Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 313 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 36 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everything was so timely and professional! I will recommend this company to anyone in need of such service. I'll also gladly post on social media how awesome our experience was working with you!
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
My Collision warning is not available my windshield wiper fluid isn't working and my right front is still making a funny loud noise
Jeanette O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Complete courtesy from the staff and my vehicle was done in a timely manner. Thanks for your professional staff.
Will C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
All I can say is I'm totally impressed with the receptionist and my Service Advisor Neftali Feliciano. They were friendly, courteous, respectful, considerate, helpful and very professional. The facility was extremely clean and well organized. Most amazing was the communications during each phase of the repair. They are true ambassadors of the company and should be recognized by management among their peers for their superior performance. Thank you for a wonderful experience and excellent craftsmanship on my car . Job extremely well done!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very friendly staff and convenience of all services in one place. My car was detailed and given back to me in excellent condition.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good well done . Professional courtesy staff. Explained everything in detail. Cleaned and vacuumed my car . Thank you !
June A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am absolutely pleased with the customer service. I was updated regularly and delivery was handled as promised. A HUGE THANK YOU. I am very pleased with Liberty Mutual's choice of body shop.
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great repair, awesome service. Robert was excellent. A true professional which can be hard to come by these days!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
A job well Don
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The staff was very nice, and efficient. The service was finished earlier than expected. I liked the texting updates.However, I would have liked a call regarding the work that needed to be done before it commenced with an estimate. I also would have liked an email with an estimate.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
I am still waiting on a call regarding the molding and the front bumper liner.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Also I met Fuy the day after in the Publix and let him know how pleased I was with the work. Great job!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everyone there is great - Liz is the best - I'm sure she makes all her customers feel like they're the most important person she's helped! She made alternate arrangements with the rental car company so I wouldn't have to wait 30 minutes for a ride! This is not the first time I have been to caliber and the reason is that they do top notch work. The car was done in an appropriate amount of time for the damage and looked brand new when I picked it up - and was spotless! I highly recommend caliber collision! A ????
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
1) Your Communication was exceptional! Caliber Collision apparently "Gets" quality communication. Means a lot to me! Thank you! 2) no false promises - Caliber Collision exceeded expectations. 3) Quality of repair. Top Notch. Im very grateful I chose Caliber Collision for my repairs. Well Done!
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quick, responsive, very detailed. Great job
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you so much. Service was quick and thorough. My car looks awesome and it was so clean and beautiful when l got it. Customer service was superior
Iris S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Staff very friendly, helpful, kept me inform about my car, every other day, Very satisfy with the job. I would recommend you guys to anybody. Thanks
Blanca T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
We are very satisfy with the job you did to our car. Great job and fast service. We are very happy with your service, excellent job. As a customer service you guys are great. We are so happy to take our car to your place. Thank you very much. Very appreciated.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They handled their business in a timely manner and got my car back to me as quick as the could. The work looks good and as of now I have no issues with it.
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/2/2016
I'm satisfied with the repairs but dissatisfied with the customer service. When I picked my vehicle up no one bothered to explain anything about the repairs done. The lady just collected the money for the deductible and gave me my keys.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
The only thing was that I received a call to pick up the car at 5:00pm and it would have been nice to have a quick call that it would be ready about that time. Other than that it was a wonderful experience.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
We found the staff very courteous and friendly. Our car was repaired within the time frame estimated and restored to original condition. Caliber Collision even cleaned and polished the interior of the car before returning it to us. A truly great experience.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept me up to date with the repair process of my vehicle. When I received my vehicle it looked fantastic. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing any body work done to their vehicle.
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very professional, timely, nice people to work with. Repair looks good too.
Junter C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Punctual,professional,fast informative,over all this place its profecional
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very professional, very organized, and on time. Thanks Greg Hutchison
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I'm very happy with the quality job that was done on my Truck by your team. I'm mostly impressed how Diana went above and beyond keeping me updated and making sure my truck was ready in time. Special thanks to Diana. And thank you caliber for doing a great job on my truck ! From a very happy customer. Cheers
Irma D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was very satisfied with the work and repairs done to my van. Customer care was exceptional. The people were very friendly and letting me know that the van will be fixed put my mind at ease. Thanks so much!!!
Beatriz D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Diane did a great job keeping me updated throughout the entire experience! Liz was also very helpful with getting me started and making sure I was all taken care of. The whole team did a great job on my vehicle and even washed it for me. My level of expectations were beyond met!
Rebekah R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Neff was excellent. He has perfect customer service qualities and did wonderful work on my car.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/3/2016
Work was satisfactory. I was told headlamps lens would be polished but weren't. If you weren't going to do it should not have said you would. Work was satisfactory and that is what I paid for. I would recommend you to others.
Chanel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Awesome thanks
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was excellent
Alisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
They had my car for over week they keep pushing the date back. They had all the parts before they got started. My insurance company paid for the rental so I did have transportation. The day I picked up my car I stopped at grocery store on my way home and my car wouldn't start back up. It was completely dead. I called you guys back immediately before you closed and you sent two nice guys out to figure out the problem. It was the ground wire for my battery that wasn't connected property. There was paint on the area. The two nice guys figured out rather quickly. It was rush hour so it took while before they could reach me. It took 2 and half hours of my time in the hot 90 degree weather. I pray nothing else goes wrong
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Super service and professionalism!!!
Noe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Beautiful work from you guys. Thank you
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Car is not ready for pick up. Returning tomorrow
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was wonderful a class act. They went out of their way to help the customer definally will recommend
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service. Very smooth process. Communication excellent
Cj S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I'm very happy with the results and that it was done quicker than expected. Thanks so much.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thank you
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Job well done, my son Guy f. Williams took very good care of my car, and all other people involved, took a little longer than I though it would take, but Guy explain to me that it had to be correct, and I agree, So I love the results, Job well done, Sara M
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
Originally the time to fix was 2 days, my car was out of service 3 days, then 5 days, followed by 9 days, and then 13 days. If this was a new car it would be a lemon. It was not a complicated repair but it's become a huge problem. After a week, the paint seems to be running down the side of the car, so still having problems. I just don't get it???
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great work and customer service
Krishna W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I had a great experience!!! Love the updates!!
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent
Elbert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The experience is satisfying and fast, from the day of estimates and scheduled drop off until the promised completion date after the repair... Nef Feliciano provide us a very timely updates and good workmanship.
Youngmi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Your staff, Dave and Wes are two of the nicest people. As a retail manager with over 25 yrs. Experience it is a pleasure to deal with such a nice staff who are knowledgeable and explain everything thoroughly.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very well pleased with the work done by your employees.
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very professional and courteous the staff, and the repairs where awesome
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Excellent service!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
David was great, he was very smart and made this process very easy for our family. He expressed concern for my young son and pregnant wife. David is a true professional and I would gladly come to caliber collision again for any auto repairs. Our geico claims adjuster was West, he was very honest and professional. It was a pleasure working with him. On top of that, their in house enterprise team took care of us and had us on our way in minutes. The experience couldn't have went smoother. When I picked up my vehicle, I waited less than 5 minutes and I was greeted by David and West going over the repair that they did. I was also pleased to see that my car had been meticulously detailed inside and out. EXCELLENT WORK CALIBER COLLISION!!!
Virgina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You keep me well informed about the progress on me Honda ever day . I was very pleased for that. Most places especially don't let you know anything all the work is done,and your sitting at home or at work wondering if they are working on your vehicle. But with Calatrava you get up dated ever day sometimes 2 or 3 times a day . If I had to rate I would give you a 10+ EXCELLENT job guy's Thank You very much Virginia Reynolds
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Coordination with Geico and Enterprise at one location provided a superior experience. Updating via text was appreciated.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service! Thanks so much!
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job to all involved! Wonderful customer service at all levels, and my car looks brand new.
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awesome service every time!!!!
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Neff was an excellent customer service representative who was through and timely in his response time to update me on my vehicles status. He also went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met and was very friendly with a great attitude.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They were great. Didn't keep my car long, and also kept me updated on my repairs.
Salvatore R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent service and great repair work!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The entire process of getting my car fixed was amazing. The employees were very friendly. They were knowledgeable of the entire process and walked me through it. They kept in contact with me as the car was being repaired. Great quality service.
Neikesha F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
In the beginning their was some miss communication. But that issue was fixed right away. David has been very helpful and gave me a lot of follow up on the progression on my car. Thanks David and team for all your hard work!!
Dwight L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Work was done in a very timely manner
George T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
A total quality expearance, and with quality people
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very friendly and kept me informed through entire process!
Dish N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I ALWAYS GET GREAT SERVICE WHEN GOING HERE. I AM ALWAYS INFORMED OF STATUS AND REPAIRS ARE DONE VERY QUICKLY.
Sheran M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Caliber collision Skippy inform of the repairs on my car every step of the way. Awesome workers and customer service.
Angelo A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great customer service
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good experience
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I really appreciated receiving regular texts from my customer care agent, Jennifer! I felt like my car was in very good hands. The handling of my repair was professional from start to finish. Even though I hope to never experience damage to my car again, I know if I do - I will come back to Caliber Collision.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very happy with work, and process was seamless.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The staff of caliber collision are very dedicated to their work and it shows. My vehicle's repair left my vehicle looking brand new.
Jerrilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent service and very professional staff.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
The staff at caliber were great and treated me with first class service. I didn't even feel like I was in an accident. Don't try the rest try the best with Caliber Collision
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Upon initial delivery, a plastic grill piece was coming away from the front bumper on the passenger side. the technician poked at it a few times, apologized and took the car to back in to the shop. Fifteen minutes later the car is back, we give it a second look and we were on our way. Once I got the car home in the garage, I inspected everything again and noticed a few things that are not satisfactory. The cracks in the bumper on the passenger side, under the headlight, are still visible and appear raised from the surface. Secondly, the front grill piece that we initially rejected appears to have been glued in to place, where it should just clip in like the driver side. The quality of that repair is also unsatisfactory. We heard a couple of "horror" stories from others in the waiting room at the time of our estimate, but made the decision to trust Caliber with our repair anyway. Please contact me to discuss the next steps. Adam E
Sherae A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I appreciate the frequent updates throughout the process, and the car look brand new.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I want to express how grateful I am with the exceptional work David and his staff did on my car. They got it done a day early and really cared about the work they did on my car. Thank You Team
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent job and very courteous & accomodating staff...Thanks my Lexus looks great!!!
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very professional, polite and friendly.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent job you guy's did with my car. I'm very expressed! I will recommend you all to anyone! How can I leave a review and a rating for your company online? 5 stars from me!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
What a concept. Absolutely fantastic
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Dave (aka Texas Dave and Juliet (not sure if spelled correct) were awesome. I'm a picky perfectionist and very had to impress. In this case I am. Great Job
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/22/2016
The only thing I had an issue with is when every I called the shop I never got a answer. The phone would just ring.
Matteo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Well done.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job!!!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The customer service and the professionalism of the staff were outstanding. I was very impressed with the whole experience.
Javett M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Staff is very friendly and understanding. My technician Steve, was kind, honest and thorough.
Shaun A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
The completion date was moved back by a week twice. Once confronted about the inconvenience of the unreliable dates given, the updates via text and phone calls completely stopped. We even had to call the day of completion to ask when we could pick up our vehicle. After arriving. We paid the fee and were told to go out front that our vehicle would be brought around. We then had to wait another 25 minutes for our vehicle.
Joilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I like the fact that you guys keep me up to date with the repair of my vehicle And my vehicle was finished before the set date.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Caliber collision did a great job with my fender bender. You would never know if ever happened.
Tasha P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Every one I spoke with were very curtious and the repair was quick.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Jeremy and the whole staff very professional and courteous
Darlenys V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent job .
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Every one was very professional and helpful.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
the employees made the experience easy and painless. I was informed throughout the entire process how the work was going. Would definitely recommend to others.
Mildred G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
All of the personnel were extremely efficient and pleasant.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent!!!!!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Professional, prompt, fast service. Would definitely recommend them in a heartbeat.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent repair work. The management of the facility was very accommodating
Elonda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car very grateful for the service and just think everyone that took part in helping me
Mini T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I'M really thankful for the service! Everyone was courteous and professional! They even delivered my car for me since I was working.
Marc E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the front desk, to Geico Service Rep Wes, Enterprise Rent a Car, and Stephanie at Caliber. The car was repaired in a timely manner and appreciated the updates. Thank you. Cathy Evans
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Superb job the stuff was awesome it was like in-and-out love it
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Wes did a great job. That Bob B.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
You have a great staff.
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everybody was awesome. Thanks for all the help.
Sharlene J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I could never catch the phone call when it came in but it clearly was not necessary! They called me every step of the way informing me of every step taken. And i always knew if i needed anything they would be happy to help!! Thank you for an excellent service and a great job!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very Perfessional, did a great job with my truck.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Appreciated being kept informed of status of repair.
Tunisia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great customer service
Lucille G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service staff!!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Extra thanks to the person stuck vacuuming and washing my wifes car. That floor was not pretty. But thanks to this person it is perfect.
Leonardo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Nori brought my car to me which I am very greatfull for, but the panel underneath both doors the plasti dip was taken off. Seal on door between window is not put in correctly and I found a rubber knob or cover in my cup holder that was not their when I took the car. I expect to get the car back the way I left it with you.
Stanley Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Jeremy did a wonderful job keeping me updated about how far along my vehicle was. Also, having enterprise already there to pick me up as soon as we finished my paperwork was great. Great job caliber collision
Semevo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Job well done
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very happy
Yuritzi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
The repair took a lot longer than expected. I was told they would make it up to me, but instead the facility kept dissapointing me. After the repair was completed, the quality was very poor. Apparently a technician made a mistake assembling my vehicle that I almost got into an accident as I left Caliber Collision and headed home the same day I picked up my vehicle.
Elliott A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
They were great to inform me about my vehicle every single day
Rachael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very nice job and good communication
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Car looks great!!
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great working with Jim. Thanks for making the process smooth.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Still have to bring car back as Wrong part was installed and horn doesn't work. Very sloppy repair.
Georgean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
As a whole, Caliber made an aggravating ordeal into a very pleasant experience. I like that you take care of your customers thru the entire process including car rental. I didn't have to worry about anything. Jeremy was a joy to deal with and the work performed was great...am very pleased!!!
Carlton W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
****-****-xxxx would appreciate speaking with the center Manager and Geico Corporate before notifying my Attorney..
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great experience
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I had low expectations of a repair place in the sense of quality of people, professionalism etc. My rep (I can't remember his name) was as professional as it gets. From beginning to end, he made me feel so comfortable in the sense that everything was going to work out the way he said it would. When I brought my car in, he told me what would happen the day I brought the car in up until I pick up the car. I have only experienced customer service this good a few times.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
All went above and beyond. Great experience for a 1st time dealing with a collision repair facility.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/19/2016
Estimate of repairs came to us at the end of the whole process. Car was done and we were picking it up. We were told we would receive it earlier. Kind of confusing.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The services were wonderful, up to date on status of my car I was always informed, the convenience of providing me with a rental
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The Caliber Collision was extremely patient and understanding with everything.. Thank you all!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Start to finish...great job and done ahead of schedule.
Thea H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
It would have been helpful to have more than a few hours to make arrangements necessary to be there to pick up my car. The front desk personnel were fantastic, especially Liz. She was fantastic!
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
The repairs kept getting pushed back a day so we were able to pick it up 3 days later than originally planned.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
We are very pleased with the repair on our Honda CRV. Also your customer service is outstanding!!!
Asenath F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My repair was done in a timely manner and the staff was very professional.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
The final detail on the truck was horrible I have a square sticker mark on my windshield from where a sticker was a plied on the windshield and never cleaned had water spots on the new paint and the truck was dirty very disappointed
Rashonda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/8/2016
Timeframe given for completion was inaccurate. When I picked up my car, there was an issue with the sensor in my tire. An issue that wasn't an issue when i dropped off my car.
Melvonia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent customer service. Job well done.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I am very satisfied with your service. The moment I arrive at your office the reception was very friendly from start to finish. You guys keep me informed on every area of service. I'm totally satisfied. Please extend my thanks to everyone who made my visit so satisfying. God bless you all please keep up the wonderful work you are all doing. God bless you all.
Darnell B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The team was warm, friendly, and genuinely cared about me as a customer.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was very pleased with the professional manner in which I was treated. I appreciated always being kept up to date on the status of the repair and it being finished in a very timely manner.
Jadira E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
The date for when my car would be fixed was changed 2 times
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very professional. Great service.
Essie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I was just impressed with being emailed with updates on how far along you all where with my car on a daily basis. I was also impressed with the professionalism that was shown to me from your staff. I will always make recommendations for your shop.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
This is my second time having body work done on my challenger. I love my car and I'm very meticulous with its care. Shea spoke with me on the phone after my car was dropped off and reassured me that my car would be well taken care of. I had after market lights that were very valuable that were damaged and he made sure nothing happened to them during my car repairs. These lights cost me over 1K to have installed so I really appreciate his help and assistance communicating with the insurance company and showing me the progress on my car. I had previously had work done on my car at a good shop, and while there was nothing wrong with their work, Shea's customers service and hands on approach with me really made the sell. I will, from this day forward, only do work with Caliber and will encourage other to go there. As long as I can deal with Shea, I'm sold. Thank you, thank you, thank you I can't tell you what a relief it was to see my car looking better than before my accident! Shea and his team did a fantastic job!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent job. Looks great. Would definately use again. Thanks again and thanks for the updates.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with you all. The staff was very courtesy to my requests as well as knowledgeable. Thank you guaranteeing thr work! Lindsay S
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
The vehicle was not properly done the first time I went to pick it up. It was inconvenient and frustrating!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
From the girls at the front extremely excellent service Shea's was excetiional with his knowledge and professional and kept me informed. Quality of work exceeded my expections Guaranteed satisfaction gives me pease of mind. Refer anyone to me for my positive feedback.
Murrie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was not satisfy with the workman ship. There is still a dent in my passenger front side door which they claim they repaired. The right side of rear bumper is not lined up properly with fender. They throw blame around instead of listening to the client. They change what they say they gonna do without consulting the client. I felt as if I was begging them to do the job. It seems as if the insurance decides if the job is satisfactory which is unfair. If I knew this was how they do business I would have gone elsewhere. They don't give solutions to a situations they create excuses. Over spray on areas I had to call attention to. Bondio dust in the car.
Lakeisha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Both the geico and caliber teams were wonderful. They helped make an unfortunate and stressful situation so much better. A great experience that I will be telling people and online forums about. Thank you.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Good work
Barton B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent repair work, great customer service and exceptional communication throughout the process! Thank you.
Glenda F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
My vehicle was finished ahead of schedule and it looks better than when I brought it in. Simple, quick, but effective.
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Poor service from my service rep. I gave him a 10 day notice that I made an appointment so that he could order parts and when I dropped my truck off, it just sat there for 4 days. When I went to pick it up nothing had been done and he blamed it on being sick and not ordering the parts. The second time I brought my truck in he ordered parts not on the estimate without informing me when I explicitly told him any changes made to the estimate requires my approval. Luckily the ladies in the front office were very accommodating to smooth things over and make the necessary adjustments. Safe to say I will not be recommending Caliber Collision to anyone nor will I be back to use your services.
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job .
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Shea was great. Kept me updated. Vehicle looks great.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/15/2016
The office was closed during hours it should have been open. This caused a delay in service and ultimately a mix up to where I had to return and do paperwork for repairs because of the lack of communication from the person who came in late. That was very frustrating and caused me to lose my whole morning there at the location. I was not happy to have to wait and return due to an employee being irresponsible.
Otis V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Iam very excited to let you known that you did a great job on my Dodge truck 2006 and God bless you all. Thank you Otis V
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Jeremy and Mary was great. The whole experience was great. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Karina G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great staff and very excellent customer service. I had a great experience from the beginning to when I picked up my vehicle. Five star rating!!!! Satisfied customer.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
You all did a great job! My car looks great and is super clean. Thank you!
Latoyca B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Job well done!!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/8/2016
I had someone rear end me previously and when I picked up my car from Caliber I realized how poorly the other auto body shop had fixed my car because it looks beautiful now. I spoke to the gentleman about having the front end redone because the other shop did that too and it just doesn't shine like the rest of the car. Everyone was great to work with so I am very happy. By the way,that other shop in the Northeast was a Geico auto body place too but not the quality that I got from Caliber
Alisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was almost completely satisfied and almost was going to answer "yes" to the question, but I think good honest feedback is helpful as suggestions for improvement. I was completely satisfied with the repair work. The only issues were the wait time for my car to be delivered after I had arrived back at the center for pickup, and it was supposed to have been washed/detailed but there were several smudge marks, fingerprints, and window streaks on the car near the repair area that we had to immediately wipe it down after we picked it up to make it look better. Shea apologized for the wait, so that was great. But I recommend that customers not receive a call saying the car is ready, only to arrive and have to wait about 30-40 mins until we actually get the car. Finally, if you can try to give the cars another quick wipe down before delivering it that would ensure it looks good. I'm not even sure the tires were done...maybe they were but I can't recall. I know my husband touched them up. I had a very good experience, both Shea and the ladies were professional and pleasant, but I wanted to at least provide this feedback so it can help in the future. Thanks for a great job and allowing me to share my thoughts.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Fantastic job all the way around. Very efficient process and repairs were done with high quality and very quickly. The text updates were incredibly convenient. Thanks for everything!!
Ivana H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very helpful and friendly.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you for the continuous communication and excellent repair.
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
The car was picked up this morning, April 2, 2016. We are bringing the car back Monday morning, April 4, 2016 to our contact Jeremy with a punch out list of all the items that need to be repaired. We are very disappointed in the lack of quality and attention to detail. Both the GEICO adjuster and Jeremy remarked on how clean the car was when it was dropped off. It is very obvious the back end was repaired. This is not at all acceptable.
Danny Lamont.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Kept me informed of the entire process from start to finish. Felt like I was genuinely cared about.
Angelea Mae.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
My air conditioning was not repaired upon delivery. I had to return my vehicle to remedy the problem. My car did not receive a final inspection from Geico prior to delivery. The office was courteous and did address these issues. I still have a scratch on my front windshield that was present on delivery of my vehicle. If I cannot remove I will be contacting the office to correct.
Latrica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I never do surveys but you guys deserves ALL THE THUMBS UP????????????????????????????????. Everyone there were SUPER friendly & caring???? All I can say is; I love you guys OVERALL service
Ainhoa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The whole process was easy and professional from start to finish. Everyone who took part in fixing my vehicle and returning it to me went above and beyond to make everything quick and not a hassle. thank you all so much! Keep up your great work, it made my life much easier!
Dyana Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
Paint has solvent bubbles
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Chris was very helpful. Unfortunately we had a couple delays but he kept me updated to the delays and worked diligently to resolve them. My deep gratitude to Caliber Collision and especially Chris Harmon for a job well done.
**** Scott.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
The job was done in a timely manner and appears to have been done with quality in mind
Licvette V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great experience
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great staff. Thank you!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
I had 2 check the car myself otherwise I would have left w/o a spare... Previous repair not tended 2 even though I repeatedly reminded them 2 please refasten the right front fender. Detail not completez
Erna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
It was a great experience
Kelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Fast repait
Uriel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The service was Good to me and very helpful. I'm thankful to the Staff that gave me the Service. I will keep in mind to comeback if I ever need to. Thank You!!!!;)
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
The service was excellent from the time I brought the car in until I picked it up.
Wilma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Completely satisfied. I would highly recommend.
Lakisha J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very fast and great service
Barbara Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
I like the way Mary called me keep me up to date on the repairs on my car and all the other employees there
Gilbert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/17/2016
The back of the car where the repair was made is not smooth.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Fast. Thx
Kena S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Service was great and repair time was fast. Also very pleased with the repairs.
Maria Ivonne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Car was returned to us with alot of dust from the shop. Overall job well done. Thank you all
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision was amazing from start to finish. The ladies at the front desk were prompt at welcoming me and locating the rep to help me. The GEICO rep, Jeremy, provided outstanding customer service. He even offered me a ride when the car rental company took a little longer than usual. I didn't have to worry about anything. My van looked great when it was returned to me. Don't hesitate to trust Caliber Collision with your vehicle!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Caliber kept me inform of how the repairs were going and my experience was a very good one .Keep up the good work Caliber and Thank you .
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/12/2016
It looks brand new!! I was so worried what if its not the right shade of color as the rest of the car but it was perfect!! AWESOME WORK????
Glorybelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
I have had to take the car back two times after original work.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great people, wonderful service.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Mary & Jeremy were great. They communiced well through the whole process & made it easy. Thanks for your hard work!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Bumper looks great. Thanks!
Laymon Alvin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The staff was very professional and kept me up to date regarding the status of my repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications