Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/15/2017
My car appears to be repaired very nicely; however I was truly astonished by how dirty my car was when I picked it up. I can not believe you would return my car with new body work to me in such a filthy condition and allowed it to sit under that tree with sap, tree build up and bird shot all over it. It should have been washed. Danielle D
Kari D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
You made a very unpleasant experience totally tolerable. Thank you so much for your pleasantness, professionalism, caring and quickness. I would recommend you to anyone.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My car looks like new and they went over and above what I expected. Perfection and absolutely friendly and courteous service.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Looks new and cleaner than I left it inside and out.
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job and great customer service. Great business! Expect more traffic this way, thanks!
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They are extremely courteous very dependable very timely very organized and their work is almost impeccable
Aimee D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Very happy with new bumper. Just waiting on taillight.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I really enjoyed how I was treated by everyone at Brendan's. They took care of everything for me from the appraisal to the car rental. I would highly recommend Brendan's to anyone in need of collision repair.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
My car looked fantastic, the Team there dealt With the insurance issues that came upand it cost me no more than what the insurance was paying! I will most definitely recommend Brendans Collision to everyone i know!! Cynthia I. Finzen/ Lisa Chapman
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/9/2016
I meant to press yes. i was more than completely satisfied. you went above and betond my highest expections.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job!
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great service. Car repair was great. Staff very careing about their work. Very friendly people. I would recommend them to family and friends.
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Thank you guys soooo much my car looks awsome
Marianne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thank you for making this as easy as possible by telling me information that I didn't even know to ask for. Made for a pleasant experience.
Marcos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Awesome job as usual, I would recommend brendans to anyone looking for a turn key job on any auto repair..
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
As usual, the job was so well managed and so well done! Many thanks
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The Best Comment Was When I Got Work The Number Of Staff Who COMMENTED On What A Great Job You Guys Did And That My Car Looked New
Daria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Thanks for the job, looks fantastic!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
The staff was friendly, professional and considerate of our time.
Georgann .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
great people great service thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications