Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 181 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Truck looks better!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/23/2017
Only one grip would be the email system said my completion date was scheduled for 4/15 a Saturday . I drove out that day to get the car and you guys were closed . But im happy with the job you did on car came out good .
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
I WAS UPSET AT FIRST, BECAUSE I REQUESTED THAT MY SPARE TIRE BE SAVE WHEN IT WAS REPLACED BY THE NEW TIRE. THE SPARE TIRE WAS SENT TO SALVAGED YARD. YOU WERE VERY GRACIOUS AND DID NOT CHARGE ME FOR THE NEW TIRE. I WAS VERY HAPPY FOR THAT. IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO MAKE NOTE OF ANYTHING THAT THE CUSTOMER REQUEST AT THE TIME THAT THE VEHICLE IS BEING REPAIRED. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR FINAL RESULTS. LEONARD
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Faith's work is fantastic and GEICO's service is beyond compare.
Mae B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Staff are very thorough and excellent customer service!
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Technician did a great job.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
everything looks great. the right front door doesn't open from the inside
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very nice and profetional work place and they always maked professional job
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
Car was not detailed correctly, electrical connection was not connected , car makes noises when starting and driving
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/2/2017
So far your service and workmanship is out standing! BUT! we picked up our car and noticed the next morning that there was a dent in the drivers quarter panel that was not there when we took it in for repair. Granted it was saturday morning at 8 am when I took it in to show the worker. When she saw the damage, She said " it looks like overspray and we can just buff it out". well I have many years of experience restoring and painting cars and said "no that is a swipe and dent, see here" and then pointed out the crease in the door and the "scuff" that was Not "overspray." I hope your company will honor it's reputation and address the accident that must have happened during the repair process without anyone bringing it to anyones attention. It almost went un notice. thank you for you understanding Jim Heath ****-****-xxxx
Flower P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everything was perfect at time and people were very helfull and the did a very profecional job.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everything Looks great. Clean too. Service and communication was great Thanx.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I appreciate the quality of work and speed. My car looks new. The company was very professional and informed me of my car status along the way. I would take my car back to Faith Quality Auto in the future.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/16/2017
Did not look at finished product went home and saw scratches.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Love the email updates:)
Percival V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Just a superb service from check-in to check-out!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I would like to say that Faith Auto are amazing people to work with especially Brooke, Cathy and Craig. Highly recommend this shop. They were very caring showed compassion as I was grieving the loss of my mother during this repair. Faith auto also took over paying for my rental since their was a minor delay in the repairs.
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/22/2017
The bumper was not fitted correctly, your quality department did not do a good job
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
I've never been in an auto accident before. Hopefully never have to experience that again. We brought our truck in for repair and body work after choosing Faith auto body off of recommendation. The receptionist was patient and pleasant and Jason Webb assured me that I didn't have to worry. After receiving my truck back everything was perfect except a scratch on the driver door that wasn't there before. My husband called Jason, I took back down and in 15 minutes I was satisfied again and back on the road! Thank you very much for making a horrible experience into a not so horrible experience. We do appreciate it.
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
You guys were fantastic. Thanks for everything.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Beautiful job!
Blanca F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Its always great service and quality repairs here
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for a quick and detailed job.
Isabel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
excellent service and excellent work!!
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
From start to finish, I was treated very nicely, professionally and I appreciated how everything was explained upfront. I appreciated the updates on my car. I was given timely notice that my repairs were completed. Picking up my care was a breeze. The repairs to my car and my entire car looks wonderful. Thank you for taking such great care of my car!
Norman T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great work and customer service.
Kiyoe T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
The service was estimated approximately 2 weeks at first however it took one week only to pick it up that I was very happy about the quick service. The operation lady on the phone was very kind and the young lady at window was also friendly and professional at your shop. The email notification to provide status was very helpful due to my busy work schedule so I didnt have to call your shop often. One thing I was confused was that I got called to notify my car was ready and received the email notification said my car will be ready at 02/11 at the same day. Then the operation lady reminded of me my car is ready via phone so it was clear up and helpful. I came from NYC 3 months ago so I didnt know any shops and Geico recommended your shop that I am glad to have your service. I will definitely use your shop if anything happens to my car. Thank you for the kind and professional service
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Tanya, Kathy, Jason, Danilo were all so amazing, Professional and kind. My car looks Like NEW. Thank you all for the stellar repair and getting It done before the expected date!
Reed N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Outstanding service start to finish thank you.
Angelique Renee.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great service. I did leave a message with Jason and did not receive an update. However, work on the body was excellent and returned to me in a better condition than when it was delivered.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for a great job.
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you, my truck looks great.
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Customer service was excellent and my vehicle looks brand new. My only concern is that since I picked up my vehicle the radio will not turn on. Other than that I am completely satisfied.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
The gas cap area had paint all over the black plactic parts that could have been avoided with some tape to cover or have been removed to avoid being painted. I was told I would get the car back the way it originally was, and I don't remember it having paint in the gas cap are. One look and you can tell the car was worked on. What really blows my mind is that it was minor damage. What else would be painted if it were major damage? And all this after the second time it was worked on! Do you really think I should be completely satisfied? Would you be if there s was your car?
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Very professional...constant updates by email...finished work a week ahead of schedule...Very good job!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
you were one week ahead of schedule and 200 under budget. I am verrrrry happy with your service and I have every intention to let friends, family, and coworkers know of your shop. thank you for all you did. merry Christmas!!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everything was so convenient and I really liked all the text messages on the prigtess
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/20/2016
Being able to deal with Geico and Enterprise all the same place was really helpful. The girls in the front office are great. My only issue is that I wish my car had been better inspected prior to us arriving to pick it up so that we didn't have to come back.
Darrell J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
My car was completed before the quoted time. Great job!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
From beginning to the finish the entire process was very organized. The communications throughout was very helpful and informative. I picked up my truck and was completely satisfied with the repair results and surprised that my truck was washed and cleaned inside and out.
Lois Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/15/2016
The car looks nice! One corner on the bumper is not aligned correctly, but I will bring the car back for a quick adjustment. We picked it up after 5pm and there were no technicians available.
Dominic M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was so pleasantly surprised by the warmth and kindness of the entire staff. I can honestly say you removed all the stress out of what should have been a stressful situation.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everything was very good, especially the service of the staff (Leshell and co.) Regards, Tim Killeen.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/5/2016
The car was filthy inside and out. The seats were covered in dirt and the seat belt buckles were under the seat, there are parts that are missing to the inside panel of the door that was fixed. The ceiling in the back has a large oil hand print and finger smears on it. The door doesn't line up and the warranty sticker was painted over. Poor quality work and service!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Car was done **** day early. Staff was great
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything was great, except I didn't get any updates unless I called. Would have liked some updates. Paperwork when I dropped off the car stayed id like texts twice a week, I received none .... also, wrote down text was the best way to contact me because my phone messages often are delayed and don't show up for several days into my In box, but was left a voice message about the car being ready, and wasn't made aware of it until 4 days later - leaving me potentiality responsible to pay extra days on the reservation. Had to RUSH to get the car back before Thanksgiving day since we were out of town and bearly made it there before closeing time...staff was not pleased.... the drop off process and rental car exchange was easy and staff was fantastic, accommodating and personable. Repairs are great . Thanks for allowing me to provide feedback.
Dion C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything went well with the timing of the repair, ease of the whole process and repair of the bumper and light, but the next day when I got home (and it was light out), I noticed the top of the car was bubbled. I tried to call today, but the line never rang. I will try again on Friday. Was the car put in a heated environment to "set" the new paint on the bumper? I can only picture extreme heat being able to bubble the paint previously on the car. I am not sure anything can be done about this because I move to Michigan Saturday, December 3rd, but maybe you can let me know what you think might have caused this to happen. Thank you. Dion C
Jennie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Delayed and NO post delivery. Just pulled my cat around and handed me the keys.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Like the one stop shopping
Blanca H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very satisfied with the service! I'll came back to Faith Quality.
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
U guys did a great job on my car keep this up
Krystal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
My car looks great! The repair is better than I expected. When I picked it up, my car was way cleaner than it was when I left it. And lastly, to top it off, every staff member I worked with was friendly and professional. Thank you, I will be returning in the future for any repairs my car needs!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The repairs looked great! Should the need arise, we certainly know where to go now. Thanks!
Jessie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
After getting my walkthough of the vehicle, my daughter had noticed that the driver side brake light was broken. I spoke with the rep and she was very helpful and looked into issue and noticed that this must have occurred during the installationof the new bumper. The overall experiencewas great, just bumped that I have to bring the vehicle back in the get the brake light replaced, minor inconvenience. Would recommend shop.
Tabetha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was really helpful and caring. Great customer service! My whole experience was amazing. Craig was awesome from start to finish. I really appreciated his updates. Nick with enterprise was great. Also the repairs were done before I expected. The car looks amazing as well. Thank you all at Faith Quality Auto Body!
Jenelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone at faith quality auto were awesome!!
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The communication was outstanding. I loved the fact that I had a daily email giving me a status update of my repairs. Great work and keep it up please!!
Caryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job! Dropping off and picking up was so easy!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
At the time we brought our car in we requested a quote to fix a door ding while it was in for the repair. I followed up by responding to your email, again requesting a quote to fix this door ding while the car was in the shop. No reply! Car is now picked up and the door ding remains. I guess your company just did not care.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Better than expected! The women in the office were professional, helpful, and efficient. Customer service was simply outstanding and timely. The only downside was the rental car; dirty and no fuel. The customer service was great there too. Thank you!
Lousevil A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Helpful, keeping us posted a plus
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very pleased with the quality of service received. Faith Auto should be proud to have such a professional staff at every level. Great job !
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
I Appreciate how you guys kept me updated on the progress of the car. Everyone there is very knowledgable and helpful and made the process painless. The Enterprise rental guy kicks **** too! It was nice that you guys took care of everything having the rental there for me. It was quite the surprise that you washed my car and vacuumed the inside before I picked it up too. There was a lot of chips in the back from my **** kids and when I got the car back it was spotless!! If I ever need work done again I'll be using you guys thanks again
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Keep up the good work.
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
We appreciate the last minute rush to get the car repairs done so we would have it for our vacation. Thank you.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
They were courteous and kep in communication as to the progress of my vehicle repairs.
Antoinette F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
I do have to say that the process was made easy as Brooke was great checking me in. Krystal made sure we had all the proper paper work and answered our questions. Bianca-Geico Adjuster was very personable when she reviewed the damage to the 95 Corolla back end. Devin-Enterprise made sure we had a rental for the time our car was being worked on. Everyone that helped us was so great and professional! Have a Auto Body person back in Orange County that we usually go back to but we are very happy we stayed in town to support our community businesses!!!
Joni B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great communication, excellent repair job! Thank you!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
Received email saying car was done on 8/19 that car was done - it wasn't. The car wasn't ready for pickup until evening of 8/24. Picked up the car on 8/25 and no one at the shop had the courtesy to show my wife the car. She was just told it's in the lot with the keys in it - not great customer service in my opinion. The car had excess window adhesive that had to be removed so that delayed pick up also. All in all my wife was there for 2 hours trying to get her car. Here in Virginia we use Suttle Motors for bodywork and they treat you like family. When the work is done and you arrive to pick up your car, a representative brings the vehicle to you and explains what was done and stays with you while you look over your car. Your firm should try that out, it'll make a happier customer.
Breann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Car was finished a day ahead of schedule. Everyone I spoke with from day one was very nice. Thank you!
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
Fit and Finnish is terrible there obviously wasn't any prepping done because there's overspray on my leaf springs off my truck and my exhaust and Welding was terrible on my bedside and paint was terrible
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Profesional staff, quality work kept us advised of progress and it was done on time.
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
I sent a question two days ago and did not receive any answer. This is the question: Did the technicians do an alignment check, especially on the front driver's side tire and assembly? The paperwork given me had nothing on it about alignment check, and the insured is also responsible for hitting the tire. That tire has been wobbly since after the accident.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone who assisted me was very professional and helpful as well as explaining what was going to happen. I am very impressed that getting my car repaired and getting a rental was an painless as possible. My wait time was reasonable. Good job everyone!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
The girls at the front desk were so nice, very knowledgeable of the process needed to get the car repaired. It did take twice the amount of time to get my car repaired, I was supposed to pick it up on Saturday but wasn't finished til the following Wednesday. No one called to explain the changes, I was sent an email which was not read until after I had gone to the shop thinking the car would be done on the original date set (Saturday). A phone call would have been more appropriate. Everyone is not attached to their phones or the net. The car was repaired to like new. Would recommend based on the quality of the workmanship and front desk treatment.
Alan Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thank you for making my car look brand new again! There were a couple delays beyond the initial estimated pick up date that were delivered to me late in the day by email and I never recieved a call back when I made an inquiry. However the staff was friendly and the workmanship seems perfect to me so thank you.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you
Fani I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/12/2016
In as far as we can see from a first visual the car seems to be good as new. The springs of the mattress were encircling the left axle and, although we asked, the shop refused to lift the car so we could see if there was any damage not readily visible. So we reserve comments to only what we could see. Fay Ikosipentarhos
Kimberly Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
7/7/2016
We have one minor concern about the door seal. We will stop by and have a rep look at it. ****-****-xxxx
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Paint is a perfect match. looks great
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
You guys did an excellent job...and finished well ahead of time.....thanks
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everyone was so Great. Maybe everything so easy
Keyla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very helpful and friendly.answered all my question.work was done a day early. They did an amazing job on my car.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything was fast convenient I felt really good about your business until I got home and I looked underneath I noticed they neglected to put the plastic pieces underneath I don't know what it's called so no not completely satisfied
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
great customer service and fixed my vehicle like brand new.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
You guys are always helpful and understanding. The ladies in the front are very courteous and polite. This was my second time using you guys through geico. Hopefully there wont be the need of a third time any time in the near future but if there is I def will be using Faith Quality again.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everything was handled very smoothly and professionally. The Geico rep Andrew was also very helpful and understanding.
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The quality of the work completed on my vehicle was very satisfactory & I would definitely recommend Faith Quality to others.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I fully satisfied of my vehicle repaired at faith Auto body shop.My vehicle looks great after the repair.And it's really look nothing happened to my car.I like the cleanliness of my car.It's really feel good that my vehicle was really clean after the repair.And people at faith Auto body shop was very helpful every detailed.Once again Thanks!.It was really a good job.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellence from start to finish
Tanner S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Job looks great, done quickly and polite staff.
Guy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good communication throughout repair process.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great Work done in a timely manner. The convenience of having the rental company attached was great also. I would recommend Faith quality to anyone in the area. Thank you!!!!!
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
The work done on my car was amazing!! Customer service was beyond excellence. Polite, quick and friendly. Thank you so much
Charyl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
The first time I picked up the car the wind shield was not repaired. The second time I picked up the car the doors were not closing properly. Everyone was very nice and they corrected the problems, it just took a few extra trips.
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good job
Wayman M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everything went great thanks so much.
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Impressed with overall experience. Great communication, great customer service - very happy. Thank you for making this process care free.
Christina/peter S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you for the excellent job you did fixing our truck. You are the best and we thank you very much!
Amelia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Desk staff was friendly and efficient. I was impressed by how smoothly everything ran from the insurance evaluation to the rental car and on to the pick up. I knew that I could rest assured my time would not be wasted. I will highly recommend Faith Autobody.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/12/2016
We have to bring it back for repair.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great quality work and always
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Your auto repair work is excellent!
Leonard V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very organized, friendly and professional. A great experience!
Bonita H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Faith is the best. Excellent service Bonita
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
thank you very much.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Car was not washed after work was done.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
Very disappointed! Picked up car, and the wash was unsatisfactory. I hand washed the car late afternoon as I do every week, I know it inside and out, I noticed a door ding on the passenger side door, there is a bubble on the right side of bumper, there are a scratches on my truck, above the driver dude door, too many to list. I can be reached at 951/662/4575
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was 100% professional and perfect. I would highly recommend FQAB to everyone in need of their services.
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Finished 2 days before estimated finish time looks Great! Kept me updated on progress of vehicle
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Couldn't have been better from beginning to end thank you
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job. Our Rogue looks good and runs good.
Lupe E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/17/2016
The body work is great. Can't get out from Passenger front door from inside. Panel missing the two screws, latch not functioning.
Mckenzie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Amazing work!! Couldn't be happier ;)
Aide V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
fast and excellent service
Edgar L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job!
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone was very nice and the car looks good.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
At first glance we are completely satisfied... but since we've only had the car for about three hours... I find it most oppressive on managements part to answer your question. Time will tell... everything looks nice and shiny... maybe giving one, a week to appreciate the fine workmanship, would best suit a completely satisfied response... maybe longer in some cases.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Craig Drager did an outstanding job of keeping me informed about the progress of my truck. I also appreciated the email updates. The work was very well done and I would recommend you guys to my friends. I'll post a positive review on Yelp to get the word out. Thanks!
Donya D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Everyone very polite and very helpful and professional. Did a great job thank you so much!
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
Brand new truck was given back to me pretty dirty. Outside fine... inside unacceptable. It did not come to you that way.
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional and worked hard to get my car back to me as quickly as possible. Thank you.
Laterron G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Unfortunately for me, this is not my first time having service done here at Faith Quality Auto Body. In fact, it's my third time. I keep returning because of the service. I'm crossing my fingers that 3's a charm, and that I don't have to return for the excellent service!
Kelley M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
GREAT SERVICE FROM THE SHOP AND RENTAL COMPANY ONSITE -ENTERPRISE.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Professional, friendly, fast with quality work completed. Price seems very fair. Will definitely recommend. Bill Palin
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Everything was great but bumper was put on croocked. No big deal.i will bring it back soon.have you fix
Olivia S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent service & staff...
Cecilia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great service , great communication , friendly and professional staff . Thank you all for all your help making a difficult situation easier on my family and me
Pann S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I am very impressed with the professionalism of your workers, the precise time frame of the given task and the quality of work done on my Lexus LS430. Bravo to you and your staff!
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for the excellent repair work and your great customer service!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
This was the most well informed, timely , and unbelievable result I have ever experienced from and auto body shop. Everyone was super helpful, and I was always kept in formed of the progress. Thank you
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I just want to say I raved a lot about your auto shop here in the last week. I love having a rental car place on site. Being able go to one shop, one location to do everything by myself was great. Your speed at the front office was also another highlight. I spent maybe 10mins at the shop both times and thats was awsome when you'vegot a family to take care of. Thank for a wonderful service
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Was done before due date. Quick and efficient
Harrison N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job! Thanks
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
The turnaround was so fast and the work looks great. I was able to give my wife her van back before I head out of town for the weekend. And I like the fact that all the same people (Jade, Jason) are still there since the last time I was in (11/14).
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Staff was very friendly and I loved being informed the entire time my car was there! Car looks great and car is clean and smells great! Thank you Faith Quaility, I refuse to go anywhere else because I k is I can trust you!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I was satisfied with the communications that was received. I appreciated the information and status of the repair via the email.
Julianna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
The lack of communication is appalling. Took 3 weeks then had to leave my car again because the repairs weren't completed and there was new damage caused by the shop that needed to be fixed. A total of 27 days for 26 hours of labor. Unacceptable. I'll never be back and won't recommend Faith to anyone I care about.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great Job. Better than expected!
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thanks, looks good
Deanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was great & so helpful!
Elena D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
I went to pick up my car and there were scratches and bubbling in the clear coat that were not there. My customer service rep said that those scratches might already be there yet my car has only 2200 miles and paper plates and I do not believe nor do I accept the fact that they were there when My car was involved in the accident that was not my fault. My car has been with Faith Auto over 30 days and it is still there today. Feel free to send me a survey once my car has been delivered to me.
Jade D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
They were Very attentive to every detail During this car repair / rental car experience. Thank u again. My car looks great !????
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2016
The only thing was the delays on completion. Maybe tell your customers 2 days more at the beginning and if you get it done early, they would think that it was great. Everything else was excellent. Faith went beyond what I expected. You will be getting my business again if required. Thank you for the experience Michael Kimrey
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Things went smooth and flawless great outfit.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
I think the repair to car was high quality.. My only complaint was trying to get a stright answer on status of my car. I felt like i was getting run around. Never could get Jason on phonem always had to leave him voice message and wait most of day for him to get back to me. Thanks. George F
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/16/2016
My Passenger door won't open from the inside and now my driver side window doesn't work right (it stops short throughout the closing cycle, it takes about 10 depressions on the button to close the window). I tried to get it fixed on the following Saturday, 02/12/2016, but the manager said I can't help you, I don't have any Technicians here today. Why in the hell are you even open if you can't fix anything? Now I need to track down the Geico adjuster to get my car re-fixed. Seems like you guys have some quality control issues.
Cid M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job! I was amazed at how well you were able to match my 13 year old paint when you painted my hood. Thanks again
Angela/edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you for excellent work and professionalism.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very happy with the repair job. Took a little longer to make the job right. It shows that you take pride in your work. Thank you
Soussan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Valued and caring service providers that helped me to have convenience time while my car was in a shop repair. Thank you! Soussan B
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent work and customer support. When I grade a company I only speak the truth. Good and bad. Faith Quality Auto Body is a 5 star body shop and will always recommend them to anyone. Ask for Jason Webb.
Patricia/ Ed.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great service! Will definitely recommend ro other
Gabriela M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/27/2016
After picking up my car, noticed the back seats were dirty and really dusty. Other than that repairs were perfect.
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
Work was well done but I communication was very poor. Was notified at 1630 Friday that my truck would be done that day. I couldn't make it before closing so I had to pick it up Saturday morning which disrupted my entire weekend plans. Asked if I could pickup Monday instead, was told no. Someone should've called me Thursday or earlier Friday to let me know that they would be finishing up Friday afternoon so that I could've made arrangements to leave work early and pick it up that afternoon. Waiting until the last minute and then forcing me to disrupt my weekend was extremely inconvenient and could've been easily avoided.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/11/2016
Work wasn't complete.
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
We were totally impresses with all of your staff that we communicated with -- and the beautiful quality of the work you did on our car. Hopefully, we will not need your services again, but if we do, we will definitely be coming your way. Also, we we have an opportunity to recommend your services to any of our friends, we will gladly do so. Thanks, Fred and Judy Doctor, Hemet, CA
Nimfa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very professional, excellent customer service and prompt.
Shahwar J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I would to like say that your customer is excellent! Keep that up. i was excited to pick up my car before the promised date. Upon arrival I did found some things that needed to be worked on. I spoke with Mr.Webb and he Marked the car and said they would take care of it. He did not make any excuses and assured me that it would get fixed. I Recieved a call a week later and my car was ready to come home with me. I was also told that if I found anything wrong with it to ahead and bring it back. I want to thank the Mallory, Mr.Webb, the rest of the staff and of course the Erica Gillispie(enterprise rental) for their professionalism. I put my Faith in Faith Quality Autobody and came out Happy. Keep it up!!! Thank You!
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Amazing service!!! Everyone was very nice and extremely polite. My truck looks amazing I couldn't be happier with the outcome.
Sonia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I cannot compliment Faith Quality Auto enough. Everyone was so nice and professional. They did a great job on the repairs and my car looks fantastic.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Quick fast service! As well as Great customer service!!! A Thank you!
Elena B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/11/2015
Worst customer service. And no one was their to answer my concerns when I received my car.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/21/2015
Change my answer to yes. My dissatisfaction was with Enterprise, not Faith.
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very friendly people
John H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent and professional paint repair of my car. Quality is number one. Kudos to your entire staff !!!! Thank You John H
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Good job !
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
11/12/2015
My repair was promised Friday Nov. 6, not ready. Said Sat. Nov. 7 it would be done but I was working that day so said Mon. Nov. 9 would be done. Nope again. For sure Tues. Nov. 10, they'd call. I called twice that day and finally said it would be ready when I got there about 3 p.m. Was 98% ready - some areas had to be buffed out. Wasn't allowed to talk to the person who did the repair work. Receptionist person said she would do the walk through. Finally got a worker bee person to assist with getting my car finished in the parking lot of your facility. When I brought my car in because of a referral, I was treated very professionally. During the process of getting the car done, Jason never returned my calls! What the heck happened to the good service I received first and the delay in getting my car finished? Rebecca D
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great job
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/10/2015
Having to bring it back in for a day to correct errors made in the repairs.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Nice smooth operation from dropping the car off for repair, keeping me informed throughout the repair progress, and coordinating the easy pickup and return of the rental car right at your facility. Thank You, R. Goode
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellent service! Very satisfied with everyone that took care of my needs. Definitely my place for car repairs! Thank you!
Wilbur M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The people there were super super super great I appreciated all their help and cleaning my car. Thank you
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/13/2015
I was satisfied with my repairs however my car alarm was disconnected during the repairs and was never reconnected now I have to find somebody to reconnect my alarm for me which I'm not happy with.
Lorilie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone was extremely professional and very nice and friendly. Great experience. Thank you.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
My car looks beautiful. You would never know it was in an accident! Thank you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I Have taken four cars to Faith over the years and they quality of the work has always been very good, Not to mention the quality of the people who work there.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
My car was ready more than a week after the original completion day. After the due date came and went I received a series of emails that my car would be ready the following day. It turned out it was not finished till five days after the initial promised date. I am satisfied with the work that was done but I think there could have been better communication regarding the factors that delayed the completion.
Isaac /.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Your updates through the process is great, also getting my car back washed and clean was a wonderful surprise. This my second experience with your company and will come back every time I need any repair. I will spread the word how great your service is. Thanks, Isaac ****
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Your staff did an excellent job restoring my car to pristine condition. Thank you so much for your professionalism and courtesy.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I just want to thank you guys for doing such a great job fixing my car. Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful and I was completely satisfied with my whole experience with you guys. Thanks again
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
We do not wish to be contacted in any manner. I will not patronize Faith Auto Body again. Your paint work on the first try was bubbled and sloppy. The progress was slow, and communication from your people was useless. Your one shining star is Craig Drager, who is a can-do, no excuses leader who should be placed in a high level management position. That might allow Faith Auto Body to bring additional talent, allowing Faith to carefully select only the best and brightest personnel.
Darwin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Awesome job! I received my car 3 days early!!!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Car is running great, and your team was very professional and thorough. One thing, however...the auxiliary cable is missing out of the car. Hoping someone there has seen it?
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I was very satisfied with the quality of my repair. It did take longer than I was promised. The communication was not great either because at 4:00 pm on the day my car was supposed to be finished for pick-up at 5:00 pm, I was not informed that it would not be ready until 5 days later. I was just about to leave to pick it up and I decided to call to confirm it was ready. It was not and I would not have been happy if I went all the way down there and it was not ready. As far as the car repairs, everything was perfect. My car is good as new. Thank you!
Charlotte K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Yes and the coffee was great too. I'm bringing my other autos to Faith when I can.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
From the front desk to the geico rep, everyone was great and very considerate.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Thank you for keeping me up to date on my vehicle. Thank you also for doing a great job on it!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
Satisfied
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great job and great service. You made me a customer for life.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
They are the best
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
On time
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great experience. Everyone was very helpful. Thanks
Lizbeth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I am very impressed by your service! Employees are friendly and professional. They offered undivided attention and they were sensitive to my needs! I am definitely give you a "10" for excellent service.
Joseph Mark.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Looks good so far. Also done early. Thanks
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
The experience was excellent, everyone was top notch...I would recommend them to anyone...I left a yelp review Thank you from our family
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
To be aware of everything that was happening with the car even faster than the insurance company could keep up with the wet to work there were doing it would be greatly appreciated all their hard work and getting the car done early and in a timely manner
Joni B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
I appreciate a business that communicates every step of the way! I always knew what was going on and the courtesy at the front desk was very nice. A lot of businesses do not have that! My car looks brand new. I cant tell anything ever happened to it! Thank you so much!!
Eduard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2015
Everyone who helped was professional, polite, and friendly. I was completely satisfied with my service.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
Everyone did a great job. Jason was excellent.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications