Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The staff were all very attentive ,friendly, and professional, we appreciated their efforts totally.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
we are impressed and appreciate the outstanding customer service we received at faith quality auto body. the service was above and beyond. thank you all. don & jean krampe
Angeles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great communication, great service!
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you for washing my car and getting her all cleaned up!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very good customer service, they made the process easy from start to finish. Professional and courteous.
Macrod O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
One word unprofessional!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
done well in a timely manner and kept me advised as to progress
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
car alarm goes off randomly since the repair. I'll bring it in first chance.
Corina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I loved that you kept me updated via email throughout the entire time my car was being worked on. And the repairs look great! Thank you :)
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My car's fender was pretty badly crunched when I brought it in to the shop -- now, it's smooth as silk and like new again. I know the shop had some challenges with the metallic paint, but they hung in there and kept at it until it was perfect. Craig Drager and the team at Faith Quality did a great job and came in under the estimate despite the difficulties they encountered. Thanks to all!
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I appreciate the fact that they clean my entire truck it looked really good
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
It was scheduled to be completed on Friday, called at 12:00 noon, was informed that car was completed but it needed inspection by insurance company, probably would be completed at the end of the day. At 4:30 informed that inspection was not completed, car should be completed on Monday, called morning, same thing waiting for inspection, afternoon sae thing waiting for inspection, Tuesday same thing in morning and same thing in afternoon, received a call at 4:52 on Tuesday informing me that car was ready. I was confused, she said I did not have time to pick up car, because I only had 8 minutes till faith closed. They had my car for 5 days waiting for inspection from Geico. Faith people were vert courteous.
Vashti C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Amazing job. Great customer service too!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
The email estimate was very misleading and you would assume the bill would be for parts only unless you go down to page four where it shows labor costs. My wife saw the first page and emailed back the go ahead thinking it was 300 not 1300!
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Fantastic service. Excellent job on the repairs. Obvious attention to detail.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you! Truck looks great!!
Mitchell T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
There are a few issues still outstanding on my car that need corrected.
Nabil A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
One part was still popped out. I just noticed that my speaker in the door that was replaced doesn't work. I will be coming back to get it fix. Extremely dissatisfied.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
This was a very smooth and easy process. My car looks great. Thanks
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great experience for a first accident, etc. No complaints here. great communication also

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications