Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent Service!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thank You Very Much! The car looks better than ever!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very pleased, fast and efficient. Wonderful service.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
The work was flawless and matched by efficient customer centered service that accommodated my work schedule. I will certainly refer friends and colleagues to Bob's!
Timmy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everything was fixed on time and as promised. My truck was even delivered to my house after business hours. Couldn't ask for better service than that!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for fixing my car and having it ready before the date you had given to me. Also for the email up dates, delivery and cleaning my car. I enjoyed getting the email up dates. I knew where you were in the process. I am having a problem with my remote. The horn does not beep when I push the button to lock my car. Your thoughts? Michele
Jen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Bob's collision repair shop was extremely professional and accommodating to us. We would use them for any future repairs and car needs. The work they did on our car was impeccable.
Grafton****.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
They were quick with the repair and my car was dirty and they wash it wow they are great to deal with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications