was complete. I am pretty disgusted with how my truck was returned to me!!!
Kaleeka Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/12/2017
Areas of the bumper to the car had a gap in it. Also the trunk had a larger space on both side where it lines up to the car. Took WAY longer than expected, and wasted a lot of time going to try to get the car when they said it was completed but it turned out to still errors.
Vikita P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
Horrible customer service. No need to call as I will not be coming back.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Faith Quality Auto Body came recommended to me and they did not disappoint. The staff was friendly and the whole process was very easy. My insurance was even on site for a one stop shopping type situation. The repairs were done quickly and well. Good as new! I would recommend Faith Quality Auto Body to anyone needing repairs.
Lester Rosete.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Jason Webb was great in communicating the status of our Van and actions with the GEICO rep. Brook in the office was helpful as well. Thank you!
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Outstanding customer service from day one to delivery date.
Gerardo D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
After my car being repaired for a week regarding a collision. There was issues with my radio and right blinker that were not caused from the accident, therefore it is safe to assume the technicians working on my car had not properly repaired or replaced components for my radio and right blinker to work properly. And due no technician being available on weekends I am unable to bring in my vehicle to get repaired again to fix what the technicians caused.
Jaime F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The staff were all very attentive ,friendly, and professional, we appreciated their efforts totally.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
we are impressed and appreciate the outstanding customer service we received at faith quality auto body. the service was above and beyond. thank you all. don & jean krampe
Angeles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great communication, great service!
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you for washing my car and getting her all cleaned up!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very good customer service, they made the process easy from start to finish. Professional and courteous.
Macrod O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/6/2017
One word unprofessional!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications