Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rondal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Good job thank you
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Everyone was super nice! Your crew did an amazing job on my vechile and you made the whole process really easy. Definitely took the worry and stress out of the whole situation. Thank you for all you’ve done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received in general. The staff was extremely courteous and answered any questions I had- which were many since I’ve never had repairs done on my vehicle before. Also, my car was returned to me cleaner than I’ve ever seen it. I don’t think It’s been so clean before. I would definitely recommend Keaton’s to anyone who asked!
Trace A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great service in a timely fashion!
Carroll B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Excellent professional and friendly service.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I have always been very impressed with the professionalism demonstrated at Keaton's.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very well done as usual
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I’m very pleased with the personal service I received.
Devin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
John did an excellent job keeping me informed on updates, very professional, and has an outstanding attitude. The quality of the work including rust repairs was phenomenal. After the repairs, the job was so well done you could not even tell there was damage or a repair at all!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very professional
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I've had my car fixed before not by Keaton but since I use Keaton this time it's been the best and quickest and most efficient service I've had so far in hzaving my car repaired thank you so much for repairing my car awesome job people especially the nice lady in the front.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Car got detailed and they did a fabulous job. Well Done.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Best detail ever! Everyone is so nice too!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very quick very professional
David Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Well done. Thanks for your help.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Well done in a timely manner. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely use Keaton’s again if needed.
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I have no complaints! From the phone call with Melissa to schedule the estimate to the day of pick up, everything went smooth and the staff was very helpful. It was a nice gesture to wash the car! I appreciated that so much and the fact that you kept me informed on the progress of repair.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
They had said they could buff out a place on my car door and didn’t
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Looked really nice would recommend you all other people ..
Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
They were helpful in every way and I will brag about their work on Facebook.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications