Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melecia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Well satisfied with your services.Thank you so much.Would definitely recommend your company.
Hayley S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Incredibly professional from drop off to pick up. Audi looks fantastic, I can’t stop looking at her with admiration! Customer service was more than excellent and the job was done faster than anticipated. They also escorted me to sort out a rental close by and followed me there on return making it even easier. I’m So happy I chose to have my panel damage repaired here and will be recommending anyone in need to them. Thanks so much to Craig and the team at Faith Quality, you more than exceeded my expectations.
Adolf B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Craig Drager was a pleasure to work with and made the process painless
Rosaura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thank you so much for all of your hard work!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent work. Always a pleasure to deal with Craig,a real gentleman and a highly knowledgeable expert on every aspect of body repair work. I have recomended him to a friend who had major work done there and he was ecstatic with the results. Keep up the good work. Many thanks Ken Wright
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
BEST PLACE TO GET YOUR CAR DONE.
Irungu A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you for the excellent service.
E C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
I am very happy about thE C
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
I was quite satisfied with the service I got from Faith Auto Body.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great job on repairs. My only negative is you get keys and report but someone should make sure you are satisfied before you leave....it is called customer service. Otherwise job well done
David W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
Alot of over spray on right back door and right front window.I work at dealership so the detail Dept took care of it.Also 2 trim screws and one retainer left in truck,wonder where they were supposed to go?The metal work and paint were excellent.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I had a concern after leaving and brought it back and they quickly took care of it. My car looks amazing even though I know my weird Ceramic Metallic paint is hard to match. I love it. Thank you to the kind staff and talented workers!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you so much for such an excellent experience. The car looks great and the customer service is second to none.
Ynyinsong H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
The gap on the rear bumper becomes more and more huge now. The guy assures me make it looks like new didn't make it. You guys can repair engine transmission but can't deal with the simple rear bumper gap Everytime I saw the gap on my new car I felt painful. Can you guys make it right?
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Outstanding!......
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Wonderful!!!!!
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
My repair completion date was moved back twice and when I finally picked my car up after 3+ weeks, my blindside sensors on my side mirrors were malfunctioning.
Hollie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/12/2017
The body work that was done was great! The trim pieces(inside and out) that were removed were not properly reinstalled and there was dust from what I assume was sanding activities covering my console, vents and sunroof. The ceiling fabric of my truck had stains from what I am guessing were dirty hands. It seems like whom ever was working on my vehicle was more interested in starting the weekend then making sure my truck was complete. I am pretty disgusted with how my truck was returned to me!!!
Kaleeka Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/12/2017
Areas of the bumper to the car had a gap in it. Also the trunk had a larger space on both side where it lines up to the car. Took WAY longer than expected, and wasted a lot of time going to try to get the car when they said it was completed but it turned out to still errors.
Vikita P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
Horrible customer service. No need to call as I will not be coming back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications