Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Things were perfect. Thank you!
Tagie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very satisfied
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very friendly, professional team. Great service in a timely manner.
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
I dropped my car off on Monday and it was repaired and ready for pick up on Wednesday. They even washed and vacuumed my car. From check in to check out, the entire process was managed efficiently and effectively.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Thank you so much it looks really nice.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Well informed throughout the process!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Jose was awesome...kept me posted every step of the way!
Ronnie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/25/2017
Overall the communication, friendly staff, and prompt ahead of schedule repairs would have given the "fully satisfied" response. However in the spirit of feedback, the toolbox was put on too close to the cab when re-installed. You can easily see where it should go. Consequently when the lid opens, it hits the cab and now there is a scratch there. It's not a big deal, but attention to detail can make the difference from being "fully satisfied" and not. I hope this helps.
Josephine G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The customer service was great and I liked the daily updates by Kristen.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/20/2017
Geico expedited an appt. to Caliber Collision 4 days after accident because other driver had not returned their call..yet. If I didn't follow up it may have dragged out. Enough staff at Caliber to move customer along. Geico adjuster Shane on 301 in Riverview acknowledged me while I sat waiting (was first time there with my directions, i was 10min late for 9:20am appt...had to finish signing my papers) so he took next customer appt :-( But not a long wait. 3 working outside with my car inspection. I had to return to Caliber during week looking for my car registration. Wes at location offered to look in my glove compartment rather than me go in garage where working on my car. He was sincere, sympathetic, positive, and a good listener.
Darnell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Shane, Kristen, Wes,and Glad are AWESOME. Excellent Customer Service. Great communication and smiles...Smiles are welcome...
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Courteous customer service and it appears quality work. I also was impressed with the constant updates by text. Awesome
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Good communication skills
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Your associates are awesome. My car was fixed in a timely manner, my car was clean on arrival, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I am extremely satisfied with your service.
Celesta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent, fast, and professional
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you for making her all brand new
Malynda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I appreciate how Caliber stepped up and took care of my truck. I dont know too many companies that would have taken care of us the way Caliber did.
Klarisa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Amazing experience ! I have already recommended Caliber collision to a few people
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I got into my first accident last Monday and I was very stressed about it. However, the friendly staff at Caliber went above and beyond to make sure that I was provided excellent service and relieved me of the stress. I was able to schedule a GEICO ARX appointment at this location and it literally took ten minuets to have my car inspected and to get my rental car. I received consistent updates throughout the entirety of the repair process. Vehicle was done in a week and a few days and looks awesome! If I ever need body repair in my vehicle, this will be my go to shop!
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Awesome job super happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications