Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great experience!
Paige C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Brad and the sales team was wonderful and helped us out greatly even getting our car a couple days earlier than expected!
Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everything was perfect.. a special thanks to Brad!! Lov
Tyrone Katina.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
I didn’t think this car would ever looked the same way as the day I purchased it. I apologize for such doubt!!!!! Great job.
Xiaofei S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
all persons are very nice. any minor damage will not be left.the status of repairing could be checked on line.thanks
Birgit W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job taking care of all my needs and keeping me updated on the progress! Great team of people! Thank you!!!
Darrell E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You guys are the first team I trust when our vehicles need repair. Everyone is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. 5 star service.
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent repair and service. Couldn't be any happier
Hannah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was so satisfied with my experience at Advanced Collision! I was treated so well by the staff and my car is in perfect condition now and was even done two days before it was supposed to be ready! I would reccomend Advanced Collision to anyone!
Kaedn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everything thing is of high quality, however I had a handle replacement in the quote and judging by the way it feels it still seems to be the orginal one.
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
This past week was the second time I've brought my vehicle to Advanced Collision and Niles was a fantastic help both times! Could not ask for better customer service! From the personable employees to vacuuming the inside of my car, excellent service all around. Thank you!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. I would recommend advanced collusion to anyone!
Vernessa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
This place was awesome, they were so nice and kind made you feel like everything was going to be ok
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Brad Williams was really very professional and the work performed on 2016 Ford Escape very good. Thank You very much for your help. The Warren's
Christy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
So appreciated the communication and professional service. Realize you are in the auto repair business but you could teach a few other businesses about great customer service. Will use again (although I hope it is not because of another fender bender) and will recommend you all to others. Thanks for your service.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Kept me up to date as repairs were being made. Courteous & friendly. Will highly recommend to family & friends. Many thanks!!!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Very pleased with the final result... Team was extremely helpful and courteous!!
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Very outstanding work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications