Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Kendall took great care of us and our vehicle looks brand new...we are VERY satisfied with our Keatons experience!
Luke L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
Only thing to complain about is when my father was the one receiving calls about my car. Correct contact numbers are very important.
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Very Professional
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great job.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very fast service. Thx
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Top notch service. Excellent service. Overall great experience!
Banduk G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Good job
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thanks so much to Kendall and everyone at keatons for the great service.
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They were awesome! Car was returned when promised. The text updates regarding the progress was incredible.
Mitzi T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very professional and very friendly staff. Would recommend and use again
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Awesome customer service. Was shocked at how well the inside was cleaned.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
At the desk... very informative and pleasant . On time with the time and s great job . I would recommend your business
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Our car looks amazing! Excellent job and friendly people!
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
You provide excellent service. Thank you!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank you for the great customer service as always! Great group of people and very friendly staff, clean buliding, all together really great. Thanks for fixing my car.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my car repair I was always treated with respect. Thanks again.
Alroy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great customer service and excellent work as always
Gerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Did a great job, thank you
Homer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great commutation very friendly lady at front desk
Kelli A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great experience at Keaton’s. Communication was excellent throughout my repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications