Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
When I looked at our truck I couldn't see that anything had jappenef????
Brendan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/10/2018
Quick response and turn around. Hope it doesn’t leak.
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
They do awesome work and the are fast at it
Stewart D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
As much as I liked the overall experience --- HOPE I DON'T SEE YOU AGAIN !!!!!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Job done well and on time!
Bansibhai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very Good service . Excellent People My Review is them ??????????
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
How great it is to turn your vehicle over to folks you’ve known you whole life. Thank you for giving my Ford back to me in beautiful condition!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional. I love getting the updates on my repairs! Always friendly and ready to answer any questions!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You have a very impressive shop.
Harry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you. Great job.
Shelley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great and easy to work with. No hassle at drop off or pick up, and my car was so clean when I picked it up! Thanks again! Shelley P
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The service we received at KEATON'S was impeccable! KEATON'S kept us up to date on the progress of our repairs and our vehicle looked incredible upon pickup.
Ingrid D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I was so impressed by the care and communication from the outstanding professionals at Keaton’s. It was very appreciated. I would highly recommend your work to everyone needing car collision repairs. Sincerely, Ingrid D
Mills.korrin Mills,brandon.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Keaton’s did an amazing job!
Thurman R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Looks like new, job well done
Vera G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
It looks so good ; almost afraid to drive into traffic.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The car looked like new when picked up and the service was great.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone was professional and courteous. Very pleased with the quality of the job
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I just had my car detailed, and I was very satisfied. The only interaction I had was with Melissa at the front desk, and she’s fantastic! Super friendly and helpful!
Tyler E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications