Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 374 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 42 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Vehicle repair to include work and service was excellent. Friendly, considerate, thorough ...pleasure to work with the Caliber Collision group!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
The service was excellent and it only took 2 days to complete the repairs. Also, I was able to drop off the rental car at the same time that I picked up my car. If my husband and I need further assistance in the future we will choose Caliber Collision.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The advisors kept me up to date on service and delivered the vehicle as promised. Very smooth process.Thanks
Davida B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
This is the second time I've gone to you for repairs and just like before, service was prompt, professional and personable. The aftermath of an accident can be stressful. The work ethic and responsiveness of your team help lessen the blow.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The customer service is excellent! I really appreciated the daily text updates.
Aeoliana E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was great. Jose kept me updated about my car and was awesome! He did such a great job that my car looks like it's brand new! Thank you so much.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Customer service is tops from all associates I encounter during my repair process
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The people at the front desk were great. The actual work was very well done. I was kept up to date. The whole process was excellent.
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Overall, excellent customer service! Everyone was extremely polite and very personable. I have nothing but good things to say about my overall experience! Thank you for the great service!
Gordon J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The car was so nice and clean. The headlights looked great and I really liked the updated
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Awesome job
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
They kept in contact and the service was fast and professional
Bernardo G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Cindy was great in initially addressing our case... She was considerate and joyful to take too... and we appreciate that and our very positive treatment
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service
Elizabeth .f..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great , friendly staff. Kept me updated.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
After driving the car for a couple days I found a couple issues. When I picked the car up - I have consistent computer errors for items that are working. Also, the replaced headlight was not aligned and is pointing down. It looks like a QA may have been missed - otherwise - everyone was friendly, I was informed and I am happy with the repair.
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Kristen was fantastic. She was knowledgeable, friendly, professional, stayed in touch, and did everything she said Caliber would do. I'm very hard to please, and I am very happy with Kristen and Caliber.
Reyna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everything was great !!! Loved the way my car came out
Sha A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
It was good, I was explained that since I have a 2017 it just took longer for parts. Over all they did an excellent JOB. I'm glad I have my baby back.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Nothing but great things to say about Wes & my experience with Calibur. Id recommend them to anyone.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job besides a big problem that the adjuster left out that is still hendering the vehicle I will need that looked into
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Made a very unfortunate Experience a whole lot better with the professional and courteous and quick turnaround with my vehicle.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
My experience was outstanding and that is mostly due to the outstanding customer service I received. I would take my car to no other facility to have it repaired.
Patsy T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I was pleased with the repair and my clean car
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
Came to pick up grill was sticking out over one inch on bottom. Left it to be corrected called two days later that it was ready said had to replace head light because it was broke holding grill out. So I guess the first time you said it was ready you were planning on delivering it to me with a broke headlight? Still has a bad fit on bumper to fender and a ding in hood.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very easy and pleasant experience!!
Chuck A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great fast sercice
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2017
I was very impressed with the service I received at Caliber Collision. Although I was unaware I needed an appointment for a quote, Kristin stepped up and was kind enough to help me. I immediately told my insurance company this is whom I want to repair my vehicle. Kristin's communication with my insurance company, the rental car agency and myself was awesome! I was updated daily. Never had to ask what my status was. The job was finished on time and my car looked new again. It was presented to me nice and clean. Thank you for the outstanding customer service, Caliber will definitely be recommended.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent and speedy service
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Jose was great!!!
Junior S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Excellent service
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The service was superior and the work was top-notch quality in such quick turnaround time! Definitely will not only recommend them, but I will come back if the need arises again. A
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
As far as we can see now everything seems fine unless we happen to see something The lady that helped us Mary was very nice she did an excellent job
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I really appreciated the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at Caliber Collisions Center.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Liz and Kristin are true professionals, and both went above and beyond to provide exceptional service!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service and work
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thanks for the great work by Kristin and team. My car was ready and perfect ahead of schedule as well!
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Kristin was awesome in the entire process. She made the experience much better due to her professionalism. It was much appreciated!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everything went well. Great communication and updates when necessary.
Karla T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
My car looks BRAND NEW AGAiN! After all of the stress I went through with The Geico company, dealing with Calibur Coliision and the outstanding job they did on my vehicle made everything worth while! Thank you so much!
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I am very pleased with the quality of the repairs. All of the associates that helped me were very professional and courteous.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Robert and staff were very attentive to my needs. Robert kept me informed on every step of the process. I received frequent calls from the staff keeping me updated. After receiving my vehicle, I had a situation where it broke down the following day. Robert and staff immediately received my vehicle, examined and found the issue. They repaired it and I received it the following day. They even paid for a rental while they corrected the issue. I am very pleased with the treatment that I received. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Iris N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was absolutely wonderful. They communicated promptly to me by email to keep me updated through out the process and were always professional and courteous.
Mitchell Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
None
Shanique T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Service was excellent
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Mary was an exceptional employee and kept me well informed every step of the way. I'm am very impressed with how the entire process was professionally handled. Casey with Enterprise was also excellent and made sure I understood the controls in my rental car. I would definitely recommend Caliber to anyone needing repairs.
Joanne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great service from start to finish. Very friendly staff and even helped me carried all 4 of my car seats in and out!
Martha O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Jose was wonderful as waeveryone else at caliber collision. I got my car back and couldn't be happier! Great job!
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
GEICO referred us to you for repairs. We were greeted each time we came to the store. Everyone we met was very courteous and helpful. Good customer service, but more importantly the repairs were done in an excellent manner. The vehicle was repaired and delivered as scheduled. Thank you.
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/8/2017
****- the new paint was damaged before leaving your shop. Jose said that it would be repaired free of charge and at our convenience but this is NOT convenient. 2- the clear coat was not completely buffed out and the sand marks show on the top of the fender. 3- the bumper cover does not fit correctly on the driver's side. 4- the paint does not match the hood. Please contact me to discuss and schedule repairs.
Kenia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very courteous
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The staff was very professional and helpful throughout the process. Keep up the great service.
Vennie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Quick friendly and professional. Communication is excellent. Jose V was personable and thorough!!! Excellent customer service!!
Iram C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and profesional. They went above and beyond.
Amarjit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Totally professional job done by your associates. The whole process was quite easy. Mary kept me up to date with the progress of the vehicle. She did a great job to keep me informed and also made the check out process pleasant.
Jocelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very easy and comfortable. I wasn't expecting the process to be so easy and they were great at keeping me updated. It wasn't a long wait time and they even helped me load my things back in my car and were super nice to my 3 year old daughter.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone was great! Smooth experience. Great communication. Not that I want to have to go through this again but nice to know that if you do. You will be well cared for here!!
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
2/21/2017
There is something on the middle console I will attempt to clean it but there was nothing on my console when I turned it in. Please be aware that if I can't get it off I will bring it back to your shop to have your guys remedy this issue. Thanks for the quick turn around. Sincerely, Alex Gelpi
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was very friendly and kept me informed of the progress on my car. This was probably the most organized and well ran company I've ever seen.
Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Prompt and professional service. Vehicle looks great
Quentina C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They did an awesome job and in a timely matter from customer service working with the ladies at the front desk to the body work done on the car and they even vacuumed my car out. I was pretty excited about it!
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
keep up the good work
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great job! The car looks fabulous and I swear it runs better than ever!! I like all the updates via text message!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The people that I dealt with very kind and professional.
Joey F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Receptionist very pleasurable,helpful, and professional. The gentleman who returned my vehicle over to me was also great, helpful? And professional making sure I was satisfied prior to me leaving with my vehicles. A real gentleman!
Nissa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very timely repair
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
We were very pleased with the repairs and all the staff especially Roberto were very curtious and professional. Job well done. Thank you.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
All the associates there were very helpful and friendly excellent customer service
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I liked having the updates emailed to me with the progress of the repair work.
Noelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
The service was friendly and fast. Just what I needed. ????
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent experience from coming in the door speaking with the receptionist.Great customer service both times we spoke.Very pleasant and relaxed feeling as we sat in the TV area. Paul with GEICO was very knowledgeable and Robert Tantao was superb with his expertize of how to fix my car.He was very patient easing any concerns I had and was very personable. Plenty of contact to tell me of updates and the car looks wonderful. Robert walked me through each repair and was hands on in showing me the finished product. I have already been recommending your Caliber in Brandon to those I know...thanks a whole bunch!!! Christopher L
Trisha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
My experience was completely wonderful and painless. Everything was done very fast, short wait times, and every single member of the staff was pleasant, helpful, and always smiling. Thank you for making something as stressful as a collision turn out to be a good experience!
Lin J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Everyone was very professional and nice to work with.
Lisette G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
You guys made the process extremely easy for me. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Keep up the great job!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/5/2017
Overall I'm very unhappy with the end result, the repaired body panels above the drivers side rear fenders are not aligned, paint was dry in areas, excessive orange peal, paint in not shiny and does bend with the other panels in the surrounding areas...not happy and I want it done "right"
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Everyone was very professional.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I was surprised at how quickly the whole process went, thank you
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
Had a bit of trouble with call backs. Need to bring car back in.... my left turn signal is now on triple time and my gas cap is not attached anymore. Other than that, they did a great job with handling rental car and making sure the door was fixed perfectly which were the important things.
Lanitra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Robert was excellent. He took amazing care of my car. I don't know what he makes, but he deserves a raise!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
Waiting to find out if you're going to put matching headlights instead of one chrome and one black one mudflap is missing off the rear of the truck the front custom license plate and the factory license plate holder are missing the hood alignment on the passenger side is terrible but the paint looks great
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
ref was great and the entire experience was easy and pleasant.very professional and friendly.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
tell people in advance of pick up:rental on premis desk closes at noon and tell customers you do not accept cash
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everything was so timely and professional! I will recommend this company to anyone in need of such service. I'll also gladly post on social media how awesome our experience was working with you!
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
My Collision warning is not available my windshield wiper fluid isn't working and my right front is still making a funny loud noise
Jeanette O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Complete courtesy from the staff and my vehicle was done in a timely manner. Thanks for your professional staff.
Will C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
All I can say is I'm totally impressed with the receptionist and my Service Advisor Neftali Feliciano. They were friendly, courteous, respectful, considerate, helpful and very professional. The facility was extremely clean and well organized. Most amazing was the communications during each phase of the repair. They are true ambassadors of the company and should be recognized by management among their peers for their superior performance. Thank you for a wonderful experience and excellent craftsmanship on my car . Job extremely well done!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very friendly staff and convenience of all services in one place. My car was detailed and given back to me in excellent condition.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good well done . Professional courtesy staff. Explained everything in detail. Cleaned and vacuumed my car . Thank you !
June A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am absolutely pleased with the customer service. I was updated regularly and delivery was handled as promised. A HUGE THANK YOU. I am very pleased with Liberty Mutual's choice of body shop.
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great repair, awesome service. Robert was excellent. A true professional which can be hard to come by these days!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
A job well Don
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The staff was very nice, and efficient. The service was finished earlier than expected. I liked the texting updates.However, I would have liked a call regarding the work that needed to be done before it commenced with an estimate. I also would have liked an email with an estimate.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
I am still waiting on a call regarding the molding and the front bumper liner.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Also I met Fuy the day after in the Publix and let him know how pleased I was with the work. Great job!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everyone there is great - Liz is the best - I'm sure she makes all her customers feel like they're the most important person she's helped! She made alternate arrangements with the rental car company so I wouldn't have to wait 30 minutes for a ride! This is not the first time I have been to caliber and the reason is that they do top notch work. The car was done in an appropriate amount of time for the damage and looked brand new when I picked it up - and was spotless! I highly recommend caliber collision! A ????
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
****) Your Communication was exceptional! Caliber Collision apparently "Gets" quality communication. Means a lot to me! Thank you! 2) no false promises - Caliber Collision exceeded expectations. 3) Quality of repair. Top Notch. Im very grateful I chose Caliber Collision for my repairs. Well Done!
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quick, responsive, very detailed. Great job
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you so much. Service was quick and thorough. My car looks awesome and it was so clean and beautiful when l got it. Customer service was superior
Iris S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Staff very friendly, helpful, kept me inform about my car, every other day, Very satisfy with the job. I would recommend you guys to anybody. Thanks
Blanca T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
We are very satisfy with the job you did to our car. Great job and fast service. We are very happy with your service, excellent job. As a customer service you guys are great. We are so happy to take our car to your place. Thank you very much. Very appreciated.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They handled their business in a timely manner and got my car back to me as quick as the could. The work looks good and as of now I have no issues with it.
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/2/2016
I'm satisfied with the repairs but dissatisfied with the customer service. When I picked my vehicle up no one bothered to explain anything about the repairs done. The lady just collected the money for the deductible and gave me my keys.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
The only thing was that I received a call to pick up the car at 5:00pm and it would have been nice to have a quick call that it would be ready about that time. Other than that it was a wonderful experience.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
We found the staff very courteous and friendly. Our car was repaired within the time frame estimated and restored to original condition. Caliber Collision even cleaned and polished the interior of the car before returning it to us. A truly great experience.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept me up to date with the repair process of my vehicle. When I received my vehicle it looked fantastic. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing any body work done to their vehicle.
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very professional, timely, nice people to work with. Repair looks good too.
Junter C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Punctual,professional,fast informative,over all this place its profecional
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very professional, very organized, and on time. Thanks Greg Hutchison
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I'm very happy with the quality job that was done on my Truck by your team. I'm mostly impressed how Diana went above and beyond keeping me updated and making sure my truck was ready in time. Special thanks to Diana. And thank you caliber for doing a great job on my truck ! From a very happy customer. Cheers
Irma D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was very satisfied with the work and repairs done to my van. Customer care was exceptional. The people were very friendly and letting me know that the van will be fixed put my mind at ease. Thanks so much!!!
Beatriz D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Diane did a great job keeping me updated throughout the entire experience! Liz was also very helpful with getting me started and making sure I was all taken care of. The whole team did a great job on my vehicle and even washed it for me. My level of expectations were beyond met!
Rebekah R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Neff was excellent. He has perfect customer service qualities and did wonderful work on my car.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/3/2016
Work was satisfactory. I was told headlamps lens would be polished but weren't. If you weren't going to do it should not have said you would. Work was satisfactory and that is what I paid for. I would recommend you to others.
Chanel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Awesome thanks
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was excellent
Alisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
They had my car for over week they keep pushing the date back. They had all the parts before they got started. My insurance company paid for the rental so I did have transportation. The day I picked up my car I stopped at grocery store on my way home and my car wouldn't start back up. It was completely dead. I called you guys back immediately before you closed and you sent two nice guys out to figure out the problem. It was the ground wire for my battery that wasn't connected property. There was paint on the area. The two nice guys figured out rather quickly. It was rush hour so it took while before they could reach me. It took 2 and half hours of my time in the hot 90 degree weather. I pray nothing else goes wrong
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Super service and professionalism!!!
Noe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Beautiful work from you guys. Thank you
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Car is not ready for pick up. Returning tomorrow
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was wonderful a class act. They went out of their way to help the customer definally will recommend
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service. Very smooth process. Communication excellent
Cj S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I'm very happy with the results and that it was done quicker than expected. Thanks so much.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thank you
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Job well done, my son Guy f. Williams took very good care of my car, and all other people involved, took a little longer than I though it would take, but Guy explain to me that it had to be correct, and I agree, So I love the results, Job well done, Sara M
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
Originally the time to fix was 2 days, my car was out of service 3 days, then 5 days, followed by 9 days, and then 13 days. If this was a new car it would be a lemon. It was not a complicated repair but it's become a huge problem. After a week, the paint seems to be running down the side of the car, so still having problems. I just don't get it???
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great work and customer service
Krishna W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I had a great experience!!! Love the updates!!
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent
Elbert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The experience is satisfying and fast, from the day of estimates and scheduled drop off until the promised completion date after the repair... Nef Feliciano provide us a very timely updates and good workmanship.
Youngmi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Your staff, Dave and Wes are two of the nicest people. As a retail manager with over 25 yrs. Experience it is a pleasure to deal with such a nice staff who are knowledgeable and explain everything thoroughly.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very well pleased with the work done by your employees.
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very professional and courteous the staff, and the repairs where awesome
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Excellent service!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
David was great, he was very smart and made this process very easy for our family. He expressed concern for my young son and pregnant wife. David is a true professional and I would gladly come to caliber collision again for any auto repairs. Our geico claims adjuster was West, he was very honest and professional. It was a pleasure working with him. On top of that, their in house enterprise team took care of us and had us on our way in minutes. The experience couldn't have went smoother. When I picked up my vehicle, I waited less than 5 minutes and I was greeted by David and West going over the repair that they did. I was also pleased to see that my car had been meticulously detailed inside and out. EXCELLENT WORK CALIBER COLLISION!!!
Virgina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You keep me well informed about the progress on me Honda ever day . I was very pleased for that. Most places especially don't let you know anything all the work is done,and your sitting at home or at work wondering if they are working on your vehicle. But with Calatrava you get up dated ever day sometimes 2 or 3 times a day . If I had to rate I would give you a 10+ EXCELLENT job guy's Thank You very much Virginia Reynolds
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Coordination with Geico and Enterprise at one location provided a superior experience. Updating via text was appreciated.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service! Thanks so much!
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job to all involved! Wonderful customer service at all levels, and my car looks brand new.
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awesome service every time!!!!
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Neff was an excellent customer service representative who was through and timely in his response time to update me on my vehicles status. He also went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met and was very friendly with a great attitude.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They were great. Didn't keep my car long, and also kept me updated on my repairs.
Salvatore R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent service and great repair work!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The entire process of getting my car fixed was amazing. The employees were very friendly. They were knowledgeable of the entire process and walked me through it. They kept in contact with me as the car was being repaired. Great quality service.
Neikesha F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
In the beginning their was some miss communication. But that issue was fixed right away. David has been very helpful and gave me a lot of follow up on the progression on my car. Thanks David and team for all your hard work!!
Dwight L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Work was done in a very timely manner
George T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
A total quality expearance, and with quality people
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very friendly and kept me informed through entire process!
Dish N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I ALWAYS GET GREAT SERVICE WHEN GOING HERE. I AM ALWAYS INFORMED OF STATUS AND REPAIRS ARE DONE VERY QUICKLY.
Sheran M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Caliber collision Skippy inform of the repairs on my car every step of the way. Awesome workers and customer service.
Angelo A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great customer service
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good experience
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I really appreciated receiving regular texts from my customer care agent, Jennifer! I felt like my car was in very good hands. The handling of my repair was professional from start to finish. Even though I hope to never experience damage to my car again, I know if I do - I will come back to Caliber Collision.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very happy with work, and process was seamless.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The staff of caliber collision are very dedicated to their work and it shows. My vehicle's repair left my vehicle looking brand new.
Jerrilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent service and very professional staff.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
The staff at caliber were great and treated me with first class service. I didn't even feel like I was in an accident. Don't try the rest try the best with Caliber Collision
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Upon initial delivery, a plastic grill piece was coming away from the front bumper on the passenger side. the technician poked at it a few times, apologized and took the car to back in to the shop. Fifteen minutes later the car is back, we give it a second look and we were on our way. Once I got the car home in the garage, I inspected everything again and noticed a few things that are not satisfactory. The cracks in the bumper on the passenger side, under the headlight, are still visible and appear raised from the surface. Secondly, the front grill piece that we initially rejected appears to have been glued in to place, where it should just clip in like the driver side. The quality of that repair is also unsatisfactory. We heard a couple of "horror" stories from others in the waiting room at the time of our estimate, but made the decision to trust Caliber with our repair anyway. Please contact me to discuss the next steps. Adam E
Sherae A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I appreciate the frequent updates throughout the process, and the car look brand new.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I want to express how grateful I am with the exceptional work David and his staff did on my car. They got it done a day early and really cared about the work they did on my car. Thank You Team
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent job and very courteous & accomodating staff...Thanks my Lexus looks great!!!
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very professional, polite and friendly.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent job you guy's did with my car. I'm very expressed! I will recommend you all to anyone! How can I leave a review and a rating for your company online? 5 stars from me!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
What a concept. Absolutely fantastic
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Dave (aka Texas Dave and Juliet (not sure if spelled correct) were awesome. I'm a picky perfectionist and very had to impress. In this case I am. Great Job
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/22/2016
The only thing I had an issue with is when every I called the shop I never got a answer. The phone would just ring.
Matteo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Well done.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job!!!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The customer service and the professionalism of the staff were outstanding. I was very impressed with the whole experience.
Javett M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Staff is very friendly and understanding. My technician Steve, was kind, honest and thorough.
Shaun A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
The completion date was moved back by a week twice. Once confronted about the inconvenience of the unreliable dates given, the updates via text and phone calls completely stopped. We even had to call the day of completion to ask when we could pick up our vehicle. After arriving. We paid the fee and were told to go out front that our vehicle would be brought around. We then had to wait another 25 minutes for our vehicle.
Joilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I like the fact that you guys keep me up to date with the repair of my vehicle And my vehicle was finished before the set date.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Caliber collision did a great job with my fender bender. You would never know if ever happened.
Tasha P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Every one I spoke with were very curtious and the repair was quick.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Jeremy and the whole staff very professional and courteous
Darlenys V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent job .
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Every one was very professional and helpful.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
the employees made the experience easy and painless. I was informed throughout the entire process how the work was going. Would definitely recommend to others.
Mildred G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
All of the personnel were extremely efficient and pleasant.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent!!!!!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Professional, prompt, fast service. Would definitely recommend them in a heartbeat.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent repair work. The management of the facility was very accommodating
Elonda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car very grateful for the service and just think everyone that took part in helping me
Mini T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I'M really thankful for the service! Everyone was courteous and professional! They even delivered my car for me since I was working.
Marc E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the front desk, to Geico Service Rep Wes, Enterprise Rent a Car, and Stephanie at Caliber. The car was repaired in a timely manner and appreciated the updates. Thank you. Cathy Evans
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Superb job the stuff was awesome it was like in-and-out love it
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Wes did a great job. That Bob B.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
You have a great staff.
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everybody was awesome. Thanks for all the help.
Sharlene J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I could never catch the phone call when it came in but it clearly was not necessary! They called me every step of the way informing me of every step taken. And i always knew if i needed anything they would be happy to help!! Thank you for an excellent service and a great job!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very Perfessional, did a great job with my truck.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Appreciated being kept informed of status of repair.
Tunisia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great customer service
Lucille G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service staff!!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Extra thanks to the person stuck vacuuming and washing my wifes car. That floor was not pretty. But thanks to this person it is perfect.
Leonardo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Nori brought my car to me which I am very greatfull for, but the panel underneath both doors the plasti dip was taken off. Seal on door between window is not put in correctly and I found a rubber knob or cover in my cup holder that was not their when I took the car. I expect to get the car back the way I left it with you.
Stanley Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Jeremy did a wonderful job keeping me updated about how far along my vehicle was. Also, having enterprise already there to pick me up as soon as we finished my paperwork was great. Great job caliber collision
Semevo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Job well done
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very happy
Yuritzi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
The repair took a lot longer than expected. I was told they would make it up to me, but instead the facility kept dissapointing me. After the repair was completed, the quality was very poor. Apparently a technician made a mistake assembling my vehicle that I almost got into an accident as I left Caliber Collision and headed home the same day I picked up my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications