Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Micheal A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Everything was Great
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Greg did a great job with communicating to me and dealing with our rental return.
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Excellant job. Very well pleased
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
Greg was great when I could get a hold of him. He helped me when i was in a pinch with doctor appts. And returning the rental. However, every time he said he was going to get back with me, it was never the time he said. Ex. He told me Friday he was going to call me first thing on Monday. I ended up calling him at ****:30pm to check on my van. And i told him multiple times that i have a very busy schedule and that i need at least a few hours notice of when repairs would be done for me to switch vehicles. On the last day, again, he was suppose to call me in the morning. I called to check and after being on hold for 15 minutes was told he was with a client. Receptionist took my info, said it would be about ****/2 hour and he would call me. An hour later, i called again and receptionist said oh he just took another client, he can call you back. Another hour later, i called again, finally got him and was told my vehicle was ready for me to pick up. However, i had to take my daughter to counseling at 12pm and then therapy all the way in Washington, MO and it was already 11:15. We had to leave by 11:30 in order to make both in a timely matter. Greg did in fact work it out with me to drop off after hours and place keys in drop box. But frustration could have been prevented with timely communication. I didnt care how long it took, i had a vehicle. So my complaints are 3 things. ****. Timely communication (check if callbacks needed before taking another client and making call wait) 2. Also frustration because my air bag was never on prior to the accudent. It still isnt fixed, because i cant afford the diagnostics test needed if it wasnt accident related. I cant afford that chance. But it was never on before. Why couldnt it have been tested and if accident related, paid by the insurance. If not, then tell me how much and i could decide. 3. My tire pressure light was also on when i picked up. Again, never on before because ialways check. No one ever mentioned. And it was on the moment i turned the key on when i picked up. The next day, i took to my oil place to get them aired up. Light did not go off. Said it was probably a sensor. I know Redfield messed with the sensors. Why? Because prior to accident we had issues with our ac draining our battery when left on after removing the keys from ignition. AC would stay on. Now, magically, the ac turns off when keys are removed. When I got an estimate, before repairs, i mentioned to him that the air needs to be turned off before leaving the vehicle otherwise it would drain battery and it would be drained and need to be jumped. But now, our ac turns off and stays off when keys are removed from ignition. So between ac magically fixed and the new problems of the tire pressure and airbag lights being on, i make the assumption the sensors were messed with. Nothing was ever mentioned to me about the ac/ battery issue so assuming he took notes and turned off ac before removing keys or it was messed with to fix ac so they didnt need to keep messing with and then caused other issues. But i didn not tell them to mess with the ac because it was not accident related.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
The way your team went above on the repairs and cleaning of my vehicle was way more than expected. So thank you very much
Ivy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/29/2018
I received my car back with a fairly new scratch on the front of my car
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I’ve had several vehicles repaired and every time the results have been excellent. This last time was no exception. My car looks brand new again. I would recommend Redfield’s to anyone who wants their vehicle repaired professionally and with perfection.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They were extremely friendly and really helpful and made sure the car was done how I wanted it to be done.
Stacey N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Beautiful job repairing our Optima. Will highly recommend Redfield to others.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
Car was a week and a half late on the repair and while we realize delays happen and some of which may have been out of Redfiel’s control it’s frustrating when you’re receiving text messages right up to just a few hours of the pick up stating that everything is on schedule. Then upon picking up the vehicle there are multiple very obvious problems so we will now have to bring the car back. My daughters car was also in Redfield hands almost simultaneously with my wife’s car and she had to bring it back multiple times. It appears to me that Redfield has great difficulty in getting things right the first time and I cannot understand how someone is not paying attention to the vehicles before you send them out.
Dewan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Done nice and quick looks nice thank you
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great work.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
kevin merseal was excellent
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great job as always! I love the communication and constant updates.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Job was well done and the detailing of my vehicle was excellent. First collision repair in mind for the future
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I was happy with how professional the people were that I had contact with at Redfield. Very helpful and responsive.
Kristie W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
A fantastic job done by the Redfield team. Thank you for everything!
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Polite, friendly, helpful staff. My vehicle was returned in immaculate condition, brand spanking new.
Claudia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Friendly professional informative excellent workmanship
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The repair looked amazing. The technicians did a great job and Greg was professional and I appreciate everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications