Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Great service and people
Leanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Thank you for another great experience. I will be back the next time I need a body shop.
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
I appreciate the manager taking the time to explain details of my tire to me.
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Thank you for the constant updates. As I live 4hr away, the communication helped ease us through a difficult time.
****W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Excellent customer service. Very pleased the work done.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/19/2020
My car was totaled out and I had a great customer service still.
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/13/2020
Outstanding job and the communications couldn't have been better.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
Would never go anywhere else! It was a pleasure working with you guys!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Daily updates were much appreciated and the kind staff were phenomenal!!! Thanks guys!!
Leatha E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Advanced collision repair they kept me updated about my vehicle they made sure everything was done properly and I'm very satisfied. I would definitely recommend them
Emmitt K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Outstanding job as always!! Y’all really d fantastic work & n a timely manner!! GOD BLESS!!!!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
Daniel made everything very streamlined and went above and beyond what I expected from other previous experiences when dealing with getting cars fixed. He was easy to communicate with and kept me up to speed on everything going on with the repair. I got my car back and ended up needing a sensor being replaced and didn’t have any problem getting it done with the insurance company. He even went out of his way to make sure my insurance company got me a rental in case it could not be fixed before the weekend. Everyone at the business made the experience better than what I have experienced other places. I will recommend people using them whenever asked by someone.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Great service
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Great customer service! Repairs looked fabulous with updates during the week as Truck was worked on.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
The best customer service ever
Denton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Everyone was very nice especially Juan
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Thank you
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Very professional and nice staff. The quality of work they provide is excellent and I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Buster M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Well done
Melvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Everything from estimate to finish of the repair was excellent. Great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications