Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Best detail ever! Everyone is so nice too!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very quick very professional
David Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Well done. Thanks for your help.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Well done in a timely manner. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely use Keaton’s again if needed.
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I have no complaints! From the phone call with Melissa to schedule the estimate to the day of pick up, everything went smooth and the staff was very helpful. It was a nice gesture to wash the car! I appreciated that so much and the fact that you kept me informed on the progress of repair.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
They had said they could buff out a place on my car door and didn’t
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Looked really nice would recommend you all other people ..
Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
They were helpful in every way and I will brag about their work on Facebook.
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks for delivering to Charleston +.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Melissa at the front desk was very helpful when coming into Keaton’s I was very stressed!! She asked John to check my vehicle and then their service began. I was instantly texted to confirm the status of my vehicle. They informed me of each step through the texting which was awesome!! I would recommend Keaton’s for your vehicle body service!! They deserve more than a dozen donuts!!!!????????????
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very pleased great service and good communication through out the process!!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
First class service. I felt like I was your only customer even though I was one of many.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
Didn't finish the work. Not satisfatory.finish up the other spots.
Bridget P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Melissa at the front desk is always so friendly and helpful. I’ve had my vehicles worked on there multiple times and never had any problems. They always give me my vehicle back with quality work.
Denver M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Tom and the entire staff were great. Couldn’t be happier.
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Keatons alwYs foes an excellent job
Omar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job!
Tabitha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Keaton's goes above and beyond to give you the best experience possible during what could be a frustrating time when dealing with an insurance claim. They give you the confidence that they will take the absolute best care of your vehicle during, after and beyond with their lifetime guarantee.
Garland P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was pleasantly surprised by the short time it took to get the work done. I liked the friendly staff I encountered, and their efficiency.
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job on my van and I Really love the updated texts on the progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications