Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent Job to everyone!!!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I was very pleased and impressed with the updates I received during the process Of the repair. My vehicle looks great and I very pleased with it. Thanks for the good job and fast service.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great and speedy service. Thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Liz, Wes and the entire team I dealt wirh were more than awesome. Everyone I came in contact were professional and friendly. Oh yeah. Car looks great
Janna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thanks for being an awesome team! Extra thanks to the guys who helped take out the car seat base :)
Jacquline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
You all were wonderful!! Thank you very much!
Marisol D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone I came in contact with were very professional, kind and friendly! Customer service was great from the beginning to the end!
Helen Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Wes kept me informed every step of the way! The repairs were done ahead of the initial projected date. And I had an immediate follow up call when the service manager learned of a defect with the repairs. I was willing to over look the minor defect because everything else looked awesome, but they have scheduled a pick up to address the issue! By far, above and beyond in the areas of customer service !!!
Clarens J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
You put me in a coffin on wheels, the left rear tire wasn't on right and it blew up after leaving your shop, leaving me swerving on the highway at 70 mph,the trunk won't close properly and the inside of the car is filthy, greasy and sticky
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The staff is awesome and I'm happy with my car repair.
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Quick and painless ????
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Your company handled everything flawlessly. I LOVED the staff's professionalism when I went to get my estimate, dropped off and picked up my vehicle. Liz even made my 4 year old daughter fall in love with her by being so nice and sweet. She gave her an apple juice and she was so happy because it was almost 100 degrees outside. The service and quality that your company provides is top notch! I appreciated the smooth process and appreciated the daily text alerts about my vehicle's status!! This entire experience was wonderful and I can't wait to refer you all to EVERYONE!
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Excellent service . Polite and caring. I will recommend u to everyone
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
The whole team was very kind and helpful through the whole repair
Seema M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
The customer service was excellent. The agent was on time for my appointment and ready with the rental.
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Wes Short and the rest of the staff were very helpful and polite.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very pleased with the service, my car looks brand new!
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
All of the Personnel that I interacted with when I dropped my car off and picked it up, were all pleasant to be around. I got a good explanation for my charges awesome attitudes and my car looks great! 10 all the way!!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
My tpm (tire pressure monitor) will not go off. I believe something must have been triggered when you made the repair. Can you fix?
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Head light does not match the left side and side view mirror does not operate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications